Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

This is such an interesting read..Please note that if you are tired of reading anything that has to do with cheating or snooping,do not bother opening this post cos if you type your bile,i will not enable it...despite our differences,every story is a lesson for the next person to lear from...'NUFF SAID!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CHRONICLE OF A SNOOPER

Dearest Stella.
I'm an addict to your blog. God brought you to this world for me alone. Simple.
To contribute to all these cheating stories, let me share mine please. I am currently the chairman, snooping organization. I can snoop die. And it has saved me in so many ways. 

Back then in school, I dated this calabar guy. He was so sweet and nice. We had our share of fights like every relationship but we were an item. We were in different departments but we always found our ways into each other's classes. At a point, his lecturers called me by his name and would even be his spy. Long story short. I snooped one Saturday morning and saw messages of him telling a girl in his hometown that he wants to marry her and be the father of her babies.  This was someone that just came to pick me from my aunt's place that morning. We were in his house. He had just told me he loved me. We wanted to have sex but he had to take a bath first. So I picked his phone and that was what i saw. I was so broken. I later asked him and he apologised. Said his mum will never allow him marry a girl from another tribe. I'm Yoruba. 

I reported him to his friends and they were shocked that he led me on for so long. I asked God to vindicate me which He did. He did his intro to her and begged all his friends not to tell me but they did. I wished him well. Fast forward to a month before their wedding. The lady dumped him. I asked God to forgive me because I was happy. Very happy. 

Another time snooping saved me was this year. I met this guy in 2014 and he was so on my case like he had never seen a woman. In Dec 2015, I decided to give him a chance after almost 2 years. The going was good until I decided to test his supposed love. I lied to him that I was pregnant. He showed signs of being happy and I felt it was real. The following morning, I woke up to about sixty pings from him. Telling me how he loves me but didn't think it was the right time for a baby. He wanted us to do it the proper way. He wants my dad to give him wedding list and so on. So I should please abort the baby.

I smiled in my heart because that wasn't going to happen. 
There was nothing to abort. But I faked anger and tears and refused talking to him for two days. I collected the abortion money and 'ate it'.  The day I told him I was going to the doctor, I went to a friends house and slept the whole day. He called me severally but I didn't pick. He was so angry i had to beg him. I told him I was tired from the D&C and the drugs didn't wear off on time. Three days later, I went to his house. I snooped and found out he brought another girl to his house the very Sunday I claimed to do the D&C.

The anger that I didn't pick my calls that day or come around was just 'bobo '.  He was trying to monitor my movements and be sure I wasn't going to come. I was livid. He just kept begging. I now asked him that if I'd died while trying to abort his baby, what would he have done?  Cry for an hour and move on to the next babe abi?  He kept begging. 

Two months later Stella, I was in his house. At about 10:45pm, he had slept but I was awake. His phone now rang. The name was funny and my snooping antenna came out. I waited for the person to call again and while the phone was ringing, I typed the number on my phone. Stella, it was a friend of mine calling him. I didn't know what to make of it so I kept quiet. I woke him up that a certain person was calling. He said I should ignore it. The following morning while preparing for work, I picked the phone and saw that she had called him again at 4:45am. I kept quiet. 

On our way to work, I used side eyes to check and saw that they had exchanged long messages. Later in the evening, I asked him to give me his phone that I wanted to check some settings. It took him 10mins to release the phone. He kept grumbling, asking why I needed his phone. I said we both use Samsung and his is a newer model so I'm trying to compare them. After 10mins, he gave me the phone. He had deleted all their messages and call history. But I was smarter. Every Samsung user has their favorite call log. It displays all the numbers you call most. My dear, her number was number 1. Me, forming love, was number 3. I no talk. 

As my proof never complete. Some of you will ask how He got the number. I gave him. Yes. The lady in question is very much older. And at one point, I needed him to know someone in my life before my family. So I gave him the number. 

Two days later, le boo was to go to UK for 2weeks. A night before his departure, he came to say hi to me at home and I asked him.'Baby, have you called my godmother? ' Guy said no. I asked if he was sure. He said nope. I asked why. He said he had been so busy. So I let it slide. I was gathering my facts. 

Two weeks later, he came back. I was with him. I asked again if he had spoken to her. He said nope. I said ok. I couldn't snoop as such because his phone is this finger prints thingy. But every thing he did then started to disgust me. I was picking fights with him at the slightest opportunity. I had hatred bottled inside of me. 

The day I confronted him Stella, he was shocked. I gave him all the facts I had. From the first day I found out. He was on his knees begging. Right there on his knees, I told him to tell me what was between them. He couldn't say anything reasonable. He just kept begging. I moved all my stuff out of his place. No pin was left. He begged me for two weeks but he kept lying. He told me so many stories. I had to call the woman and she was shocked because she didn't know he was from me. She confirmed him and told me of all they had done. How he even spoilt my image with her. That he doesn't trust me because I'm always with guys. And he can't marry me. 

To say I was broken is an understatement. Things I'd told him in confidence, this woman was telling me. He even lied to me that he met her on Badoo. Imagine. 

My dear, if I continue to type what I found out, our fellow BVNs won't finish reading it and they will abuse me for the epistle.
But snooping saved me sha o. At least I knew who I was dealing with. We're still together. But I don't trust him. I can't marry him and I'm just using him. When I remember all he did, I just thank God for my snooping. Na so I for just de love up and guy man go de yimu for me.
Please share my story.
Love you scatter.

Well,i see your point but i hate Snooping,thats my final say.I can never snoop on anyone and i do not want to be snooped on.Its that simple.
This has nothing to do with married couples being one or not...everyoe has stuff on their fone that they want to keep private...could be chat with friends or family or whatever...could be anything.
Snooping takes away the right to another person's privacy and yours.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

Good day Stella and happy independence to bvs readers.please I need advice. 

