Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLE -Right Of Reply.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

CHRONICLE -Right Of Reply.

HIAN!!!...Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.. MARRIAGE AND PREGNANCY ISH

Dear Stella,
Stella, i have been following your blog since 2013 when lanre sued you and your epic reply and i introduced my wife to this blog.
Kindly hide my identity

Never would I have thought that I would be replying a chronicle, but like I told my wife, a chronicle is not complete without hearing from the other side.
Now back to why am doing this,
I love my wife with all I have and all I will be, but this does not mean I should stoop low to play childish games.

My wife reported sick about 2 days before travelling for POP, i went to a registered pharmacist, complained abt the symtoms my wife was feeling and i was given Proguanil for treating malaria

i had to even go online to confirm if it was the right drug for Pregnant women, came back home begged madam to take it, she refused till the next day, she finally took it
later that evening, she started feeling better, she even attested to it. the next day she travelled for POP but forgot to take along the drug. i called her throughout her journey,
she complained she was tired, journey was long etc, she finally got to there in the evening, told her to have some rest, go get food and get the drug (Proguanil) she said she would get it the next day.

i had my reservations but i let it slide, by 7pm she called to say she was going for the POP dinner and wouldnt waste time only for her to call me at past 11pm that she just got back to her lodge
i was furious but didnt react at least she was safe and oK, fast forward after the POP she came back on a friday, i got home with smiles all over my face, all she gave me was a blank.

, no hug, no kiss nothing Stella, na im i kon de think wetin i do again, i start to de ask madam, how far wetin happen, what i do? after like 1 hour, she said she is very sick. Ah ahhhh should we go to the hospital?
she said NO, it was late. Tor! i said ok , tomorrow we go. Now i was relieving my boss as he wasnt around so i told her that morning that between 10 and 11am i would take her to hospital, let me report and take excuse, she nodded ok.

Only for me to get to work and around 9am my dad called me to tell me my FIL was suggesting she comes back home since i dont have time to take care of his daughter.

Stella i no go lie, i went bunkers. My wife doesnt have a terminal illness, she is just few weeks pregnant, she just came back yesterday, we are going to hospital this morning, why would he call my dad? i was furious.

Wetin man go do na, i just coordinate myself got home around 11, babe oya make we go hospital, she no gree, beg am for 1 hour, she still no gree o, she say my work important pass, na beg i beg am o when i tire, i went back to work na.

Later that evening her younger sis called her to tell me that her dad said i should call him. She later woke me up around 11pm that she wanted drip!!! i had to call a neighbor nurse but she said she wasnt around.

Stella, na im dat last fuse blow, What???? Why should I call him? I told them off, i wasnt calling him and that i have lost the respect I have for him.

Now Stella, my questions were these?

1. why didnt he call me in the first place to confirm the plans i have for his daughter?
2. Why would he suggest she comes back home?
3. Why didnt he tink it better to send the younger sister or Mum?

4. this was the same man that told me more than 4 times he wasnt going to interfere in my marriage

5. This was the same man that called us 4am during our honey moon that he had a dream that his daughter was raped and how i should take care of his daughter and not allow bad boys do nonsense to his daughter meanwhile, we were in one of the best hotels in lagos.

Stella, honestly i just tire for this matter. Pregnancy is supposed to be a thing of Joy not quarrel. The matter plenty but i hope with this few points of mine i have been able to convince you and not confuse you that i didnt mean any harm (*side eyes*), i just dont like the way her father took it.

*Sigh*
wetin i wan talk again?so upon my red pen in caps,she still pass back drink the Melecin?..Please try to manage her well.Women are really funny and difficult during pregnancy.If you hear what some men went thru eh.

As for your pokenosing FIL,abeg take am easy,hes just worried about his little girl..na so e dey be oh,when you get your own you go understand berra.
Una don settle i hope? *side eyes*

Meanwhile stop self medication,especially during pregnancy oh...HIAN!

