Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmm,na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONFUSED AT LE BOO

Good Day Stella,
I am a young woman of 25years and have a lovely daughter who is 5years old. I had her when I was 20, her dad was my first boyfriend but got to find out he had a serious relationship of 6years and he plans marrying the lady so I left him not knowing I was pregnant.

I stayed with his family for a year and gave birth to my child there. I always go to check on her anytime I'm less busy in school. I prayed about him but my pastor said we can't get married that we are only co-parents so I've moved on since hoping to meet the right person.

Now I met someone that wants to get married to me but the point is that he's a mama's boy, asking questions like: Would I like my daughter to stay with us when we get married?  I replied yes of course. And I don't know the reason for all his questions. His elder one said something like that yesterday that her brother can never marry someone that has a child.
Please, Stella what should I do?

What should you do how?If you are with a man who cannot make up his mind and needs family intervention,then you dont belong in his world.Your child should be number one in your life and if he cannot accept her then his love is questionable...

What is his sisters own sef?
Hisss!!!!
My dear dont deal,dont settle,dont compromise to get Married-

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
GRASSHOPPING FROM ONE RELATIONSHIP TO ANOTHER

Hi Stella, good work you are doing on your platform. Please hide my identity.
 Please pardon my long epistle but I really need to pour out my mind and clear my head, I need advice too and your red pen will be appreciated.

‎I was introduced to my boyfriend by his cousin, who we worked together for awhile. Let me refer to my boyfriend as A. I had a boyfriend before I met A but as at that time, my boyfriend wasn't serious, even borrowed money from me but never returned. So I decided to call it quit with him and focus on A since he showed care despite us nt being close yet.(we weren't seeing regularly and I was most times in another state).                 

A and I started dating in 2013, I liked him a lot but didn't love him, I was abused at a tender age, that has an effect on me even till now though I haven't been with a therapist. I felt with time, I was going to develop love for him,but I didn't tell him that I don't love him.                                                         

He was a student like I was when we started dating, but presently he is serving while I am about to start another phase. But as time goes in the relationship, I noticed that I am nt developing love for him, but I console myself with the fact that it will still develop and also bringing myself to believe that I am in love with him(which I am not).                                

He is a nice guy, he loves me very much and he is caring and so matured, but there are somethings I don't like about him, he complains too much that I don't talk to him about anything and he doesn't tell me things too o, he is very persistent too which I really do not like. I am not even physically attracted to him, even though I try to make myself be.

Whenever I ask him about what his plans for the future are,he is always saying that his life is in God's hand and would say man proposes but‎ God disposes( this I am tired of hearing)

Note that he is from a rich family but the wealth isn't there any more
He makes me think he relies on the share of the property that gets to him and the investment his parents made for him and his siblings( I am not sure, but that's what it looks like to me). What they didn't leave anything for him,wont he try to do something for himself? Or if he is why I he not telling me about it?

I met a guy earlier this year at a friend's party,the guy happens to be a cousin to some of my friends(siblings). He approached me and we got talking, we became friends and he got my number.

Although he is nt a graduate like my boyfriend, he isn't even in school for now(but has many certificates from some institution), he has already given me the blue print of his life.he is very ambitious, loving,caring, thoughtful.
He is versatile, he knows something about almost everything. I really like him and love almost everything about him,i am also attracted to him physically. 

He is a really close friend now(my best pal cos I didn't have any until I met him), he asked that I date him but I told him I am in a relationship‎.

Here is my confusion, long before he came into the picture,i wasn't really into my boyfriend but I try to paint the picture that I am to everyone cos that is what I want too, should I leave A who I have been dating for sometime now becos though I try to make me click with him, it isn't just happening, or should I continue and hope that I will develop love for him? Won't I look like a bad person who has wasted his time if I leave him?

Should I go with this other guy who I just met, who shares almost all what happens to him, all that he thinks about with me?

They both love me very much,i like the both of them,but I know I like this other guy than my boyfriend(i think I am beginning to even love him)

*My dear stop hopping from one relationship to another.Deal with what you are going through and heal first...I dont know what else to advice you but i am curious as to whether you are gbenshingly active.