Am an undergraduate in my Hnd 1 now and I met someone recently and he's older than me and I really love that because I needed someone matured and now he is so eager to get settled soon and am pleading he should be patient with me ......Atleast through my Hnd 2 then we do marriage .

he's just nagging like he wishes am done with school but that's not my fault. And Stella the truth is I really love him because he is just too perfect for what i want in a dream man. Please how can I convince him to stay till I round up?
 I don't want him with any lady .please your red pen is needed.

*why the sudden hurry?If he loves you,he should wait for you,if he cannot wait that would mean  when the chips are down he will not have to Patience to stay....Does he love you for who you are or is he looking for a wife because he needs to update his marital status due to age?Is he under pressure to marry?
Ask yourself this questions and the answers will spring forth.

145 comments:

1. Hahahahaha...
    Poster one,you are smart!...
    I like girls like you...

Poster 2,
    You can get married to him while you are stil in school...
    There is no big thing about it!...
    I have seen girls that are married while still in school!..
    Hope he is rich though...but if he is not,my sister don't marry oh!...

1. Keep snooping and you will never get married. Why are you living with a bf? You see why they don't see you as a marriage material.

Cos as long as you snoop, you must find something.

2. Chai, I love poster 1 die. NNE I do sharp.

3. Poster one should go for deliverance Cox it is not normal for a girl to cont being in a bad relationship all the time.
      No man is a saint their weakness is cheating I am sure if we check now u would have your own bad weakness that could be worst than cheating.

Poster 2 dumber that idiot asap

4. Poster 2 believe it or not, your boyfriend or whatever you call him is keeping you as a side chic! Yes I said it! All those silly talk of I want to marry, why are you not done with sch bla bla bla are just to prepare your mind so that you'll not be too shocked or broken when he gives the shocker that he's getting married or that his family has arranged a bush meat for him(all those stories that touch). Take it of leave it, the shocker will come sooner than you expect. So begin now de use your teeth de count your tongue.

5. He didn't argue with his parents cos he probably has seen some bad characters in u that he was just like, ayah! Thank God my mum don't want her.
      Most times guys use that as excuss to jinx u.
      Check your character and know why they keep doing that to u.

6. Biko poster 2, leave man and read your books. By the way it's Round off and not up. Round up means to be arrested by the police and pls don't mention....

7. I married while in school,had my first child too in school,and had my first car while in school,all dis at below 25yrs,so poster u can marry while in school-k byeee

8. I don't know if m gonna snoop or not as m still single but I definitely don't want anyone to snoop on me. My phone is mine, not ours so respect my privacy. I most likely won't snoop, don't think I have that energy.

My two cents

9. @ poster one;I think snooping depends on the personality and principles of the individual involved..

My kinda person;i love COMMUNICATION!! and I 'd prefer my future lady talking to me directly about anything which she thinks i'm not doing right;or in a case when "Doubt" creeps in;rather than trying to snoop..Because I term it as "Trust" being lost whenever snooping is to take over..

Perhaps when everything seem to be perfect or at least going well between a couple;there is never a room for doubt..and doubt basically is what leads to snooping...

If one is observant;you can speak up to your other half when you think "change" has started occurring in respect to their attitude towards you etc..

I can go on and on but the truth remains that every individual will always understand things according to their own perception..

So if you think snooping worths your time;fine...but all I know is that you can have my phone at any point you wanna make use of it;but let it not just be for the sole purpose of snooping...(cos checking a phone and snooping for something on a phone are two different things)..#smiles

I love privacy during most of my time,and marriage doesn't mean throwing yourself every minute at the your other half..every human needs an "Alone time" and having that time doesn't necessarily mean you are up to something fishy...

My 2cent tho..

Trust,love and UNDERSTANDING are the basic contents a union should have..but funny enough,TRUST is a luxury most people can't afford to give to their spouse..and a relationship/union without trust is DEAD!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Poster one is not as smart as she claims.So with all your snooping and confrontations, you're still with him,WHY???
      You claim you no longer love him,and just using him but Babe,you're lying to yourself.How exactly are you using him please?I've seen enough of such situations to know you're lying to yourself.

I'll advice you leave him and move on with your life,cuz unless you're double dating,you are just wasting precious time you could have been investing in another relationship on this man.And if you're double dating,then what makes you better than him?

Poster 2,I don't have anything to tell you.

11. Poster one, thank God for you jor, snooping helps jare.

Poster 2,whats his own? Let him be patient nao.

2. Narrative one: Am just weak after reading your write up. Though I don't like snooping but it's just individual difference, same way it has its advantage same way it has his disadvantage. I will say what rock this boat might not rock another. But in ur own case it was a good thing you snooped and know your stand with him. 

Narrative two: why not get married to him, ur HND can still continue.   

3. Wow Stella I'm truly disappointed, it's obvious u have self esteem issues. This woman just told u how snooping saved her life and that's ur response?

1. How did snooping save her life??? She is still in d relationship after snooping and deceiving herself that she is using him. Very stupid chronicle.

2. Anonymous gangster.2 October 2016 at 17:13

I promised I won't yab again but damn u're daft! What has self esteem got to do with any of us giving our honest opinion on any matter? U dey crase! All these hungry children insulting dem mama age mates, amadioha faya u! I don provoke! If snooping really saved her life she won't keep sharing pussy in d name of dating, living with a man wey no pay bride price, caught him cheating but stayed, desperate cow! In fact am sure it's d Pussy sharer that made this retarded shallow comment. Lemme catch u, ashewo!!!

