Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

NO...I said No!..lol

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CHOOSING BETWEEN THE REPENTANT EX AND THE NEW BAE

This going to be really short!!!!! Good day stella hope you are great and doing okay? Well I wrote a story a while ago about my girlfriend of about six years who traveled, starting acting up. I cried, begged but she said it was over..

So I focused on my job and along the line found someone great who loves me, I took it slow with the new girl because of my experience in the past.. the new girl ended up traveling to the states and I just zeroed my mind that It was over, but no it wasn't she would call, text we spoke for hours and I decided to go visit her this year which was awesome!!!

Note that we are not dating we just close friends and I know she really loves me.. 

Now the gist is that my ex of six year whom I loved more than anything wants to come back and everyone keeps saying the devil you know is better blah blah blah.. 

A part of me still cares about her won't lie but she dumped me when I needed her the most and I feel the only reason she's coming back is because she broke up with the guy she dumped me for, even though she keeps saying she chose me over him. 

I am really lost cos she was a good girl when here and was there for me when I was a broke ass while the new girl reminds me of her when we were In school and In love .the new girl is awesome and shows me that distance doesn't matter.... who would you pick ???? 

Ps: I never visited my ex because I didn't have a visa then, was planning towards her graduation but she started acting up during her 3rd month in the states.

*Your ex is your vomit,do not swallow it back.....Continue with the new girl abeg...Tell your ex to move on!...Did she expect you would be waiting for her to have a fill of her fling and return to find you on your knees?
Please let move on already...FAST!

184 comments:

1. @ poster;kindly get your dictionary and look up the word "Ex" and "Ex-Girlfriend"..

Yes she was there for you when she was here;ok!! So what happened when she left the country???

The devil you know blah blah blah is A line that doesnt apply in every aspect of life!! In this case;do not accept that lady back!!
      I believe She wants to come back cos of her own selfish interest(which you cant predict)..cos if she cared about you this much;she would have stayed with you irrespective of the distance..yes,that is love!!

An Ex belongs to the past;and A bad past is A chapter that shouldn't be recalled into the present or future!

Please Buy "top bond" and seal your heart permanently for that Ex;then open it for the new girl..there is no harm in going for something new!!

This your story just dey do me somehow for body now..kai!!
      Do you wish yourself progress at all??

Move on please!! MOVE ON bikozie nu ooo!!
      You either win in a situation,or you learn!! In this case,you should be wiser already!! Love isnt selfish,but this Ex of yours is!!

#Goodluck

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Ogbeni better don't go back. U have said it yourself, she left u when u needed her the most. What of when you need her again later on, would she leave u for the next available guy or stay. Better don't be deceived. You are not and would never be her first choice o.

3. Ogbeni better don't go back. U have said it yourself, she left u when u needed her the most. What of when you need her again later on, would she leave u for the next available guy or stay. Better don't be deceived. You are not and would never be her first choice o.

4. Don't you EVER take her back.. and what the hell are you waiting for to make the new your gf ?
      Better be careful else Na you we go present 2016 mumu award to.

5. Pls stick with your new girl. If your ex's relationship was successful with the new guy, she wouldn't come back to you. I believe she'll still repeat the same thing. The new girl gave you reasons to love again. Once beaten twice shy poster. My once cent though BTW Stella you must post my comment o.

6. @martins Aboy I always like ur comments

7. Poster love does not lie neither is it selfish. I was there once and I went for the devil I felt I knew but I tell you that devil still has worse things in stock for you. I don't want to delve deeper but pls go for the new girl cos your ex will do worse in the future and expect you'd take her back.

2. Follow your heart and Instincts
    Good luck 🍀 😊 🌠

1. Guy follow/use your brain. Who heart dey epp these days?

3. Stella I don't agree with u, people break up and they later make up, if u stil love her just give her a second chance, every relationship has its own problem, don't end up with ur new girl out of pity.

1. Exactly. Some people just need a break from a relationship. She stepped out, experienced life and realized that she had a good thing and she fucked it up. If you really love her you will give her another chance. Besides who's to say the new girl won't do the same? Forgive her and she'll be indebted to you forever. People make mistakes. She went abroad and got carried away. You probably wld have done the same thing if you were in her shoes. It's more common amongst guys. You even said she stayed with you when you were broke that say's alot about her. Plenty women wld bounce when their is no money.