107 comments:

1. Chronicles! Chronicles.. My fav segment of this blog..����

1. Ify Lawrence thanks debt.

2. Relationship wahala
      God will fix it

3. When you want something you paint a better picture of it,so people will agree to what you want@poster 2,you aren't ready to date, please go see a therapist or talk to the greatest of all therapist to heal you physically and spiritually(God).
      Poster one-please continue searching so as to mingle with the right man who will love you with your daughter,cause as it seem,you are dating yourself.

4. Follow your mind abeg poster 2.
      Poster one, don't settle at all.

5. Brown sucre you are right when u fund out the whole truth now you would hear a different story .....that is why I ignore all these chronicles.

2. *coughs out water from lungs*
    Those that saved me from drowning, here's a little appreciation from my heart, even though i lost my wallet in the process, This life too sweet jare.

5795 6701 0213 (mtn)
    6826 6099 2661 (mtn)
    503983851580688 (Glo)
    503989123455694 (Glo)

1. I no save you ooo, but I load d 2 mtn card, anyway, it would be bad, not to say thank you! Jesus will visit you! And you will change ur name to Andrew.. *sideeye*
      #JOeFIRSt

2. Atheist, thank you so much, I loaded the glo recharge cards, you know how these networks won't tell tell you straightforward your recharge was successful. I quickly dashed for my Mtn phone but was too late.
      So finally! I got recharge card from this blog after nearly giving up. *Shines teeth*

3. Chai I just remembered Jagbajantis, Wow Wow Wow. Stella whr is dt person sef?

4. Lol...This got me laughing. Coughing water indeed

5. Hahahahahahaha😂😀

6. Hahaha. Hope you got some rubbers in your lost wallet.

*Dives into water in search of wallet, i hope some1 saves me in case I run out of energy*

7. You're pathetic and reek of poverty@Joefirst! For a man whose mates send cards here, and dnt wait for cards to be sent here and loaded! Ugly brokeasss

8. Anonymous 1800, abeg leave the poor boy alone. if it's not that you are broke, why are you so mad at him for loading and besides he was truthful enough to appreciate. swerve.

9. See how I missed out on the Richard card, and I saved you sef...let me go back to that post and "un-save" you jor

3. Honestly today, I will read comments

1. U don't even need to, Cox they all sound desperate for marriage. The first lady should better look for a divorcee or an advance single dude getting married to a fresh young man with a baby would be very difficult for u better face the reality and cut your coat accordingly.

PPoster 2, see what desperation is doing to u.

2. Poster 1, dnt settle for less cos u think u r a baby mama, and one man is pretending to love u, so u shud settle for this rules. Hell No.
      A man that knows u have a baby and he's not interested in ur baby is not the type of man u shud be with.

Women we need to stop comprising and settling for less. The best is yet to come.

3. Abi o @Rolex Chick, I read it and nothing came to my mind as an advise to them, their matter just seems meaningless to me.

4. Poster one..

NNE don't make the mistake of settling for less
    Set your standard the way you want it to be and believe the Right One will come for you.

Never marry a man that can't make a single decision on his own without involving his mother, father, sibling or friend.

Don't be desperate either.. Be patient and prayerful! Your own man will find you in His own time

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. @1, if ur over grown baby boy friend cannot take a decision as a man, plz move on and concentrate on making money, is not a crime to be a single mum.
    @2, u are a confused soul.

7. Poster 2 are you a Grasshopper?

You have complained about the other 2. Am sure you will complain about this 3rd guy when the time comes. Just stick to one person so you don't get hurt.

8. Poster 1: ur child comes first first child will bring u happiness in future even when this man is long gone ur child remains.Even when u get married to him he might treat ur child differently from the kids ud have with him.

If he is a mommas boy uv seen the sign now, never let a a seperate u from ur baby, NEVER.Any man that want u should want ur baby simple.

9. Poster 1 you want to marry a mama's boy? One whose older one has said their brother won't marry an after one.
    My dear, don't be sad if things don't work out but don't give up your child to settle for a man who wouldn't take you as you are.
    If this one doesn't work, another one will.
    Do not try to force him, he is a man and should know what he wants and stick by it.