3. Who appointed you to be disappointed?

4. @anonymous 15:11, honey, the irony of your comment is certainly not lacking poetry, I must say. I'm actually disappointed in you for being disappointed in Stells for not sharing your opinion and I will be doubly disappointed in you if my disappointment means anything to you because you don't know me that well to care about my opinion of you. Same way I doubt Stells would care about what you think of her based on her opinion on snooping.

Now, to the poetic aspect of your comment, it can be argued that a person with a healthy dose of self-esteem wouldn't bother snooping because you know you are a gift to any man lucky enough to win your affections and only a silly man would cheat on you without covering his tracks with mathematical precision. He should know what his life without you in it would be like and he knows you can get ‎any man you want because thought you are his, men still flock around you waiting for the slightest opportunity to "steal" you away. Honey, that's my definition of high self-esteem.

It's a tad amusing that a specialist in sussing out people with self-esteem issues, such as yourself, ‎couldn't "sniff out" self-esteem issues in poster 1. Her aim to come off as a "badass" is somewhat jaundiced, don't you think? It begs the question, so why snoop if you aren't going to kick his cheating ass to the curbs? A "badass" chic, in my opinion, will 1st of all be too busy enjoying her life to care about snooping. However, should she be "bored" enough to snoop and fortunate enough to gather "evidence", that info should be motivation enough to end that relationship IMMEDIATELY. A guy who can cheat on you in the most undignified manner, "running things" with a friend of yours, doesn't deserve to see your thighs anymore, let alone spread them wide for his pleasure. Who "uses" a flea infested dog? To what end? No darling, some people sink to such a low level that you do yourself harm by further association.

No darling, a guy who does that to you repeatedly is bad rubbish. It's like going to eat from a trashcan because you want to make a point! Ewwwwwww! It's disgusting! Only a psychologically or emotionally damaged lady will keep "dating" such a punk. Perhaps one who is too scared of being alone or fears that he is the best man she can ever be with. I'm one of those who believes men are hardwired to desire more than one sex partner and the ones who are faithful actually fight against their very nature. However how and with whom a man cheats with, reflects the character of such a man.

5. @Ronald. Respect. Much respect. If it adds anything, I'm a PHD holder in Psychology.

6. This Ronalda shaa...you be therapist?

7. Thank you Ronalda.That's all

8. Wow!!! Ronalda. I have only commented twice on this blog since I became an ardent reader in 2014. Your response is so on point. I even learnt from it. Wow... Wow

9. Ronalda! *mouth agape* what a piece!

4. Poster one thank God u snooped but I don't know what you are still doing with that guy even though u won't marry him. Just leave him already

1. 1) Good girl!
      Continue snooping me dear, it will keep saying you till you find the one!

2) If he can't wait, he ain't for you! But you guys can still marry while you're still in school sha

2. Narrator one, snooping saved you, thank God.
      Narrator two, he has to wait for you, it's just one year left, tell him to be patient and please don't act too desperate.

3. Anonymous gangster.2 October 2016 at 17:14

She won't go, desperate cunt, probably old by now, & wrinkled, na single mum road she dey so!

5. Narrative Number one: snooping is very good, it makes you to always know your stand with ur Lee boo or else you end up been in the dark

6. I go dey snoop till there is nothing left. Chaiiii. I have more than 5boyfriends but sleep with just 1. I sleep with that one because he has money scatter and his people are loaded. If I am asked to choose, id choose him because of the money o. Maybe he is my main boo and the rest are side boo. Worst still, this guy can swear that I don't double date. Maybe I don't but if anything happens, I have the remaining 4 to fall back on. Linlin how you see am?

7. Snooping has saved more lives that car seat belts and airbags put together....
    How can any1 not snoop, it baffles me big time, living in darkness, when ure jst an arm lenght away to light, watever make their pillow soft at night sha.
    i'm more of look before you leap kinda guy, & i hate surprises in whichever form it comes.

1. Abiiiii oooh
      Snoop ti takeover

2. It made me remember one of my cousins that dated a guy for more than 7years, and @d tip of her nose the guy married someone else without her seeing any green light whatsoever Moreso, she and dis guy stays in d same area like 2 streets away from each other oo. If she had snooped I'm sure she must have known about his cunny ways earlier and dumped his sorry ass now she's 36-37 and she's got no one. One has to be smart with all dis guys u need to know ur place and position in the relationship God almighty save us from time wasters Amen.

8. Poster 1 u do well o, a beg snoop on, no time, men can kill oh.

9. Snooping...ehn I can snoop for Africa it as saved me frm wrong relationships

10. Sorry to digress, please BVs help me with pet names that I can use to address my husband's d**k.. I am tired of calling it the old name I used to. I need new names that sounds so 'Awwww'

1. Call it broom stick

2. Common gerarahere, pet name for a dick kwa, u are sick.

3. If its small, but lasts long in bed, call it Duracell finger battery.

4. Anon just call it Biro cover

5. Broom what? Are you a troubled person.

6. And I thought I'd read it all here... lmao.

7. I have an name for you.....'old glory'......lmao

8. Atagungun...

9. I can see u really enjoyed that dick....for u to have bin searching 4pet name....call it Aduni,billastic missile or weapon of cockpit destroyer......

11. Aunty snoop, but why live with someone you are not married to na?
    Poster2 tell him to wait, what's the rush for

1. I just tire.

It has become so easy for girls to move in with their boyfriends.

2. Just tryna picture your kinda person in my head @poster 1

12. What right of privacy for married couples biko? If your totoh is not private, why should his phone be private? #teamsnoop till I die!

1. Its very obvious you married a stupid man!! .even inside your grave you must kwantinu.

13. Poster one:
    The reason is obvious; you gave him sex and possibly abortions; of course you were not sterile. No man wants to marry a girl whose vagina he has browsed.

1. Anonymous gangster.2 October 2016 at 17:16

Tell it, tell it o!

