Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, October 24, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Ojigbijigbijigbijigbi....OMO SEE GOBE!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
WHEN A SERIAL CHEATER TASTES HIS OWN MEDICINE

Hello Stella and my fellow BVs.
Ive always known id send in my chronicle sooner or later, but i never imagined doing so outside my matrimonial home. They say you never truly know someone until you are both living under one roof as man and wife, so dont come saying "Didnt you see the yeye signs b4 agreeing to marry him?" and i didnt, even after 2yrs snooping period of courtship, those bad traits of cheating and late nights begun to germinate, i believe it was buried, right from the 1st yr of marriage when things are meant to be rosy, i started mine with tears and complaints.....

where are those that constantly made "Go and marry" as their favorite chorus? 

It got worse during my 1st trimester and showed no signs of slowing down, the midnight calls increased, his phone was permanently on vibration, and now on 10digits password, he'd even boldly use girls pics as DP and tell me its their birthday, with no birthday msgs attached, every month one new face must celebrate her birthday, the domestic beef got worse as my belly got bigger, being that i was pregnant, it was almost like a ticket to have sex outside, yet i am going to bed horny and waking up horny. 

Anyway, to cut to the chase.... it didnt even end after our baby was born, infact the attention and love evaporated into thin air, at least i can thank God for the money he provided for upkeep, even when we're keeping malice, he doesnt fail to drop the money on the table without saying a word. 

On the 3rd yr of our marriage, i was opportuned to snoop after figuring his password was our daughters birthday, words failed me i swear, his whatsapp chats are filled with filth and gross activities they called fun, his tongues goes everywhere down to their anus, he termed it "Anilingus", Holy Moses!! i screamed.... and he sometimes comes home to kiss me with same mouth, and i have been playing the good wife, so good that i dont even keep male friends, cus of his jealous nature i got rid of them all. 

I knew confronting him with my discovery will yield no good, so i just cried and kept to myself, i was filled with anger, regret, serious depression... since i didnt confront him or speak to anyone about it, the anger in me just kept boiling like a kettle from zero degree. 

That same week the devil presented me with a gift i couldnt reject, it came in the right height and size, and also the timing was just perfect.... yes, my ex buzzed outta the blue, God knows i needed that tall drink of water, and i didnt go seek him out, he just buzzed, which made it even more confusing if it was actually God sent or devil temptation, i immediately believed he was God sent to cure my sanity and depression.

I had to create a password for my phone for the 1st time, DH asked why i now require a password, but i just said my sales girl makes use of my phone without my consent, and he requested the new password which i couldnt say no, but i changed it daily, while my chat with Ex got intense and sexually charged, we both knew the Okafors Law would soon be applied, so he came in from another state to scratch that itch he scratched 5yrs ago, and yes it was like riding a bicycle, 

he didnt 4get how i liked it and where... there was no guilt whatsoever in the 30mins session, and i didnt feel remorse afterwards, yes, i had revenge sex and i felt even, i headed home straight and without carrying my baby, i located DH and gave him a sweet french kiss, with that same tongue i used for BJ an hour earlier and said " The sermon 2day was about 4giveness"... he gave me a crooked smile and wanted to proceed to sex but i was already sour down there, so i stopped him and went to shower and sleep.

To cut the long gist short, my chat with ex didnt end there, we continued recalling all the rubbish we did in that hotel, all the weird sex positions, the 69, how long it took, i even went as far as ranking his size bigger than DHs, which wasnt exactly true tho, i just needed to inflate his ego a bit, for coming all the way from another city... 

The next morning i was getting ready to go to my shop, when i heard my husband scream with his phone in his hands "What i'm i reading?" and called me out... he went straight to the point asking "have you been cheating on me? i said what kind of silly question is that, i would never... i kept denying to his face till he gave me this dirty slap on my face, he has never raised his hands on me, i was so shocked, he showed me my chats with ex, My God. i had to look if it was my phone, but No, it was his phone... 

he somehow hacked my whatsapp, it duplicates my sent and received messages, one to his phone and one to my phone, i dont even know when and how he did that, i was swearing for the person that created that evil app, i was speechless as he was turning red, i was just mute, i couldnt lie or beg, he held his head and started weeping, i have never seen a grown man cry like a baby, i got so scared if he'd hit me after crying, so i just picked up my phone and wallet and ran out without driving, i didnt even touch my baby, then the help was feeding her, i ran to my cousins in Yaba, just telling her that we had one mega heated argument.

i sent hundreds of text msgs to him since he wouldnt pick my call, the truth is even if he picked i wasnt sure what id say, so i prefered the msgs, he refused replying any... i pleaded he keeps my infidelity hidden for the sake of our baby, no matter how he chooses to punish me, but i didnt get any reply from him.

The next morning i went to my shop and met this new big padlock, obviously DH was there, chai... i called him and he cancelled, then sent one msg saying " Before i'd consider you anywhere near my home or even carry my kid, you need to provide HIV result and visit our family dentist for proper mouth wash, get rid of that your hair-do and nails, or i'd make sure you dont touch the baby (If its even my biological child) after which you'd be given 3hrs daily to spend with her when i'm away, then collect your credentials"

Jesus!!! 

See conditions oh Stella, I kept replying that it was protected sex, which happened for the 1st time and i didnt do the hair to please my ex but i will take it off, but he hasnt replied again, where do i start from? At this junction i cant even send anyone to beg for me, where else can i carry my story to if not here?

I need smart advices BVs, please lets not concentrate on the evil i did, lets focus on the solution please, Thank you. Mrs A.

Saw a preview of this story inside IHN last week.
*What evil did you do?Please stop blaming yourself and whining and try to save your Marriage.....I Suggest that you send him the link to this story to read...PLEASE STOP BEGGING HIM,both of you need to sit down and have a heart to heart talk...Revenge was wrong but its been done and he isnt any innocent from this story.

Send him the link to this story and wait for him to digest what he read..let him cry if he wants...so upset.
He is giving orders on your cleaning up but used that same mouth he used to lick anus to kiss you...OMG!

I love you babe,stay strong!.

Mr A if she sends you this link to read,please put your home in order before this escalates.you both can keep it as your little secret and PLEASE STOP LICKING ANUS' BEFORE YOU GRADUATE TO CROCOPHILIA.

284 comments:

1. Ojigbijigbijigbijigbi.... Just Negodu

1. Two wrongs don't make a right. You claimed you just wanted to get even. See where it landed you. It has happened. You two need time to heal emotionally. Get yourself another apartment for the time being. Evaluate your life, objectives and goals. Remain prayerful and ask God for forgiveness and be a better person going forward.

