Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Hmmm...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN BUSINESS MIXES WITH PLEASURE

Hi Aunty Stellz!

I am 26years old, I have a good job and am engaged to my Bf of 2years (Lets call him Mr A)

My parents and every member of my family approves of Mr. A and we are planning our introduction early next year. 

Then Mr B happened. He is one of my customer and usually calls me for official purposes. Then out of the blue he called one day and told me the call was nt official. We talked about life and happenings and before I knew it we have talked for more than an hour. This became the trend and I got to find out Mr B is a dovoicee and has a daughter. 

I enjoy talking to Mr B and I think am falling in love with  him. Mr A is an amazing man and I know he will do right by me 

Am I over reacting to the closeness and Bond with Mr B or there is actually something happening between us .we do see each other during weekends but he didn't ask me out. ‎
Do I tell Mr A about Him?

I just want to be sure I am making  the right choice 

Thank you‎

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

The travails of being a single mother 

I am a lady in my late thirties with children, i might not be the most beautiful woman in the world but I'm not bad to look at, though I am still praying to God for Mr Right because I got separated from the father of my children two years ago after going through what could be described as hell on earth, my life! my destiny! But I thank God that I got out before loosing my life.

A lot of people make the mistakes of blaming the woman whenever a marriage breaks, the fact is that we women are emotional beings, about  90% of us would rather endure whatever is dished at us  than leave an emotionally or physically abusive marriage or relationship all because of our children.

The reason I'm writing to all you Blog Members like Ibukunoluwa christened us is to ask some pertinent questions, ‎that,

1. Does a divorced or separated woman especially a woman that is below 45year not deserve to get married again because she has kids?

2. Does she has to dedicate her life to taking care of her children alone without emotional or moral support for her to be deemed a good or caring mother?

This question is in respect of a chronicle I read last week where a lady said her mother did not remarry after getting divorced from her father and another one you posted maybe last year or early this year,  where Betty Irabor write that her mom did not remarry because of her and her siblings?

1. What about the emotional state of those women? 
2. How do we cope with sexual urges?
3. Does remarrying makes a woman a less caring mother? 
4. What about when those children grow up and leave the nest? Get married and start having their own family? 

Won't that mother be seen as an over intrusive mother-in-law because she has no other life apart from her children?

What I know is that when you give birth to a child, that son or daughter has your heart for the rest of your life.

Please kindly advice because ‎I know that there are other women that will benefit from the answers.

Thank you Mrs K.

NB
Please whenever people say they don't comment but have been visiting this blog since taytay, I can verify that ‎it's true, I have been visiting before Mama Nnuku start sending jokes in IHN, before SDK's Lagos and PH party, a girl that collected 2 laptops ( can't remember her name now) etc and I rarely comment but I read comments. 

Thanks all.

132 comments:

1. Just lazying in bed at home...care to join me?

1. Poster 1 Mimi too large abeg

2. Mr B is a distraction, get hold of yourself and keep your focus on Mr A before you loose out.

3. Poster 1:trouble dey sleep u wan wake am. Continue...
      Poster 2: hmmm. Let me read comments.

4. Poster1 you need a hot slap to reset your brain, Mr its what I call lust, seems you like the attention anyway.
      Poster2 please leave men alone, if can't control yourself then get a man, that's if you ll see one.

5. Poster 1- as a single girl I will like to tell you that you can ACTUALLY have male friends who don't want or need anything from you. Just like you have a female friend you gist with for 1 hr plus and do amebor, you can have a male friend too. Just that guys don't do amebor. They gist about personal life / biz/ chics / party/ etc. but the problem is some of us believe that every male-female relationship must end in d*ck and P*ssy. And that's where the problem comes from. Sometimes, view the guy as a friend. The only guys I don't get close to are married guys. Even at that, I still have married buddies, some their wives join the friendship sef.

I have only say 5 female friends, the rest are guys. We talk about stuff I mentioned above and we keep it real. We workout together, we talk career together, we dream big together, hang out on some fridays - which is very cool cos we can point out all the fine girls and correct dudes together. I know the ones who are cheating on their babes, the ones who are faithful, the ones who codedly womanize and act proper in public, the one who have a drinking problem. Some have health challenges that I got to find out only after several years. Some I cook for, some are so daft on life issues that I have to advice them day and night 🙄 Some have money and don't even know what to do with it 😩 Some act rich and are closeted 'brokers' 😂 All na me carry secret for my head.

Perks? When I'm in a stressful relationship I can talk to them about it, to get a male angle. Many times they genuinely weigh the issue and tell me the truth from a guy's angle. When I'm broke, I can wind them up. By the third phone call Something must drop. Lol. Male friends are very loyal. Even at work, I make friends with male colleagues instead of female. That means the females biff me but the guys always love me. Might I add that some of these my male friends are very handsome (even more than bf) , comfortable and single? When I'm ill and they visit me at my folks my mum will be asking me 'how far?' Id say he's just a friend. She will start telling me I'm lying. That I'm secretive. Cos she won't believe that such a guy is actually JUST a friend. But it's just like having a handsome brother. I can't be hanging leg on cupboard like Steffy (lol) just cos the guys is handsome and/or rich.

So, now my question is- why are you rushing a relationship in your head when the guy just wants to be a friend? This is the same way we rush 'hello' and think it means 'I love you I want to marry you'. This is also why I try to kill that closed-minded mentality that some of us have. It's really a destroyer. You're not thinking about the connections this guy might have to help you with a better job, improve your biz or connections in Nigeria. Your mind don run straight to marriage. Do you know how many times I've been at a cross road and my male friends stick up for me? Even my current job na guy call me say 'job dey oh! Oya come and go for interview'. Abeg, keep your relationship and just be a friend. See him as a male version of your female friends. Simple. Relate with him very well and maintain your respect and dignity (in regards to your body) and watch how that guy will possibly assist and appreciate you as a friend. I'm talking from experience.
      . It's not every girl a guy meets and wants to sleep with. Sometimes they just like and know that they can't have sexual relationships with you (maybe there's no connection) but they just like your company. KEEP IT SIMPLE!