2. She left him cos she traveled out and he was still in 9ja,thats the truth. I'm sure she's forming lovey dovey cos he's now comfortable.
      Follow your mind tho

3. People breakup and later make up how ? Don't toy with your lover's heart biko. Guy no makeup anything you hear ?

4. U re supporting him going bck to d ex because U re a wicked & nt d better 4 worst type datz why U re supporting ur wicked type guess wat her type do lose out becus she is selfish,greedy & incentive jst like U
      NB I kno & agree U av right to ur opinion bt we kno ur type big eye Ashawo

5. So it's okay for the woman to get carried away and not the man? Why should he take her back?
      If it were the man who cheated on her and dumped her for another woman and then later, tries for a reconciliation when she had found a new love, I am sure your advice would be different.
      Do not take her back Poster. She left you once and she will do it again and no matter how hard you try, you will always see her in a bad light when she slips up, even unintentionally.
      There are better women out there. Do not give up what you need for what you think you want.

4. Why are you dating only abroad based girlfriends?...
    Abeg date both of them together and choose the right one...
    Or are you claiming you have never cheated on any of them before?...
    Stop pretending joor...

1. Lol queen queen 😄😄😄

2. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahaha this queen ure so funny...Abeg follow dat new girl joor...and still chew dat ur ex kpomo like chewing gum den dump her like d way she dumped u...

3. I too dey gbadun u Queen n d boss. I support u jare. Keep d 2 of them and choose as time goes by.

4. I'm with you on this one. This new girl reminds you of your ex and when y'all were in love. This is not a good reason to wife her. I personally do not believe in going back to exes, but I've grown and I've learned that you shouldn't let pride and anger control you. Yeah she broke your heart, but doesn't mean she can't change.
      So date both and see who you really want to be with. You might find that neither of them is right, and get your ex out of your system. You may also discover you love one of them.

5. Are you a man? You mean you also behave like some girls who do not know what love is; that love does not "seek its own, not selfish etc." I had always thought that men reason more objectively but here I have a man who reasons like???

6. Never ever go back to an ex that left you when you needed them the most, STICK WITH THE NEW GIRL! Infact ask the new girl to be your gf now now now!!

Tell your x I said BYE FELICIA!!!!!

7. I didn't read till the end. Poster, never ever give that your ex a second chance. Don't just try it !
    She got nothing new to say to you, she is a bad story. #oldstory #yesterdaynewspaper

8. She prolly has issues with the man she dumped you for and wants you now for a rebound

Mr man give yourself brain and don't be a Sule.
    Don't go back to her.

9. Men are so funny am sure he will go back to his ex.

1. Exactly!!
      For him to give it a thought, he will go back to his ex
      I dunno why pple go back to their ex after break up.

2. Exactly!!
      For him to give it a thought, he will go back to his ex
      I dunno why pple go back to their ex after break up.

10. Pls move on.... just continue to move on until you are sure to have completely moved on.

There is a reason she is your ex, don't hurt the new girl.

You were once dumped for someone else, you wanna do that to her?

11. A man 4got to zip up his trouser , so a lady told him politely, sir, ur garage is open. The man gave her a naughty smile as he zips up and asked, Did u see my BLACK RANGE ROVER JEEP parked inside? . The lady smiled back and said no, just one small KEKE-NAPEP with two Flat tyres ------😁😁😁😁😁😁

12. Move on with the new girl joor... That girl will dump you again should anything happens to yuc again...

13. She left u wen u needed her most n u want to take her back now...... So u also want to break d present girl"s heart on d basis of what? Ain't u trying to be as wicked as ur ex who wants a c comeback? Pls don't heap curses o ursef, stick to d present babe. Shikena.

14. Bros I'll give you a very short advice as well.. Let her go!

Don't go back to her
    Or even think of using her just to get revenge for getting dumped by her!
    Tell her you've found someone else and she should just move on as well. Cut all communication between you both and tell her to stop calling, texting or chatting you.

Before your new babe finds out and dumps you like your ex! Lol

15. What does she take you for? "The Sun" that is forever stable & reliable at all times? Her eyes are finally open that the grass isnt always greener at the other side, it was a mirage. Well, i know uve still got mad feelings for her, & i bet she got a bomb pussy that has a major control of ur mumu button, but you got to think with ur head, dont dare lose this new girl to an Ex that revealed her true colours.... If you like let your dick think for you, she'd use Okafors law & worm her way back into ur life, then leave again when she finds another seemingly better option.