2. Become a cam model u are stupid.. We are talking serious here, ina ko bullshite!

3. I am not judging u,but u fucked up,why didn't u confront him when u saw those things on his phone?how can u even leave ur baby in d hands of a nanny and run?who told u that a man as irresponsible as ur hussy isn't fucking her?how do u people even go back to fuck an ex?i can't even stand ex's,they disgust me,...my advice,stop begging,and go to ur home,let him do his worst,..stand ur ground and if he insists u go,then u go.....You can survive without him joor

4. You guys just need to sit and talk. So it's ok for him to cheat for about 3 years and it's not ok for u to cheat once coz u are the woman? I hope u guys iron this out and hopefully if you get back together, never ever cheat on him, no matter what he does. The deed has been done, there is no need crying over spilt milk. Send him the link and hope to God he reads it, then ask for about 30 mins of his time to talk heart to heart with him, ask for his forgiveness and hopefully he will ask for yours and you guys can open a new and fresh chapter in your marriage. After all this, watch war room and put ur home in order . It is well.

5. Abeg abeg! WHY are u begging him? He blocked u seeing ur own child? Sorry pickin when u tear yansh born? E dey craze? Pls go when he isn't around and take ur child first abeg. Who told men they have exclusive cheating rights? Serves h right! Weeping like an idiot when he has done same things. Nothing dey happen madam he locked the shop cos u depend on him financially that's why no woman should totally let a man set her up financially. They will think they own u.madam oga if u read this u are a very wicked man!!!! God punish ur public prick! U left this poor woman so horny and pushed her out to cheat. God will repay u accordingly. Madam pick up your self, it's not the end of life. Abeg who even needs such a husband?

6. Ithought u had a plan B,wen u went on ur revenge mission. I thought u didn't care if he found out. A man hardly forgets infidelity. Truth is,even if he take u back,dat marriage will nvr be d same,wetin u dey complain abt self b4,expect a worse senerio.if u still want ur marriage back,u av to take d bull by the horn.Go and meet him at home expecting the worse and beg,swear,cry and plead, it will nvr happen.Dont leave untill he forgives U. But if he brings out a knife,run for ur dear life.

7. Men you push your wife to this without knowing. Thank God I was not caught. That was how I was abandoned, konji carry me comot with belle o

8. This is some conditions up there. Madam, since you must save your marriage , start doing everything be asked...when you come back to your home you lay down your own conditions for him cheating on you.
      Make sure you have your own evidence oo

9. Why did you run?why didn't u defend yourself? weren't u pushed into it? What kind of rubbish is dat? Abegi if anyone wants to cheat ne ready to stand and defend yourself especially with fighting if it gets to that

10. Please enough of the begging. Confront your fears. The marriage can't work again so the main thing is to gain the custody of your child. He also has no right to lock your shop. If he wants to tell, let him tell. Aye nshe ru e joor. Go back and if he wants to call family meeting let him call. Be bold while talking but pls be repentant. Let the entire peoplee know that you regret your action and want your child and shop opened. Lobatan

1. Why are you begging him? Isn't he also a cheat?
      You better strong your mind and face and let him and anyone who cares to know, hear why you did it. After all, what is good for the goose... Don't mind those who come here to throw stones at you, let JESUS defend you...
      Not saying you did right but ish, the deed has been done and the koko right now is the way forward.
      Men cannot take a drop of what they give out
      Mcheeeew!

2. The husband is an idiot o. He has been cheating and now the wife did her own and he had the guts to slap her. He is mad. Why d wife dey beg am sef? Let him feel what his wife has been going through for years. And she did it just once and he slapped her? He should just set his face let her slap him for all the cheat wey he don cheat. And he was crying crocodile tears. Does he know how many times his wife has cried? Men eh...😠😠😠😠

3. WOW WOW, just WOW. Mr. A pls take several seats you be been doing it for long and rubbing it in her face and with different ladies. You have never for once thought to present your std free results to her but you are condemning your wife already. You are both wrong, but even this can be resolved you just need to be matured and be a man. Marriage is not for boys or girls, but for men and women.

Seat down with your wife after she has met your conditions. Pls the little child should be a bargaining tool because at the end of the day, the child suffers.

madam keep begging. Hubby might not trust you again, but this can even make your marriage stronger it will sha depend on so many things. Send this link to your hubby and for no reason should you tell this to anybody you will be crucified.

I wish you wisdom from heaven.

4. All of u saying a man don't have exclusive rights to cheat should shut up...ok, let me ask u women a simple question, which wud u prefer, ur dad fucking outside or ur mum???

5. STOP begging him ooo,what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
      He should also go for those tests and clean up too.
      So na you suppose carry disease abi?oga,abeg find place sitdon jor,what do you expect when you leave your wife to go satisfy yourself outside?
      The both of you need counseling to save the marriage.

6. I think your husband knows he has hiv already and wants to pin it down on u

3. Wow madam no matter what cheating on your husband is wrong. You shoukd have seperated from him. I don't even know what advise to give. Men cheat but they feel like their whole world just collapsed when they find out their loved one cheated.

1. But he cheated on her first
      I'm not justifying what she did o but the silly man started cheating on her right from the first year of marriage...Madam it's not your fault,your husband pushed you into this..
      Just pray.

2. Easier saidthan done. Not that 2 wrongs make a right but We are human to
      Sometimes we just yearn for Revenge and we just need to be worshipped ny our Man sometimes.
      I bet he doesnt lick his wife's anus or try to take her to cloud 9 the way he is making effort on the useless ones outside.
      Mr Man, if you chase her out, you will get a worse deal. You reap what you sow, its not all about money. It takes two to Tango
      Nign live in a delusion that na only them fit cheat. You dont realise Women meet way hotter, eloquent, yummy men than yourself. So control ur damn selves, else sm1 else will help you pound your Yam to smoothness.
      Madam go to his office, lock the door and beg your husband

3. Marriage is a teamwork. If it will survive then both parties should apply the Golden rule 'do unto others what u want others to do to u.'

If u will b hurt that ur wife will cheat on u and yet u cheat on her, why then do u do it?

Now, don't blame it on d libido thingy. Blame urself for not being able to say no. Take responsibility and stop making stupid excuses.

Why would someone in his right mind destroy something as beautiful as marriage in the name of sleeping around? It's pure wickedness.

Put a reign on that lust and buy self control. It's God-given and free. Biko, consider ur children nau.
      Consider the woman you married; the woman you wooed and promised the world to. Why break her heart?

Madam poster, two wrongs will never make a right. U only succeeded in bringing urself down to ur husband's level so right now, before God u are just as guilty as ur DH is. Divorce would hv been better than wot u did.

A man who cheats on his wife has broken faith with her. So it wld hv been more honorable if u walked out of this marriage if u couldn’t cope with his infidelity.

But what's done is done. I just hope ur DH receives sense enough to realize that he is the architect of his woes, repents from his evil ways and repair his home.

As for that ur ex that will dare sleep with another man's wife, oga, what goes around comes around. Do u expect to carry burning coals in ur bossom and not be burned? Surely, u will be scathed! It's a natural law.

Committing adultery is like sowing seeds of destruction. Pls desist.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

4. I have please, cheating on him is wrong but him cheating on her is right?

5. I don't even understand why women keeps quoting the bible when it comes to divorce and adultery but these same women see nothing wrong in fornication and abortion,they would try their best not to cheat on a man but they never try their best to please God,no wonder women suffer in the hands of men.