P.S: I'm actually a very disciplined person. If you're not and you're one of the girls on this blog who have scratchy pussy and allow fine car and fine house trip you (as if you hv never dreamt of having yours in future) then better run for your life. Don't quote me and go and give free p*ssy when you're tipsy on Friday night. Be warned!!

6. Chikito Nne Ina edekwa!

Hey! You mean you typed all this.

Nnem idiegwu biko, Chimamada Adichie has got nothing on you.

7. Poster 1 it happens to some people. When they are about getting married,they meet someone that has some qualities that the husband to be lacks. Its a trap.

8. A thousand likes for this comment

9. @chikito, i really do not care what people say about u in this blog but i think you are very sound. That N01 poster should better take this advise. I dont get it, just cos a man chatted with u for however long, you are akready falling for him. Somehow for some chicks!

10. Chikito this ur advise to poster one is soo lit!!
      Some ladies enjoy complicating their lives.
      You hv a man that u hv known for yrs n just bcos someone is throwing attention ur way ur going haywire?
      Dont u knw that u will meet more of such men even after marriage or do u plan to keep having a mr c n d n e?
      I honestly didnt want to write comments bt poster one wen pple say dont loose ur diamonds while gathering stones they specifically were referring to u!
      Hian...

11. Chikito the professional runs girl, I really like this your comment. I actually smiled while reading it.

12. That's how u know a girl with no ambition...madam poster1 make a decision and live with it and don't come here asking for help when u knw d solution to ur problem....my advice for u is to grow up and stop attaching feeling to every harmless conversation u have with d opposite sex..for goodness sake act matured.

13. Chikito, u just wrote aa whole textbook for us o.

U r wicked sha. Lol

14. Chikito....u made too much sense. I relate with your comment die. I have some male friends from way back and we really connect when it matters. Give ourselves good info and the like. Most ladies are dumb - pardon the insult - hence humping into bed with everyone that says hello. Not all relationships is sexual or about dating. Can't type too much but like you said the some ladies just think because a guy like them or talks to them its about pus*y. Change your mindset pls.
      Poster 2 carry go and marry if you can't hold body. But biblically you shd have settled with your hubby or remain single. So it's your choice to remarry or not

15. Chikito, You really got plenty of time in your hands.
      Pheww!

16. Dunno why am just falling in love with you...u seem like a very nice blunt purzon

2. Poster 1, why you asking us? I don't get it. Why you con dey ask us? Mtcheeeeeeew

1. This poster 1 is just foolish.Ypu have a good man who is willing to do right by you,but your greed won't just let you be great.I pray your fiance finds out about Mr B,and that it's not been business all the while.I also wish he ends things with you,maybe then you'll realise that a bird at hand is greater than one million in the bush,anu ofia.
      Poster 2,Madam you are free to do whatever you want.You are now single,if you see a good man who's willing to marry you with all your baggage,go ahead.It's your life.

2. I don't get it either. Like really.... Poster 1 what do want us to tell you? Oya take slap👋👋👋 to reset your brain. You better stick to your Mr A and don't be foolish

3. Poster 2: I am in my 30s and my parents have been divorced for 25 years. My mother never remarried. She is lonely and always bitter. Right now, all of us her children are out of the house and she had to bring her sister and her kids from the village, to keep her company. You need companionship of a man. Your children's company will not do. It's not just about the intimacy, you need a man to spoon after a long day, talk in low tones at night and tease each other with adult jokes. You Don't listen to these mumu blog visitors. It's been 2 years. That Medical doctor did not even wait for a few months after being a widower, before engaging that beauty queen Florence Esu. Widower for that matter oh.. plus I doubt if you have ever lived in the North. Where divorcees are hotcakes. I assume you have learnt through your experiences will do this responsibly. Please don't allow the man sleep over YOUR HOUSE. Never ever, until you are married.

3. Poster 1 if I slap your face ehn, you will be seeing kirikiri stars. My friend will you get out from here!?

1. Poster one pls fuck Mr B, don't use a condom, n tell Mr. A about him, mumu girl, d client just want to fuck u left, right, n center, u r here catching feelings, I'm sure u r a banker.

2. Chai BlackBerry! Wetin bring banker come dis matter na?! Lol

4. Poster 2.....is dis a chronicle or an article?

5. poster 1 link Mr B to poster 2.
    they're both compatible with their baggage.
    thanks

1. What baggage does Mr B have? When did children become baggage? Na wa o

6. Poster 1, your longer throat might be the death of you.
    There is nothing like contentment in this life.
    You have a good man but you are having immoral thoughts towards another.
    Let me tell you something, there is always someone that seems better than our current partner.
    So what happens when you leave Mr. A for Apple for Mr. B for ball and find Mr. C for car who might be better than bother Apple and Ball?
    Don't you see you'd end up going round and round like a ball.
    Stop this thing with Mr. B before it gets out of hand.
    People we aren't committed to always look better than the ones we should really be committing too.

Poster 2 All I know is that there is nothing wrong with a single woman remarrying as long as she is doing right by her kids and her marriage won't affect their wellbeing.

1. Your response is always full of wisdom. Good advice to both posters.

2. Doppelganger, always looking forward to ur words of wisdom.

3. Doppelganger.....
      People we aren't committed to always look better than the ones we should really be committing to

U r a genius with this quote

7. Narrative two we can only account for the bvs that comments here not the ones saying they are bvs but don't comment. If you don't comment and I don't comment how will this blog be happening, so just concentrate on ur post only.