Poster 2 all 3 men have K legs. Why not take it one step at a time. It took you so long to stay with boyfriend 2 without loving him.
    You said you agreed to date him because he was more caring than the former but now you want to leave him for another because he has no future ambition blah blah blah.
    See how you are contradicting yourself.
    You're not even ready when you're you'd know what you want and do the right thing.

10. Poster 1,
    You are a minus one and you don't have a choice...
    You better grab this guy and manage him!..

Poster 2,
    Date both of them at the same time..infact,gather more men!...
    If it dosent work with A,it must surely work with B or C-Z...

1. Mama,this is exactly what I thought about poster 1.

2. Lmao. You are right concerning poster 1

3. Notice Queen before she dies mtchew..

4. Queen u be werey lol A-Z ke!

5. Lmaoooo @ gather more men😂 Queen i go like see u face to face i swear..
      Poster 2 is just a confused fellow,she should come bk wen she learns to write without stupid brackets upandan

6. Hahahahahhahaahhahahahha

7. Wow! Just wow!. Who are you people?
      Dear poster please don't listen to these sorry excuses for women, your kid is more important than any marriage you plan to get into now. At this point, that guy should have come to love your kid as he claims to love you. You and your kid come as a package, if he ain't having her, he can't have you. BTW, ditch the mama's boy, he can't even make his own decisions, he should just marry his mum or his sister. What stupid backward mentality is that?. And fellow women like you will open their wide mouths to call you "after one".

11. Yet to get over yesterday's poster 2. I hate reading chronicles.

12. You know Wat u want...go for it!

13. You know Wat u want...go for it!

14. Let me deviate.... Someone should summarize

15. Poster 2, why don't u construct your heart first and get stable,you seems to be someone that doesn't even know what they want in life.
    Give your self a break and understand your self first before any other thing.

Poster 1,face your child better your self, and forget about boys .

16. Posters

You guys need a Break from those CHILDREN at HEART you girls are dating.

17. Challenges single moms face, it is well, I've had 5 suitors, all left cos I'm a single mom, maybe i'll just settle being a second wife if I see who will accept me as number two.

1. Stopeeet! I was a single Mum(Divorcee) but I married a guy dt has never been married, we wr both 29 at d time, so what willl be will be. Lemme go Anon.

2. Never settle for less yours would come and would love you for who you are many examples out there eg iyawo tuface became iyawo pastor after 2 boys

3. Never you do that.. They left because they didn't love you enough.. By the way, how old are you? I am 31. I have twin girls( before I got married)and am currently pregnant. They first thing I told any male that showed interest is that I have 2 daughters.. Some left, no doubt about that ( and didn't feel bad because i didn't build any emotions) but he stayed.. He loved me and my kids.. He gave me everything I ever thought of; am his first wife. His family adores me a lot and they are fond of my girls..
      Have standards, be good, work on yourself.. Keep doing your thing and the right person will come.. Kisses dear..

4. @chywe,u are his first wife.So he has other wives.

5. Poster never settle for less. A man who will love you for who you are Nd love your child will come by. Just pray for a good man who will love you and the baby to come by. It's normal for aingle moms to feel. What you're feeling now but you'll get through it. Any man that won't accept you and your child isn't worth your time

18. Poster 1..... any man that wants you must want everything about you including your baggages. Men will always be men, they want women to marry them including their baggages but will not want a woman with baggage. Abeg leave that Anu mpama for now. God will provide a better Brother for you to marry who will love you and love everything about you.

But if you still want to marry him, go and drop your pikin with your mother.

Poster 2... this story get as he be. Maybe i am getting tired reading too much write up. God will help you. Let me say take Stella's advice for now.

1. Ezigbo nwa @Loveme jeje..
      It marvels me at how some ladies here give advice. If it were the other way round, you will see their responses too(marry him and accept his children) Bunch of hypocrites..