2. What is this anon talking about?

3. Whore men always marry their fellow whore women after all God is in Heaven seeing all deceivers so who's fooling who?

14. Poster one you go fit marry so?? Calm your snooping nerves everyone has a dirty secret. Live with it. Noone's perfect.

15. Poster one you go fit marry so?? Calm your snooping nerves everyone has a dirty secret. Live with it. Noone's perfect.

16. @2, u don't want him with any lady yet u don't want to marry him mow, abeg shift.
    @1, I hope u have another boy friend, if this ur play boy is rich, keep collecting money from him, u made a foolish mistake by giving him ur friends number, who does that.

17. P 1.Your chronicle makes no sense at @all...! Keep snooping tiĺl you reach 190yrs for ya papa house.snooping go send you to your early grave....

P2. If you are not ready ' let him be.

1. I concur ..poster one na real mumu

2. Anonymous gangster.2 October 2016 at 17:17

Loooooool!

18. Snooping saved my friend, everyone knew who her bf was, to the extent that pple thought that the will get married, he knows her family nd alwz visit them, to the extent that he was alwz going to her family house just to check up on her family even when this girl is not around, until one day she snooped nd discovered that her darling boyfrnd is married with 2 kids and his wife is based in another state. My friend fall ill nd almost died cos no body not even one soul will believe that the man was a married,
    Snooping saved my younger sister from a married man that was already coming for her hand in marriage, he created a fake facebook alc where he is claiming single, I know a stupid man who has 2 facebook page, one he post pix of his daughter nd his wife and the 2nd one only pix of himself and his sidechicks nd he use this 2nd one to woo ladies.
    Wasn't it thru snooping a lady discovered that her husband is hiv.
    Another prayer warrior one day decided to snoop and discovered that her husband get children for outside.
    To those who alwz say that wat they don't know don't kill them, bt hiv/aids kills or infect innocent pple, jazz from sidechick kills innocent pple. Stupid sickness and diseases kill innocent pple too.
    And to those who decide to pray for their cheating husband, continue until you get ur reward as a prayerer that you is, with std or hiv
    As for those who believes the devil want to use you as a snooper to destroy ur marriage, I guess ur husband is an angel fucking outside.
    When I was dating my dh, I oversnooped that when I start talking he will just be surprised coz him dey hide him fone wella nd I talk in a way that he won't know that I snooped to the extent that he taught I was a witch
    To God be the Glory b4 we got married, an incident happened that he gave his life to christ nd his morning prayers is to stay away from temptation. I snoop once in a while nd nothing fishy in there, sometimes I just fashe the snoopy thing.

1. It has its advantages and disadvantages but its advantages are more...ignorance can be expensive and deadly sometimes.

19. Poster1:I love your snooping games.. Is on point.
    I pray u stop meting the wrong ones
    Poster2:y is he nagging?
    You are almost tru with school... He should be patient or walk away.
    Y is he so much in a hurry?
    Don't let him pressurize you into marrying him.

20. Snooping saved my friend, everyone knew who her bf was, to the extent that pple thought that the will get married, he knows her family nd alwz visit them, to the extent that he was alwz going to her family house just to check up on her family even when this girl is not around, until one day she snooped nd discovered that her darling boyfrnd is married with 2 kids and his wife is based in another state. My friend fall ill nd almost died cos no body not even one soul will believe that the man was a married,
    Snooping saved my younger sister from a married man that was already coming for her hand in marriage, he created a fake facebook alc where he is claiming single, I know a stupid man who has 2 facebook page, one he post pix of his daughter nd his wife and the 2nd one only pix of himself and his sidechicks nd he use this 2nd one to woo ladies.
    Wasn't it thru snooping a lady discovered that her husband is hiv.
    Another prayer warrior one day decided to snoop and discovered that her husband get children for outside.
    To those who alwz say that wat they don't know don't kill them, bt hiv/aids kills or infect innocent pple, jazz from sidechick kills innocent pple. Stupid sickness and diseases kill innocent pple too.
    And to those who decide to pray for their cheating husband, continue until you get ur reward as a prayerer that you is, with std or hiv
    As for those who believes the devil want to use you as a snooper to destroy ur marriage, I guess ur husband is an angel fucking outside.
    When I was dating my dh, I oversnooped that when I start talking he will just be surprised coz him dey hide him fone wella nd I talk in a way that he won't know that I snooped to the extent that he taught I was a witch
    To God be the Glory b4 we got married, an incident happened that he gave his life to christ nd his morning prayers is to stay away from temptation. I snoop once in a while nd nothing fishy in there, sometimes I just fashe the snoopy thing.

21. If you have to snoop, then the relationship is already wrong. After discovering that he brought another person over after you supposedly had an abortion, you still continued with the relationship. I think what you need is an investigation job not a relationship.

1. Anonymous gangster.2 October 2016 at 17:20

Rotfl!!!! EFCC, or CID, lol!!!!

22. poster one; how can he trust you when you moved in with him, did everything a wife and husband does; what else? No man will trust a lady after all you did with him

23. I wish I have the mind to snoop the one I snooped back then in the uni bf then made sure he washed my head well that the girl was just a friend...Now to present bf I don't even know his password I feel or think that what I don't know won't kill me so let it just be in my thots that he may be cheating or not
    Poster 2 why the hurry or mayb just a way to get in between your legs because some guys feel when you tell a girl I'll marry you,she becomes a mumu my dear tell him to wait biko but if age not on your side like me MARRY ohh

1. My dear,what you don't know will definitely kill you! How can you be dating someone and you don't know their passwords,for what?
      I can't deal abeg.I'm an open book,so I expect whoever I'm with to be like that.

