Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, October 14, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

HA!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN HE REFUSES TO BE FRIEND ZONED

Hi Stella, keep up the good work. My narrative is quite long so please bear with me. OK, so am about to lose my mind and its no joke! Here it goes... Am a female in my early twenties, am very pretty with a great figure, good job and Godly ( stating it will help understand my story). i am currently dating a guy (I love him to bits and vice versa). 

Now, sometime last year I met a guy, a medical doctor, at first he lied about how he got my contact but later told the truth that a friend gave him, although he won't tell me who and claimed to have seen me several times at work but was too shy to talk to me, I said ok. Along the line we became friends , we would hang out n gist about work, life, relationships n stuff, chat and call (we're both in the medical line). 

Two months later he asked me out and I said I was with someone. Stella, that was the beginning of my troubles. Honestly at least 1 guy asks me out each day but once I say no they understand and we remain friends but this guy won't agree. For over 8 months now he keeps repeating it over again, he gets sick and cries anytime I avoid him(am serious, I know), his dad knows me and wants me to be with him. he told his dad about me and even arranged a surprise meeting where I met his sisters from the UK. 

I told him it was for no use that he should move on tho I liked him. I left my job for another place( we worked in the same place) cos I couldn't bear it yet he kept showing up at my new workplace with gifts and persuading and looking all sad and depressed. I even relocated to another state again hoping that would make Him forget but he came and insisted I see him, I did cos I didn't want him to get sad and be lost in thought and have an accident on his way back. 

He once deleted all social apps on his phone cos i didn't pick his calls for a while and bashed his car once cos he was lost in thought about me (weird but true cos I know that one cos.I was angry wen his dad told me he bashed his car so he told me the truth) This guy has everything a lady needs, he's tall, young, very handsome , very wealthy and successful, extra caring, understanding,  intelligent ,shy but outspoke around me (he's not so religious but doesn't drink or party).

I like his personality but can't be with him (he also wants to settle down soon), How do I make him go away. I pick his calls out of pity these days, I reject his gifts and gestures too, I hardly reply him but he keeps flooding my phone with sad messages and he has had a suicidal thought once, he's tall and slim so I know he's prone to depression and schizophrenia (medical bvs will understand me). 

The last time I saw him he kept begging and pleading for me to date him so much that people would think I jazzed him. Your red pen is highly needed. I also didnt tell my bf cos he'll blame me that I didnt tell him from the onset cos we don't keep things from each other. Please advise me.on how to make such a person go away without hearing he killed himself because its that serious. I have even introduced him to other girls and arranged blinds dates for him,  but he insists its me or no one

Please help.

*This kind of love and wanting someone is sick,really sick..You shouldnt fear for him alone but also for yourself cos he might decide to hurt you as well when he gets really frustrated.He sounds sick.

So you changed work and location and he still found you?How?Who gave him the addresses?

You know what i think?you are the one holding unto this guy even though you say you dont want him.STOP BEING NICE AND AVAILABLE TO HIS Brouhaha.

266 comments:

1. *Smiling* Stella I hope you do thank God for wisdom ?
      Wise woman.
      "Along the line we became friends , we would hang out n gist about work, life, relationships n stuff, chat and call"
      Poster, To me, You led that guy on for too long before telling him your status.
      You were enjoying the show/complements and attention as per fine babe naaa, now he has become a pest!. 🍻 Enjoy!

2. Kaiiiiii I don't believe this story one bit it doesn't add up. I believe the purpose for posting chronicles is to get good advice when facing difficult situations. Poster if u really want us to advice u pls be truthful.First of all,which one is at least one guy ask u out everyday....softly de lie, u said u changed ur job even ur state so where does ur bf stay? If this story has any iota of truth my dear u indulged him ,u led him on. I am sure of the guy is asked his story will be different. As I was reading I tot at the end I would see the guys phone number, email or bbm pin. I still don't believe this story. #MyOpinion.

3. Abeg hook me up with the doctor

4. I think you should give him a chance.i wish you well.

5. Did I write that? Hmmmm it's well.
      Poster pls just shot him out of your life completely

2. Chai. Look for that lady that called her boyfriend 27,000 times and connect him to her. they are a great match

1. As in eh

When you want something it won't come only for someone else to have what you need but don't value it.

Why should love be this complicated

2. Lol..the guy is obsessed, you're in medicine you should know this is a medical condition, he should see a psychiatrist.