242 comments:

1. Oga rest abeg!

This issue is too small for u to start losing respect for an elderly man.

Her pregnant hormones r raging. Sometimes, try and ignore some things and pet her. U r a man o. Stop behaving like a woman.

And pls she's pregnant. There's nothing like going to a registered pharmacist abeg. Go hospital. Stop googling drugs!!! Ha!

1. Madam please read the comments very well and see how they'll insult your husband because of your talk talk.. You guys can settle things between yourselves instead you run up and down with it.. Oga you for no reply

2. When I talk about my inlaws now someone will say I'm bragging. SMH! Classy men rule sha.... that's a fact. I can't believe what I just read. I CAN'T! 🙆🏽🙈 Make i no talk cos later your wife will come under anonymous and abuse me that I'm still single. Oga, you are 'priding' and you have a temper. So help you God. Amen

3. If you can't be patient with your spouse and their family then stay single. That goes for both men and women.

4. Poster please do not annoy me, I hate when people say "pregnancy isn't an illness" do you know how a woman feels? Have your ever been pregnant? If you ask my il say you should still send her home and why would you say you would insult her dad if he calls you. My advice is that you should be calm with her, it's her first time and hormones have a way of messing up her feelings. I remember crying just looking at my fathers picture when pregnant. If you can't pamaper her right now just send her home where she would be pampered funny thing is that she would still miss you when she gets home, it's just that pregnancy messed up feeling.

5. This man you have issues. Allow her go to her parents house jor what nonsense. Oh, you want to continue fvcking her? Broke man, you went to a chemist then called a nursing trainee? I'm sure your job pay is below N20,000 that's why you want to die inside. Why didn't you call the fil instead, two wrongs can't make a right. Since then have you taken her to the hospital? Fuck off jor.

6. I just tire, sometin like dis u don dey lost respect, I do worse to my boo, imagine wen am married and preggy, calm down, u went back to work, u are wrong for that, u should knw ur wife and when to press her mumu buttons mbok.

7. Okay
      Oga,ur wife is pregnant,and for some, is not a funny journey.....put it at the back of your mind if not u will snap at every little thing.
      I think u have a grudge against your FIL..... Let go.
      And pls treat ur FIL the same way u will treat ur father.
      Control ur anger....don't spoil the relationship btw u n ur in-laws.
      Take things easy, we women are not easy to manage.
      Wish u all the best.

8. I don't like men like this. Quite obvious he does not have a single caring bone in his body. Can you imagine! "I bought her drugs, she forgot it, went to dinner and blah blah blah" Nothing worsens illness like lack of care. You came back home and expected hugs and kisses from you very ill wife, when you could see she wasn't forthcoming, why didn't you hug her and kiss her. No, instead you too carried face. You do have alot of growing up to do if this tinny little thing frustrates you. Mtchewww!

9. I hate family interferance in marriage, oga try to manage her this 9 months, and madam stop running to your father for very little things we know its the homornes

10. Oh pls lets stop dis feminism n b real 4 once.

Madam ure letting ur husband down b4 ur family n ull regret it soon. Dont b surprise d day ur hubby speaks n ur yonger sibbling just sighs n walk away.

Oga i understand how u feel but pls take it as one of those funny signs of pregnancy. Pet her n keep petting her amidst subtle correction here n there. Remember ure not just a husband but a friend n father to her. Good luck mk una sha born fine girl like me.

11. Some men are just not mature enough for marriage!!!
      What is the meaning of this reply chronicle???
      The time you ought to spend coordinating your home, you spent it writing in this?
      Peleooo!!!

12. For me, I can even have issues with my dad if we disagree on any matter. But the day any other person decides to give him any insult, that person must be ready to face me!!!
      You lost your respect for your FIL for looking out for his daughter?
      You are a joker!

13. Don't do self medication pls,visit the hospital its very important and u wouldn't regret u did so,every parents would want to protect der children so pls tak it easy oga.wish ur wife save delivery all the best.