19. Poster two..

Who says you can't keep both of them? For insurance na lol

I'll advise you to settle with a man who loves and cares for you more than you do him!
    But he must be ambitious and hard working as well! Make sure you know his intentions towards you and the relationship!
    To avoid wasting your time biko

Be on look out for a better guy in case both of them no work! Lol

1. Lmao you guys are crazy here

2. Thank you Becky!

20. Narrative1: that's the karma they always teach you about, when you were u younger, keep urself, men honors a woman who kept herself, anyway it has happen, it has happened, the guy love aint genuine, he just want to marry for marrying sake, I will tell you, to press next on ur remote, and BtW you are still young, there are grandma of about 40 in this blog wey never marry (I won't mention name), dem no kill demselves.

21. I almost forgot what I read because I was thinking as am reading.
    Poster one: why did you let him know you've got a son? Such things they hide it or you would have asked ur guy not to tell his family about it. Since its like this agreed to whatever he says when married already, you can bring ur son to come stay with you. A step a a time.
    Poster 2: I thought I wrote up what stella advice you on. Relax Ok and focus on ur self first, I don't think you need a relationship first. Just know exactly what you want before jumping into a relationship for now.

1. Baddest advice ever giveth!
      You've broken d marriage b4 it start sef
      #JOeFIRSt

2. Wait first! White berry
      Are you in any way blaming her for not keeping her child a secret? Like are you for real?? So she should be ashamed of her own child just cos of a man?
      Wow! Just wow!! Common sense ain't so common after all.. Poster one don't mind this girl o

3. What kind of advice are you giving p1 white berry? How long would she have kept on hiding her child?

4. White berry what manner of stupid advice is this?? Poster 1 just bottle up this her advice and throw it away. Y hide your child because of a man that can leave you anytime??? No man is worth it and he would be even be more vexed when he finds out you lied. So be open and let him decide if he wants to stay or leave. Be proud of your child pls. Don't ever listen to this kind of advice

22. Second poster, when u met A, d love u had for ur bf disappeared, now you've met another, d love u had for A has disappeared, u are confused sha, just choose anyone that fucks u very well n has money, cos that seems to be d problem

1. Very confused human being. She needs to put her emotions in order 1st

23. P1
    Whoever cant accept you with your child isnt the one for you.

P2.
    Calm down on the hopping

24. eye kant hadvice harbeg.. mii sef nhid hardvice gan.

25. Poster 1

If your baby daddy is not married biko let him marry you oh!!
    Protect your daughter from step father abuse!!!

26. Hehehe"gbenshingly active" got me there.
    Poster 1, that boyfriend of yours is not into you because if he is, he will accept everything about you.

Poster 2, you are simply confused, if you ask me, I will go with the new guy because it is obvious you are not connecting with the first guy.

27. I don't have any sorrowful story to tell for you to start pitying me. Abeg all I need is a bag of rice from a good Samaritan.

28. Narrative2: the person wey dey do you get masters!, if you don't change ur mentality, there is probability you will keep cheating when you marry, follow ur heart, not everybody is ur lover, some are in friendZone...
    And a big shout-out to #Atheist (although I no like ur name)! But I loaded the 2 mtn card, thank you, first time for everything! I almost quit on loading it cus of the winches here, I just say lemee try joor,
    My prayer don answer, Jesus don Visit them Dozen by Dozen...
    #JOeFIRSt

29. Pls I don't have any sorrowful story to tell. I bless God for everything, all I need is a bag of rice from a good Samaritan.

30. Poster 1 I don't like assuming, your write up comes across to me like you are assuming things without getting the facts. Ask your bf direct questions, is he fine with your daughter coming to live with you if you eventually marry? His elder one said something like what? That is still an assumption. If he is not well grown for you, leave him

Poster 2 it's important to end up with someone that loves you and you can tolerate. Women tends to eventually fall in love in marriage esp when the man gives you your dream marriage, the more you hear how useless some men are the more you will appreciate and love your hubby. What most ladies fail to realize is that a man in love with you can choose his career based on your suggestion, sit his ass down and talk to him about your fears and your expectations. I am not convinced that your new found bobo is or will be better, you just happen to click with him

MrsBee

31. Stella abeg make I hear word.Yes,i won't let my brother marry a babymama,hoohaa.
    Poster 1,yes he has every right to ask if your child would be living with you both. If you don't feel comfortable,please leave.
    I'll continue to say it,i applaud those that marry single parents or even date them,I personally cannot.Their wahala dey too much abeg.