1. What if the new girl is bad but just trying to get hold of his heart first? People break up and make up and still wax strong

2. Then he moves on to the next. People break up and make up indeed.
      All these Exes that will not allow a man foster in a new relationship.
      She wants to eat Eba and Starch at the same time.
      Ole.

3. Abeg WC one be OKAFORS LAW again o...Notin u no go see for SDK blog... Lol... But it makes sense tho...

4. Abeg WC one be OKAFORS LAW again o...Notin u no go see for SDK blog... Lol... But it makes sense tho...

5. Abeg WC one be OKAFORS LAW naw.... Wetin u no go see for SDK blog... Lol... Makes sense though...

6. Abeg WC one be OKAFORS LAW again o...Notin u no go see for SDK blog... Lol... But it makes sense tho...

16. I think you should go back to your and this time she will treat you like a 👑.
    Or better still visit a prophet to know who is better

1. Like. She will walk on why shells forever. When he says jump she will say how high.

2. Don't visit any prophet, they'll complicate your life o

3. Take her back poster, and watch how she will love you with her all..

4. Because he is stable now abi? Am very sure you are speaking from experience Robyna Fenty. Encouraging cheating and infidelity in a supposed relationship is not the way to go

5. Don't take the faithless woman back o. If she see anoda person better than you tomorrow she will move on with her life and tell you "shit happens, we were not meant to be, see what happened the first time"

6. Poster please take her back cos am talking from experience

17. Guy. look here i be man, you better forget whatever about your stupid ex !... if you marry her you go regret .take the new babe mehnnnn!!!!!! old things have based away.Abi you still wan dey drink feeding bottle wey you don drop from childhood?oya receieve sense husband no dey America thats why she´s back.if to say she don find man forget she go see you for road hit you with car self...!Onyinoshi.

1. Why do I have the feeling is know you?....

2. Sometimes make una dey write in pidgin so that we can understand your points. E be like say we get Latin students here sef.

3. chop kiss anon 15:12 u jus said my mind

18. Very simple case
    With or without a new girl in the picture, dont go back to her

1. Very simple my dear..Even if you dont have A new girl;please dont go back to that EX...

How can you leave someone when they needed you most,then out of the blues you popped up and started proclaiming love all of A sudden??
      My Brother;i reject every spirit of stagnancy in your life!

Also note that Breaking the new girls heart makes you same as the said "Ex" of yours..so what are we talking about here??

#sigh

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martin pls no crack my ribs with ur funny prayer point

19. DATE BOTH FUCK BOTH. LIFE IS DAMN TOO SHORT

*DAT MESSED UP SILLY GIRL*

20. You've already gotten the advice from stella, please move on with the your new gf. She is looking for where to lend on since she is heart broken and might abandon you when she find someone else. That's why is not good dating heart broken guys imagine you want to leave ur new gf whom show u love when you were abandon by the one you love. Plz stick with ur new gf period

1. Your English tho, sigh!

2. Please keep is short and simple. Your English is bad!

And also try to read through before posting.

3. too much headache from reading today.

21. poster biko follow your heart. only you know who you are and what you want. but don't ever date out of pity o. I believe you are still in love with your ex. hmmm... All the best sha

22. Free that your old slut abeg...she no go ever find husband for yakee except baby daddies and players.she be modafucker.

23. So you wanna leave d new girl for your ex? U nid common sense man.
    She left you man, she left. Think

24. Abeg your ex should go and relax, continue with the new girl and forever be happy. You both should move on, she's the past

25. Carry the both of them along.
    As time goes on,you will know....

26. Treat her fuck up if you so wish. Bring her down to get knees before flinging her away through the window .
    Pay her back with her own coins FAST!

1. Life is not that serious Biko! Which one is down to her knees?vengeful heart!

2. Anonymous16:15 Like I care what you think about me. Do I have to think like you ?

27. I stand with Stella don't go back to your vomit. The only reason she's coming back is because the other guy let her she won't tell u the truth about them but she will tell u things for u to believe she choose u over him which is a big lie.from ur story u said ur new girl is good and no complains, she left u when u needed her sure she will leave again even when u don't need her. She wants to eat her cake and still have it. Wise up and be a man of ur own decisions. Don't even talk to her again Cuz u still have feelings for her and from there the unthinkable can surely happen. If u ar not careful u will lose in both ways.

28. Yes, I agree with stella, it a no no

This is criminal

29. Bro...keep moving forward #forwardever

30. Sdk is right, don't go back to your EX and don't give her the slightest chance of entering into your life, good riddance!!!