3. He lied about getting your contact? Really? And you stikl listened? Okay! I read on.

1. Have you forgotten how that U.S guy flew down here just to impress you on how serious hw is?

Remember Girl! Remember!!!!

2. Could he be suffering from femimagodo syndrome

4. This man is not for you and he is simply obsessed.
    Please dear for future use, go and report this creep before he harms or succeeds in killing you.
    Also, stop encouraging him. Cut him off completely and stop acting like his messiah by trying to hook him up with other girls, you ain't no pimp.
    Mind your damp business and hope your boyfriend is aware of his existence.
    Stop meeting him, taking his calls. Cut off all and any contact.

1. Doppe that guy won't do nothing! She should taking his calls and see if after one month he won't move on.

5. So poster you really don't know how to discharge a guy?? You are being so nice and worrying about him falling into depression and all. This guy is a maniac. He dsnt cAre about you. He is obsessed that's what's wrong with him. And this can gravitate to something else if you don't do something serious about it. And I'm happy you have a guy already cos if you got with this guy he'd turn his obessession for you into being so controlling and then start hitting you.
    Anyways if you don't know how to dischArge him don't you have friends who can help?

1. How did the guy got her new address? Babe stop lying, you use one hand dey push am away then use the other dey draw am close abi ? I know your kind. free him totally pls

2. Tell him off once and for all. You know what to do but you just want to it. Fie aka isaa na anya

6. Wow!...
    This is the kind of chronicles I like reading not some girls acting and crying over a man...
    This is how I dealt with men during my own time!...
    Infact,I was a hot cake!..I'm still one even after 3 kids!...
    Baby Oku!...
    Onu gbajie umu boys!...

Poster,give him a chance nah...how are you sure that this your boyfriend will marry you?...
    Don't put all your eggs in one basket...
    Shine your eyes my sister!...

1. Seriously I won meet this babe. Lol you are something else.. Queen u base Lag ?

2. Shut up!
      U wish

3. Dis woman ehn... Only you sha hot pass.... Iz alrite

4. Bwahahahahaha Lindodo.
      Onu gbajie umu boys
      Yimnu.

5. Lol....idiegwu....ur just hilarious!

6. Baby oku kwa? Show us your pix nah Nne. I have been waiting for your comment here, for sure I know you will advise her to double date.

7. Lol..queen dis one no be the one dem dey give chance oh...dis one is a stalker and dey can kill

7. It was all sounding cool and sweet,till....this one no be small thing o,I don't know what to say.

8. Stella I dont agree with you on this one o... A man that koves a lady the way she describes cannot urt the lady. He will actually hurt himself to make the sure the lady is ok. If i were yiu poster, I would give him a chance. It is better for a man to love a lady deeply. Women always grow to love men that love them. It isn sickening, it is sweet!

1. You must have not heard of "Murder suicide". This isnt love its obsession. You sound like a woman. If you ever meet a man like this in future run for your life. He doesn't love her, he loves the idea of her. If they eventually date, he'll find out that the real her doesn't meet his unrealistic expectations and that can be disastrous.

2. It's obsession. Marry this type, u wouldn't even have a male friend. He can hurt her. It's not love. Love can let go, for ur happiness. Obsession and possessiveness can't.

3. No dat's not true..niccur is obsessed nd obsession can lead to domestic violence...he is calm now,if she keeps rejecting him,he will turn violent nd start hurting her..she should cut him off permanently nd stop giving attention to weda he will kill himself or not..

4. This kind of love isn't healthy...you should watch crime id to know somethings are not as sweet as you think it they are... this is obsession not love

9. Babe, he sounds possessive,obsessed, you'll be damned if u date him, n damned if u don't. He'll smash ur phone n beat u up if he's angry. Kill ur boyfriend just to have u, talk about fatal attraction dark desires.

1. I agree, if you agree to date him, once you don't pick his calls, it's wahala.

2. I agree, if you agree to date him, once you don't pick his calls, it's wahala.

10. Obsession. Go see the movie.

11. Bipolar much?

Errm poster how can you claim you don't want the guy, yet you don't wanna do the needful?
    Like.. Stop being nice to him and his father or sisters sef!

Tell them you will go to the police if they don't stop their son from stalking you!

Stop picking or chatting with him! Keep blocking him till he gets the message!

Tell his dad to go find a cure to his son's ailment cos he is seriously loco!