1. Not all single parents stop generalizing and you are talking as if your brother won't have kids.If you were in her shoes what would you do.Just be thankful no one knows tomorrow and you never can tell whose next.

2. @sassy, shut those traps you call mouth mak we hear word abeg. Who wants to marry a looser of your brother? The young lady needs advice and nothing more. There are very exceptional and nice baby mamas out there. Am not a baby mama fyi

3. Well said @Sassy.When u tell them to cool down and wait until they marry,they will not listen, they will prefer to be fucking up and down without any care in d world.

32. Stella you no go kill person... which one be Gbenshingly active again?
    Poster 1,run for your life,any man that wants you but not your daughter, doesn't mean well for you,my friend got married to a guy with two beautiful daughters from her previous marriage,the guy was only 34 when they got married,while she was about 31,today they have a daughter together and her kids calls the man daddy,is all about a good man and someone who is family oriented,as I write this,she does not have a job at the moment, the man is the only one fending for the family.
    Long story short,he can't claim to love you without loving your daughter period!
    Poster 2,You keep moving from one relationship to another,you need a break please,go and listen to pastor Bimbo Odukoya's message on marriage then you will be fully prepared for life and marriage.
    Let me run along.

33. Stella you no go kill person... which one be Gbenshingly active again?
    Poster 1,run for your life,any man that wants you but not with your daughter doesn't mean well for you,my friend got married to a guy with two beautiful daughters from her previous marriage,the guy was only 34 when they got married,while she was about 31,today they have a daughter together and her kids calls the man daddy,is all about a good man and someone who is family oriented,as I write this,she does not have a job at the moment, the man is the only one fending for the family.
    Long story short,he can't claim to love you without loving your daughter period!
    Poster 2,You keep moving from one relationship to another,you need a break please,go and listen to pastor Bimbo Odukoya's message on marriage then you will be fully prepared for life and marriage.
    Let me run along.

34. Poster 1: u want to marry a mama's boy? Lol. I pity u.

Poster 2: no advise abeg

35. Poster 1, your child comes first, don't go into a marriage with a man that will not accept your daughter as his and take care of her as his own.
    If he is not ready to take you and your daughter as his family, then better walk away when you still can.
    And, just maybe the father of child will come knocking on your door, why do you young girls always listen to what pastors says about who you should get married to? I don't have anything against pastors or those that tagged themselves as men of God, but please, stop seeking their opinion about who to marry. Most of them have led people astray, making them end up in a toxic relationships/matrimonial homes.

Call your man to order. Seek the face of God, listen to His voice, you will hear Him when He speaks.

Poster 2, you have a psychological/emotional problems that you need to deal with first before starting any relationship.
    Why are you leading a man on, knowing fully well that you don't love him and that you're not attracted to him.
    You're using A, please deal with your inner demons first and stop trying to make A feels that you're into him.

36. Poster 2,what is all the nonsense you wrote there for? What kind of guys do you even attract? What do you want for yourself?
    You're busy complaining about 'A' not having a plan for himself,when you don't even know what you want. Abeg,I'm angry I even bothered reading.

37. 1......stay away from mama's boys, they'dmake life so miserable for you since they cannot take decisions without consulting mummy dearest.... Yourself and daughter are one package,never compromise on that.

Deal with the psychological issues you have first.
    *Faithful bv*

38. Poster two. Confused human being.

39. Poster 2, dont lay your egg in one basket, play your game codedly and after a while you will get the best for yursef. NOTE: Do not gbensh any of them

40. Poster 1,if you decide not to allow your daughter live with you in the long run or hide her from your potential inlaws then be ready for a life of absolute control because they can decide to stop even visits in the long run. You're a mother,own it,take pride in it(if any man can't accept that side of you then he isn't for you trust me)poster 2,you need some time alone without a boyfriend, you need to heal and love yourself before you can completely love someone else.

41. Poster 1 you clearly know what you are supposed to do. You will marry the guy and now start complaining that he doesn't want your child. At least you have established that he is a mamas boy.
    Poster 2...you are your problem obviously. You dont seem to have a direction that is why everything is pulling you in every direction. Get a hold of your life and stop moving around like a headless chicken.