14. Take her to a hospital! Stop all this self medication in early pregnancy ooo

15. Oga a beg, no listen to all the nonsense the women Wey full this blog go tell you. I am a man, and want to tell you that all your actions are in order, no get strength to type my own experience, stick to your ground, if all you said is true, don't bother yourself jare, these in-laws can be funny at times.

16. You are just a foolish man. So her father should not care for her again because you married her abi? Abeg na buy you buy her? You open that gutter you call a mouth to say you have lost respect for your FIL because he cares for his daughter.
      One day you go be FIL also, you will be treated like trash! Ifot!

17. Anon 21:52, u r a wicked fellow. If ur fellow man is doing wrong, tell him.

Remember u'll av daughters too. Don't u dare protect them o.

2. Lol let's blame the hormones.
    See why I said she didn't have to disclose her situation to her father yesterday.
    Madam wife, you're married now and need to stop the teenage tantrums.
    You should be running to your husband after Jesus with all your problems not daddy.
    Your husband had a right to be upset. You both should communicate and get this behind you.
    You both obviously chose to get married, no one forced you into it.
    Get past this and cherish the moment you have before the baby comes.
    Husband, call your father in law and tell him your wife is fine, your wife should equally be by your side when you make the call so she can also confirm it.
    If you feel ill madam, please go and see a doctor.
    Stop stressing your husband please.
    If he does something you don't like, tell him and teach him how you like it.
    If you leave your husband to your parents who will take care of your home.

1. She's just silly.. Pregnancy hormones but you got the strength to type and post to Stella abi ? Who else would you report your husband too ?
      Oga again, you shouldn't have replied.

2. They r newly weds. The wife might need time to adjust to the fact that it's now husband not daddy

3. Well said doppelganger. When I read her chronicles, I never supported her. I'm certain she's not more than 25. Married kids throwing tantrums. Pregnancy is not a disease. You ain't the first to get pregnant.

Never involve your family in minor issues and go see a gynaecologist. In fact insist on registering for antenatal (even though it's too early).

4. Doppelganger, stop condemning the wife,you bitter frustrated single woman. U are just jealous she is married and U are not.

5. Original Bae's Bae22 October 2016 at 18:24

Oya chop kiss 😘😘

6. Anonymous gangster.22 October 2016 at 18:40

Dear Doppelganger,

Kindly take this as my marriage proposal, I'll forward engagement ring when you accept.

Signed,

Your future good husband,

Me...

7. You have said it all.
      Women don't always say the truth most times.
      Mr. Man please make peace with your wife and call your father in-law and apologise to him (no big deal, your father in-law is also your father).
      Please, take good care of your wife and enjoy your marriage.
      May God bless and keep your home.

8. Stella dimoko, the wicked blogger scattering people's marriage since 100AD, no wonder she is not married, always blackmailing celebrities for money, your day of reckoning is short by one day today, onyiars

9. Just like you suggested,pls call your father inlaw and ask if it's ok for her sister to come stay with her till the pregnancy hormones are"cooled"and I feel she is using this pregnancy to act out.
      Please call your father inlaw to assure him his daughter is fine and you a doing your best for her.

10. Sometimes there are power tussles at the beginning of some marriages, either between couples or in-laws in the mix.

How such initial tussles are handled go a long way to determining how future issues will be resolved in the marriage.

Bros, do not, I repeat, do not call your FIL. If he has issues, he should talk to you, you're a man now.

Do not hand him the remote control of your home, because if you make that call his daughter will always call him for issues to be resolved. You are warned.

On the other hand, I think you should understand that pregnant women dey behave like mental cases sometimes, it's all part of the hormones thingy. Pet her and treat her well. Never allow anyone, including your family, to run your home for you.