And please stop running away from him na. Stay and deal with his shit once and for all

12. Obsession comes with dark desire!!!
    To me, I think he has a lot of growing up to do.
    BTW, who gave him the address of ur new working place n that of ur home.
    I think you are indulging him...
    You gave him a whole lot of attention.... Do u spend dis much time ur main boo?

13. Obsession comes with dark desire!!!
    To me, I think he has a lot of growing up to do.
    BTW, who gave him the address of ur new working place n that of ur home.
    I think you are indulging him...
    You gave him a whole lot of attention.... Do u spend dis much time ur main boo?

14. Madam medical, if you like your life and yourself Run from him, dnt pick his calls out of pity, he will sort himself out. He is Sick, Sick , sick. I know their types

15. I can't advise!

Made up stories.

You left town cos of a man? Mtwsh!

1. I thought I was the only one who saw this as a fabricated story oo...LMAO

2. Lol. IkR? And what did she tell her bf when she was relocating? I just decided to give her the benefit of the doubt plus there might be someone actually going through this.

3. Asin sounds like lies from. The pit of hell... it happens, we've all experienced this one way or the other, but this is over exaggerated na, ahn ahn

4. Pray you don't get stalked or even uncomfortable around someone so much that you relocate. Some parts of the story doesn't add up, but this stuff happens far more rampantly than we hear

5. Asin ehn anon you just said my mind.she left her so cald love of her life,everthing and evrybody because of a man?lie,lier,liest.over hyping mtcheeews.

6. Very made up.

16. Sweet lie girl... he bashed his car, fell sick, cried? Is he ed dreamz brother from Jupiter?
    You changed location and job twice. Nne iri hot.

1. She isn't lying, I know someone that this happened to. Some people can love obsessively. I actually think it borders on mental illness

2. My dear, obsessed person never jam you before, you will know it's real

3. Bwahahahahahaha
      You and Linda are seriously cracking me up this noon.

4. As in her hotness no get part 2 especially the part she said, a guy must toast her A Day
      U be Bianca abi Omotola

5. Olori nwa I was scrolling and wondering if it was just me...sincerely I laughed at the bashed his car and being asked out every single day plus change location and job twice. Nne jus gba brake eba.

Ada.

6. Yes, fake gist.

17. If you are pretty sure of not being able to date him please continue to avoid him by all means. People with suicidal thoughts can also harm you in future if the table turn around. Or If you're still confused, look for a prophet and table their names before him.

18. This poster is very stupid.

Clinging to one man who at dumb your ass for an illiterate tomorrow.

Where in the world is it written you shouldn't Give another a Chance

Continue putting all your eggs in one basket.

The Dr sef Is more stupid! Pursuing a girl who doesn't care about him.

So Angry

Senseless Poster

1. Why did i even save u from drowning that day?
      *dragging u back to the nearest river or swimming pool to drown u by force*

19. Also do a special SnM for him here, from all you describe about him...I'm sure many gwegz here will be too glad to take him off your hands lol

And the guy certainly needs the distraction, so you can breathe! Maybe you sef might even start missing the guy when he's gone.. *thinking aloud*

20. Seems youre not flaunting your BF enough, or just as you dont tell your BF about this obsessed guy, youre also not singing praises of your BF to his hearing, you keep saying No with your mouth but ur actions screaming Yes, thats making him see green light.
    Remind him that you'd be making sweet love to your BF the very day he commits suicide. Its so irritating how some guys feel their world revolves around just one lady....

21. Is it just me? Or there is something about this chronicle that screams fake! Poster you are not saying the truth abeg. Where is your current bf located? So let's assume you both are in the same town, so left that town cos of a another guys?

Nne your story isn't adding up.

1. Another intelligent person. She forged some parts of the story to hype herself. You changed town cos of a guy and what did your boyfriend say about that?
      Nonsense hype

2. It's not only you!the story is sooo fake.lol she transferred to another state because of th guy???

3. Pure fake story.

22. My own advice to the poster is for her to talk to the father of the guy since he is aware of the whole ish. He should talk to his son and seek medical help for him cos he is sick. If it's possible, she should change her number and stop picking their calls (father and son).
    If he persist, report him to the police and try and tell you boyfriend what is going on.