24. Post one I concur with you,cause am team snoop,is not good to give guy a chance at all,or just be assuming like DAT,even if it gives me pain I will continue to snoop to know my stand .
    Poster two ,why the hurry,he should wait for you at least it just remaining a year try n talk to him,am sure he will understand .

1. Poster 2: table it bfr d Lord to know if he is d one for u cos I dont understand d hurry. Love is patient. How old is he by d way?

25. What do women want?
    He wants sex not marriage you write chronicles.
    He wants marriage quickly, you write chronicles.

Is it possible that you have someone you are eyeing?
    Is it possible there is something you aren't telling us; like he has a satellite home with wives and kids somewhere?
    If a much "richer young man" or "abroad" shows up, will you remember this man?
    Are your legs closed; supposing this man "scores a goal" will you not be the one rushing to be married?

26. Narrative 1. Snooping is wrong at all levels. Respect people's privacy
    Narrative 2. Marriage doesn't stop education go ahead and start the process.

27. y are some men so heartless?charity ike something tells me u don't know the man u think u've been getting all excited abt is married with kids oh, to think ur nude pixs have been ciculated within his friends. desperate girls shine ur eyes, una go dey form wise and holy but with nothing good to show for it.

28. At poster one you shud leave that guy and move on with ur life. Stop playing him. I don't like snooping, but if u guys are honest with urselves then u shudnt be hiding ur fone or keeping gf's

29. @poster 2, please give yourself sense and marry him if he loves you as you love him.
    This is the exact spot you would be and somebody else would come from no where and take over because you created room for it. There are thousands of married students even in your school. You are not more beautiful than them.
    I have seen this same scenario play out before. please give yourself sense.

30. Madam Stella, you are obviously OYO with your advise to poster2.

She said; "She does not want any woman with him" lwkmd. When will women learn to stop showing how desperate they are in settling down? Stella, I bet that this poster2 will leave her studies to marry that guy if the pressure exceeds 90 degrees.

A man that truly loves a woman will consider her happiness before his. What we women fail to understand is that, not all men marry for the sake of love. Some marry the woman as their Wife, while some marry to make the woman mother of their children. So for those who are about making this life time decision had better look out for things like this. It is either you are his Wife or Mother of his children.

Poster2, just have this at the back of your mind that whatever decision you make after the advise you get from here, you are 100% accountable for it. It is either you complete your education and be independent (in case) or you drop it and accept whatever fate you get.

In this age and time you what to quit education for marriage you are not even 100% sure of abi you don't know people change their mind a min to say "I do"? Being educated is the ultimate favour you can do for yourself.I am speaking to you as someone who has experienced first hand the importance of being educated before marrying. Also note that, not all men are comfortable with their wives going to school. Even you self at some point might become lazy to go back to school. I'm currently doing my masters and I tell you it is not easy to multi-task. Husband, children, work, school, church, market et al.

You had better finish up oh! I'm even regretting why I didn't do my masters when I was single. Now you have the opportunity to study better do it. If like go follow man.

31. Poster 1, hope you have a back up boo nown snooping helps a lot, at least you will know what your dealing with

32. Poster 1: I too like ur way bt babe forget d guy dump his sorry ass and hook up with som1 dats 4 u.

Poster 2: it's 2 early 4 all dis dnt make up ur mind in a hurry so u dnt end up gettin into d wrong type of marriage let him go if he must. U wld find another and note dia is notin like a perfect man or woman.(Open ur eyes)

33. People who do not trust themselves hardly trust others, i don't snoop because there is no need for it. I operate my husband's phones; even before we got married, i have always handled his phones.
    He has never given me a reason to distrust him. If you can't operate your boyfriend/fiancee's phone, i see no reason for you to marry him.
    Why remain with him, since you don't love/want him anymore? Don't waste your time with him, don't let him be stumbling block to your life.

Poster 2, tell your man to wait for you to be through with your studies first. Since is not on your mind for you to get married now, don't give in to pressure, cos you will not be happy later in your home if you marry him under duress.
    I believe he's being pressured by his folks to get married. Talk to him calmly to wait for at least a year or two to round up, since you love him. I believe he will be patience with you if you talk to him the right way.
    I wish you luck.

34. Snoop Snoop good oo

35. Ladies please snoop if your instinct tell you to do. I have said my own

36. Poster1, I am a married woman and I snoop now. Though I wasn't. Doing it bt there was a day I was going to d hospital to deliver, One of our neighbour's children that form Spirry(christian) came to my house infact she was right with me in d kitchen. My husband's phone ba3 went flat I now decide to put his sim inside one of d old phones in d house just for him to be able to receive calls. Msgs kept coming in. When I opened, love msgs from this girl that has been hanging. Infact. I discovered so many things that day that even after delivery he was still begging cos I intended moving out. The small girl was using so many dirty words like am going to f*ck u die when this bitch goes for delivery. He has already told her my EDD. Meanwhile I never saw them together.

1. Lol.. Your husband na smooth operator.

2. Ur husband is a fool,(sorry to say that) is he d o my man that. Hears that he allows a mad girl call u his wife a bitch? Silly man

3. You need to keep tabs on that your Randy husband and make him go for STD and HIV tests. Men are wicked o. Also think of what could have pushed him out...are you starving him of sex......have a heart to heart discussion with him.....May God rebuild your marriage and make him faithful going forward....go on a vacation with him alone. #myopinion

37. Poster 1.u have low self-esteem. He doesn't want to marry u and u does not want to marry him. What are you still doing with him? U say u are using him, but he is also using u by fucking u steady without condom and depreciating ur body.

38. #It feels like you'll never get over it, but you will*

39. Poster 1,what is the essence of Snooping when you found out he is ur type of man and u stay put and have sex without protection everyday with him ?

40. Poster one you lack self esteem, why live with a man that is not your husband? You sold yourself cheap.
    Respect your remaining self and get a place of your own or go back to your parent's house. Leave the wrong men and give chance for the right ones.

