Sunday, October 16, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmmmm...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
LIAR!....CHEATER!

Good day Stella,
Thanks for the great work on your blog, let me go straight to the point.

I met a guy in march, he told me about how he was divorced and had three kids,and that  the kids and ex wife stay in the USA. 

This I was okay with after all he is young, educated, successful and kind. He had everything I needed in a 'boyfriend' and I was glad i met him. One thing let to another and we had sex, we didn't stop and this was always in an hotel every time I asked why a hotel and not his house he just ignores and comes up with a story or another and I thought okay don't let me rush things so I stopped asking, although he won't stop introducing me to people as his friend and also didn't stop addressing me as his friend (I was very uncomfortable with this as I'll rather he addressed me as his girlfriend) well this never happened.

He has been a great guy, has supported my career and everything has been fine except one day I called his phone and a little boy picked up, he then sent me a whatsapp text and told me his kids were around.

I wanted to flare up and ask why he didn't think to tell me that they'll be coming back but I let it slide.
Fast forward to 2months later we were having dinner together and I just asked a random question about how are his kids he said they were doing great and then I asked how often he sees them(becuz he told me he hasn't seen them this year as he hasn't travelled to America this year) just for him to tell me he sees them at least 3-4 times a week he goes to their school every other day during work to be with them for sometime and I was so confused and didn't even know how to break it down to him that he's lied to me. 

Right now I'm just so hurt and have so many things going on in my mind , I've asked him several times if he's married he says no but now if his kids are in Nigeria does that not mean their mother is also here and doesn't that mean they are still together and he only just lied to me?

Please Stella how do I know if he's really married or not and how can I just let him know this is the reason I'm hurt because after the dinner my mood changed and I just stopped answering his texts and told him to give me some time alone.
Pls help!!!!

Read my lips honey...HE IS MARRIED AND YOU ARE THE SIDE CHICK AND YOU KNOW THIS ALREADY..so quit asking questions.Have a confrontation with him for leading you into what you people have knowing he has a fam and take a walk away from him.
The signs were there,you chose to ignore.

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
LET GO OR PRAY

Hi Stella please this might be a little bit lenghten bear with me am  writing this chronicle with an unhappy state of mind .

The guy I am dating he is so eager to get babies and he wants to get married soon ,i have tried to plead with him to be patient till next year when am in my 400level but anytime we make love he expects a baby immediately and one biggest make i did was I did D&C 2years back before I met him and I stupidly Told him so any time we make love the ring tone I hear is "are you sure you can get pregnant "......those words really Hurt my heart and we are just 4months in the relationship now ..

I just went back to school in a sad mood after visiting him because I threw up last night then immediately he said we should get the pregnancy test which I did and it showed negative .he was so disappointed that he didn't even see me off on my way and even gave me transport. He now texted me to send my account details then he transferred some money into it but Stella i think that's a good bye cash because I have said i won't talk to him because am sure if am in school he wants to look for another alternative. Please Stella what should i do.let go or pray he changes his mind .

Changes his mind about what? LET HIM GO AND PRAY GOD SENDS YOU A MAN who will not stress you the way he does.what do you think will happen if you marry a man like this?you will be crying everyday.Let him go

179 comments:

1. Poster1:what again do u want us to tell u?
      Dude is still married n still living with his wife.
      Move on with your life and be sharp next time.
      Any small thing u girls will just pull pant.... No girl is playing g hard to get again. Mtcheeew

2. You are high 'you girls will just pull pant' kikikikikikikiki
      #missfit

3. After reading the first 2 paragraphs, iv scrolled down to say you have been played. Dude is still married, his wife and kids are in America cos he put them there for a better life.

4. Portable dey there na, when babes dey off pant for only 1 meatpie, you dey complain this one wey even sleep for AC room before she shift the pant

5. Poster1: The man is "officially"married. You are just a side chick. Let him go.
      Poster2: He needs a baby, not love or relationship. Be wise.

6. If I hear, AMERICAN, who dash monkey banana, they are in the same state with you, if u r very smart, u will locate his address.

7. Poster 1, dude is so married,confront him!
      Poster 2,never say too much about your past,you girls never listen.

8. Poster 2,u sent dis story to break or makeup on instagram,so d advice u got der isn't enof inugo?i wonder wat u wnt 2hear,u already knw wat 2do.

9. After reading both chronicles, all I can say is some girls are beyond stupif

10. No be small thing... I met a guy who claims that he stays in asokoro n everything we meet he will be like he want to visit his cousin in karu/nyanya with his face American accent.. Na so him tell me say him don marry before for Yankee to a white woman but them don divorce... I no need sootsayer to tell me say this guy na bag of lie... i guess u were just carried away

2. Poster one first it's A Hotel not An Hotel. When people say that it annoys me so much. Ok on to your story that guy is married abeg move on. Stop stressing yourself and over thinking what you already know the answer to for heaven's sakes

1. Baby girl saying "an hotel" isn't wrong if you pronounce hotel as otel because the h is silent. Like "an hour not a hour because H in hour is silent"
      So an is appropriate for words with the silent H in front.
      An' (and /thee/) are used in front of any "h" word with a silent 'h'.