23. Really, you have the time and resources to relocate because of a guy?? *Idonblivit*

Girl, the reason why you haven't even told your bf is Cuz you obviously have something to hide.
    My advice to you is just ignore him, stop pitying him or worried he'll kill himself....... completely ignore him----keyword "ignore"

1. The story is obviously made up, sick imaginative poster.

24. I will advise you to run for your dear life by avoiding him gradually, for instance, don't call him again and pick his call like twice or once a week, then month till you stop picking it at all. Believe me, once love separate long it gets cold.
    He is not in love with you but obsessed with you. That kind of person will be over jealous and protective when you settle down with him and this may cause domestic violence.

25. A couple of years from now, you'll wonder how this guy is still breathing without you. Since he's refused to be just a friend, cut him off. You might be setting yourself up for disaster if you leave him hanging around with this behaviour. Don't think that psychopaths exist only abroad.

Spell it out to him that you're sooo done. Tell him in the most courteous and polite but firm way possible. He will not die, neither would he commit suicide. People like this can be monsters when they get what they want. And be very careful.

26. Change ur phone no, close all ur social media account. Dat way, he will never reach u again.
    Then, be praying for him to be safe, while he gets over u. Pray he finds love soonest elsewhere too

27. I think the guy is acting, he wants to "conquer" you. A responsible guy will back off once a lady truly says no.

28. I know of a story like this but the dude in particular as skoi skoi now. Coz a girl he wanted so badly didn't want him.
    The most painful thing is failing in love with someone who doesn't love you. Very frustrating.

1. Nice. People be licking and supporting Stella's opinion

29. The girl that tells us those she rejected, will she also tell us those she accepted? There is a lie under every girl's tongue!

30. This chronicle get K leg!
    Changed job, changed town and yet he keeps finding you. Mtwsh!
    Hehehe! At least one guy asks you out everyday.
    Please move to another town since he has found out the new town you moved to.

Made up story.

31. You are just keeping him and dragging him along "in case, there is accident in your main relationship".

32. #When you worry about what other people think of you, you give up the power to enjoy you. Your opinion of yourself is your key to happiness*

33. Ignore that brother....
    If his loving got all this drama, what else is there to him?
    Pls you are not St. Valentina...lover of the unloved, tell your close friends and family what is going on. This guy is a psycho.

For a babe who wants to cut off a guy completely, you know too much about what's happening to him. His car bashing, deleting his social handles and many more. Abeg a girl who wants to rid off a pest knows what to do...you aren't trying enough. One leg in, one leg out, all that communication. The brother is acting up coz he sees a ray of hope.

You really want him off your back, call your family, maybe they can meet his own family. When the subject of meeting is about telling their son to keep his raging hormones and puppy crush under control....shame will bring sanity by force.
    Tell your bf if you want, i don't see how that would help much except he is the altar bound potential. Maybe, he can step him and buzz that brother off.

If you want to pick things up....involve the police. Get somebody that studied something that sounds like law and formulate some restraining order.
    But seriously, your tone sounds too concerned, guilty and mildly flattered. Stop making him your business, stop paying attention. He is an actor and he will keep performing coz he knows his audience is thoroughly mesmerized and spell bound.

The moment you fall for this guy, you will see hell. Love brings peace,should be mutual... I'm drained on your behalf.

1. You're so smart !
      😍😙😘😘

2. Bwhahahaha,sweetie i have missed your comments!

34. Babe run for your life. He can kill

35. Stop telling him you don't love him because it will be hurting him. Don't reply any text or chat from him. Just answer his call once in a blue moon till you stop picking it. If he ask you why, tell him you are busy with work, that you wanted to call him before his call entered.
    But make kwa sure you bf is serious and will marry you.

36. No, this cant be love.Its pure obsession.please run as fast as your legs can

37. But come to think of it, why bite something you had no intention of chewing?

You encouraged him by hanging out with him and his family.

If you had put your foot down from the onset, I don't think you'd be sending this in.

Now what to do? Break the communication lines.

Wish you all the best.

38. Sick people everywhere...just can't deal

39. I know both of them. Stella,she refused to say the truth, when I asked my friend, what he told me were totally different from what she wrote. This B.S

1. I knew it. Please tell us his side of story. Cos this story teller up there sounds like someone that dishes lies for breakast and dinner

2. Then spill already!

40. This type of guys are dangerous. My dear be careful

41. But this your bf that did not sense anything about your changing of work place and resident, are you sure he is into you? Think well before love will blind you away from your DH

42. Stella is bae, you gave her the best advise. This isn't love it's called obsession and it's dangerous. I hope he doesn't know your boyfriend before he will hurt the innocent man.