41. Stella if u and ur hubby were in Nigeria u will snoop. Leave that ooo. When we were in Nigeria I snoop every day ooo and it helped me yeah he explains and I monitor. But here in u.s, I never believed a dayear will pass without me snooping. Here we r at peace and besides women get power. So i insist if u d naija u will all these walker walker uni Gurlz looking for N2000 to sort. With pointed breast. Here u have student loan. I believe is that way there too. Am not saying that who wants to cheat won't cheat but nigeria makes it easier. Bring him to naija for a yr or 2. His skin color alone, wether the no go poison u take him not only side chic self.come naija.

42. Snooping all the way

43. Dearest Stella and bvn's,I want to say something again,the moment you say I do there is nothing like snooping again........una hear me so,stop giving a dog a bad name so you can kill it?
    You allow your boyfriend or girlfriend se your naked bodies then you say your phone is private ?ha I pity some people.........the devil has blinded a lot of them...........
    Let us harken to the voice of God.

44. Thank God for u jare poster 1 #teamsnooping4life

45. Poster I concur with you my dear..One of my facebook male frnd has been disturbing me for relationship since jan this year...I keep snubbing and ignoring him until I decided to give him a chance last year as am currently single..But my spirit told me he's a womanizer as he looks good and dress very well...dude came visiting me yesterday all the way from lagos to Enugu for the first time...as he went to bathroom to shower I quickly picked up his iPhone and snoop..Jisox.. Dude is a chronic womanizer forming relationship with me..I saw many chats on Fb messenger,Whatsaap and BBm with different ladies.thank God for snooping...I just made up my mind I won't have take the dude serious again....but I won't regret his visiting coz he gave me straight 1hr head...Mehn dude is good in bed but I won't take him serious...we had shower together and there comes another 10mins head...Mehn so guys are good and romantic but taking him serious is No No for me...

1. You are funny. Not taking him serious when maga don see u finish. If you snooped and didn't give your body to him then we for clap for you but you snooped,come collect 1hr head plus you know how many rounds of sex, babe, u Don enter "a dozen for a penny" both to him and his friends in the business.

46. Babe u get sense and that is good to some people that can snoop well and not easily be convinced with lies as excuses.weldone.poster 2 make una De hurry well I hope u don't send us chronicles later..If u send we will b glad to read.

47. SNOOPING saving lives since 1900...

48. I noticed that every time I was with my bf, he would always hide his fone, always hide when he's chatting, if I'm near him he'll be covering the screen so I won't see, he'll ignore some calls, etc his fones always had passwords, always locked, while I was always free with mine, ild give him my fone without a flinch. I didn't even need to snoop, from all these I know he's cheating,
    So one day I just told him to give me his fone, that I wanted to look at pictures, he refused and I asked again, he now reluctantly gave me. I then went thru pics only to find all the girls in Nigeria on his fone, so many different girls, so many pics of each. I was so disgusted. I didn't even bother reading chats cuz I knew I wud just die if I open that one.
    I've never looked at him the same after that, and the funny thing is the week before he was busy tellin me that after his fam I'm the most important person in his life, smh, he forgot to add them thots on his fone too.
    I'm out, girls need to be careful.

1. Hmmm ur boify seems like my ex. Does his name start with letter 'C'.

2. Ends with an "S"?

49. Stella if u don't snoop,i wld advise u to start snooping!it saves lifes am telling u!let me gv u a brief jist,bk den some few years bk,i was doing my masters in uni abuja,der ws dis my friend dat introduced me to one army senior officer friend of hers!wev actualy met and chatted casualy like 3times,and all dos times he wld invite me to com and see him in his hotel room but I wld always gv me vry flimsy excuse of why I cld not come!so der ws ds particular day he came to town,hs base den was in maiduguri,he now lodged in a hotel in wuse2 den invited me to com and see him,i wanted to gv him an excuse agn but on second thought,i jst said let me jst go and stop acting childish afterall he wld nt eat me!dats hw I went after I got bk frm gwagwalada!i went straight to his hotel room,saw him,we greeted and chatted briefly den he got a phone call on 1 of his phones!d oda phone was jst der on his bed!and he ws backing me wen receiving hs call!dats hw I took d phone o,opened it and went straight to his text messages!my dear stella,d tin wey I see my eyes no fit talk!i saw a message frm a nurse apologising profusely to him for not bringing his anti retroviral drugs for him on time!dat dev ran out of supply but de are working on geting new supply dat she wld bring him asap!he now sd he wld be expecting it cos he has already started having break outs so he needs new stock!my dear na so I drop d phone den took my time to look at ds man vry well!i now saw dat ds army officer had very serious breakouts on his whole body!i saw his face'his arms and legs wit serious rashes!dats wen it jst dawned on me dat d guys aids was full blown!his own was no longer hiv but full blown aids!na so I begin form tummy ache o!wen he finished his call,he came towards me and I now told him dat I ws vry serious menstrual pain dat I had to go!he nw said after I ws posting him all ds while,nw I came to see him and am living immediately! I told him I was sorry but dat I had to go!he now gave me some money,na so I pick race do Usain bolt o!wen I got home,i cald dat my friend,blasted her and she ws laughing!saying dat she knew I won't sleep wit d guy dats y she felt it was nt necessary for her to tell me dat d guy had aids!i sha started avoiding her and of cos I stoped piking d army officers calls!i heard d guy has finally died!so my dear stella,tell me,if I didn't snoop on his phone,wld I hv known wat I knew about him?and I heard he slept wit so many girls and got dem infected!i heard he infected his wife sef!so u see,its good to know ur stand wit people!know d inate plans de have for u or against u!snooping has bn saving lifes from timely memorial o!me I wld forever remain team Snoop dogy Dog! Abeg I no fit shout cos I no be awilo! Am out!