2. An hour, an honour, an heir, an hotel..not entirely wrong.. But using "a" sounds better

3. Doppel I get you but the h in hotel isn't silent like the examples you and anon used. You can use "an" when the h in front of a word is silent from what you said but with hotel you don't miss out the h when it's pronounced while with words like honour, heir, hour the "h" in front is silent. So saying an hotel is wrong.

4. English teachers, how market

5. Poster 2 you're just a very foolish somebody, at your age you open your mouth to tell a man such past of yours abi,as a wife material that you is or as onye eziokwu ibu. You better quit that relationship soonest and learn how to seal your mouth properly. Poster 1 how can u be this silly, you have been to the hotel with him not once or twice. Nne you saw the handwriting boldly written on the wall. You just chose to be stupid, stay away from him don't be a home wrecker

6. Stfu! The H on hotel isn't silent.

7. The vowel sounds are A,E,I,O,U as in Apple,Egg,Ink,Orange,Umbrella. The H in HOTEL is silent hence using 'An' is absolutely correct. Go figure

8. Anon 17:45 the H in Hotel IS NOT silent. It's only silent to people who have issues pronouncing words that start with H. So don't even say it's silent cos it's not.

Sparkle my love hehheeee. Your comment is so funny lol

9. An hotel is correct and you can use an with words that starts with h. Always be sure you are right before correcting others

10. Trinity you are still wrong silent or not an is correct. Who taught you guys English?

11. All the teachers in the house I salute una

12. The h is not silent though in old English people could use a or an for hotel.but now only a is acceptable.

13. Chronicle section turned English class
      I raise Beyoncé hands

14. Na wa o! You guys leave this thick matter for ground begin dey practise primary 2 English language syllabus (as at that year)? I weak for una Sha!!!

What more can I say to the girls above? What-a-rush!!!! Na today wey men begin deny them wife and babies as tho they wish them dead just to creep up a girl's pant? Having too many stories and too much drama? Na gobe! No try am babe. As the useless man begin create complex stories(ie anything wey don pass you and him) forget him! Na garbage him be.
      Let ur past sleep na so long him no discuss marriage no ever tell am o. BTW allow him bounce ahead. Better still forgive ur sef and never wake that ugly past up in your future/present.
      Girls just take it slow and pay attention to details. Most bois/men out there today don't think of u as anything just make sure you look out for urself when you are with a man(aka stranger). Trust no man unless he has EARNED your trust.

Marjorie

15. The normal pronunciation of hotel sounds the h-, which means that the preceding indefinite article is a. However, the older pronunciation without the h- is still occasionally heard, and leads to the preceding indefinite article being an rather than a.

3. Poster 1, "one thing led to another and we had sex" I really dislike it when women say this thing as if they don't like or enjoy sex too.
    You are sleeping with a married man and saying trash like a 16 year old love sick puppy.
    It's either you walk away from it all or stay and enjoy the goodies he is giving you.

Poster 2 next time keep your mouth shut and stop telling men things like having an abortion because they asked.
    It won't do you or the man any good. Men are wired differently.
    Your relationship is unhealthy, you shouldn't go on with it if you can help it.
    Take the money and enjoy it.

1. You satanists will come online advising girls to keep fornicate,while still advising them never to disclose their past fornication,does that not show something is wrong,girls pls stick to virginity it pays very much.

2. Abi anon 22:33, let everyone do it right. Guys practise the zipping up too. What happened to God's Will taking root in our lives? Everyone is so self seeking! Na hypocrites them be jor blasting unpleasant air from both ends of their mouth!!! A foundational principle on which the world was formed is, you can't have your cake and eat it too.

4. Two Foolish narratives.
    One thing is always leading to the other for you to open your dirty pussies. Why not just come out & say "we had sex"? Mtcheeeeew!

Poster 2, next time, you will keep your mouth shut. Even if you are abortion queen, se kop inua mbok
    And why did you agree to get pregnant b4 marriage? What if he dumps you after? You will come here to beg abi?

1. Why not? What if her womb is being damaged? See wicked, heartless girls everywhere!..so want the guy to put🐓🐓🐓🐓for house seh?you bastard.🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐Una go tey for una mama house.👹👹👹👹👹👹

5. Poster one don't allow that man's wife carry your matter go MFM oh. You know he's married but you just don't wanna accept it, stop playing the second fiddle and give yourself some dignity.

1. As in the poster 1, you and I know that you've always known the guy is married, you probably too desperate for marriage so you don't wanna let go.
      Poster 2- I don't get what you want us to tell you,you're not ready for a baby but you want to do it for him , and he hasn't even proposed talk more of marriage..,go now have baby.mtcheew

6. Chronicles of 2 ashawos. Next.......

7. This generation has lost it, everything is now about sex, sex and sex.
    @Poster 1, the man is a married man, he's done with you already. But did you think @all? Someone always introduce you as just a friend to everybody, never take you to his house and you're still asking us such question, why are you this daft? Receive sense with E-slap

@Poster 2, just 4months of relationship and he's almost kill you with sex, wetin dey happen to you girls sef? When will you learn? Now get pregnant for him to prove that you're truly fertile and get dumped the next day.
    Honestly I'm very sad with these 2 narratives

1. Thanks Larry
      These naratives ain't even qualified to be called chronicles.
      Poster 1 turns a blind eye to the real issue, poser 2 has a low self worth.