43. Poster that guy is obsessed n obsessed people are sick people. Flee from him before he kills you biko.

44. Stella is bae, you gave her the best advise. This isn't love it's called obsession and it's dangerous. I hope he doesn't know your boyfriend before he will hurt the innocent man.

45. Madam stell stell, funny woman. Anyway poster U've really tried in your own way to avoid him...I would advice u talk to his dad.. let him see reasons with You. Tell him you are into a serious relationship and that you don't love his son. If that one doesn't work then you have to put it in prayer. Ie if you are not leading him on.

46. for ur mind now u be Kim mtchewwwww my dear free DT guy if u don't want him.....u mouth be saying I don't want him still ur hrt is saying I wnt u mtchewwww

47. Madam u can lie oo..so u are telling me that in a day at least 1 guy must toast u. Na so u fine reach. Abi u b anoda Kim kardashian. Yeye liar!!!

1. I'm not beautiful, neither do I have figure 8 a la coke bottle, but I get asked out everyday by different men. Imagine what the poster looks like, from her description and you'll understand it's possible.

48. Are you sure he doesn't have bipolar disorder?
    This kind of people can decide to do something terrible.
    Yoruba people will say "kaka ki eku ma je sese, a fi se awadanu"

1. *Smiling* Stella I hope you do thank God for wisdom ?
      Wise woman.
      "Along the line we became friends , we would hang out n gist about work, life, relationships n stuff, chat and call"
      Poster, To me, You led that guy on for too long before telling him your status.
      You were enjoying the show/complements and attention as per fine babe naaa, now he has become a pest!. 🍻 Enjoy!

2. But why male doctors are soo emotional ? Babes would use my bro anyhow and dump him because of too much love he's a doctor too, guy Na lover boy.
      Abeg I dey go hunt doctor bf

49. My sister 4get dat thing, we all know hw it works. If a lady wants to snd away a man she knows wat to do. I put it to u dat u led him on frm d beginnin. And wat u r telling us here is not d same picture uv painted of d relationship to his dad n siblings since u hav access to dem. Do wat pleases u

50. Apart from this guy what other option do you have? Do you have any other one that want to marry you.
    As soon as try attain 21 you should have someone for marriage.
    Do you? Don't come back here and cry to us about how you missed the life time opportunity of getting married.
    You didn't tell us your reasons for not loving him back. Some people would come here and cry about how the have Done heaven and earth for guys and yet they dumped them.
    It is better to marry someone who loves u more than you love them.
    Be there na remain a gwegwgegwge.

1. At "21" you shld obtain someone for marriage. I always knew you were a fool. Just look at your stupid advise. Daft woman. And someone will marry you? His ancestors must have cursed him. *spits £

2. If you don't get married or a serious fiance btw 22-25. Just classify your self as a gwez

51. First of all, Chronicle senders pls stop telling us about how you are pretty with a good shape, bla bla bla . It doesn't set the right tone in the mind of readers cos it makes you sound conceited.
    Secondly You have a stalker on her hands and like Stella said you encouraged him in the beginning. I bet you were enjoying the extra attention but unfortunately for you he has refused to go away. That you didn't tell your bf about him even tho, you claimed to tell him everything is proof that at one point you led him on. Why did you go see him after you changed location? Didn't that defeat the purpose moving? You can't fight this battle on your own. Involve your bf, there's no point hiding it anymore. Give his number to your brothers and male cousins. (Hell, all your family and friends)Stalkers are dangerous, I hope he doesn't hurt you. Don't take this lightly or keep it to yourself.
    Oh and when did body type have anything to do with schizophrenia and depression? Lol abeg rest.

52. Fix it Oh Lord!

53. Psycho on the loose... Stella is right, you should be careful and stop letting have access to you. Since you ain't in the same city anymore, try and avoid him. Don't pick his/ his family's calls. You can also pray for him as a christian that you is nah

54. Pls poster hook me up with this guy n I will forever be grateful

55. 😁dis love na die ooo this is love in the air 😃😃

56. 😁dis love na die ooo this is love in the air 😃😃

57. Some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food. We have food and we can eat, glory be to thee O Lord, Amen!
    Poster, follow Stella's advice. But if you really don't like him, we no wan hear later say you regret not giving him a chance.