31. to me i will go ahead with the new girl, what if 2moro you become broke again how sure are you that your ex will not dump you?

32. Please ignore that ex. Abeg just keep her at arms length. Study this new bae and see where it leads. Mscheww!! Whys she so unstable nau? Now playing mind games 'I chose you over him' bleh! 😝 If you fall for that your a first class mugu. Just move on

1. Come back next year to tell us who you choose and how it went on.

2. *looks left and right*
      Chickens now have partners they hide behind? Oh! I see 👀 Liver don cut 😂

33. omo!! mehn once bitten twice shy.whether u visited her or not is no reason for her to stop ccommunication. #TeamNewGirl

34. Take this from a brother who's a pro. Accept her back, make I love you more while you make arrangements to marry the other girl. Allow her to know about the wedding on social media. It will tear. That's the objective bro. No sentiments while at it.

35. This should be sent as a chronicle but I no get strength to type. Ignore all errors. Please what happens when your mother opposes any single boy/man you claim to be in love with. The first one, She said I shouldn't date him. This present one, She said she did her findings and that the so called Pastor claimed that the guy comes from Ile agbara (powerful home) And ogo ologo lo ma n lo (they use people's destiny and glory). I am just tired, she's now doing pity paty when I said I don't believe the Pastor. I suggested we both pray on our own and sees what happen. The truth of the matter now is that she has made me lose a bit of interest in the guy in what she said. I even challenged her and said hope she knows some of these pastors work with familiar spirit and she said she knows. That if I want to go on with the relationship, It's my business, that she has done all a mother is supposed to do for a child

1. Pray on your own, no one can see the future, some pastors exploit, that is not to say that some are not real o. Anyways pray on your own, God will definitely show you.

2. Pray and fast on ur own..let God speak to you. I knw of a sis who she too is ur shoes after like 6 suitors her mum still said no she just concluded she isn't doing d pastor pastor tin again but rather went on her knees to pray and now they r both doing good.

36. Take this from a brother who's a pro. Accept her back, make her love you more while you make arrangements to marry the other girl. Allow her to know about the wedding on social media. It will tear her. That's the objective bro. No sentiments while at it.

1. Aiyah nao, poster don't do this o.

2. Poster dnt this, the girl may go naked and swear for you. What works for mr a may not work for b

37. Now I believe when people say they. Remote some people from their village.

U better forget the old like a Piece of Trash

38. Ur ex's tenure has expired let her go.
    She has guts to want to cum back afta dumpin u like dt.
    D world doesnt revolve around her.
    Pls stick wit d new chick.she just proved to u dt notin can keep u apart.

39. There is no chronicle here now. Its so obvious who you should go with. Your ex remains an Ex so Ex her forever. Move on with your new girl abeg.

40. Good advice Stella...Ex=agbor (vomit) guy plz leave her sorry ass,she no worth u jor....

41. Poster it's either you are broke, short, ugly and/or with a small dick. Who cries over a girl like that... Lol?

1. You are right or is a golddiger😁😁😁

42. Do not go back to your ex. She's gona dump your sorry ass when she lands herself another meat.

Concentrate and work things with your new. The ex was once an angel right?. Be wise!

43. I will choose the new girl. Or better still, give it another 3 months to see if the new girl will change like the ex.

44. Poster abeg move on..ur ex doesn't deserve you.

45. just to what ur heart wants you to do. people will give their own opinion but it all depends on u. ur gf was carried away, it would happen to any of us tho. just think abt it very well, pray mayb and decide. goodluck

46. If ur ex disturb u toomuch, fuck her n clean mouth! Hahahaahahahaa

1. Hahahaha too but e fit go fuck kon trap there oo. Guy just bone that old thing, concentrate on this new THING.

2. Blackberry you're definitely a guy in your former life 😂 You rugged!

47. An ex is an ex
    Stick with the new girl.
    If your ex sees someone better, she won't think twice about dumping u again.
    The ball is in your court

48. You think she won't dump you if the guy she dumped you for comes begging or if she finds someone else?

49. Stella has said it all. Most ladies play a lot and are very defensive. Just like you said, it could be that she broke up with the new day and she becomes hopeless but then thinks of an ex who she thinks can still be won over. If things were to go well with the guy she dumped you for, she wouldn't have come back. Just move on man

50. Poster just focus on the new babe, the old chic would dump you again when she finds another guy. She is guyless now that is why she has ran back to old gee.so don't be an option

51. I'm guessing your ex is ready to settle down now,and she can't find anyone,hence her reason for wanting you back. Don't go back to her.