4. Mrs A.
    Its hard to focus on the solution alone without confronting the evil, at least a doctor would 1st of all diagnose the ailment, before recommending a drug, lol.... You were wrong to pay him back in his own tongue, oops, i mean coin, but that being said we all react to crisis diffrently.
    Right here at this juncture, you've been boxed & ur hands are tied, leaving you with no option but to give into his demands, hes not asking u to go for a brain surgery, i believe its all part of humuliating & punishing you. Give him the necessary proof & display profound remorse. But have it at the back of ur mind that even if he 4gives u, ur marriage will never be the same again, a man might 4gv alot if he loves u, but if u destroy his ego like telling a fling he has a bigger & better tool, leaves a dent on his soul, am sure thats the part that made him cry.

So pls take the 1st step & run the tests, im sure he mght be running a DNA test on that kid as i type, i believe he'd only disclose ur evil deeds to family & friends if the kid isnt his biological kid.
    So send him text msgs agreeing to his terms & conditions, if u hvnt agreed already. Being that im "pro-marriage" i attached shoki for you, cus ur shop has been seized & you'd be sending alot of texts & calls. Abeg, make nobody touch this cards oh, its for Mrs A.

8657 8972 5706 8248 (mtn)
    8326 7338 5259 6111 (mtn)
    50392 59457 34063 (Glo)

1. Atheist thanks very much...first time ever loading here

2. I loaded the glo sorry I didn't mention

3. Lol @ make nobody touch this cards. For this internet world ?

4. Atheist to hell with the man

5. You anonymous ppl that loaded her card, you're not nice i swear..... You don't want her marriage to work, wicked ppl.

6. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)24 October 2016 at 16:02

Lol @ the shoki

1. Please am I suppose to believe this? I'm shocked.
      Madam you have to do all he said you should do and pray hard. God can fix this.

2. Mrs A,I can only wish he sends u packing. I hope ur parents don't let u stay in their house too n ur cousin's hubby refuses to allow u in his house another lady will then be playing mother to ur baby

Jazz

3. Nne just calm down and stop begging haba you dint do well but you can't kill yourself. Get where to stay for the time being and clear your head. Aspa his requirements just do as he says so you can see your kid, give him some time so he could decide on what the next plan is, if he is chasing you out or forgiving you let him decide quick. @oga pls forgive your wive for the fact that you were licking and sucking dirty stinking anus pls forgive her and about the shop better let her have it even if you will not forgive that's her inheritance for all the years of tears and pain you caused her. Madam I just wish you voiced out when you caught him cus na who dey catch na him be tiff

6. Well...every enjoyment has its consequences. Your husband is very nasty too. All men want to cheat, but do not want to be cheated on. Typical Nigerian Man mentality.

1. Correction please, SOME and not all men cheat. I'm a married man of 15 years and I've never cheated on my wife. For your information, I've been financially comfortable for the better part of my married life, cruising a Benz then even as a single.

So please let us stop all these talk of 'all men cheat'.

2. @Arise,thank JESUS that good men like you still exist

3. I do not understand why women think all men cheat. This is our fourth year of marriage. I have never cheated on my wife. FYI,I am very comfortable.

4. NOT ALL MEN CHEAT ABEG. MY MUM HAS SAID IT SO MANY TIMES MY FATHER HAS NEVER CHEATED ON HER DAD SAYS SAME THING. HUBBY OF 5 YEARS EVEN WITH MY FBI SNOOPING SKILLS HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM SO MUCH AS SAY HELLO TO ANOTHER WOMAN. SO SORRY THE MEN U GUYS MEET AND MARRY? WHERE ARE THEY FROM? CHECK A MAN'S BACKGROUND B4 U COMMIT E.G IS HE FROM A BROKEN HOME? DID HIS FATHER CHEAT/HAD A KID OUT OF WEDLOCK? WHAT DOES HIS MOTHER SAY ABOUT HIS FATHER? ASIDE FROM SNOOPING LADIES SHOULD ALSO BE DOING THESE CHECKS! DOES HE KEEP SEVERAL FEMALE "FRIENDS" COS THERE CAN'T BE PLAIN FRIENDSHIP WITH THE OPP SEX WITHOUT THE TENDENCY OF LEAFING TO SOMETHING ELSE WETHERBY U BELIEVE IT OR NOT! THERE ARE VERY GOOD GODLY CHRISTIAN MEN IN NIGERIA ABEG

5. Throughout the 12yrs I have known my hubby, he has never cheated on me. I would say my MIL did a good job on training him being a single mother and an only child... Some of us are just lucky to have God fearing hubbies....

6. Do you have a brother that is just like you. I will love him with my entirety. Thainzz

7. Lemme wait for BV youngman make e type finish. If space remain, I type my own.

#Wink

8. Stop begging him jor.
    So it's ok for the man to cheat and not the woman? Interesting! With his crocodile tears. Very good. He just couldn't imagine another rod penetrating your something but it's okay for him to be a penis donor. Madam, is his name Donatus?
    The only snag here was that you were caught & that's due to the 'evil app'.
    Any man that thinks I will come and die on top his head in the name of relationship/marriage is sitting on a very long thing.

1. Exactly!
      He had the guts to cheat and now he is angry that his wife is cheating on him..
      What an irony..
      Sorry for this kayce but am so angry right now at the stupid man she call's husband.

2. you mean community banger? LMAO

9. This is hilarious.
    I don't get your point though. You started off like someone who was done with her marriage and ready to pack her bags and leave.
    It's funny when men can't take what they dish but doing what you did wasn't the best solution because now you're suffering for it.
    You are obviously dependent on your hubby as he is the provider.
    Why are you begging him now? Was it just sex that was your problem and what your ex could offer to heal your hurt?
    I don't think your marriage can ever be the same again.
    Men hardly forgive or even forget entirely things like this. He'd make life so miserable for you you'd wish you had not cheated at all.
    Ask yourself, do you want to live a life in fear and verbal abuse or even physical and emotional abuse?
    How much do you think you can take when he starts to take his anger out on you and your poor child who didn't ask for any of this?
    Why don't you just separate and start over. Stop seeing your ex. Your husband won't change and now you've given him ammunition to use against you.
    You either both decide to respect your vows henceforth or just go your separate ways.
    5 years in and look at the mess you both created.

10. Wow just wow!!!!
    So this is the full story
    Please Jesus fix this
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. He needs to take that test too and stop acting like a bloody saint. What nonsense!

2. And I hope u were wise enuf to keep d evidence of his own licking ass? Cos he will paint u d devil and deny his own infidelity. I hope u have evidence????
      Both of u shud get tested and go for counseling.
      Let him know u can also do the things he does and some. Yeye man!

11. How I wish you can face him since he's a serial cheat as well, but it's a pity, as we're in men's world. I'm short of words but honestly I don't blame you @all but never hand over your credentials to him, I repeat NEVER!!!