58. Exactly @Stella You took it right from my mouth..I don't understand..Why are you keeping up appearances when you don't want him in your life..You are pitying him becos of what?? you are the one faning the flame. Stop it..And Be very careful, someone with such mental isssues can cause bodily harm or Murder..he is a freaking stalker . you better report to the Police and stop being a matchmaker, it doesn't solve the problem..

59. Awww such love...the feeling might not even be the same when you finally accept to date him

60. God will help you,and please stop leading him on.

61. What do you mean by only medical bvs will understand the meaning of schizophrenia?? If I slap your face eh. You think we are daft here or what? Na 2 of una sabi abeg. You jus vex me..

62. Classic case of a psycho and an obsessed stalker.
    He needs to be equally suspended from practicing.
    My dear if u ever read anybook on psychiatric disorders then I'm sure you dnt need a frigging soothsayer to tell u to flee.
    Keep on indulging him and making excuses for him.telling us how u dnt want him to hurt himself...Keep doing so until he hurts you or probably kill you self cos in his mind he'd be telling himself that if he can't have u den no one should

63. This is OBSESSION and it's dangerous. Pls 'wisely' break all ties with him and u won't b responsible for whatever happens to him thereafter.

What is going on wd him is not ur problem but his.

Is it possible to make him lose ur contact? Can u just 'disappear' from his life? He could get over it wd time.

That young man needs a Shrink cos I believe this obsessive nature is not peculiar to u. It may b a side of him that shows up whenever he thinks he is in love.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

64. I've been down that road before and stella you're right, I kept enabling him because I liked that I had a lap dog to control and I loved the attention. So yes, she is enabling him for the very same reason.

She doesn't even come across as one who is petrified of the dude.There's some sort of gloating smeared over the write-up. Yes, we get it, a man wants to kill himself for you.

Girl, when you are ready, let him go.

MISS Jacobs.

65. Gbam,Stella has said it all. Your actions and words towards him are not in sync. Tell him no and mean it. Lobatan

66. Please people are so easy to ignore. No matter how much a phone rings if you don't pick nobody can talk to you. You enable him & enjoy the attention. You are talking to the dad of a man you claim you do not want. Please grow up! Get over yourself. I'm this, I'm beautiful, well shape, who cares? Slim, tall... Why trying to be his friend when you don't want him? Selfish girl. Let him go already, yes you heard me. You are holding on to this mirage.

67. Stalker Alert! Poster u r in serious trouble o, don't know what to say

68. This love is over strong .
    Pele poster.

69. Hehehehehe poster soffery dey this lie because God dey.

Your story paints a picture of a girl so hot and in demand that men around her feel so helpless. All your statistics wey you put up there,how e relate? Na so the job and locations easy to change all within 8months? How does he get your new addresses?

Bottom line: It's either this story is a figment of your imagination ; you are the one stringing him along or your story is so spiced up that my taste buds are numb. "Please stamp your feet and cut all contacts!

Lastly: I only want to learn that's why I ask this question. Succinctly explain the physiological, biochemical, anatomical, biological or even the pathological basis of your allegation that "tall and lean people are most prone to depression"? I ask cuz I am not understanding.

1. Exactly!!!!!!
      The Story sounds sooooooooo good to be true
      At a point, I was getting your point until you went bland
      Why must chronicle posters brag about their physical attributes
      If you were all that as you claimed,.... You Ought to have been engaged or married.
      Again you claimed you and your boyfriend are open to each other
      How comes he doesn't know of this guy
      At least, he would have proffered a solution

70. U love him just say the truth,u like hearing that he's sick or bashed his car or destroys things because of u.
    If u know u don't want him u, know what to do.
    So tall and slim guys are schizophrenia???

71. Honestly poster I'm as confused as you are.

72. Is this a movie?. Anyways, if this is true, Ope ur current bf loves u as much as this guy cos I dongerit!. Pele!

73. Pls give me his number I swear down he will fall for me nd dump ur sorry ass.

74. The heart wants what it want!
    Poster as Stella Dimoko said, i think you are the one holding unto him, because you did not states in your writing how the guy got your new address and place of work.
    I am even scared for you because if truly he's that sick, he might want to do something drastic to you (God forbid it).

You said you were just friends, maybe you showed him the green light at the beginning. Anyways, i will advice you tell your boyfriend and your close family members, so they can talk to him, and also tell his father that you don't want to have anything to do with him. Erase his number from your phone and block him.
    He is obsessed with you.