50. Stella if u don't snoop,i wld advise u to start snooping!it saves lifes am telling u!let me gv u a brief jist,bk den some few years bk,i was doing my masters in uni abuja,der ws dis my friend dat introduced me to one army senior officer friend of hers!wev actualy met and chatted casualy like 3times,and all dos times he wld invite me to com and see him in his hotel room but I wld always gv me vry flimsy excuse of why I cld not come!so der ws ds particular day he came to town,hs base den was in maiduguri,he now lodged in a hotel in wuse2 den invited me to com and see him,i wanted to gv him an excuse agn but on second thought,i jst said let me jst go and stop acting childish afterall he wld nt eat me!dats hw I went after I got bk frm gwagwalada!i went straight to his hotel room,saw him,we greeted and chatted briefly den he got a phone call on 1 of his phones!d oda phone was jst der on his bed!and he ws backing me wen receiving hs call!dats hw I took d phone o,opened it and went straight to his text messages!my dear stella,d tin wey I see my eyes no fit talk!i saw a message frm a nurse apologising profusely to him for not bringing his anti retroviral drugs for him on time!dat dev ran out of supply but de are working on geting new supply dat she wld bring him asap!he now sd he wld be expecting it cos he has already started having break outs so he needs new stock!my dear na so I drop d phone den took my time to look at ds man vry well!i now saw dat ds army officer had very serious breakouts on his whole body!i saw his face'his arms and legs wit serious rashes!dats wen it jst dawned on me dat d guys aids was full blown!his own was no longer hiv but full blown aids!na so I begin form tummy ache o!wen he finished his call,he came towards me and I now told him dat I ws vry serious menstrual pain dat I had to go!he nw said after I ws posting him all ds while,nw I came to see him and am living immediately! I told him I was sorry but dat I had to go!he now gave me some money,na so I pick race do Usain bolt o!wen I got home,i cald dat my friend,blasted her and she ws laughing!saying dat she knew I won't sleep wit d guy dats y she felt it was nt necessary for her to tell me dat d guy had aids!i sha started avoiding her and of cos I stoped piking d army officers calls!i heard d guy has finally died!so my dear stella,tell me,if I didn't snoop on his phone,wld I hv known wat I knew about him?and I heard he slept wit so many girls and got dem infected!i heard he infected his wife sef!so u see,its good to know ur stand wit people!know d inate plans de have for u or against u!snooping has bn saving lifes from timely memorial o!me I wld forever remain team Snoop dogy Dog! Abeg I no fit shout cos I no be awilo! Am out!

1. Thank God for your life. I had chills reading your story.

2. Ladies should ALWAYS INSIST THAT CONDOMS BE USED EACH TIME THEY HAVE SEX.How difficult is that pls?

51. Stella if u don't snoop,i wld advise u to start snooping!it saves lifes am telling u!let me gv u a brief jist,bk den some few years bk,i was doing my masters in uni abuja,der ws dis my friend dat introduced me to one army senior officer friend of hers!wev actualy met and chatted casualy like 3times,and all dos times he wld invite me to com and see him in his hotel room but I wld always gv me vry flimsy excuse of why I cld not come!so der ws ds particular day he came to town,hs base den was in maiduguri,he now lodged in a hotel in wuse2 den invited me to com and see him,i wanted to gv him an excuse agn but on second thought,i jst said let me jst go and stop acting childish afterall he wld nt eat me!dats hw I went after I got bk frm gwagwalada!i went straight to his hotel room,saw him,we greeted and chatted briefly den he got a phone call on 1 of his phones!d oda phone was jst der on his bed!and he ws backing me wen receiving hs call!dats hw I took d phone o,opened it and went straight to his text messages!my dear stella,d tin wey I see my eyes no fit talk!i saw a message frm a nurse apologising profusely to him for not bringing his anti retroviral drugs for him on time!dat dev ran out of supply but de are working on geting new supply dat she wld bring him asap!he now sd he wld be expecting it cos he has already started having break outs so he needs new stock!my dear na so I drop d phone den took my time to look at ds man vry well!i now saw dat ds army officer had very serious breakouts on his whole body!i saw his face'his arms and legs wit serious rashes!dats wen it jst dawned on me dat d guys aids was full blown!his own was no longer hiv but full blown aids!na so I begin form tummy ache o!wen he finished his call,he came towards me and I now told him dat I ws vry serious menstrual pain dat I had to go!he nw said after I ws posting him all ds while,nw I came to see him and am living immediately! I told him I was sorry but dat I had to go!he now gave me some money,na so I pick race do Usain bolt o!wen I got home,i cald dat my friend,blasted her and she ws laughing!saying dat she knew I won't sleep wit d guy dats y she felt it was nt necessary for her to tell me dat d guy had aids!i sha started avoiding her and of cos I stoped piking d army officers calls!i heard d guy has finally died!so my dear stella,tell me,if I didn't snoop on his phone,wld I hv known wat I knew about him?and I heard he slept wit so many girls and got dem infected!i heard he infected his wife sef!so u see,its good to know ur stand wit people!know d inate plans de have for u or against u!snooping has bn saving lifes from timely memorial o!me I wld forever remain team Snoop dogy Dog! Abeg I no fit shout cos I no be awilo! Am out!

1. HIV carriers full that Abuja!...
      I know someone sharing his in that town...

2. Hmmmm.....God really saved you oh. And that your friend is a demon from the pit of hell

3. DAT ur frnd abi naa enemy is d first son/daughter of d devil!
      Pls stay away from such pple oo..cos it seems she has it n is trying to get u infected to!

4. I work with PEPFAR...when people say they don't snoop cos they don't want to give themselves headache , I just smile. I have seen too much that my mouth can't say it all.