12. Am short of words on what to advice. Please look for a distance pastor to tell ur story to so he can go plead on ur behave, though he pushed you to the wall.
    Oga please find it in ur heart to forgive her, you pushed ur wife to this though what she did was wrong, please there is always a second chance, please forgive her, I know she has learnt her lesson and wouldn't repeat it again. Please poster don't keep mute, look for a distance pastor to tell all dis so he can still be pleading on ur behave before he gist someone else the issue and starts getting wrong advice.

1. Good advice. Poster talk to a man of God.
      Btw,you guys should stop telling chronicle senders "didn't you see the signs" for God sake some people hide their true colours until you are finally trapped.

13. Jesus!!!! I remember this story. Wow am speechless

14. Lol. I just dey laugh for here. Waiting for comments.

15. Stella you sef you're so feminist
    I carry nyansh for you with this your advise
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Imagine Stella asking what evil did she do? Someone committed adultery and stella is say she shouldn't blame herself...SMH

Is cheating something to be proud of? Your husband cheated on you, and you too cheated back in revenge is more like cutting off the head to cure headache. It won't end well.

Like Craig David in his song, walk away from your troubles rather than compounding it with foolishness

16. Hahahaha this one pass God matter. Na wa.

The Queen oya come and talk on this matter. She followed your advice on having side goats by her side. Your ex is very free while you are in pains.

My dear go and ask God to forgive you. You even told him you had protected sex. Chai.

Who is suffering now .... You
    who is out of the house .... You
    Who is putting the parents to shame .... You.

My prayer is that May God Almighty Forgives You and then bring peace to you Amen.

17. Wow, all what I see is hacking of whatsapp
    Please, some one should show me how I can hack some one else whatsapp, or the app that I need to download
    Sorry for your loss woman
    Next time, know that revenge is best served cold

1. Pay me let me teach u na.

Sum1 did it to me but suffered it later

2. True...I need the info too...someone help!!!

18. Choi!...
    Madam,you made a mistake!...
    A very big one by not confronting your husband the first day you saw those rubbish in his phone...
    Another mistake is that you didn't buy a new SIM card for your kukere moves!...
    That's what correct women do!...
    We buy a new phone and a new sim for the show...
    Another mistake you made is by running away from the house...you would have sort everything out there!..
    Another mistake is by sending him a text messages apologizing!...
    My type will just ignore him...

My advise is for you to work on him spiritually!...and watch him begging you for forgiveness that's the only solution here...

1. Spiritually how? War room or baba things? Lol. Poster, I'm sorry for laughing ooo but I just can't help it.

2. 💋💋💋💋 Queen Boo!!! I love you to the moon and back! The poster wasn't smart at all.

3. i swear ur head is there...gbayiii

4. Queen has spoken
      Poster do the needful

5. Hahhahahahha knack pigeon for him head

6. Madam, you shouldn't have left the house and you shouldn't have apologize to him. Rubbish

7. I'm your student Linda. Love you loads

8. A different phone and sim we keep in the office. In fact that phone doesn't get home. Madam u no know way jare. Men think they are wise ba?

19. awww.... let's just pray he realizes he is also guilty. Men and their ego though..

20. Where is the Queen and Boss?come and help her out She followed your advice

1. Some people are so dumb to follow d advice of someone without brain like Linda eze.

Jazz

21. Wow.... Interesting read

Jesus! Things are happening, believe u me

Men with their chauvinistic tendencies,,,,, is it only a man that should cheat???

She did it only once and all hell broke loose!

Stupid!

Woman Pls find a safe place and stay till this hullabaloo is over.

Am happy u cheated on his sorry ass,,u didn't go about watching war room and praying for a dog.

An eye for an eye....

1. Some mothers of our generation are to blame for this stupid man's behavior.
      Women that's y u have to be prepared for anything, get education and be independent incase of idiots lyk this man,should in case he starts doing shakara all in the name of punishment, u can then call him bluffs.
      Baby I will pop champagne for you,u did it right ....it's a draw!

2. Prayer my soft ass! @Lil Berry
      Kisses jor

3. Prayer my soft ass! @Lil Berry
      Kisses jor

22. This story just dey vex me, babe you don already fuck up, why didn't you slap him back? Why did you run away from your house? Why didn't you carry your child? Why didn't you shout back and remind him of all his infidelity and sucking of another punani?

Honestly you should have stayed to defend yourself and tell him to his face that you know everything he has been doing and just Wanted to revenge so he will feel the same way you have been feeling for more than 2years.

Biko go back and carry your child oo na that one dey me important now, hope you have saved enough money, look for a room andd rent, he doesn't have any right to lock your shop, shuo look for someone to break the padlock.

He is mad. Don't feel guilty you hear

1. Gbam!
      You said it all..Poster don't feel guilty at all

2. Chidinma, u've said it all. What nonsense! Poster, u acted like a coward. I'm not supporting u cheating but u should stand up for urself, u're not the only guilty one here. Stupid pig of a man! Mtchewww.

3. Slapping a raged man..hmmm
      She wouldnt have written dis article cos she would ve been in coma..
      Not supporting her husband in anyway or even her..
      Good she went away first.
      Nawa

23. crocophila lolz... poster just tell him to do same joor.

24. Omo, na to read comments sure pass. Barman, another bottle pls.

25. Men do worse Biko. Nne forget him hate. I'm dating one guy like that he is sweet but doesn't give me attention again now if I cheat he will scream blue murder.Tell him about his texts and anus brouhaha .women crave attention and love biko

26. Oh My Lord My God..I dunno what to say, I am a single lady and this one pass me.. All I can say Madam Please forgive yourself first before you ask God for forgiveness..Both of you need to see a professional counselor not just anyhow pastor..I know this shall pass and it will end in praise..

Both of you cheated and both of you need to go through the path of forgiveness, trust and restitution.

It is well.

27. See me smiling all through while reading this.Revenge is good when serve cold.The man should take a cold chill abeg...

1. Correct action film. I was gleefully laughing. Serve the man right. Nonsense n Rubbish.

28. Madam stop lying and blaming the devil.U hv been cheating for a long time.Very typical. When u catch a thief he will swear that it is his first time of stealing.

29. Nne, i will insult your husband for you...Mr man, you are a very wicked devil, so you can't taste of the food you've been dishing out to your wife for the past three years abi? May you receive your just recompense from heaven!!! Woman, what the hell are you afraid of, if he tells people that you cheated, also show same people his own useless and dirty texts with other women! See, you made a mistake, own it, no matter what people think. You are not the first, you will not be the last. You had reason for it, if your husband was not being a dog, u wouldnt be pushed to be one too. You people should end that sham of a marriage and start all over if you like yourselves so much, He must be a fool! For how long do you want to tolerate an unrepentant cheat like that, madam? Then madam ask God for forgiveness, that you married a dog should not automatically make you a bitch, u shouldn't stoop to his level. Lastly, your husband is a wicked, useless, devilish SOB.

30. Uwa umu nwanyi ajoka!!
    A man will do and get away with it but when a woman do her own and is caught, kasala don burst.