1. Ask them oh? You don't comment that's why you become and anonymous Lazarus for years. 'Lazarus come forth' and Open a blog ID. Or allow all of us go back on non-commenting mode nau. Let's see who Will answer your chronicle. I was a visitor on this blog for months. But just like everything in life, you can't keep getting without giving back. The way to give back to this blog and all the advice/infor you get is to comment and keep the blog booming.
      Some of us are just selfish, and it shows even in our blogging pattern. As for me, I will continue to stir up this blog so that it remains like hot soup. I have learnt a lot and can also give out information. Case closed.
      P.S: I don't have advice for you. I'm a BV but I don't comment on days like this too.

2. Chi Chi chikito. I tried not to laugh honestly, I did..but I kinda laughed.

Truth is that in blogosphere, there are different kinds of people. We have the readers, writers etc etc... Some people are good with profering solutions but they don't know how to put their thoughts into writing.,some are very good writers, while others don't have good reasoning(apologies please.)

If every tom dick and harry starts to comment on this blog, trust me, you will feel like stoning some people to death..so biko let's leave it there.

3. P.s. 1. Just stay away from a divorce cos you don't know why they are divorced. Never trust what him please cos no woman want to leave her husband. There must be something wrong somewhere. Is better to marry a single guy. I'm married to a divorce and I'm regretting it now. Get all the facts I you must Marr him. But better still please if Mr A is okay then better stick with him.

8. Poster 2 yansh down, After 3 like you. What do you need a man for? With your wide vagina and saggy breast. Biko clear for road, just negodu story

1. Being a mother doesn't make the boobs to sag😯

2. Be nice pls, some of this older women are cleaner and tighter than your young over used hole.

3. I have never commented and I'm a guy..... But idiots and juvenile delinquents like Anon 15:06 make it very necessary. I'm almost sure you were abandoned by the road side after you were born and raised by stray dogs. Imagine the rubbish spewing out of your mouth. The lady asked a very real question and thats all you could come up with.

4. Anon 16:58- so what are u surprised that there are many retards on this blog? Hian!

5. Anon not a nice thing to say. Especially to a woman that does all for herself. I hope you don't walk in those shoes Dearie. You will always appreciate a single mom when you see one. And besides its not nice to be bring people down.

6. Anon 16:58 don't be surprised by some bvs reply...it's not their fault they are just applying their mundane consciousness and native intelligent to every problem they read here...just like to the hammer,every problem is a nail.

9. Poster1. Leave your business partner alone. Seems you are a born slut.

Poster2 feel free to remarry. If your kids are grown speak to them about it. You need someone to always fall back on when things aren't goitas planned, and someone to share your happiness with.

10. Narrative 1......devil is knocking on ur door if u open na u Sabi. Better be with Mr A than Mr after two+divorcee

Narrative 2.....the name of the two laptops are miss mae. Pls pray fervently for God to visit you with a man that won't turn to a night mare.just wait on God do not rush less u crash being a single mama isn't a curse.

11. Poster 1: keep your distance from that Mr. B and focus on Mr. A that is free of baggage. You are attracted to Mr. B prolly bcos you have like-minds and you flow' in discussions but you don't need him. Face your real work- Mr.A

12. Poster 2 Even a 60year old woman or older deserves another chance at love.
    Everyone no matter the age deserves to be with someone that makes their life easier and happier.
    As long as your kids won't be neglected and they are accepted by your new man then nothing wrong there.

1. Thank you o Doppleganger. Poster 2, you sef you are not better than BV Ibukunoluwa and co. Why put an age limit to finding love? Why should it be more important for a divorcee under 45 to find love but not important for one who is 60 or 70? Absolutely everyone deserves to love and be loved.

13. Poster 1,
    Keep Mr A and B!...the most serious of them should pay your bride price...
    Don't be The Lord of the rings!...

Poster 2,
    Must you be with a man before you become happy in life?...
    Must all your life entangle with men?..
    Abeg face your kids and leave men alone!..
    Your ex dealt with you like you said,instead of you to channel your energy on raising your children,giving them the best,you are here talking about engaging your self with another man!...
    Abeg get a boyfriend or a girl friend that would be gbenshing you and live your life mehn...
    I'm sure you are from that part of the country that likes giving births for different men!..

1. So you have come out of hiding to advice a woman to become a lesbian like you and your sister? Her life, from her post, doesn't revolve around men. She wants a man she can gbensh without guilt and also one who'll be her companion in old age

2. Grow up Queen and Boss

3. Only Stella can explain the reason why she overindulge this irritant, same way a girl earlier today was displaying her sluttish nature earlier today and ascribing it to this girls satanic advice. Yet u will refuse to enable any comments against her
      Are u indiffrent to the moral depravity this thing is causing among the youth and gullible girls that makes the bulk of your fans?
      Apart from traffic, you owe the people a sense of direction because of the advantageous position this blog has placed u over their lives and be sure God will hold u accountable both for your actions and in actions in the event of the moral poisoning this irritant is stuffing into this highly impressionable minds

4. Babacool, take it easy abeg. Don't tell me some girls r so stupid to take her advise hook, line and sinker?

Her comments r just for fun. The moment u see it that way, u won't be bitter towards someone u don't know.

5. @Baby cool gbam... well said! Love your reply msg to queen and Boss. Most times i skip her comments. It screams low self esteem/cry for help. Stella pls post my comment.

14. Poster one
    This is my problem with women...mr A is doing good not just by you but by your family but now you are considering another man and even Av d guts to say u are falling for him...u better stand up and focus on ur fiancee bcos if d opposite was d case u would say all men are the same...God has blessed u with a man that ur family approves but now u want to try ur luck with someone else...u better keep business as business and never mix it with pleasure...am in a good mood so I wont call u ashewo but pls b wise

Poster 2
    You have the right to get married and live your life and if you did not end ur marriage and you believe having a man in your life will not reduce the love or attention you will give to the kids then go for it but be very careful I selecting the man and remember in as much as ur personal happiness matters...nothing is to be compared or equated to the love you as a mother owe ur kids okay

1. Poster 1 you my dear are the reason men disrespect women... how dare you.... please respect yourself and focus on your relationship and ignore this intruder...thank you

15. Poster 2. Fear grip me as I see my name, I wan say wetin I do again o

Poster 1 my people go say something wey u no go chop u nor go use am they smell nose. Put yourself in Mr A shoe, you have a boo that you are planning to settle with and his bonding with another man, if na the dude dey do u this kain something you will run here and start shouting all men are cheats and liars. See ehn do unto people what you want them to do to you. Leave Mr divorcee alone let him be, face front and build a healthy home with your man , stop looking for what is not lost up and down...