I am truly sad.

My advise to u guys, pls advise yourselves.

8. Bvs pls help me, i wish i didnt know what is going on in my sister's home, I've not been able to sleep well since i found out. I keep seeing my brother inlaw in my dream in all white, he will just sit and stare at me without saying a word.
    My sister lost her womb due to the series of abortions she had for him he knew that and still married her now she said over her dead body will another woman and her child reap the fruits of her labour. They want to kill him and I don't know how to stop them
    I tried the new SIM card thing but it didn't work, he threatened to track me down if I don't stop sending him such messages and he has the means to do that. He thinks am his baby mama trying to poison his mind towards his wife. If he finds out its me it will change my family forever, i don't know what to do. This is too big a secret for my young brain, since when did cheating become a capital crime? The side chic that broke my parent's marriage died mysteriously. Now I believe my mum knows what killed her. Should I tell him face to face? If I do and he believes me what will happen to my mum and sister? Will he hurt them? I don't want anything to happen to them! They are the only family i have. If he doesn't believe me will he report me to my mum and sister? See what snooping and eavesdropping upandan has caused me

1. Betrayal.. You want to sell your family to an evil man. Don't you pity your sister at all, the man's has a child while your sister is suffering..Stupid sister, what happened to blood is thicker than water 😐

2. Queen of the coast😗👸16 October 2016 at 16:15

Wow... u need to tell him about it. At least free your conscience. Or better still confront your sister and mom about it. This is so creepy��

3. Ok, so this is a really tough situation. You need to tell him to his face! Allowing him to die shouldnt be an option for you, you will never forgive yourself. Take time out and compile your proof and then sit him down and let him know everything. If he is still thinking properly after you've told him then beg him not to reveal his source. That's the best you can do. It's very unfortunate that you're in this situation but you have to make the best decision.

4. Your inlaw is a wicked somebody. Evil men everywhere. He finished the babies in your sister's tummy through abortions and then went to get a child outside. That's evil. No amount of begging will make me forgive that man if he were my husband but dsnt mean your sister and your mom should kill him. That's pure wickedness too. You guys are all wicked. Your inlaw is wicked. Your mom is wicked. Your sis is leaning towards wickedness too cos your mom is suggesting she kill her husband and she wants to do it. Tell your inlaw about it. And confront your sis and mom too.

5. Anon l6:05, if the man was your brother will be saying this rubbish. Babe don't tell him face to face, pray and ask for wisdom. You need it in full.

6. Are you mad, do not I repeat do not tell him nothing face to face. Infact mind your business and move very very far away for all of them if you know you want to reach old age. You said your mother is wicked you think she won't find out if you tell him or you think he won't tell them the source is you. In this situation think about your own life, if you know you want to enjoy life in peace better mind ya business and leave everyone alone. Distant yourself from EVERYONE, don't listen to any bv telling you to tell him face to face o because when gbege burst na oyo you dey o

7. If you are a Catholic, I will say go to a priest not from your parish. They swore on secrecy.
      If not, I personally don't trust pastors. If he I deeply in love with your sister, it will backfire on you. Whichever way, it might backfire on you. And be very careful what you write here, you don't know who reads, and your own life might be in danger.
      Be strong, pray over it, invite him out of the house, and talk to him personally without confiding with anyone.
      Risks; he might over react on all of you and then you will be in deeper trouble. Plead to his conscience first before spilling. BE VERY CAREFUL ALL STEPS ARE RISKY, DANGEROUSN because, your mother and sister can do away with you if you try to Mess with them!!!

8. Hi dear, please save that man's life let God judge him for what he did. Don't allow your sister and mum accomplish their mission else you'll keep seeing him in your dreams after he's dead.
      Go to your pastor, tell him everything beg him or her not to mention your name when him/her invites him, give your in-law's number to your pastor.
      If you think your pastor can't handle this, email me I'll link you with mine.
      I attend victory house festac (rccg).

Save a life
      Save a life
      Save a life! And God will reward you bountifully

9. Please dont listen to no such thing as mind your business. Make it your business.
      Kai they want to kill someone again in this wicked world.

10. Send him a detailed mail and tell him to check himself at the hospital

11. Flee from every appearance of evil,Fornication kills.

9. poster1 he is married and he is still in contact with his wife. poster2. concentrate on your studies pray God sends you your man. .good luck

10. @ poster one you are nothing but a golddiger.. You want to reap where you did not sow. Cheap hotel girl😐😐😐 I'm sure the man looks posh with nice car.. Barawo

11. am here to read comments
    meanwhile vote for stellalicious
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Amaka Ibrahim, Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.

12. Stella your today's advice is on point
    so need for to talk join am
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

13. The biggest mistake any lady can make is to tell a guy u are dating a secret. No matter what, even if he doesn't say it. It's always at the back of his mind.