God's grace

3. Exactly the point i made yesterday! That fathet should've called the hubby directly not his in law.

Oh well.. your wife don tell am first make e sweet us, i dunno who to blame again. Just that you both need to calm down and learn to understand each other first.

Your wife is lonely and misses her family a lot plus the pregnancy hormones. Please do forgive all and make peace with your in laws.. your marriage is just starting, the last thing you guys need now is all this wahala.

Abeg let bygone be bygone, so peace can reign. Madam tell your daddy to stay off your marriage na, you are married now, you are not a daddy's girl again biko

Oya you two should kiss and make up osiso lol

1. Oga calm down. Your utmost worries and concerns should be that of your wife and your unborn child. You are a bit childish. Calculating wrongs like a kindergarten pupil.
      A word of advice though, do not disrespect your in laws especially your father in law. I bet you, your wife will treat you exactly the way you treat he father unconsciously.
      Guess your wife needed to get your attention, that's why she sent this in because she knows you will read it. Now go home and be the head of the house and not a petty housemate.

4. Oga sir what are you loosing respect for your FIL for? He shouldn't care for his daughter again because she married you? Mtcheww, you must be way over your head, you married your wife and all her baggage, manage her well, and pet her especially now she's pregnant, stop complaining like a small baby boy..shikena

1. This is a clear case of lack of communication. Just this small matter na I'm don turn chronicle with reply sef. Oga, pregnancy hormones make women behave in ways they ordinarily wouldn't. Please forgive your wife and let this be one of the lessons you'll get to learn in your marital journey. As for your FIL, don't even waste your time getting angry with him, he was only being protective of his daughter, which is very normal. Just as we advice women to try to tolerate their MILs, please learn to tolerate your FIL, after all, its not like he lives with you guys.
      As for you madam, forgive your hubby and learn to open up and communicate with him. Let this also be one of the lessons you'll get to learn cos there is still so much more coming. And do not belittle your husband before your family by making him appear incapable of taking care of you.

2. I still feel like slapping him for referring to his FIL as such. Lose which respect? He doesn't sound like a respectful person at all. Silly boy.

3. I sincerely don't see anything wrong in what her father did. She is your wife but she is also his CHILD! When you have your own kids, you will understand that no matter how old your kids are, you will keep worrying over them. Please call you FIL and settle jor

5. This is why it's Good to hear both sides of every story

1. Of course. The fact that you are a baby mama says it all. You don't know what it's like to be loved and pampered by a man when preggers.

2. You just mirrored my tout. Babes come tmrw na. I miss you and our gist. *sobs* dang man!if I was a lesbian I do be shagging u. If you no gree i go just dey rape you LMAO! I roff u baby. You are the best friend anyone can ask for. Thanks Stella for this blog. I won't have met my Trinity if not for your blog.

6. Lol.
    .......This one is a funny husband !....
    sdk getting the vibe back

7. Your father in law has some insecurities about you. Maybe you married a child who doesn't know the difference between Father's house and Husband's house.

She needs to get bonded with you to know that she should report to you before her father.

Am out. Never try to settle husband and wife quarrel

1. Your mother also laboured for 9months to give birth to you. Was she treated by your father that way? Maybe that's why you are damaged ideato

8. Childish man....tueh

1. Oko iyawo easy now
      You don't have to insult your FIL except you are not well trained. He might be reacting base on how or what your wife told him. Just call him and tell him you have everything under control.

Madam don't go reporting your husband to your father or anyone for that matter including Sdk blog visitors, sit him down and talk things over. Husband be a little bit patient wifey needs you more now.
      Please don't forget to call FIL

9. The two of you should stop being childish and stop writing chronicles. Make una get shame small. 2 shildren

1. Exactly!!!
      Very childish beings!
      Especially the man!

10. Ur wife is one of d wicked women we always talk about here, Na Jesus she WA born, are u sure her father was not gbenshing her before u married her, plz let her go back to her parents house if she likes, bros u are too soft, if u give ur wife and her family chance, Dem go dey piss for ur head tell u say Na rain dey fall, u better man up.