16. Poster 1 is a foolish girl playing like a kitten in the sun. She will soon be lonely and abandoned as an old maid if she does not retrace her steps.

poster 2:
    I guess you are Yo3uba; correct me if I am wrong. Why, you talked about being "an over-intrusive mother in law". Well all humans are emotional beings and not only women. If you are a Christian, then the basis of "allowed" remarriage is if your spouse undoubtedly committed immorality; Matt. 5:32. If not, you chose to leave without even persevering in the marriage to work it out. Once your kids marry, please leave them alone even if you are alone. Do not be an angry woman to break their home in retaliation of whatever happened to you.

17. Poster 1,give 2 of them a chance and make ur decision. I don't think u will be falling for Mr B if Mr A is everything u want in a man.

1. James u too much 4 dis talk.dis is d 1st time u'll Mk sense.

2. But she cant have it all. No man is perfect.

18. Poster one, stop flirting with Mr. B. before you make a huge mistake that you'll regret. Don't tell your boyfriend about him, but stop chatting/talking with him, except when is a business call.
    Stop cheating on your boyfriend.

Poster two, madam I believe it depends on individuals, most Nigerian women I know that left their marriages, or that are young widows are not in any relationship neither are they married, while they're others that are married.
    Carry yourself with respect and class and you will attract the right person.
    You can also find a divorcee like you to start a relationship with. You might even find a single guy that has never walked down the aisle before, that will love and cherished you.
    It depends on what you want for yourself.

1. Poster one pls give your mr B to poster two as he is also a divorcee and so that you can face your own man. Problem solved

19. Poster 2 if you find a man that loves you and you love him as much and both of you have same interests and can reach an understanding(e.g no kids in the marriage or whatever it is you have in mind) then you go ahead and get married to him.
    We deprive ourselves of happiness in this part of the world cos of society and emorional blackmail which is sad.
    If you cannot deal with loneliness, go ahead and do whatever makes you happy..and do it the right way-marriage.
    Some women are strong and and can stay on their own whilst concentrating on their children, while others cannot. The few ones that don't remarry engage in all sorts of affair to satisfy their sexual urge.
    Do whatever makes you happy.
    Cheers!

20. Poster 2.Some women are always desperate to marry even when the man say he does't want to marry u. U will force urself on him.end up in a miserable marriage and later a single mother. And most Nigerian men like me did not want to e marry a single mother cox if she is so nice,why did he hubby not hold on to her?

1. This ur mentality my dear is every shades of wrong! Who told u Nigerian men dont marry single mothers? Do u know what transpired between herself and her ex husband? Do u know at her age, she can still marry a man better than her ex husband? @poster, i cant give u an advise cos i'm single with no experience but one thing i know in this life is that, it is an error for u to compromise on what makes u happy. If sex and a sight of a man makes u happy, please do it d right way which means u should re marry. U can still cater for ur kids from wherever u are. Do not go with Queen and Boss advise, u know why? Ur kids will suffer for it especially d guys cos people will insult them once they sight u with any man not their father. But nobody will insult them if u are a wife to another man. The chiice is yours...goodluck

21. To poster 2;
    A lot of times, people -men and women but especially women go into marriage assuming that that is what they are meant to do. MARRIAGE IS NOT FOR EVERYBODY BUT NOT EVERYBODY IS WILLING TO ACCEPT THIS. If you are a Christian, take time to read the following and make reference to the scriptures. Praying with knowledge can help you a lot.

I'd begin with a citation that you probably have never heard from your pastor (I crave the indulgence of those who do not go to church or read their bibles); in Matthew nineteen vs. twelve the Lord Jesus taught that marriage is not for everybody and noted that some folks will not receive this teaching . . . some have renounced marriage for the "kingdom of heaven sake" . . . Why this citation; because when a human mind is fixated on a thing, he/she may not hear God speak . . . for God does speak one way and another way but man does not perceive it . . . quoting Job thirty one vs. fourteen etc.
    A lady I met in sometime ago (MORE THAN A DECADE) told me a story of how she prayed and fasted for God to show her a life partner and the Lord told her in unequivocal terms that she belong to the class of Hanna daughter of Phanuel . . . Luke chapter one. . . . whose husband died after seven years of marriage and who became a widow living and praying in the church everyday till her eighties. She scorned the counsel (she is a very prayerful lady and liked to stay 6 hours daily in the church even in her early twenties and is somebody I can describe as a "black beauty"). She got married to a very wealthy merchant and within six yeas she had 3 kids; a boy and 2 girls. Then she never stopped going to the church to pray (mainly praying for revivals etc. not a selfish prayer at all and she fasts daily). Her husband was beginning to complain and also beginning to feel unwell. The new year of the seventh year, the Lord met her in the church and told her that he was going to take her husband home (the husband is a fine Christian mind you). Within the first quarter of the year, the husband developed a cancer and was gone within 5 months! Immediately, the husbands brothers in Europe and America began to request for the kids to train in school and the lady was withholding them . . . it was then that she was met for counseling. In her own words . . ." I am not deceiving myself coming here . . . I know my problems and the solution but I'm just being selfish and protective of my kids . . .etc . . . i went into marriage for selfish reasons . . . pray for me to have the Grace from God to do the right thing . . ."
    Well we lost contact and I've met about a dozen folks (men and ladies with similar experiences) but the import of this lesson is that ladies should pray with knowledge and humility. Men should also pray well to know the kind of ladies they are engaged to and not jump where the Lord "will take them home earlier"! A lot of times, we ladies are driven by the things we see . . . . the things we see are temporal and those we do not see are eternal. You may not appreciate the import of the story told above but let's tell you that your country did not explode during all the crises and the recent elections is for the sake of these ones . . . know some folks who fasted daily for years and literally lived in the church.
    Ladies pray with knowledge and be patient; this is the lesson from this story.