1. Very responsible and mature response. One of the best advisers on this blog. Not like that queen from hell,irresponsible and evil queen.

75. Poster please I have just one question.

What did you tell your boyfriend was the reason for moving to another state?

1. Don't mind her. Na so e easy to move?

2. Nne ur head dey dia,the story is sooooo fake.she left her man to another state because of the guy

76. Thank you Stella. Poster u are the one that gave him ur new addreses coz u like the attention. Pretty girl my arse! Post ur pic make we judge

77. The guy is highly obsessive and there's no telling what an obsessive person can or cannot do. Stop feeling sorry for him as he's using that to play on your emotion. He feels he can badger you into a relationship. DO NOT take his calls, don't reply his messages. Avoid him at all cost. DO NOT be his friend. Don't let him waylay you or arrange surprise meetings between you and his family. He's sociopathic tendecies. Don't worry he would never kill himself because you.

78. Is he a detective? How come he finds u anywhere u relocate to? This ur story is somehow.

79. Hmmnn.. you are enjoying the attention. Keep enjoying the chasing you hear, until you hit your head on the wall.
    The guy sef no normal. Imagine why keep running after woman that running away from you.. Lol

80. Eleyi gidigan ooo........My dear,stop picking his calls...Run away frm him oo...this one is OBSESSION...he could also hurt you...block him frm everywhere blockable...Also tell your BF..He wont be hapy if he finds out from another source......

81. this is love wantin-tin! to get the new place of work or location is very easy. to avoid him completely you might has to leave the country and relocate abroad

82. Dear poster, please let your no be no, and your yes, yes. Stop raising this guy's hope by picking his calls or chatting with him. I also think you should let his dad know about your decision since you talk to his dad. I wish you all the best.

83. Stella you are too intelligent. Im sure she is indirectly giving him green light. Introduced him to girls bawo? I laugh in spanish. Please send him away properly. And all these bashing cars and deleteing cars cos of you, na big wash.

84. Stella, you are so on point. Stop encouraging this guy please. He will get over himself if you stop giving him attention. Anyway, goodluck on this.

85. You better be careful and think about your safety first. He is obsessed and not in love with you. Google the sad story of an MTN staff who was killed by a loverboy like yours in Kwara state.

86. Lol my fiancée is like that too! Cried for me at any slightest thing and he's a medical doctor too.

87. poster you are the one holding this young man, stop picking his calls, bear his number from calling you, act as if you do not see his message, ignore him totally even when his family members call you. Move on with your life, fake an engagement with your bf and place it on you dp to distract his attention. Love is not by force biko.

88. My thoughts too, how did he get the address of your new location? Tell your man about this, also tell the guy to keep off but this time, be dead serious about it.

89. Talk to his parents,sisters and all you met through him. They will talk to him. If it doesn't work, talk to his employer to increase his work load. If it does not work,relocate again(try Borno State or a military hospital)and make sure no one knows where you are. Avoid facebook,whatsapp and instagram then. If it doesn't work, date him,frustrate him until he dumps yo ass.

90. my advise is change ur num, chanage work place and where u live. all friends associated with him, cut them off for now. send him a text before you change ur num. that you are not led to marry him , he shud move on with his life. h=if him like make he kill himself, na hell fire he go go. na today we dey love and them no reciprocate? who die?

91. Nay! I live attention from my man but mba it's not this type. Dude is obsessed with you. I think you should totally stay away from him if you don't want him. I have someone like that in my life till now. I moved to another apartment cos he found out where I moved to. I also think you should tell your boyfriend. He might go and tell him stuffs that are untrue about you then ur relationship with you bf might come to an end giving him an opportunity to come in and sweep you off your foot.

92. My dear, break off frm such acquintance. Frm d Pleas, it will later transform to anger and then he will think of how to hurt u so no one else can have u.change ur number if u hav to. I had such experience only that i was in a relationship with him. I left cos he cheated. He begged and did all wat u said up there. It later turned to anger and rage. Went to see him one day cos of pity, he almost strangled me. Run, my dear but make sure u tell someone about it.