14. Poster 1 as soon as a guy addresses u as a friend, be rest assured dat that is exactly what u are. A friend. And in ur case, u are a side chick, no two ways about it. His very much married. He is always taking u to a hotel and u still can't put two and two together, u are still asking questions. Na wa 4 u ooo

15. Poster 1, if he is rich, tell him to marry u as second wife

1. Money Maker is now known as peace maker***

2. Money Maker is now known as peace maker***

3. Money Maker is now known as peace maker***

16. Poster 1, if he is rich, tell him to marry u as second wife

17. Posters and 1)"one thing led to another and we had sex"
    2) "Fast forward to.... months/years later."

18. Poster one. Girls and abroad guys. Your eyes go soon clear.

19. Baby Ókù of 04216 October 2016 at 15:16

BVs please answer me oooo, before it's too late. I am 24yrs old, while my boo is 33yrs old. Is the age gap too much? Abeg make Una answer me before I go end up marrying my ancestor... We are to have our introduction soon, like very soon. I love him, and it's obvious he loves me more.. But the age difference gives me headache each time I try to think of it. Biko, my blog family, make Una help a sister out.. Thanks y'all!

Stella please post😘

1. Is too much my dear, I was 27 when I got married to a 37yrs old man... Now I'm 35 and he's 45, he treats me like a child, doesn't discuss vital issues with me, boring relationship.

2. There is nothing wrong with marrying a man 9 years older then you if you are cool with each other and he isn't the type that demands too much respect

3. When I was 16, I dated a man of 31...now I'll be 24 soon and I'm dating a man in his late 40s if not early 50s sef...

4. How is the age gap too much? If the man isn't controlling and demanding you kiss his feet to show you respect him then you're good. Dating someone with that kind of age gap is always better

5. Not much. My husband seniors me with 13yrs n we re fine. Choice is different. For me, If a guy is not my senior with over 7yrs n above when I was single, I dnt date ohhhh

6. 9 years is too big but too small, if na typical igbotic man, nne, you are her daughter, if na refined new generation man, then he might just not treat you like a kid....but why you dey tell us? you will still do the introduction.

7. Baby oku, You have a perfect age gap.
      The things you should look out for is how you both relate, if he carries himself like an old man, if you both have common interests or not. Many of those cheating men goes to younger girls today because they make them feel younger

MrsBee

8. Baby oku I'll advise u to marry him.its better than marrying someone your age grade.i bet you'll thank me later

9. Baby oku the age difference not bad at all,go ahead and marry him.

10. Hello madam am 29 and hubby is 43 don't see anything wrong with it depends on individual.

11. Personally I don't date guys who are not 5 years older than me, that's the lowest I've gone. I'm seeing someone who's 10 years older than me and it's great, he talks to me first when he has a biz idea and he listens to my views about them. You have to check how you guys relate firstly cos even if he were younger and he doesn't respect you you still won't be happy

20. Poster1: you're old enough to know when ure not a priority in a mans life, even if he's not married or divorced, the hide & seek games in hotel rooms, tagging u a friend, & unexplained disappearance should ring a bell that ure jst for his sexual healing, ofcourse just for sex, cus what else did u assume he keeps u around for.... Eh ask me? And that's all u have to offer him, & he's satisfied with that, then ure being fooled big time, after reading comments here & u don't knw wat to do, then u deserve where u are at ur age.

Poster2: This D&C u girls venture into, i hear its a painful & humuliating xperienc, & leaves most gals with emotional scars n trauma, yet ure still spreading legs wild fire for a man to have unprotected sex, a man that's more interested in his offspring that you.... & you think ure educated cus ure in sch abi?

1. If I tell you say I no tire for girls ehn,very daft beings

2. Anon 22:39 Deep calleth unto deep likewise daft/shallow calleth unto daft/shallow. Shey that your statement is valid for the women wey u grow up wiv.

Abortion(s) =Daft man/boi + Daft babe (QED)

21. Poster 2, he needs a baby and not a wife. His attitude should Atleast give you an hint na. Do not make that mistake dear, if you are not ready stand your ground, else you will regret it for the rest of your life.

Poster one as na mama nanny dey hungry u do, and you don easily see way out of it, u still come back dey ask jamb question. Dude is married and you are d side chickala, he introduced you as his friend and you kept quiet, why u no talk if you talk he wan beat you? Nne eeehn, let him go, and stop giving him the impression that you are desperate. Coz this your write up gave me you are desperate impression. You will find a better man darling, let him go.

22. Poster two got me laughing.
    What exactly do you wanna pray about ? That guy never love you, just want you to have baby, that's all.

23. Poster 2 Pls how old are u, u sound like a dumb child to me. Never ever tell a guy about ur dirty past or any dirty thing u have done. I repeat, NEVER!!! But u pple will still not borrow ursef brain. U will say u are in love and want 2 be honest in your relationship. See where honesty has landed u now. Pls focus on your studies and stop sleeping with guys without protection. Dumb child

1. Smellos hia!

2. There is nothing wrong in being honest, just have to know the guy loves you enough to accept your past before you tell. Know guys that marry girls that have had D&C in past relationships but still went ahead to marry them without asking they get pregnant first. What works for Mr A may not work for Mr B.