Madam ayam sorry to say but nke gi ekpome kwa oo. Why are you begging exactly? I thought you hated him for cheating on you? And you had fun with your ex didn't you? Score settled

Call that ex and tell him wahala dey, he needs to know you're in trouble. So that if oga doesn't want to marry you again, he will come and take over. He wasn't God sent, na devil send am joor

Keep calm and do the things he asked you to do, then have a sit down with him. When you beg for forgiveness, it's right he begs for himself too...but don't count on it cos his own cheating doesn't count. Why? Cos he is a man and you're the woman ..meaning his cheating is allowed while yours in unforgivable.

You need to stop crying and shaking, you're not the first neither will you be the last. If it's distance he needs from you, give it to him. Give him time to think and get back to you, but as for the baby...he/she should stay with you till the whole thing is over. with with with with Do a DNA test if need be

I really hope he doesnt open his mouth and talk cos if he does, your marriage is over. His family will never respect you ever again neither will his friends. If i wanna be blunt with you, I'll honestly tell you this marriage is over! Men can forgive anything but infidelity and juju things. The trust and respect is gone and it will take a lot to get it back. But i hope for the sake of your baby it isn't.

Women if you wanna cheat, cheat but don't get caught. Cos the shame no be for here

1. What exactly do you mean by his cheating is allowed while hers is unforgivable? Madam, cheating is wrong and no one should to cheat on his or her spouse.

2. Eermm Anon 16:34, read well and digest before you rush to reply. I never said i'm in support, all i meant is that it's a man's world and men believe they can get away with cheating while the women can't. Biko don't eat me

31. What kind of stupid super ego was put into our men that makes them think cheating is their birthright but a taboo from women??

I dont know what to say because in this side of the world, if i vomit my anger-laden advice to you, it will backfire.

Your husband is a stupid and senseless human being. After licking the asses of whores for how long and also starving you of sex, he has the right to bug your whatsapp...May Thunder from pluto fire his blokos!
    He cried? probably from the dick size comparison chat he read kikikikiki.

He should better forgive you and take you back, mend his own ways and thank God for a second chance to build up his family, otherwise all the gods in Nigeria will not forgive his rotten life.

1. I think na comparison part dey make the man cry...hahhaah. for his mind, he's the man for dishing out orders

32. Blood of Solomon!!!!
    Did I just read licking ANUS?
    Okwa ike nsi.
    He done get masters for giving head and now he is going for PhD in licking anus(ike nsi)
    Adonbelivit.
    Ayam not understanding at all at all
    Let me sit down and read comments.
    Before I will cure your from licking ANUS back to kissing lips and to stop adultery, mehn it will take centuries to achieve that.
    I will advise you to wait, Jesus is coming soon to help you out.

33. Blood of Solomon!!!!
    Did I just read licking ANUS?
    Okwa ike nsi.
    He done get masters for giving head and now he is going for PhD in licking anus(ike nsi)
    Adonbelivit.
    Ayam not understanding at all at all
    Let me sit down and read comments.
    Before I will cure your from licking ANUS back to kissing lips and to stop adultery, mehn it will take centuries to achieve that.
    I will advise you to wait, Jesus is coming soon to help you out.

34. nawa o, He doesn't have any right to be angry. He should receive what he dishes out.
    You guys should just forgive yourselves and save your marriage

1. Noooooo, for his mind he's a saint, because he thinks no knows about his cheating...that's the part the wife made a mistake, she should have confronted him.

The man is getting angry as a saint he is, but deep down he knows he's as guilty as the woman even more.

35. I also believe he f**ked ur p***y skin to skin and release his yama yama very deep inside ur something.

36. Get a pastor or maybe a counselor, tell him everything and give him a chance to sit you 2 down and settle this.

37. I wish you munched his ass-licking chats so you can expose his filth if he dares disgrace you publicly!

Im just so mad! I dont condone cheating but stupid arrogance pisses me off!

38. Stop apologizing for what you did. Do the thing pain am.
    You can see now that two wrongs don't make a right.

39. It is really a man's world o

40. Hmmmmmmm... Am speechless. Let me read comments.

41. Replies
    1. Madam don't ever give him your credentials.
      Why are you begging him sef?

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)24 October 2016 at 16:08

Do as Stella said...

42. Hmmmm. Don't even know wat to say. Spouses stop tempting your partners and opening d door for d devil. Wen u push someone to d wall, they will turn and face you. Even an ange might fall.
    Dis could have been avoided if...
    Madam, in ur next msg to Him, tell him how u stumbled on all His sexcapades and d licking Anus tin & how u ve been bitter, wic led to your mistake w ur ex.
    Make him understand, it was bore out of depression, boredom, anger, loneliness and bitterness.
    Ask God for forgiveness and keep calm. See wat unfolds. Any which way, Know dat God has got your back and will make a way for you.
    It is not the end of the world. And may He turn dis your mistake into a miracle for you.

43. I enjoyed every bit of this Chronicle.

Just do as Stella has said.

Chikito can you relate?

44. Wow, I've not laughed like this in a looooooooooong while. This man got served and see his silly reaction.I hope the men on this forum have eyes sha, and i hope they can read? Karma is such a bitch and a respecter of no one.

45. Wow. Men and their self entitlement... May God fix it. M short of word.

46. Madam, ask that ur ex to marry u since u still love each other. Even if ur hubby take u back, things will never be d same.

47. Madam I have no advice for as when your gbenshing ur ex u did not write us.Why write us now when it has gone sore.

48. That man is foolish,so he can cheat and feel good abi,and can't handle it if it's the other way round,. Oga if u are reading this,forgive ur wife and move on,if u two survive this point, it will bring u closer with more understanding!

49. Run honey. Your marriage is dead and buried. You should be grateful. I wrote my own chronicle earlier about my Americana hubby. They never change. In fact, this is the time to pick whatever pieces you have left and strategise

50. This is why I always say revenge is not the best. Mrs you would have quietly left him and have your head high when you noticed all these signs. No matter what, the whole blame will be on you because you are the one caught red handed. Nobody will even believe your own story, even your people will not.

Moreover, I tell you it will take the grace of God for your marriage to be back. Men always never forgive. They never and everybody will understand him also. I just pity you.

Forget the fire Stella is putting on you. You are the one caught, you are the one thrown out of the house, you are the one bearing the shame, and you can't even imagine it that you are begging him not to broadcast it because you are so ashamed.

Ladies are the people allowing men feel so on top in Nigeria, you caught him, instead of acting or leaving him so the shame will be on him. You went to revenge and now see where you have landed yourself.

Sister just carry the cross, know two things are involved. This experience either will build your home for the better or destroy it.

1. At last! Someone sensible finally commented on this post

Jazz

51. Read the preview of this your story last week. I have been thinking since I read it in full now.
    I think you should go home and face your fear. Go and meet him at home and stop hidden yourself.
    Dont tell no one, let him tell if he can afterall you are both guilty.
    I don't know why I refused to blame you for what happened.

1. Yes madam, go back and meet him. Go back home. How long before your cousin starts suspecting your story. Oga was sleeping with everything that has a whole but was still been suspicious of you. If he gets to know about all you do about him, shame go catch am. Pls go back home madam. Carry your pikin this time around. God be with you, chai.