22. Poster one. Gbensh the two of them and your brain will reset, since your head is in the cloud.

23. WORKING THROUGH AN ABUSIVE MARRIAGE

I write this particularly for poster 2 but poster one if she makes the right choices can benefit. Indeed, all ladies will benefit because a "gentle man" can become abusive when the calculus change in marriage.
    'Ever wondered that meeting "fire with fire", reporting him to the pastor, or threatening has never helped to win over an abusive man/spouse? I will share a practical experience as I learnt it here and which helped me walk through spousal abuse:

I know a lady who was enduring beatings . She began to hate her husband of barely half a year. One day after she was told the truth; that her prayers (which she claimed to be praying for the repair of her marriage) was not going beyond her lips. . . for the scriptures says forgive us our sins as we forgive those you sinned against us. She resolved to persevere in love in the midst of hatred. The next time her husband beat her was the last time. Unlike formerly, she did not utter a word. She did not call anybody to report. She went into the room and lay down quietly on the bed. The man came in and lay besides her; no word. In the morning, she prepared his meals and helped him iron his clothes for work. . . after which she headed to the church and the floodgates of her tears were opened before the altar. The man came back before dismissal and was obviously troubled. She smiled (she have received strength; yes love to overcome her hater) and put his meals in place . . . but alas, the man could not eat anymore. Ma . . .(her name) tell me what happened . . ."nothing" was all the lady told him. The situation continued for two weeks; the man was confused . . . he couldn't predict his wife anymore. It was his own turn to cry and he wept like a baby . . . the lady rested him in her bosom and allowed him to cry, after which she told him; "this is what happened; what I do each time you beat me and go to work". The man admitted that he had endured the greatest torture of his life those two weeks . . . "BUT IF YOUR ENEMY IS HUNGRY, FEED HIM, AND IF HE IS THIRSTY, GIVE HIM A DRINK; FOR IN SO DOING YOU WILL HEAP BURNING COALS ON HIS HEAD." Therefore if thine enemy hunger, feed him; if he thirst, give him drink: for in so doing thou shalt heap coals of fire on his head. (Romans twelve vs twenty)

1. LADIES THIS IS THE DOCTRINE THAT KILLS. STAY WITH A MAN WHO WILL BEAT YOU TO DEATH AND BE WAITING FOR TIME TO CRY IN YOUR BOSOM. THE ONLY BOSOM YOU MIGHT SEE IS THE BOSOM OF THE LORD WHEN LIFE IS SNUFFED OUT OF YOU

2. Story for the gods!!

Ladies, If he beats you, pack out and file for divorce before you end up 6feet below.

Mr man will you get awy from here osiso. What kind of preaching is this?
      Cry cry in the bosom.. Lay quiet on the bed..don't utter a word bla bla bla. As a slave or as a what.
      My friend zuzupuo ebaa!!!!

3. Hahahahshahahahah hahahahshahahahaha @16:26. Don't mind Lady Igho

4. Anon 16:26, kwakwakwkakwka! Abeg o

24. Poster 1 you tell Mr. A about Mr. B and he will forever remind you of how you cheated on him when you where dating at any slight provocation. You are already in love with Mr. B. My advice is that you distance yourself from Mr. B and focus on Mr. A . If you don't you will eventually sleep with Mr. B and his got no plans to wife you trust me. Or better still date both of them however don't let anyone know about the other otherwise you will loose both. That said you need to be very smart in handling this situation.

Poster 2. Nothing absolutely wrong in getting married again and having a life of your own it totally depends on the individual and what you can cope with. I got one don't believe in getting married again even if I loose my husband. I will rather dedicate all my life to training my kids and giving them the best. When they grow and get married they will give me grand children that i will nurture. I can't allow one man to come and treat my kids anyhow. They are my world.

25. Poster 1: since your tohtoh still need more oiling, tell Mr A to wait. When you receive enough oil go back to him for marriage, that is if he is still single. You are in love with two people but you have one heart. Clap for yourself, as a memory card that your heart IS nau.

Poster 2: why not tell us plain the you have excess libido in warehouse, instead of coming here to flash back our memories to what happened long time ago.
    Let me ask you, are you seeking advice for yourself or for other women? Why telling us that other ladies out there needs advice.
    Go buy dildo and clear all your sexual urge you have in Stock.
    My advice for it to wait for Queen and Boss, she will enlighten you with enough elaboration so that it will be crystal clear for you to view it very well.

26. Poster 1: since your tohtoh still need more oiling, tell Mr A to wait. When you receive enough oil go back to him for marriage, that is if he is still single. You are in love with two people but you have one heart. Clap for yourself, as a memory card that your heart IS nau.

Poster 2: why not tell us plain the you have excess libido in warehouse, instead of coming here to flash back our memories to what happened long time ago.
    Let me ask you, are you seeking advice for yourself or for other women? Why telling us that other ladies out there needs advice.
    Go buy dildo and clear all your sexual urge you have in Stock.
    My advice for it to wait for Queen and Boss, she will enlighten you with enough elaboration so that it will be crystal clear for you to view it very well.

27. Poster one

Please share Mr A's number or pin here, we have interested candidates for him.
    Just go ahead and fuck Mr B already, that time your eye go clear msheww

Poster two

Ermm all i can say is that you can't please the world and displease yourself.

If you're comfortably enough to take care of your children and you feel like you need a man by your side to keep you company and help you out both emotionally and financially.. then my dear i say Go For It!