3. Better not to do anything you will not be proud to tell your partner.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Mrs T annonymous gone wrong. So stella should use her hand to edit ur blog post that you wrote with a signed in ID? Who sabi you sef, abeg sit down

24. Poster 1, he is married and playing you for a fool. Just like a guy I dated that lied to me that he has a kid with his babymama. I really believed the bastard not knowing he is married with three sons. There is no lie on earth he did not tell me whenever I insist we must go to his place.Even when I found out, he still kept lying until he finally admitted it. It took me months to finally snap out of it and when I did I never looked back.
    E.O change your ways.

1. Just like mine has been lying to me for the past ten years,he thinks am dumb because I kept quiet and pretended I didn't know about his kids and wives in the states,now he is cheating in Nigeria too by sleeping with his friends sister as he says,despite being faithful all these years,men are just liars and cheaters and to think I choose him because he is way older than me and because I was looking for a father figure to love and fill the void my late father left,only the thought of my baby keep me strong,now am going to give it back to him in tenfold,he fuck one,I fuck two chikena

2. Just like mine has been lying to me for the past ten years,he thinks am dumb because I kept quiet and pretended I didn't know about his kids and wives in the states,now he is cheating in Nigeria too by sleeping with his friends sister as he says,despite being faithful all these years,men are just liars and cheaters and to think I choose him because he is way older than me and because I was looking for a father figure to love and fill the void my late father left,only the thought of my baby keep me strong,now am going to give it back to him in tenfold,he fuck one,I fuck two chikena

25. Poster one, na so una dey do naa, be claiming 'I didn't know he was married' stay there n waste ur time, he will fuck u n dry out all ur oil. If he keeps taking u to a hotel, u r d occasional fuck.

26. Poster 1, when he told you about seeing his kids 3-4times in a week, bla bla blah..you should have stopped him right in his track, and catch him in his lie.
    You should have confronted him..
    I don't put for tomorrow what I have to do today..
    The signs are all there for you to see. You are being played by a married man!
    Let him go!

Poster 2, Atta girl! Good job!

27. Poster two, take d money pls, n d next guy you will meet, foolishly spill ur past again! Mumu.

28. Poster2,why did u do d&c? U should not hv been doing it with irresponsible men all over the place

29. Arrgh! I stick to my promise of not wasting knuckle energy on yeye chronicles. Poster 1- liar poster 2- childish bf.
    Can we just forget these men and just make money and party and travel and shop? Really?? Can we??

1. The money comes from the men.
      You shld understand na, as a professional runs girl.

2. Anon 16:21- you know this! 🙌🏽🙌🏽 I be real professional. Are you done?

3. I'm with you on that one chikito, girls should just make money, shop, go on boat cruise and just enjoy life jeeez. Make your own money and the guys will come in different shapes and sizes

30. Queen of the coast😗👸16 October 2016 at 15:26

Poster 1 you have been officially the Queen of booboo kitty land aka side chicks association for months without knowing as you claim. hotel sex and u imagined u re his girlfriend. Dream on girl.... which kind mumu u be self. Let that man's wife catchu first. Better take 360 turn now while you still can.

31. Poster1 listen and Listen good!That young man is very married!tell him if he really wants you to stay he should take you to his house to see his kids.And to you all ladies,any man that fails to take you to his house is not a serious person drop him like a hot akara.Poster2..Don't ever bring your past again to a man you just meet because not every man is mature enough to handle such.That's my 4cent.

32. Poster one..

The signs are all there but you chose to ignore cos of love abi? It's either he is married or he is still very much in love with his supposed ex-wife. Either way.. I think it's time to move on to a better man.

Or you can keep him around so he can continue spending on you but stop giving him pussy biko.

Poster two..

The guy is bad news!
    Just imagine how miserable your life will be if you get married to a guy. Endless crying and regrets!

Abeg dump his stupid ass jare. What nonsense! Some guys but no ndi nzuzu

33. Stella I don't agree with your advise to poster one. She wasn't led on at all. She decided to open her legs before carrying any investigation. How can someone feed you this obvious lie and you are ok with it. My dear you saw how loaded his pocket was and decided to lash on. Move on already, confrontation or not he has had a fill of you and will move to the next mumu. At least this kind of chronicle has been dealt here extensively for you to have received sense from one of them. Mumu raise to power 50

34. P1 d man is actively married. U av just been sexual defrauded.
    P2 stop stressing urself,u are in a SITUATIONSHIP

35. Poster one,everything is crystal clear,the guy is married
    Poster two,why will he want to stress u to get pregnant when you are not even married ,what happens if he get married to you,he will stress you a lot.

36. Poster one and two..... You are sitting down on a long thingggggg

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

37. Stella make a post on abuja big girls and their fake life o you will be shocked at what is happening there oo

38. You are dating a married man and all is well with him and his family. Don't let him fool you more.

Poster 2, A man who is so much keen on having you get pregnant outside wedlock should not be trusted.
    How are you sure that he will do the needful once you are pregnant?
    His type will make you miserable when married and there is delay in conception.

39. low self esteem is worrying poster 1, I was once like that.

poster 2, I di stupid

40. @p2.Why you too no wan get belle..?abi womb don spoil bah?