52. please i'm really starving of sex in my marriage of one year plus. i really need good and regular fuck since hubby is just big down there, strong but unreliable because we may not have sex in 2months sometimes. what pains me most is the way he is always fondling my big nipple every minutes and rubbing my clitoris without having sex withme thereby turning me on unnecessarily.
    i was busy forming future good wife while single always saying in preserving my pussy for my future hubby not knowing this is what is waiting for me.
    before you say mayb im dirty, no im not, im pretty well shaped, round hips and nikky minaj kinda buttocks. and i sabi fire wella. my pussy is extremely tight coz i and hubby dnt have regular sex and i birth tru cs.

1. U need help

2. How about excessive weight gain? There should be a problem somewhere. Talk to him. Find out and work on it. If no sex in marriage, infidelity will creep in

3. You are giving Mr Devil special invitation, without learning from other people's mistake here..It's obvious that marriage is dead, like a broken bucket, even if it's amended it wouldn't look attractive anymore.. (Beware) some of the ladies willing to replace you are the ones dishing our negative advice on this forum since its difficult for them to attract made men..I'm sure most of them don't even have a boyfriend, yet they understand how marriage works

4. You are giving Mr Devil special invitation, without learning from other people's mistake here..It's obvious that marriage is dead, like a broken bucket, even if it's amended it wouldn't look attractive anymore.. (Beware) some of the ladies willing to replace you are the ones dishing our negative advice on this forum since its difficult for them to attract made men..I'm sure most of them don't even have a boyfriend, yet they understand how marriage works

5. @weed chic. i am a size 12-14 trust me im not fat. im tall and light skinned. im good cook also. if u see d way he do speak in tongue whenever i ride his cock? but d he is always complaining of tiredness when he is back from work. i know he is not a sex freak but it shouldnt be up to d extent of starving me of it. i am not sure if he cheating but ive seen him chatting an ex up on fb. there is also one woman around his office he communicates with but because in confronted him when i saw his whattsapp chat saying hi to her at 6:am since then he do delete their call logs and text message. i know its not good to snoop but i can help it. mayb its d cheating that make him xomplain of tiredness but he always say he is faithful to me. *yimu

53. Marriage is a societal prescription,this chronicle is just one side effect of marriage

54. Hmmmmmmmm...at a point, I thought I was reading a book.

I'm wondering why you kept begging him instead of confrontating him..or did you forget that he first started cheating? You boosted his ego if you ask me..

I'm blank.

55. THIS is why I say a woman should never cheat. Once you have cheated, even if he slept with your mother, you don't have mouth to talk again. Always maintain the moral high ground.

You should have taken screen shots of all those his messages and shown every member of his family so that everyone knows what is happening. Then plan how to empower yourself so you can leave him since he is causing you to be depressed. Why did you leave without your child. God help you sha.

1. Loll @ even if u slept with ur mother

2. Aunty femi, God bless u for this comment

Jazz

56. Madam pls report ur hubby to ur in-laws. Tell them he cheated on u many times and u did urs only once, yet he did not want to forgive and forget as u always do. They should tell him to forgive u since he started cheating first.

57. Where that ur ex now? Shey he has chopped n disappeared? Madam, in ur next life, be smart, maybe u acted in a way he suspected n hacked ur phone, there's something called 'hiding in plain sight' that is what u shudve done n he wouldn't have suspected, well, as u lay ur bed, so u lie on it! Sorry about ur predicament.

58. Are you from yoruba? Because u sound careless, I cheated too but my DH never found out till today, my second son isn't his n d boy looks like me n is in final year, so you need to be very smart with these men, if you have a smart husband, play a fool, don't text, just do 'timed' calls n make sure ur cheating partner is married too so d discretion will be top-notch.

59. Revenge sex always backfires for the woman. The way to hell is paved with good -yes, I said it. After all, we were told that it is broad whereas that of heaven is narrow (that means difficult to access).
    I will give you the same piece of advice I gave my friend (let's call her Ada). She was hurt because her husband fucked her bridesmaid and even made "porn" out of it. I asked her, "are you going to divorce him", she said "no". (mind you, the man was remorseful, which she also admitted.) Then I said, "work it out, pray it out, wait it out . . . be calm and let him try to decode you etc." She instead grabbed an ex's penis and sucked and fucked. This was an ex that was hurting from being dumped for the "rich guy". Now, when she eventually made up with her hubby, she dumped the ex again; bad move. The guy sent "everything" to both her phone and the husband's phone and even the phone of her pastor whom they both had had counsel from and earthquakes began. Her marriage was over in less than 24 hours. She couldn't attend church again, she slipped into major depression, lost her job and so on. Mind you that she had her hubby's porn on her phone too. But no one was interested in that one.
    So, go on lady, keep meeting in all the places and as for fuck; on your max, set, booooooooooooooom! Na boko haram bomb be dat!

60. You see yourself?! If you are not happy in a marriage, why not leave and do your thing outside? Now see the terms and conditions wey he don give you plus plenty shame and disgrace wey dey wait you!

61. So wait, the man get to cheat and do all sorts and gets a pass but when you do it, it's an abomination?
    Oh boy.... Women always getting the end of the short stick..
    I think you are sorry and apologizing because your financial independence is tied to your husband so you are not really independent..
    Otherwise why stay with a man u know licks the anus of other women? Kai.... U are even dirty to me for staying

62. Hahahaha, amateur cheats,, I took care of my husband before he acted,he saw me pants down on d parlour floor, two days later he got kidnapped n his memory got wiped out, he couldn't remember anything, it cost me a helluva money, I was told he could regain d lost memory but it we can say he's hallucination, it's been 8yrs n he couldn't remember that particular incident.

1. Some people need to be arrested on this blog. So many wicked souls roaming on this blog

63. Your husband is a very worthless man,so stupid and full of Ego
    May devil punish him
    Stupid man

64. I hate cheating, it disgusts me. After witnessing how my uncle's wife almost killed him in the 90's because she was cheating and her cheating partner got jealous; and decided to remove my uncle out of his way, I resent people that cheats on their spouse.

What your husband did was wrong, but you did worse because two wrongs don't make right, you should have come with clean hands.you left your toddler and went to your ex (you did not tell us if your ex is married or in a relationship).

With all the evidence you had, if you had confronted your husband, you will see the way he would have apologized and start pampering you.
    Anyways, keep your calm, you have to go back home and have a long talk with him. Tell him he was the one that pushed you outside through his illicit acts, apologise to,him.

He loves you and I believe you love him,too. By the way, you,left your child under the care of the nanny, and I want to believe you've not seen your child all these days you have been outside? Please, go home and take care of your child and cut every contact from that evil ex of yours.

65. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE

A lady colleague came back from work unexpectedly before time one day and found her husband on top of another lady in their shared bedroom (at that point the man had driven her to be sleeping in the guest room). She greeted them and left . . . called back at work and excused herself. She went to the kitchen brought out food and served them lunch in the dinning table and told the husband with a smile that "lunch was ready for him and his guest" (the man hadn't eaten her meal for months). The nude lady (now dressed) bust out in tears. She asked the man; it this your wife you told me was a she devil? Oh God please forgive me and help me to be like this lady . . . the man's wife wiped her tears and embraced her and she left. The husband was so ashamed and remorseful and pleaded with her not to leave. She looked at him and said "J. . .(his name), if I were to leave, I would have left you since but I love you . . ."
    Romans chapter twelve: 19 Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord. 20Therefore“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;If he is thirsty, give him a drink;For in so doing you will heap coals of fire on his head.”21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

66. You have nothing against your husband apart from what only u saw and read without even confronting him, if u are sure that your husband was cheating on you, such boldness would had held u back to face him. From the beginning of your write up, u sounded very strong and ready to face anything but from your story, its obvious you are dependent on your husband. Please my sincere advice to you now is that you should go and beg your dh and if you have someone u re sure that u trust extremely well, go with the person if not go alone and beg till he forgives you bcos all these people telling to stop begging; they will not give you a place to stay ooh and even if they do, I give you one week before trouble go start

67. Madam send him this link and also send him where you saw his chats about him licking anus.

Both of you can't make right, make una go for counselling.

68. *mouth agape*

When i read your comment last week, i didn't expect the story to be this juicy. you did WHAT?? Well, it has been done.

He will come around dear. he wont be the first to forgive a cheating wife. even Tonbra Alamieyeseigha accepted his cheating wife back (he caught her red handed).

Your baby needs you. talk things over with him and never ever cheat again. see a strong man of God and ensure you both intensify your prayers. this is the devil coming to destroy a sweet and good marriage.

Mr A, incase you get to read this, kindly find it in your heart to forgive her. she was lonely (even though it's not an excuse).

69. This poster lied, she has been cheating for long and the baby may not be for her husband. She compared her ex dick to her dh because he is bigger. She is putting all the blame on her husband so bvs will support her.

70. Madam cheater why not tell your ex to marry you? Of course he won't because he know's you are a hoe and will do to him what you did to your husband. I am sure he cheated on his wife or girl friend with you.

71. Hmm,its really an unfair man s world out there.so he can not typically take what he dishes out ? I do hope you were smart enough to copied his own stinking sexcapades with his whores as u will need such now to confront him of his own dirty acts and boldly insist d two of you need to go see dentist also run STDs text.really you should have called him out when you discovered his dirty sex ways instead of going on revenge mission,I pray for peace in your home and no,i can't sincerely judge you as your hubby ways must have nearly pushed you to the edge.e hugs to you.

72. So u no get energy to finish wat u started ... watever that hozband of urs types just forward it back to him, don't edit if at all o.... n u shudnt av left...tot u wanted to reach him a lesson.

73. What Nonsense.... Madam WHY ARE YOU BEGGING HIM? I am so upset right now. I can't just deal. Mtcheew

74. https://web.whatsapp.com
    Open the above link on your pc and keep, then....
    open whatsapp on your phone, go to option, among the list you will see whatsapp web,click on it and scan/snap the bare-code on the above link after you open. All new msgs will be duplicated. You can log out an in with different whatsapp accounts.
    NOTE: Do not use if u have HBP oooo
    Yours Sincerely, Aisha.

75. Your husband is just silly. All these guys messing around and don't want the same😂
    Tekno said just give her a day to cheat also😭😭.
    Pls all you did wrong was just adultery, the only one who deserves your apology right now is God, not that man.
    God would see you through this phase madam.

76. Hmmm madam u would have confronted him when u saw those nasty messages on his phone instead of keeping silent to cheat on him with ur ex.to be sincere nobody will support your actions.that is why is always advisable not to do things because others are doing it and getting away with it cos we all have our level of grace.please forgive urself and ask God to forgive you and do the things ur husband said u should do,then stop begging him.give him time he will come around.it is well ok.

77. poster, u should have confronted with evidence b/4 now!. 2 yrs after marriage hubby started cheating, I confronted him with evidence n told him "be ready I will revenge" that was the end of that nonsense! he may still indulge but then it has reduced to the nearest minimal. Women, pls. invest in yourselves, be financially independent, he has gone to lock up your shop, he doing all these rubbish because he is financially responsible for your upkeep n the rest.

78. Blood of Jesus !!!!! Ha! Your husband got served right but you shouldn't have ran away nor beg, you should have faced him.
    That your behaviour gave you in, you must be bold hearted to do what you did. But you chickened out like a chicken.
    Too bad, why even cheat self? You should have walked away instead.
    God help you.

79. Appology for what, he is not a saint too, it's one one abeg stop begging the fool, Nigerian men are dogs

1. Except you don't have any male relative from Nigeria... If you do then your last statement is very true.please repeat my father, brothers and all my male relatives are DOGS

80. You should have left with your child and your credentials.
    You should have

Licking anus? Licking anus? Someone's husband? He opened his mouth and licked another girl's anus and remnants of poopoo...then came home and kissed you? It is not every situation that calls for quietness. You have to value yourself.

Men value themselves and it is hard for them to take back a cheating wife.
    Women lack value in themselves and would stay with a cheating husband including an anus licking one. Women likes to keep up appearances.

*Vomits*

Nigerian husbands are MVPs. A man who had the guts to have numerous affair, lick a girl's anus, is acting so principled...wow. As the head of the home, he opened the door for such to happen to his home. I know two wrongs does not make a right but c'mon, who would see such anus licking text and be happy. They keep telling women to focus on their children like we do not have feelings. Can't the man focus on his children and stop licking buttocks?

I know you think begging him will work, don't. If he wants to carry a DNA test, let him do it. Go back there and take your credentials, if possible take your child, and your stuff, that is very important, if you were wedded in court, you have every right to go back home to pack your things. The marriage got broken when he started sleeping around.

Mr. A, you are disgusting. You are so disgusting. So yucky. How many women do you think would take the cheating and the poo poo you have in your mouth? Your wife is a good woman, she is begging you to take her back with that poo poo mouth. Better tell Mr A to go for HIV test, Gonorrhea test, Herpes test, Staphylococcus(Very important) and all the STD test before you consider going back. Who knows how many diseases he is harboring?

Stop begging that man. If he wants his family, let him fight for it. If he does not, let him be. Let him pray for his family. Do not be ashamed of what people would say supposing he tells people. It is what people would say that drove you into marrying such a man, it is what people would say that made you to try and tolerate his dirty self, it is what people would say that drove you to cheat. Now it's time to not care for what people would say.

If he calls a family meeting and report that you cheated,don't admit it, don't start begging o in front of your people or your people will be humiliated, he will achieve his purpose and would still not take you back.

If he start spreading rumors that you cheated, start spreading rumors that he begs people to lick their anuses and you suspect he could be homosexual because of it.