So long as you do it in a classy, matured way..then i don't think you're doing anything wrong. Date only serious minded, older men not fuck boys and time wasters. Never lie about your past marriage or your kids, be honest and honest men will find you.

After all.. that ex-hubby of yours will still remarry before you even blink an eye sef. So why should you cage yourself just cos of what society will say? Go for it! Do what makes You happy! Live your life to the fullest!

All the best..

28. I can see that poster one's pants are on fire, very soon a penis will enter there and that's all that will happen with regards to the "client". As for the other events, YOU WILL LOSE YOUR "FIANCE" AND THAT WILL BE FINAL!

29. Poster 1: why are you allowing ''long throat''to take a tow on you..You saw Mr B and u are catching feelings..My dear you are infatuated and stop building castles in the air..Thinking about Mr B as an option at this time, u are taking a wrong step..Please focus on your Mr A..B is a divorcee and u don't know what transpired in his former marriage..Its like you just want to send chronicles Sha! Sha!!

Poster 2: Please follow your heart, forget about societal talks

30. I usually wondered y my mom Neva remarried tho, God bless her soul...Cos I knw she was young Wen I lost my dad nd ppl usually mistook her for my elder sister..we women sacrifice alot just to kip the sanity of our kids...

31. @ poster one: I think your youthful exuberance is portraying itself and in the wrong way. So my simple advice goes thus: sit down on your own, do not be biased, ask yourself if Mr A has been your dream man, if he's treated you right, if his faults are one you and anyone can live with( cos no one is perfect),ask yourself if he has ever done anything that turned u off before u met Mr B. if all your answers are in the affirmative, then what exactly are u looking for?
    And as for your Mr B, I'm not discriminating against divorced men o,cos I've actually dated one soon even talking from experience,im sorry to say they're trouble. And their wives wouldn't have walked out if they'd suffocated her with live, affection and commitment. Cos even if she was a terrible person, those feelings would have turned her around. But then again, I might be wrong. But you yourself just said he didn't ask you out, so what is it you want?
    And I also think you're just enjoying the feelings of "something new" after so much time with "something familiar". Don't loose your head, because even married people go through this phase sometimes .be very careful.

1. Poster 1. Let's do something, Are you ready ?
      Okay,
      Let's turn the table around,
      Now, you are Mr. A
      How would you feel if he chooses B over you ?
      Let the table remain like this until you answer yourself sincerely.

Poster 2. Kilode ? Your question too much naa.
      Long and short please marry just remarry.
      Sigh!

32. Poster 2 has self-esteem issues but it needn't be:

If you have a clear conscience with regard to your kid's dad, you need not have self-esteem issues.

How did I know that you have a low self esteem? I used to have same. There was a mix of timidity added to mine; I couldn't talk to two folks together; I'd just start sweating and stuttering. It was so bad. it cost me friends; both males and females. But today, I can talk to a conference of people in the course of my work and take questions etc. How did it happen? I began to read the gospels! Sounds foolish;sure? I thought as much and told the friend who suggested it same. He asked me to take the challenge and report back to him in "two months time". It's been years and counting and I am just fine. I regained some of my friends from of old. They could not believe it's me. You know the good thing; I can even browse through the gospels right on my phone; that's my breakfast while in the one hour bus ride going to work! And when I drive, I listen to the audio.

33. P2 i will only answer your questions...

Section A

1.a divorced or separated woman deserves to get married again. But it's her choice to or not go after that that she deserves. Yet irrespective of how much she deserves and wants it, it still depends on how favoured she is to get a man to marry her since she can't see a man she likes and marry him.

2. There is a price to pay, if the person giving the emotiinal, sexual and financial support demands so

Section B

The answers for section A answer section B

You need to know the main reason why those that didn't remarry especially at young age didn't. They may not even tell their children. For example, a woman who believes and sees sex just for procreation won't remarry just so to enjoy sex and have her children suffer discrimination or something else. A woman who believes she has the means to train her children with or without external support, would rather remain unmarried and enjoy sex at her terms than remarry and be subect to a man's whims and caprices.

34. Poster 1 long throat is worrying you better revert your relationship with Mr B back to formal immediately before you get burnt
    Poster 2
    Yes you can remarry again but for me personally i won't. Cause we women carry a lot of emotional baggage that can affect choosing another partner and in this part of the world its difficult to find a man that can love your kids completely as his own. And with kids being sexually and emotionally abused these days i will always choose my kids over another man or partner and i don't believe in having kids from different men. I can always keep my toto under lock and key and i know i will not become an overbearing mother cause i will also develop other hobbies and have a life aside my kids, i have always been a loner anyways so i will survive,my personal opinion though .Go with your heart, pray and put your trust in God.

35. Poster 1, stick with A. I suspect B is rich that's y u r talking like this. Do u know d real cause of B's divorce? I feel you will be happier with A

36. poster 1...I don't even understand what you are saying am not even sure you understand yourself, you love Mr A but you are falling for Mr B so wetn you want make we talk

37. Poster 1,stick to Mr A if he is good.
    Poster 2, you can date and remarry, but make sure the person knows about your children and your status. Above all, make sure the man is good.

38. Poster 1, na oju-kokoro dey worry u. Not all guys are good at gisting over the phone. Better go and prepare for ur introduction early next year mark. Many are willing but no cheap and flexible tariff for cheaper calls in Nigeria.

Poster 2, being above 26 is almost a sin among single ladies in Nigeria now, let alone, being a single mother. I personally like them young and sexy. Bringing a single mother to ur people for marriage is not a very pleasant news to ur family members. Special Apology to all single mothers here.

1. Oscar we are talking about matured men. If I hear say single mothers are not marrying and remarrying even more than us singles. Poster B package your self well. Be a valuable asset and watch good men flock around you.