52. Please and please do not go back to your EX again. She doesn't have regard for you that's why she left and now...abegi.

STick with the new girl please.

53. 15:20 why evil,isnt it better if he let her know they can't be together. If what you are suggesting happens to your sister or daughter will u like it.never repay evil.

54. Did not read all you wrote. I just saw ex. Abeg move.

Too much work dey my hand this afternoon jare. Let me do my job, they are paying me for.

55. Guy move on with the new girl period

56. Poster, see, date both of them.
    You'll get your answer,
    Respect the new girl and don't make her suspect. You'll see your ex will start demanding and playing all nice.
    When you date both of them, you'll find your answer

1. Simple. Don't dump any1 yet. Just move with the flow. U'll find out who u want as time goes on

57. Here's mine. I had a good man and I betrayed him. It's been six months, I want him back and he's single.

I am considering calling him and asking for a meet to ask for another chance. I didn't know I was in love with him until it was over. Should I even try to get him back?

1. So wait oh.... For 6months u hvnt tried?
      What are u waiting for??
      Its ur yeye pride abi?..... Abi go n gv it a shot.
      What do u hv to lose?

2. No!move on! Count your losses. Be a better lover in your next relationship(s) let him go. See it that he taught you a life lesson which was his purpose and he is done. Move on!

3. He is single or he is unmarried? There is a difference. Boyfriend Snatcher.

4. Call him dear if you have changed for the better. No shame for this buhari era again

5. Anon 15:59, he might be missn u too. Jst call him. Nothn 2 lose.

6. Who broke up with who? If he left you then NO, don't go back to him.
      If you had left him for some reasons you couldn't put up with, are you going back because he's changed or because you can now tolerate him? Be sincere with yourself, do not go back because no other man has noticed you yet.
      If it's your pride, it's time you put it aside and go after the DESERVING man

MrsBee

7. Stories that touch series. Title: When woman don't know what they want 🙄

58. Pls dnt accept her back!ok she was expecting u to wait for her to come back, use ur head guy.

59. Follow ur heart DTS the best way, cases of ex is always complicated, but in d end,you alone would live wf whomever u choose,so pick whom u truely love n I hope it works out for u

60. I stand with Stella on this abeg... That thing (about you) that convinced her to leave you is still there and will one day, rear its ugly head again. I typically do not do exes and this is the reason.

61. Well well well..I'll just be Miss Anonymous.
    Poster,I hope you get to read this and you'll be objective in making a decision because its the decision of a lifetime.We have only heard one side of the story.If your ex narrates her own now,all these people hailing you to go for the new girl,will ask her to leave you again.
    Reading your story,I felt some type of way,like it was my boyfriend writing it,because that's probably going to be our case if he carries on the way he is,difference is I won't come bk to him.Long term relationships are not easy no matter how much y'all love yourselves.After sometime y'all get too used to yourselves,you stop doing anything to make her remain with you because you feel you have her for keeps.No date nights,no suprises,no gifts,you just think she'll stay because well,you've been together for too long.On her part,she's yearning for something,a little attention,a little care,some fire in the relationship and then distance even makes it worse.Then a new guy shows up and showers her with some attention and she falls head over heels.She may not have loved her new guy,she just found something that's been missing for too long.
    I think your ex loved you,but you were too familiar with her to do anything to actually keep her.So she left.I may be wrong though.I think too that she didn't wrong you,all she did was leave.If she really really really wronged you,the decision would have made itself glaringly and there'd be no need to write to Stella.
    You said she was there for you when you were broke.It isn't easy being with a man who's just coming up.They're so busy fixing themselves,they'll neglect their woman because 'afterall she'll always be there'.
    What was the state of your relationship before she broke up with you?Regardless of no money,did you keep her happy and emotionally catered for?No emotionally satisfied woman will just wake up and walk out on her relationship.Whatever made her leave must have been building up overtime,you just were too busy to notice.
    She's not coming bk for any selfish reason like many have suggested,she's coming bk because deep inside of her,she still loves you silly.And if you decide not to take her back,fine.she'll find someone else and build a life.trust me,she wont be any less happy.I'll advise you to nip whatever it is with this new girl in the bud and take back your girl.You wont regret it.Am sure you and your ex had dreams that she couldn't let go.Did y'all even name your kids together.Am sure you missed it somewhere,that's why she left.Go back and make it right.May God help you decide aright.