Is it the number of men who are taking drugs but their wives don't know?
      The statistics are astronomical. The wives die, and they remarry and years down the line that one dies too...or if she's lucky and gets pregnant, she gets to do HIV test during ante- natal and her life is saved..

It's not even the cheating that gets me..it's the disease. The number of men who don't believe in using protection or who say a lady ' looks clean'....

Hmmmm I just pity women. So many...so so many have been infected by their husbands and they can't speak up. The whole system where a woman cannot claim half of a man's wealth after suffering with him makes these women stay on and suffer till the end of time..add the stigmation that they want to avoid and you know there's a real issue.

Snooping saves live. What you don't know will kill you...and I mean that quite literally!!!

Oh...if anyone likes, let them spurt off all talks about self esteem and the likes, I believe it's the living that gets to have self esteem. I can simp,y say ' women, be wise, the days are indeed evil'

#enufsaid

52. Me i can snoop for Africa, i don't know why i snoop on my hubby cos if he is not at work he is home or church. Office and house na the same compound but different building. But i still snoop na wa to me oo

1. That shows that you don't trust your shadow.

53. Your story got confusing at certain points; you said you gave him your godmother's number but whilst begging, your boyfriend stated he got the number from Badoo and your godmother saying she didn't know he was from you...you gave out her number and didn't inform her? Finally, what do you hope to gain by staying on? You obviously are still having sexual relations and also 'probably' doing other 'wifely' functions like cooking, cleaning and washing...remind me again who looks like they have the upper hand

54. Snooping is nt my tin so i dnt do it.i let God take charge. I am nt perfect but i try to do right.
    Theres reward for wateva u do.
    If theres anytin God wants me to kno he shows me in my dreams.
    No need snoopin n givin myself headache.
    Poster 2 dt guy is up no no gud.y rush u?

55. If you are single 'be my guest' snoop till you find the 'perfect' man/woman atleast you can help us proof if 'all men are cheats or not'.but if you are married and while you were still in courtship you didn't snoop please don't start snooping after marriage except you are ready to dump your marriage if you find sufficient evidence of cheating.. But in all remember Change is only constant thing..

56. Y shud bvs be d ones to give ur hubbys dick a pet name?do bvs join u wen sleepin wit him?mtchewwwwwwwwwww.

57. Y shud bvs be d ones to give ur hubbys dick a pet name?do bvs join u wen sleepin wit him?mtchewwwwwwwwwww.

58. I used to snoop, not anymore.

1. Am a married woman and didn't use to snoop cos l didn't see any need.until one day that l had a dream of a woman attacking me and fighting me and the woman was laughing with confidence l just remembered quoting a scripture that even the captives of the mighty shall be set free. And immediately l was led to go to my hubby phone can you imagine the type of messages l saw on his whatsapp..pls we need not to spiritualize every. Note l lived many years abroad with my spouse and he was faithful.. So was shocked that it happened in Nigeria.

2. Thank God for your life....outside chic attacking the madam of the house. I hope men will be sensible enough to understand the implications of cheating. May God keep our hubby safe as some men had no intention to stray but plenty jezebels dey town seeking homes to wreck

59. Stella love, believe me snooping really helps especially when dating. I dated someone for close to 5 years in a long distance relationship although there were constant visits. I snopped to discover he was planning to marry someone else after loving him to bits. Almost died of heartache. Eventually left me and married her. Snooping been saving lives since 1960..lol

60. Poster 1: hmmm you sabi snoop ooo, but a times it can turn to hurt u.

Poster two: What are you saying in essence. You see person where want marry you and you love him cos he's ur Mr. Right. Please tell me why the wait? So if you marry you can't complete your HND again?. Take decision you won't regret later. Go get married.

Browse free - check how @ Samexycool.com

61. School girl. DO NOT MARRY BEFORE YOU GRADUATE. These men are very cunny. He will complain that school is taking you away from your marital duties. Then you will stop. He has built his life, but you do not need to. Your degree is guaranteed employment...a man...no! You can not get the years back that he will waste. If he is someone who is truthful then he will assure you and your family that he will support you all the way.

62. Narrator 2: My sis was hustled into marriage after her HND1. She only managed to complete the IT. Beautiful girl with a bright future. He promised to send her back to school after. She never went back.

Beautiful man during the hustle, money, cars, phones all na lie. He beat her eeh.. She was forced to submit in the end. He beat the light out of her. The thought that she could become someone.

She is a fulltime housewife and has settled down to being submissive and forgetting who she once was or could have been. She has her kids and cares for them with whatever he gives her or she gets from us, but she has no work and no way of making money. All the money, cars and stories he flashed, upstairs the kids slept on the floor. He was very much older then her, she a virgin, youth and prospects. My parents said no, finished your HND1, the man pushed her to move in with him and threaten to marry without their approval.

My advice to you, he should wait. Find your feet, find who you are and what you can be, then go for it. All the advice of - you see a man who wants to marry you and you are talking of HND, is not valid. Why is he in a hurry to marry you? I can guess why - You are a gem, a diamond in the rough. He should allow you to grow and be polished. He shouldn't be afraid. My only fear with the rush as it was for my sister, he might not be who he makes himself to be.

My apologies for my long letter.....

63. AIDS IS MORE REAL THAN MOST PEOPLE THINK...THANK ME LATER

64. Poster 1: I don't believing in snooping..You are giving urself unnecessary tension..Why not build yourself and try to look for better guys , u may be the type that can settle for anything..Pls Stop it.

Poster 2: If he loves you , he go wait for you..Remember that line in Sunny Ade and Onyeka Onwenu classi song..you are in school and need to concentrate ..cant he respect and be considerate enough..if he cant wait let him go abeg..