39. Poster 1 stopeeeet, stop dt Nonsense friendship asap. Poster 2 if you see husband pls remarry and stop asking Jamb question

40. Poster 1 shey he hasnt asked u out,so stop imagining things and focus on your relationship with A

41. In essence poster 1 you want us to tell you to ditch your hubby to be for your side dude, abi? Jisike!
    Poster 2 I understand you perfectly. There will be times where you'll bee horny and want to do the do. Just start slow. Get into a relationship first and know the person wella so you won't make your 1st mistake. If its God's will you'll remarry. Sha don't snatch another woman's man. You'll be fine

42. #Nothing is ever as it seems. What looks bad today, can be a blessing tomorrow*

43. I would've dropped a comment but I can't, the malaria drug I took yesterday is still disturbing me. Maybe next time. Sincerely yours H.

44. I was still a bachelor then, I fucked one girl behind my car and she was screening "yeah baby" yeah baby" after the sex, she collected the condom from me, fold it and threw it far away.... God have mercy.... When I was in the world..

1. You had a very unexciting bachelor life. Come let me tell you what bachelors are doing. 😂😂😂 This post made me laugh real hard. #whenAGuYIsboringAndThinksHe'sBadass

45. Poster1 forget about MrB since you have something serious with Mr A . Poster2 you have every right to remarry if you come across a nice man that is ready to accept you and your children

46. Poster 2,
    If you are a Christian I will advice you read the book of Matthew, where Jesus said you can't not remarry expect it's death that separated you.
    Paul also emphasis on it. One thing about human is we do things and read the Bible that pleases us.
    My dear it's not easy but I advise you get closer to God. God is your strength

47. Poster 1,choice the one that love and respest you,not the one you love .b/cose your love can,t take you to anywhere .poster 2,Take care of your self ,why caring for ur kids.Get a matured man that loves you and ur kids.Enjoy ur self,ur kids will ok when you are Ok

48. Poster 1:u better stick to Mr A,mr B is lonely as a result of his divorce nd want to hv fun.don't start what u will regret.
    Poster 2:if ur kids re still young pls don't remarry,train them well nd if they re mature u can remarry bcos carrying young children to another man's house may be chaotic.or just pray ur sex urges go away

49. Poster 1...You are 26 not 16. Act like it. Your new man knows you have a man and continues to carry you along for company without any commitment and you are foolishly asking what to do. Biko, hapu that your original man for a woman with sense. Go with Mr B.

Poster 2...You should believe in yourself more. You sound so down on yourself. Some women do not remarry because of fear of what might happen with the new man, some have beliefs that remarriage is a sin, some prefer to just keep a boyfriend, some do not want a man who will come and be jealous of their kids and the bond they have. If you want a man, stop looking at what people will say and be confident enough to open yourself to the right one. Lots and lots and lots of men will find you attractive with or without children. Some men prefer no children, some don't mind even 5 kids. You just live your life and pray for the best. But do not be too desperate, these good for nothing men who like to pry on desperate women will come for you and give you worse than what your ex gave you. Build yourself up and watch the category of men who will come after you.

50. Poster 1: be careful. The 'hoe' spirit in u will not allow u rest till u gbensh Mr B. Don't fall into temptation o.

Poster 2: the reason why single mothers with children who were once married decide to stay alone is because they don't want complications of having kids from different men plus sometimes, children wahala.

It's not easy but it will be best if a single mother with children that was once married get married to a man that the kids r all grown and married so u'll know it's just ur husband u'll face. I dunno if u understand me

51. Linda Eze,u are beyond daft.So a divorcée or widow can't re marry?So divorced igbo women with kids don't re marry?do u read your comments before posting?She should face her kids,did you read all her questions & comprehend it?Please educate yourself about life,people's emotions before you type your tribalistic comments.

52. Poster 1 has anyone asked for your hand in marriage yet? Why are you way over your head? Desperado oshi...cam ya something down&work with time... Poster2 when and if you find a good man again, I bet we wouldn't see this chronicle asking us this kweshon... people calm ya toto's down, what's the rush for?

53. Poster 1, respect yourself and stuck to your man. That's how you'll loose gold while chasing wood

Poster 2, its a free world, if you wantu marry, marry, if you don't want, then don't. Many women remarry and many don't, it's just a matter of choice.
    No one will crucify you if you marry again. Just make sure your kids are well taken care of.

54. Poster one.... Trust me, 2years from now you won't feel same way about Mr. B again, you are liking him right now simply because you've probably been in a long time relationship with Mr. A and you enjoy the pleasure of falling in love anew. Dear, hold on tight to Mr. A if not for anything at least for the fact that he is tested and trusted.

Poster two.... As body dey do you jigijigi to marry again wet in you dey wait for. Madam abeg you need someone to help you shine your Congo before cobwebs go enter the place. Remember, did thing no dey chop yam, e no dey chop amala, oko lounje e.

55. #1. Sweetie, sometimes something or someone new comes along with so much freshness and excitement that you begin questioning certain choices you've made. Perhaps your relationship with Mr. A has become so monotonous that it's now boring. Some men are no longer on their toes once settling down with the lady they desire becomes more certain, e.g like an engagement or fixing dates for the marriage. If your relationship is in a rot, anything new becomes overly exciting and desirable but the excitement eventually wears off. You may be going through something similar.

What I find curious, though, is why jeopardise your relationship because of a man who hasn't said he wants you in any way? Aren't you jumping the gun? My darling, if this new guy makes you feel like you are about to get married to the wrong guy, by all means call off the engagement and end your 2 year relationship, BUT do so not because of Mr. B, because you may be sorely disappointed. Call it off because you now realise that if you are on the right track with the right person, no "distraction" will be that intense that you begin to fall for another, whom hasn't even told you he has feelings for you, with complete disregard to the relationship you're in presently.