41. First poster;

Oh you are hurt; that's good! Sure you opened vagina in a hotel? Aren't you just a good whore? He just treated you like you treated yourself. Oh he did not introduce you as his "girlfriend' but "friend"? Are you not a girl and a friend? You are his "whorefriend".

42. poster 1 u know deep down his married you dnt just want to accept it, tell your self the truth, and move u dnt deserve booshit u are getting from that man, I pity his wife too cos she might know ND just confused as you, women some of us are really suffering getting married to unprepared guys, poster 2 my mum told me something I take to hrt til today never Tel a man everything about you cos tomorrow he will use it to insult you, Let the idiot go ND find a better man dnt go telling d next dude u had an abortion you did this u did that, how many do this guy's tell us, ND u just open ur mouth ND b talking nonsense, stop letting your guard down women,somethings are better left unsaid..... miss hottie

1. Never do anything that you will need to hide from your man

43. Nna mehn.. Girls are stupid sha. So gullible, so easy

44. Poster 2,i'm glad you realise you made a mistake by telling your bf about your past abortions. In your next relationship just keep quiet,pray to God for forgiveness,forgive yourself and leave all to God. Needless to say,you should let your bf go because for as lobg as you guys are together and you dont get preggers,nne you would just be wasting your time. He would go and looj for a more 'fertile' girl. You are fertile in Jesus' name but just take your mind off getting pregnant and face your studies.

45. Are all girls "hoes" these days? What is this with both posters? Is relationship synonymous with sex? Can't you girls meet and learn about the man's character instead of just throwing you legs open for him to pour semen? Whores, whores, whores everywhere.

1. 15:41 are you a guy or girl? Whoever sha you sound hypocritical. These days people go into relationships with sex as a given. Men expect it most times and will not allow a lady rest until she gives in. Women use it as a tool, you know, money for hand back for ground. Or because they want to secure a man for marriage. This is very wrong and not all people engage in this act, but the truth is majority do and it is now a norm to have sex in a relationship before marriage. I would never advice it, but it is what is happening. And before you label women Ashawo, what of men that always demand for sex, most cannot do anything freely for a lady, no matter how little without expecting sex in return, so what are you misyarning sef?

2. It is better for a man to marry a 40yr old lady than these young,many young ladies are so useless and you can't enjoy them if you marry them,even when they have kids the kids may still end up with prostitution DNA

46. Poster 2, not everything should be prayed about. What do you think your life will be like if you eventually get married to this guy. He only needs you as a baby making machine. My dear, face your studies and ask God to give you your own man. That man has so many baggage you don't need in your life.

Biko let him go, you guys don't belong together.

1. Exactly, God gave you common sense. Some things have not reached the level of prayer, you can clearly see and experience everything yet you want a mighty hand from heaven to come down and slap your brains before you wake up. Na you sabi, mtcheeew.

47. All these dirty, morally-bankrupt girls that mess around with people's husbands and expect to have peace in theirs. It's a vicious circle. It will come back to you. To think we will end up with these same girls as wives some day after they must have retired from hoeing and become "church girls". And they will come here to insult men and call us cheats. From this shameless girl's narrative, isn't it obvious she knows she's fucking someone's husband? Despite the fact she edited her story, it's still glaring she knows he's married.

1. Last 2 sentences are true....so true. Today's chronicles are somehow. Both of you should fix it by unaselves

2. You good guys need to be very careful who you end up with,better marry a virgin,you may still find some good girls in orthodox churches,forget Pentecostal churches.

48. Mad Bae Alert for both posters. The Lord is "una" strength...

49. Poster 2: I felt extremely pissed reading your lame story.
    Look at you allowing a man give you such ultimatums. Deciding a major change like motherhood for you...jeez,you are one dumb pleaser with no mind of her own.

You have to be at a certain level in school to get married, you know this. You are not psychologically, emotionally, financially even socially prepared....he hasn't paid your brideprice abi...to be a wife, let alone a mother.
    And some boyfriend of 4 months with his hasty, selfish and probably ill-intentioned timetable runs into your life and makes a proposal, an ugly condition that 80% will make a baby mama with no concrete plans of your wellbeing and you just ran with it.

I badly want to slap you and your miserable low self-esteem. You guys just come here to read stories and be entertained, no lessons at all is picked. Sensible B.Vs that give well crafted responses to stories here, you think it's joblessness or some essay writing testing skills we do here. What exactly do you know about this man, you are about doing cash and carry with your life for?
    What background check have you done on him....are you sure he doesn't have a barren wife somewhere while he makes a baby factory outta you?
    What are his short, medium, longterm plans and how do you fit in with that?
    What are his genuine plans for you....how aee they going to improve you and create something solid for you both?
    He came along rushing with the marriage talk...even if he is sincere, how is he sure you can effectively balance school and marriage....does he even care?