1. Too long a story. She is coming back because he is doing better now. At least he can afford to travel to see her now.

2. 1million likes for dis ur comments.

3. What is this one writing sef?did u read well?immediately she travelled abroad she stopped calling him!!!

4. God bless you! I just wish my man would read this!

5. Are u they ex pls tell us cos u sound like u are the ex coming back after 6yrs

6. The only problem I have with this comment is that you went anonymous. So that when chikito types her own you will come under your blog ID and pretend that you don't type long comments. When you don't have balls to type your stories with your ID don't eat those of us who do.
      So you and your bf can break up for all I care. Maybe you don't have balls to face him and tell him he's beginning to fuck up too!! What then is the essence of communication in a relationship? You're probably using the same anonymous mode in your relationship. Serving faces and dying in silence.

7. Hian...Chikito,its not that serious o,its a blog.Stop fighting nonexistent demons.Am commenting under anonymous because I dont have a blog I.d.I hardly comment,only do when its necessary,like now because the poster is about to make the mistake of his life.I have never commented under your post,and never will.To each her own.Am not the poster's ex,and not affiliated to her/them in any way.It sounded that way because am going through almost the same thing,and there ain't no better advice than from a person talking from experience.Y'all talking from a hypothetical situation but the story is real to me.Am not the ex chikito.Get over yourself.And what is wrong with long or short comments as long as one makes her point.

62. He wldnt be able to clean mouth...
    He'd get hooked..... Some girls na chop one, chop two.

63. I know some people make up after they break up and end up getting married.(but that shouldn't be because someone strolled out and decided to stroll in again, it's not fair on the other person) I'll advice you not to get back with your ex. Move on.

64. Don't go back to her because if she value your friendship,she'll not leave you just because she travelled,stick with the new girl

Missylynn

65. Seriously, you don't need advice on this.
    Ex? Tueh!!

66. Whatever happened to second chance?
    Women give men even tenth chance.
    Ah ah!
    Poster,do you ever wish to be given a second chance in life?
    Prove it now.

1. He is in a new relationship. So he should dump the new girl right? All in the name of second chance. Then maybe tomorrow the new girl will send her own Chronicles and the cycle continues

67. POSTER dont allow me to be angry.y would u go back,u are her rebound cause that guy has finished her vjay u want to come and collect the left over.this is not an issue abeg.face ur front with this one,that girl is evil

68. He will go back,Men these days are very strange. A month ago, my boyfriend broke up with me to go back to his baby mama who left him because he was broke and jobless for their church consellor who is married by the way.The guy rented an appartment for her and her son and she refused my boyfriend access for 6 months to their son.Afer we have been dating for a year,i helped him with a business,changed his wardrobe,was there morally and emotionally for him,she decided to comeback.She had another baby boy for the married man and told my boyfriend to adopt the kid as his.I started seeing changes in him,one day he posted the picture of that baby boy in his whatsapp.I was choked,i asked him,he denied and deleted the picture.After 2 weeks,he told me we can't continue the relationship and gave some flimsy excuses.I didn't cry nor beg,i was just chocked.It has been 4 weeks now,he texted me to know how i was doing,i didn't answer him.I leave him to God.

1. Men are wicked. You will toil with a man when he has nothing o. Once small change enters his hand, he will remember his ex that he cannot forget or let go off even when he knows the ex will still play him.
      Na so e be my sista. Wipe tour tears.

2. That baby isn't for the married man. It's his.

69. Don't go back to the one that has hurt you before she will hurt you again

70. He will go back,Men these days are very strange. A month ago, my boyfriend broke up with me to go back to his baby mama who left him because he was broke and jobless for their church consellor who is married by the way.The guy rented an appartment for her and her son and she refused my boyfriend access for 6 months to their son.Afer we have been dating for a year,i helped him with a business,changed his wardrobe,was there morally and emotionally for him,she decided to comeback.She had another baby boy for the married man and told my boyfriend to adopt the kid as his.I started seeing changes in him,one day he posted the picture of that baby boy in his whatsapp.I was choked,i asked him,he denied and deleted the picture.After 2 weeks,he told me we can't continue the relationship and gave some flimsy excuses.I didn't cry nor beg,i was just chocked.It has been 4 weeks now,he texted me to know how i was doing,i didn't answer him.I leave him to God.