My advice to you is, put a hold on your wedding to Mr. A till you are sure he is the right man for you. You can tell Mr. A about Mr. B, if you guys are that close but bear in mind that you may be crushing his heart and bruising his ego. Your relationship with Mr. A will never be the same again. Which begs the question, would you be okay if you lose your fiance and you find out Mr. B is in love with someone else? Are you mature and discipline enough to remain single and "alone" till the right guy comes along? Please be sure to weigh your options before you make a move you'll regret in the foreseeable future.

Mr. B may just be there to make you realise you don't love Mr. A enough to get married to him but that doesn't automatically mean M‎r. B is the man for you. For all you know, he may be getting back with his wife even as you are reading this. Please tread with immense caution. 

#e-bearhugs.‎

56. Poster 1:yes tel mr A abt him so he can dump ur sori ass.
    Wat do women really want?
    Am sure even wen u u r married u wil be sleepin around.
    Poster 2:its abt choices.if u want to remarry go ahead but it wnt be easy.u ve to satisfy both ur new hubby n kids so they dnt feel neglected.

57. #1. Sweetie, sometimes something or someone new comes along with so much freshness and excitement that you begin questioning certain choices you've made. Perhaps your relationship with Mr. A has become so monotonous that it's now boring. Some men are no longer on their toes once settling down with the lady they desire becomes more certain, e.g like an engagement or fixing dates for the marriage. If your relationship is in a rot, anything new becomes overly exciting and desirable but the excitement eventually wears off. You may be going through something similar.

What I find curious, though, is why jeopardise your relationship because of a man who hasn't said he wants you in any way? Aren't you jumping the gun? My darling, if this new guy makes you feel like you are about to get married to the wrong guy, by all means call off the engagement and end your 2 year relationship, BUT do so not because of Mr. B, because you may be sorely disappointed. Call it off because you now realise that if you are on the right track with the right person, no "distraction" will be that intense that you begin to fall for another, whom hasn't even told you he has feelings for you, with complete disregard to the relationship you're in presently.

My advice to you is, put a hold on your wedding to Mr. A till you are sure he is the right man for you. You can tell Mr. A about Mr. B, if you guys are that close but bear in mind that you may be crushing his heart and bruising his ego. Your relationship with Mr. A will never be the same again. Which begs the question, would you be okay if you lose your fiance and you find out Mr. B is in love with someone else? Are you mature and discipline enough to remain single and "alone" till the right guy comes along? Please be sure to weigh your options before you make a move you'll regret in the foreseeable future.

Mr. B may just be there to make you realise you don't love Mr. A enough to get married to him but that doesn't automatically mean M‎r. B is the man for you. For all you know, he may be getting back with his wife even as you are reading this. Please tread with immense caution. 

#e-bearhugs.‎

58. Poster 1, your case is simply defined as when confusion confuses the confused. Nonsense

Poster 2, you deserve to love and be loved again, but most single mothers see their separation as freedom to go around a gbensh any big cassava they see around. Nice day to you both

*I get big cassava *

59. Poster two. If you feel you are emotionally ready and you find a good man pls marry. I for one know it would take a lot of convincing and love for me to agree to marriage. I for one want to live for my child. And I knowing the kind of mother that I am I might have issues settling with someone. I am very protective of my child that even my family can't even say something's to my child. I keep saying I don't want to get married not because I won't like to be married but because my ideal man won't be easy to come by. If and when I am ready to start getting intimate I will, just to satisfy the urge. Maybe I am saying this cos I am young and new at being a single parent or maybe this is just the way I am. So really there is no right or wrong way of doing this. Most single women would grab the opportunity to be married if it's presented while most won't. Some do it for selfish reasons like to hide shame, to bear Mrs, to have someone to share the burden with. Thereby ignoring the child needs for theirs. Why some do it cos there is a balance ( the spouse loves her and the child) alot of Nigerian men have issues with being with a single mom, most times its not just them but their family and society at large. That's why alot of the times you see single moms hide behind their career and just concentrate on raising their child/children. Because of what the society believe is right. They want to be loved and share warm cuddles. They want to be pampered. But the society doesn't smile on single moms even thou they see nothing wrong with a man being a single dad. So you see them striving and working hard channelling all the love they have to their child and alot of the times they raise wonderful children. So my dear poster if what you want is to get married by all means do if you find a good man. And to my fellow single moms out there there is more to life than marriage. I know about all the prayers, the wishes, the slient sobs, the insults, the hurt, betrayals and the trails. I know what it feels like to be doing it on your own. Most times without any support from anywhere. Pride yourself in the fact that God chose you for a reason. Be strong and don't overpamper your child(i need this advice more than anyone) raise kings and queens. So if it so happen that you never get married you would have something to show for it. Stop stigmatizing yourself or allowing yourself to be stigmatized. Nobody around me questions my decision to my face because they see me standing strong. Facing every changes and conquering them. God bless you all.

60. See my dear, I won't lie to you it's not easy o, I am married and was hit twice all my fault for running my mouth like crazy, after the second hitting I opted for a divorce and my hubby says never and beg never to hit me again no matter what and it's working seriously, I first spoke to my pastor about the divorce matter he just smiled and said child of God thank you for coming to your father in heaven,he opened some verses in the Bible and gave me to read, and it says only death can separate a married couple and one can only divorce in cases of infidelity and after the divorce you can't remarry as long as that your spouse is still alive and here on earth, it still boils down to only death can separate you both, if you don't believe me go to the back of the Bible and search for divorce it will give you verses to relate to.

61. Poster 1 yes sylvaaans is right it's a trap. As soon as I got engaged people started coming out professing live to me old friends I have had since. Please watch Tyler perry's confessions of a marriage counsellor. You have a clean slate you want to go and meet divorcee with kid are you for real? Lol

62. @Poster 1, where is your sense. God gave you brain, please use it.
    But if you still intend to jump around, then safe journey.

63. I hope poster 2 sees ds... Nothing wrong with remarring. I dy seriously find husband for my mom now. Cos I dy my husband's house. Any small thing, na my house she dy come. Remarry abeg!