You want a husband so bad, at the point of hurting yourself. And you are a daft, mentally broke child....no apologies.
    So what do you plan to do ehn, To meet and grovel and compromise some more. You said you wanted to pray about what biko.....Chai God don hear am kwanu. You want to pray to God that he should sanction a shallow relationship driven by fornication, foolishness and hasty decisions. That he should release a precious child from heaven, instead of going to the wombs of legally married women TTCing should drop into the womb of a fool. To change the mind of that crook you dating so he can come back and continue knacking for free and telling you rubbish huh.

Olodo, God has saved you, delivered you from Being a hopeless baby mama with probably an STD, the shame and even a chance of you not finishing your B.sc journey....go and thank him.
    Better keep that money sent to you for project next year. Who is sure chronic brokeness is not dictating this whole rubbish drama to you.
    To think the "poetic words" that guy sings into your ear during lovemaking is your past DnC story...you still don't have brain.

Poster 1: Another lame story, once they see a man and he has some dough to throw around. Foam clogs their brains....girls like you, well I have no words for you. Your kind of story is over-recycled. Keep it moving!

1. Savagery! Omg empress 😱😱😱😱

2. Nne, ima akwukwo biko. You no eat your school fees chacha. Like I read from start to finish, didn't rush it sef makana idi intelligent.

3. All I wanna do now is give u a hug @ Empress CHO. Ur advice is so on point, u spoke my mind especially where u tackled her stupidity in wanting to pray to God. Indeed God don suffer for some ppl hand.....on top fornication poster 2 wants God to dance to her tunes. Whew!

4. Your essay/advice long but I read am finish. Make sense, kizzes 😘 😘

5. Poster 2, if you don't take away any advice from this blog today, take this one. Save it and read it over and over again until it sinks in. This can only come from someone that cares about your well being.

Thank you Empress.Ii can see you took your time to connect to the mind of poster 2, and directly deliver the message so it can be effective.

6. Biko which school did you attend?

7. Very well articulated response. Gosh!!! I just love it.

8. Best advice

9. Damm girl...😳😳💯💯💯

10. My latest bae and love on SDK, empress Cho, it used to be Chikito once upon a time. You nailed the maga, Choi! If poster cannot receive sense after this, then there is no hope. Me wey no dey poster shoes don receive sense. Stella nwam thanks for this platform for receiving sense. Odinma.

50. My dear poster Marriage is not beans o I just came out of the house looked up stairs nd saw my beautiful friend with her hands in her jaw hmmmmm me I hd a little squabble with my hubby cos he came back home to 12 am last night. This men can drive u nuts this kind of man dt is asking u if u r sure u can get pregnant. My dear wahala dey if u marry this guy 2 months u no take in u will b in soup. U dnt know hw lucky u are 4 still having d opportunity to search. Please look well.

51. My dear poster Marriage is not beans o I just came out of the house looked up stairs nd saw my beautiful friend with her hands in her jaw hmmmmm me I hd a little squabble with my hubby cos he came back home to 12 am last night. This men can drive u nuts this kind of man dt is asking u if u r sure u can get pregnant. My dear wahala dey if u marry this guy 2 months u no take in u will b in soup. U dnt know hw lucky u are 4 still having d opportunity to search. Please look well.

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

52. Poster 1.....your supposed bf is still married, the signs are boldly written for you to see..

Poster 2.....don't allow any man pressurize you into taking in, a relationship of just 4mnth with all these pregnancy talk without marriage....can't you see the man is just after having a baby tipatipa..... reevaluate your worth Biko.
    *Faithful bv*

53. P_One: I wonder what you're waiting for to confront the dude. Are you scared of him or what?
    P_two:Why did you tell him you've had a D&C before? Why can't most girls shut their mouths and bury their ugly past? From your story,I don't think he'll ever stop rubbing that on your face at any slimmest opportunity; so just take a long walk

54. Dear Nigerian ladies ABEG MAKE UNA NO VEX O. I want to tell y all the reason your men lie to you, UNA NO LIKE TRUTH. Once they meet you and start talking about love and marriage y'All OPEN your legs like Jacky Chan. ( many of you are like that.) If y all like come under my comment like flies and mosquitos..bizzzzz...bizzzzz... I don't care I have told y'all the truth.

1. The word marriage and also cash unlocks a lot of 🐈s.

55. Some of the chronicles here is just terrible. Am not perfect but I don't know why some ladies are desperate to get married or find a good guy.

56. The thing wey dey vex me for some people na all this crap of 'one thing led to another we now had sex, as if they were disappointed afterwards or never desired it.
    Poster 2, I no get power to type and talk for your matter as e be say na to dey hang leg for burglary proof without condoms na hin be your hobby. Weda he wan use the pikin collect gold medal or use am for ritual you can't tell, dey there. You hear?

57. Poster 2-its not everything you tell people,not even a boyfriend or a husband.
    Even if you both break up,with the kind of person he is,believe me,everybody will know why you both broke up.
    Why is he putting you into too much pressure,please love yourself and take a walk,if you please him and get pregnant,you'll keep pleasing him for the rest of your life,and that is hard work.
    Poster 1-you are dating a shameless married man,you know,but I think you are looking for validation to break up.
    Why not trace/follow him to his house without his knowledge and then let him know you know he is married.

58. Poster1...u have seen the signs yet u are still looking for advice,seems ur head needs a slap to reset
    Poster 2...never tell a Niggur ur secrets,as for that man forget him asap.