71. Dear Poster 1: I keep saying this and I will keep saying it ''once you go black, you can never I repeat never go back''..Do you know the full meaning of Ex , it means PAST PARTICIPLE, GONE TO THE UNKNOWN..She is in the past and should be left there ..Unless you guys lost communication but you guys were in good terms then you can come back..Someone who left you high and dry??!! Yes Forgive her and move on..Stay with your new girl but its not moving well, then its unto the next one **in Jay-Z's voice**

72. Honestly your ex is bad news
    There's definitely shortage of men where she is, so she felt the best way to make a grand entrance back into your life is through blackmail
    Yes emotional blackmail
    She knows you prolly still love her
    She knows your soft spot, mumu button and all that
    Don't give her that chance, because this time she'll do worse
    I Hope you're a man of your own words
    Thread carefully
    Try and study the new girl more
    She's a better girlfriend material

73. The guy should take his ex back....gudluck

74. Wetin i want to use ex do?menh any girl me and her no see or talk for 3 months is my ex,,no going back,,
    Na so i for enter one chance in marriage ooooo
    must of all this girls that are saying i can not cook for my boyfriend till he married her or
    i can only cook for my husband only,,,,menhhh those girls no sabi cook food oooooo
    imagine a lady who has being disturbing me to take her to my parents and come and see her parents is
    asking me if i want her to add salt inside indomie?menh my mouth open with you sayyyyyyyy kinds of word..
    i then asked her do u mean pepper or salt baby?she said salt babe,i say babe dont worry let go out
    and eat,,,,,she asked if am angry?i asked her why angry?she said just asking..
    THANKS BE TO GOD FOR DELIVERING ME FROM UNSEEN SPIRITS,,,AM OUT BABE

1. If u teach her how to cook the Indomie, will it take your glory?

75. I stopped reading from the point you mentioned your new BAE went to the states and she never stopped being who she was,testing and calling you. Oga don't ever go back to that snitch who left you for a fling.......... Stick with the new BAE abeg forget that bullshit of " The devil you know is better than the Angel you never know" that stupid phrase has gotten alot of people into deep shit. My 2 cent though

1. He's going back. Many people in these shoes go back. My friend dumped her die - hard bf atleast 3 times (I lost count). Everytime she dumped him 4 someone else, she will eventually come begging after it ends. 3 times! And he kept dumping other girls to go back to her. Today they are married but.... It was only because the one she wanted to marry had plans to marry someone else.

76. Dear Poster, you are clearly hung on your ex, reason you have your story here. It is absolutely a good thing you are seeking help before marriage. Coz frankly, this baggage of confusion you are carrying around Should never near marriage.

I might be going against popular opinion here, but i suggest you take a break from your current relationship with new girl. Re-evaluate your past relationship with the ex, the depth of connection you both have, if there are some indispensable and unique qualities in her that you would NEED in a lifelong partner.

See love is one hell of a tricky business, with a girl, it is quite easy...A nicer, good looking, richer, generous,influential and charismatic bobo who pays enough attention is enough to run her ex over. But for a guy, it is pretty complex. And since, a lot of guys lack priorities and proper relationship education....love issues get trickier.

New girl may be sweet and all, but you need to be sure she has the key to unlock your inner reserve, else if you go on and marry her,you MUST stray outside searching for that missing bit.
    Yes, your ego is bruised and the temptation to prove a point on how desirable you are is there. But pls, sort yourself out first. Do not lead new girl on and do not let a chance of decades of passion and companionship go either. A lot of husbands are married to women they settled for, women who ignite no fire in them...many wifed rebound ladies, objects of a whirlwind infatuation, belle marriages package, mama said i should marry type, village and tribal arrangements, pastor's vision, sister in the lord, snatching champions, pretensious ex-runs girls, fanatical church goers....the list goes on and they are miserable. No spark, no excitement, no life in the home. Don't join the statistic. Sort this out seriously. It's pointless aaking you to pray...y'all think prayers are for desperate ladies. So invoke whatever wisdom you have and choose right.

Please pause, new girl is stil new....and she will be all sweet till you guys get too familiar. You will make a terrible husband if ex has your mumu buttons and not beside you. Take that break and spend time with yourself, Respectfully tell new girl why. She deserves better than being a rebound. If you are sure new girl is the real deal, make the decision to love her, know her, create a new relationship and build whatever you guys feel. Stop all communication with ex and jeep your distance from her.