Women and confession shaa. Just because he cried, you started confessing. You have never seen him cry ...awww. Chai. A man who licks buttocks cannot shed enough tears to fill an ocean. If its a man and you caught him with such message by hacking his phone, the way he will twist it, lie and focus on the 'why did you hack his phone', you would think you are the crazy one. The more you cry, the more he lies. Next time, honey, 'denial' is not just a river in Egypt, deny it, deny it, keep denying it, continue to deny it. Tell him it must have been an error from the hacker. Tell him you want to even see his phone, open it to the licking anus message. Focus on the message, expand it, cry, roll on the floor, ask him if he is gay and wants to give you disease, do something apart from that confessing.

Confess to a priest after.

81. Hmmm dis is a difficult one, but the mistake u made was wen u first notice him u would have confronted him maybe who knows God would have touched him and maybe it won't have prolonged to this, moreover, u would not have revenge, I am not in support of DAT,anyway May God take control and bring peace back to your home

82. You do me, I do you. But I can never cheat on my husband,I no go fit sleep. That's why I am praying for God to direct my steps to the right person. Madam you try well, well. At least you don enjoy small. 👍👍👍👍

83. Frm ur first paragraph u sounded like commando meanwhile u r shaky.revenge like ds destroys nt only ur marriage but ur reputation.if u stil want to be his wife,do wat he asked n also tel him abt his escapades n make sure u ve proof.both of u need to seek d face of God.gudluck.

84. oh boy, you just allowed evil into your marriage with your eyes opened, how dare you cheat with the same ex that didnt bother to marry you when you were still single? now it looks like you are the devil meanwhile your husband is the real devil, you should have done what he did to you when you first caught him cheating by confronting him and dump his stupid arse , now see the mess you put urself into, my advice for you is that if you still want the marriage, tell him the reason why you cheated in the first which was his infidelity and you guys should try iron things out, above all ask God for forgiveness and mercy before you take any step, good luck.

85. Dear Mrs A , your husband gives you money for upkeep even during fights ,has never hit you before and from your chronicle opened a shop for you, that tells me your husband is of a school of thought that as long as he provides for his family he can cheat .
    Understanding things from his perspective is that he feels like the rug was pulled from under him , his carefully laid out plan and justification just failed him big time.
    The is a high chance you marriage is over but it was a long time coming , two wrongs don't make a right but it sure as hell levels the playing field
    First and foremost you need tp prepare yourself for the worst , secondly stop apologising because if you do you yield too much power to your husband and soon your marriage will be abusive, stand tall and accept your mistake and make sure he does to.
    This issue is a really big one you need a very respectable third party
    Lastly go and take the tests and see the dentist. No cause you dont know it was protected sex but to show you understand and take responsibility for your mistake . Cheers l. Lots_of_grey_areas

86. Hmmm.though one let me start with the lady.u were wrong to have repaid eveil for evil not his act but for ursef the kind of person u are isn't determined by your husband u shouldn't have allowed him bring out d b..h in u but as the deed is done be bold and face him if he doesn't want to agree hmbly den involve the family so u can settle and move on though it may not be like before but with time and prayer it will work for u.den Mr man please seat down and cry over and over again about what you have done to ur marriage since u tink u can eat ur cake and have it.oga try and seat up and beg ur wife for pushing her out and mend your marriage and if u don't want her again den be ready to free her to have custody of her child but cut the conditions you are giving.u have lost that right the moment u started cheating.

87. Dear writer, i was once in your shoes, your husband only did 1% of what my hubby did. i cheated on my husband he caught then i gave him the piece of my mind, that i was done with the marriage cos he push me to the wall. the heat was much but we settled it without any family member knowing.he realised is mistake and also both went for a test. now babby no 2 is one the way. u have to confront him pour out your mind,reason why you did it.

88. Stella your advise is flawed. You should know that revenge in this fashion is totally wron, mostly with an ex. What now wouls stop this man from even keeping women outside or marrying a second wife and let this lady hang if she wants to/
    They should both ask for each others forgiveness and work on their marriage but justifying her act is totally pointless

89. good for the man. shebi he sabi lick things, the wife too sabi suck things. good riddiance.

90. Chai some women sha...i trowey salute to this comment below:

Anonymous said...

Are you from yoruba? Because u sound careless, I cheated too but my DH never found out till today, my second son isn't his n d boy looks like me n is in final year, so you need to be very smart with these men, if you have a smart husband, play a fool, don't text, just do 'timed' calls n make sure ur cheating partner is married too so d discretion will be top-notch.
    24 October 2016 at 15:48

91. Say all you want, its a man's world. If all your worth revolves around him then he who pays the piper calls the tune. Don't pretend all is well when its not.if you had confronted him initially and made a scene he would have had it registered and wouldn't react the way he did.he is acting this way because he feels you don't know his secret. Stand up and explain yourself and let him realise he started it first. So sorry but you are at the disadvantage here

92. Women and fish brain, one major thing I noted frm her chronicle is that she never confronted her husband with d proofs she had. And d husband has always denied cheating on her. I blive if she has presented d evidence to d man he myt had felt guilty and stopped. So I tink she was too rash in her decision. As for me I just tink I can 4giv mywife if she cheats on me, most eespecially if there are concrete evidence and she admit to it. Besides, am not even d type that fo snooping on my wife. It not that I trust her too mch but I knw she is an intelligent woman, and if for any reasonshe is not happy in d marriage she will willingly walk out of it. But to cheat? I can't 4giv oh. Na d end be that fullstop.

93. But why start what you can't finish na!!! Madam why...cheating in marriage is not for the faint hearted...

94. Mr A, if I was beside you right now, I will give you a spirit filled slap! You pushed your wife into cheating and still have the guts to punish her with conditions to suit your ego?
    Come off that ego shit and take your wife back because you are to blame for what she did. Note, I'm not trying to justify her actions but look at it this way, if you hadn't being cheating on her there's no way on earth she would have been pushed to cheat on you.
    In fact, I dislike men like you who through their actions feel that it is OK and acceptable for a man to cheat whereas the woman should be crucified and labelled with all kind of names for cheating. See the earlier you accept your wife back to save your marriage the better.
    And you madam, what on earth gave you the mind to go mess up because your horseband was cheating? Any ex is always and ex and should remain an ex no matter the circumstances! Two wrong has never and will never make a right! You see where your anger albeit not confronting your hosrseband has landed you. By the way, stop begin him. He should also be remorseful and please tell him you know all about his cheating too.
    So Mr A, take back your wife. Both of you should sit down and have a deep relationship evaluation from when you got married till date and thereafter do away with whatsoever that think brought both of you into this mess because all I can say is you Mr man are the sole reason why your wife cheated on you with her ex.
    You will regret if you don't accept hr good woman you married who youbhave turned into something else your actions with other women.
    May God help you both to overcome this! Amen.

95. Please how does one duplicate account on watsapp?

96. You have done it , no going back .so let him deal with with. In my case I fucked his best friend twice. Though quick one , not in a relaxed atmosphere. May God forgive everybody together. Simple

97. You have done it , no going back .so let him deal with with. In my case I fucked his best friend twice. Though quick one , not in a relaxed atmosphere. May God forgive everybody together. Simple