59. Pls Bvs what's D&C?

60. Poster1 the man is still very much married to his wife, Poster2 next time keep your mouth shut about things like this in your past relationship.

61. Poster one : the signs are there but you choose to ignore. he is a married man. leave him quick before we hear stories that touch

Poster two : just a boyfriend of four months n he's behaving like this?. I'm sure u really love this guy to be tolerating his nonsense but can u put up with it forever?. so he wants u to even get pregnant before marriage. how will your people feel. my dear do the right things. don't allow any man push you to do wah u don't wanna do

*drops mic*

62. Poster 1, that guy is married
    Poster 2, don't repeat the mistake of telling your bf/fiancé/hubby you ever had abortion because it will haunt you for the rest of the relationship. If you get married and unable to conceive the guy won't bother going for a test because he will most likely conclude your womb is damaged when in reality he could be the one with the problem.
    Now can we go the chikito way? I personally love a shopping spree

MrsBee

63. POster 1, he is married and still living with his family. Move on already. Poster 2, you want to get pregnant for a guy while in school, not that you are sure of the marriage, borrow some sense biko. Did I hear you say pray? Prayer is allowed sha, same with war room and Lucile coconut oil. mbok.

64. King and President of this blog16 October 2016 at 18:34

Poster 1 You obviously know guyman is married,stop living in denial. Move on or keep being a spare sharpner for his pencil.

Poster 2 You shouldn't have told him you had an abortion na,pls let go of that guy. Learn to keep some things from your past to yourself,else it would be used against you most times.

65. One: He is married, leave him alone
    Two: He does not love you. Sex isn't love. Find someone who does.

Nig women: act like a lady, but think like a man. Stop being toooo emotionally invested in these guys. Find a job or career and get busy, make money, travel. They will be the ones begging you.
    BVs: Of course you guys will condemn the girl without bashing the guy who is the one actually breaking his vows. at least she is was lied to ,wasnt sure. But the guy KNEW he was married and still is
    BLUNT: No, there is no karma coming for her. Karma will come to the guy who knew he was married but went on to cheat on his wife and kids

anonymous: Your family is such a wicked one. run away from them and pray. If your mum and sis can plan to kill him, then its possible he is already tied down spiritually. He probably was made to marry her, cos most Nig guys I know, in their wickedness, will still not marry you even after abortions for them. He is being controlled. Don't bother, he wont believe you. Find a priest or sth.

Nigerians are very wicked people. we go to church the most but,there is so much envy, hatred and wickedness among us all. among friends, among families, even in relationships. I have faced terrible hatred and wickedness from inlaws so i know what it is. even among blog comments, you see that spirit of sadness, envy. it's shocking how people rejoice at bad news, jumping to mock people and all. I can't stay here.

1. A Nigerian is saying this ? Oh finally!..

2. Shuu the truth you have spoken no get part 2. You have said it all, but please don't runaway, your wisdom might help somebody.

3. True words, so much religion yet little love, yet love is the core value of religion

66. Post one reminds me of Charles Chuks okeke.fucking boys and girls while hes married with kids.shine your eyes people

67. #If someone asks you who you are and your first instinct is to talk about your career, it’s time to dig deeper*

68. Posters one and two you both made a mistake of sleeping with the men. My advice is that you drop them.

69. Posters one and two you both made a mistake of sleeping with the men. My advice is that you drop them.

70. Poster 1...This is the end of the road on that relationship.

Poster 2.... Clap for yourself nahh as a professional abortionist that you is nau. My friend that guy will never trust you again even if you finally get pregnant. Face your studies

71. You mean he forgot the original lie he to,d you and was saying something else???

Girl, that's a " hollop. Hollop, hollop"😀 moment right there but any confident, girl who is desperate for marriage or love

But you let it slide coz you re timid and desperate..
    Some mothers really did wrong..the way they raised their daughters left much to be desired

These men re doing these things coz women mkake it easy for them to...in this day and age..smh

72. 2 mega dumb rats

73. Poster 2, there are things you don't tell your man, no matter how inlove you are, men will always refer to it whenever issues arise, I'm not saying you pretend to be what you're not but just don't tell it. My mum warns me to never ever do that,she told my dad something she did before they met and till today(over25 years together) he still uses it against her.

74. You nailed it at Empress Cho.Loving you silly.

Its really saddening what we get to hear and read everyday. Before you say jack Robinson them don have sex. As if some girl's life depends on it. What happened to abstinence??? I haff tire already!

75. @ poster1 ur guy name is Nnmadi i gist & he is working in ECOWAS, that the story he tells anyone he want 2 sleep with
    quote me wrong

76. @ poster1 ur guy name is Nnmadi i gist & he is working in ECOWAS, that the story he tells anyone he want 2 sleep with
    quote me wrong

77. Poster one-you are a confirmed side chick and you know,so stop asking questions and dump his ass if you can't deal
    Poster two-forget about that guy and move on because,if you marry that guy and not concieve he will mock,torment and frustrate you with that abortion you did till you run mad and leave his house.So leave the Gambian goat for a better man is coming your way.