93. Medical gwegz don't go and marry, be there forming I have a boyfriend. Someone is in love with you, especially in this recession, and ur dulling. If you know you truly don't want that guy, post his contact here, we will help him find love. And that your guy, what is he doing for a living, make him no come turn time waster. You go old for your papa house. My two cents tho
    >Looks bush<

94. Abeg, I'm waiting for the part 2 of this movie.

95. Anonymous 15:23, please spill the beans already. I'm always of the opinion that most women lie when they say/share their stories. Please anonymous, come and give us the whole details.
    Thanks in advance.

96. This Doctor guy should not go and kill somebody where he is thinking of you o. He probably thinks you'll give him a chance if he keeps trying so remove that thought by making it as clear as possible in words and in action. I know its hard to love someone and not be loved back so I get why you're pitying him but if this continues you may ruin your relationship too. Pick a side dear and act on it. He doesn't need your pity just be straight with him with no mixed feeling because you sound like you give him those and like you actually like him. See description na. Husband material... he shoud join SnM... we'll be waiting for him.. Lol

97. Hes prone to depression and schizophrenia just because he's slim and tall? lolz.. What school did you attend... Anyways take it from that notion is wrong.

98. U relocated and changed your working place emmmmn idonbilivit CNT swallow DAT am sure something more is going on which is y ur boo isn't even aware
    My conclusion is dis u re f*cking the guy and u like it now u wanna back off ,girl I think u re stock here lolzz

99. The guy will hack you in your sleep las las.
    If your story is true...

100. poster weldone as you be fine girl, na only you fine pass for SDK, be forming fine girl till the guy disfine your face. make sure that your bf is into you and want to marry you, is better you keep this one too one side as Boss of this blog will tell you never to place all your eggs in one basket, be wise. No do two zero, fine, rich, tall and handsome men no dey market again, so think well.

101. sad but true, I know her cos we're close, left for another state cos she got a better job but more because she wanted to avoid the guy wahala too. i miss her and yes very tall and lanky people are more prone to mental illness if they're shy than short or active extroverts. if u don't understand shattap n sit. mehn she has tried to help that guy move on but he just no get sense. fine boy o, chai!!!

102. Say what? This one heavy for mouth.

103. I believe her story. I hope he finds love. am sure she prays for him to find real love and not one olosho sick geh that will take his money and add to his problem

104. Wow. well I don't advise but am a doctor. she's 100% correct that tall and slim men are prone to suicide and depression and short fellows. wish him luck

105. You are the encouraging the guy abeg,move forward

106. You are the encouraging the guy abeg,move forward

107. The story doesn't add up.she transferred to another state because of the guy,asin she left her family,her man whom she clains she loves soo much,friends etc because of some one she doesn't love?who does it?too much of american movie is affecting her

108. The story doesn't add up.she transferred to another state because of the guy,asin she left her family,her man whom she clains she loves soo much,friends etc because of some one she doesn't love?who does it?too much of american movie is affecting her

109. I think it's obsession but my candid advice is to marry a man that really love u who can go extra mile for u than just a normal love thing.pray if this his love can last forever nd if it's true or just lust

110. If truly you are avoiding him, then how did he get your location? I think you should let your bf know if you don't have anything with him as you claim, change your number and all your social network block him completely.

111. Stop leading him on and cut all ties with him..missylynn

112. My advice. Ignore him and dont pick his calls ever again and if possible change your line.

113. This poster is a learner. Poster, his whole family know he is sick which is why they are all being nice and even his father is talking to you to accept him. They want to push him over to a wife who will start dealing with his issues so they can be free of him. When you see families acting like that towards an intended wife (without at least one person trying to scrutinize you and make sure you are good enough for their brother) know that somethings is up. It's either he is a no good, drug addict, sick or something. Know girls that have fallen for this and they end up leaving after wasted years in the marriage.

114. poster hope his not by polar cuz often times schizophrenians r depresd..lyk ma mum wil say 'dose are white pipu illness'

115. This is simple. Stop caring. but why didnt you give him a chance from the onset though..Anyway, a guy that is suicidal is not a man but a boy, he needs to grow up PLS.

116. D girl is lyin.
    Keep quitting jobs n relocating.

117. Stop lying joor! you are the one encouraging him.. cut all ties with him completely.. better still you can drop his contact here.

118. chronicle ti de o, pls just make sure this guy doesn't know ur boifrd so he won't hurt him o.

119. @Robyna Fenty you are always making sense..Exactly why describing your physical features abi you dey find bvs who go hook up with you!! I don't get it

120. chronicle ti de o, pls make sure that guy doesn't know your boifrd o so he won't hurt him.