77. Plss bros keep both as friends. Common don't we make mistakes and realise our mistakes? Watch carefully, follow your heart,use your instinct's, don't be too emotional. Marriage no be beans oooooooo. Weigh it well. Who will stick with you to the end. There is this thing with ex plss. Especially the one you truly loved. Be gentle as a dove, wise as a serpent and tough like a lion okk

78. Poster don't go back oo!the shediot dumped you for the guy over there thinking she as gotten a jackpot,that the guy is far better than you and she would marry obodoyibo man but the guy dissappointed her,now she wants you back.please forget about her and see how it goes with the new girl

79. I support u misses Korkus.

80. I dated my boyfriend now my hubby for at six years. At a point I began to feel married and caged. I wasn't able to do some things single babes do. Fiam,i went for nysc and I fred myself. Dated another guy and called it off cos I actually wanted to feel other dicks. He begged, cried n all sorts, no way. You will allow me enjoy being single. Had 1 or 2 boyfriends, partied, clubbed and when I got a job, had my own money, will buy ticket to go fuck one guy we had crush on ourselves in school but my boyfriend didn't allow me to gbensh. (I remember those days now and I smiled). But you see, in my heart of my heart, I knew I wanted to be with my boyfriend. We fought n do all sorts cos he kept seeing me with these guys. at a point he got a girlfriend tho I never knew but I didn't really care.
    I realised I love him more than all those guys, one day I broke up with my other boyfriends and one in particular dint find it funny. It was messy. Anyways, I called him n begged n today we r married and I love him like kilode and he loves me too like mofedaku.
    Poster, issues like this happen but look at how both of you were before the breakup. Not easy camping a girl for 6yrs. She only went to explore ND I can tell you that she loves you deeply. You r not yet a millionare for me to say she is coming back cos of the money. Please Go get your girl!!

1. Best comment today....probably cowboy was heart felt. I recognize desire to feel new dicks. The heart wants what it wants even after all the flexing.

2. Ex still talking can sniff ur aroma /scent from ur words/post.

81. Guys remember he said he stillbloves her and the New girl is still on dating level,bros if you don't know the one to choose,dump both of them already,cos if you are in love you no go ask jamb qeustion.no go marry who you don't love and use the one you love as side chick biko

82. Poster forget the ex biko I take God beg u mind ur nee woman pls let ur ex knw dt u are in a relationship that u cant be her's again.
    Move on b4 dt ex will give u a hrtbrk that will make u attempt suicide.

83. Stella has said it all, u don't go back to ur vomit, she was ur don't carry things of the past into d present talkless of d future, d same reason she left will still Cox her to leave u again, a cheat is always a cheat, dey don't repent,dey only pretend like d scribes n Pharisees.. narrator don't even imagine talkless of accepting it.be carefull an ex is always cunning . Good a.m bvn's.

84. @ anons 17:15 na so dem be ooo..sumtmy I wonder if dey eva loved d lady dey left for d ex... but den I sat n thought sum ppl r meant to add a block or stone in one's building n nt meant to b a landlord in dat building.

85. Please dont accept ur ex back. That is how they are-twisted girls who are not stable. Very manipulative I'll say. Am talking from experience so beware of her and cut off every communication with her cos they are very manipulative.

In my case, she left me that she was travelling home and in a month's time, she got married(got married to sm1 she had introduced to me as her cousin who has even visited her in my house when she did an operation. She stayed with him too in school, saying they are cousins). After marrieage, she changed her line. I couldnt move on, was so heart broken. I needed closure but got none. About 2months later, she called me and asked to see me, I obliged and we got back together after her stories. Yes, mumu that I is,accepted her back. About 2years later, she started acting up and I was losing my mind because I knew she was at it again and up to no good.

Thought about my life and all she is and all the bad things she has done in the past came flashing on my mind, had no choice but to ask her to leave, which she gladly obliged me. She didn't call me,neither did I call her.I was so free and got into another relationship afterwards. 8months later,she came from nowhere, probably she heard rumors I was abt getting married, and she came and started same ish as before begging to be taken back bla-bla-bla. That she has changed and wont ever behave dat way again. Hmmmm,in my mind,it's all stories for the gods. She almost got me to take her back but I stood my ground and told her neva again. she's twisted and manipulative and what happened before will definitely happen again.

After God, fear women and I pity whosoever doesnt fear women.

86. I forgave my bf of 5 years after he broke us up for a calabar girl. he came back begging after 3months and trust me the brk up was like the best thing that happened to our relationship. please forgive ur ex cos they always come back brand new and will never hurt u that bad again. We all err

87. The poster should never try to take the ex back at all. It's very dangerous to his future. He should take his stand and stick to the new girl.