42. poster one are you a learner? you better know what you want and where you should be with your daughter.

43. #Things have a way of working out. Be patient*

44. poster 2 from your story, i can see that you already know the one you want. You just want someone to give you the push.

Hello everyone. I just started a one woman NGO, i want to bring clothing and food to the poor around Abuja. I have carried out my research and i am ready to start doing this but i am still gathering the products i need to give to them. I don't have these things personally to give to them and that is why i have come to you guys on their behalf. I am asking Abuja residents that can afford it, for clothes, shoes, bags(Female, Male, Children) and food stuffs that you can spare because some of these people lack these things, soooooo many are living so far below poverty level that their plight will melt your heart. I am a beaded jewelry designer and really want to help some of them in a little skill acquisition but they can not even afford the materials to use for the training, please i also plead for your help in that aspect, i plead for your financial help in funding this. These people might not be able to thank you in person but believe me their prayers for you will reach Gods ear. I also want to start a soup kitchen like they do abroad where any hungry person can come off the street and be sure of a good meal even if it is once every week, i do not know anybody in government or any wealthy person that i can meet to sponsor this, but i have you guys, my blog family. You can contact me with 08053658026 or send a mail to beaddazzle86@gmail.com and anyone who has the time can also join me in person to this, it is really fulfilling. Each of us has something he or she is asking God, helping those less privileged than you might hasten your miracle, thanks and God bless you. Stella please enable this oooooooo.

45. 1. Its only by God's grace baby mamas settle down. Some hide it but when it comes out, they continue from where they stop. My dear be focus. And to those thinking that it doesn't matter, it matters. Tie your legs and avoid giving birth any how when you don't have any means of taking care of it.
    Believe and trust God and if he says the guy will marry you, he will but don't drag it.

2. Continue being confuse youhia. You need cleansing and counselling. Please work on your self esteem first.

1. @Mao Akuh, it is only by God's grace that everything in life happens, not only baby mamas getting married. It is only by God's grace that we are alive. She decided to keep her child, and I know most people talking rubbish are gbenshing actively and some have done several abortions.
      At poster 1, flee from that mama's boy
      In fact flee from any man that can't accept your child.

46. Don't displease yourself to please others.

47. Don't chew me out for my opinion but the truth is few men want to bring up another man's child. Why not leave your child with her father's people and visit from time to time?

48. Dear Poster 1: He is a mama's boy like you said..why not move on dear and focus your energy on other things most especially your daughter ..If you commit to this guy, u will have issues..someone that doesn't have a mind of his own..my dear the writing is clear on the wall. You are in a state to make the right decisions now that you have a daughter..

Dear Poster 2: My Dear let me say that you don't love or like either of them..U said you had some issues why not trash that out by seeing a psychologist or counselor cause you cant love someone if you cant love yourself enuff..so Please find healing, forgive, let go of everything..when the time comes, you will know when you are ready for fall in love..e-hugs my dear..

49. Poster 1 u cnt marry dt guy cos he wil neva accept ur dota n wnt allow her live wit u guys if eventually u marry him? Fling him fast.
    Poster 2 r u a grasshopper?
    Wat r ur knees for?get down on dem n pray.

50. He was from a rich family, "he is " that time don pass.

51. He was from a rich family, "he is " that time don pass.

52. I will save Atheist today. Never knew u were in the boat . I will save u even know. I love your comments. Are u male or female. In fact I am in the waters looking for you

53. Poster one: pls move on from that kid you call a boyfriend. Any man that genuinely loves you will stay irrespective of child or not, what if you chose to abort? Would he have known? Mtcheeew.......am even guessing he doesn't want you sef that's why he sent his sister to spew that trash into your ears.

Poster 2: please having a boyfriend does not equal Fiance and this story you just told seems to me like you are just getting to know these guys, please keep both and even add new comers to the queue, only gbensh the one that you feel more comfortable with.

Biko lemme start packing my belongings 5:30 don almost knack

54. Poster 2 nah eniola no doubt

55. Female, just guessing

56. No fit all these story ooo cos I dy strippers club somewia in lag fine girls wey naked full here ooooo