1. You are stupid sha, imagine all what you wrote up there, I don't blame you though, I blame the couple that brought their matter here, that's whats giving leverage to spill trash

2. I weep for the woman that laboured for 9months to give birth to you. You are a mistake of a child.

3. Haba! E no reach like that na?! Wait till you pregnant then you ll know how far. Oga, its pregnancy hormones take it easy on madam you hear, some women love petting when they are preggy, its not her fault, and madam it's too early for your dad to start interfering you both should kiss and make up. Enjoy your marriage!

4. Really? Is that how it is done where you come from? Smh4u

5. Angel, ure a big fool for saying the woman is sleeping with her dad. Ure a bigger fool for even having such thoughts about someone. Ure the greatest fool for asking if she wants to give birth to Jesus Christ. U don born Before? Or u think everybody throw away kids in dustbin like u do. Fooooooollllll. Go carry belle, make u enter labour room then we go hear your advice. Na u kind of person dey pursue person comot for husband house. Anu mpama. Stella post

6. Angel, ure a big fool for saying the woman is sleeping with her dad. Ure a bigger fool for even having such thoughts about someone. Ure the greatest fool for asking if she wants to give birth to Jesus Christ. U don born Before? Or u think everybody throw away kids in dustbin like u do. Fooooooollllll. Go carry belle, make u enter labour room then we go hear your advice. Na u kind of person dey pursue person comot for husband house. Anu mpama. Stella post

7. Like seriously? Did you just say maybe are dad was sleeping with her? Are you that dumb? Cant you recognise a fatherly love when you see one? I doubt it... I guess you werent loved enough by your father....
      Poster, dont listen pple like this... your wife is going thru her first pregnancy, a lot of hormones are raging and moreso your marriage is very mew hence the attachment to her family is still strong... her father hasn't adjust to the fact that she someone's else now. She is still his little daughter. ...

As Stella said when you havr your own daughter you will understand more. Hence all you need is "PATIENCE" and try to make her father understand by words and actions that her dauggter is safe with you. Put his my at rest.
      Dont worry, everythingwill be fine... thats how does of is dt are attached to our fathers behave. My own father though he is late practically cries wgen am going back to school... so pls just negodu...
      Dont loose respect for your father in law..... infact thats a very hurtful thing to say or do... just chill and be more patient.... Pele. Sorry....

8. You, dear sire/ma'am, are full of sh*t. Did you read the chap you typed before posting? You've obviously never been pregnant or been around someone who has a difficult pregnancy. She's wicked because she told her father she's unwell? You try

9. You are just a big fool.

10. Mtcheeeewwwwwwwww

11. Shut up. God will help the woman that will marry you. If you are a woman, I hope you get a disrespectful husband like the poster.

Lubbish...

12. Angelray, u got it all wrong... This your Comment no follow at all.

13. I hope you didn't type this while high on weed? Are you okay or you're one of those mean people.

14. You've got a disgusting, twisted and sick mind. Your type disgust me! Someone is ill and pregnant. However they act out due to pregnancy hormones is allowed.

15. Are you normal at all?

16. And you're a woman for that matter!

17. And you're a woman for that matter!

18. Shut the fuck up!!!

19. Nawa for you oh, give the father some respect.

20. What is wicked about her? I pity your brother's wife & the man that will wife u. Have u been pregnant? Witch!!!

21. I have never commented b4,but ur comment is sickening. u must be an imbecile an idiot to type this rubbish above. Do u know what it is to be pregnant(1ST Pregnancy) and in ur first 3mester? I am sure u don't cos u have never been pregnant b4. Eziofia do u know the classic love btw father and dota? Everything must be Gbensh for u. I don't know the lady or the family but this demon Ray needs her head checked like yesterday. I even blame writer for bringing ur private life to the blogs and ur childish husband for responding.

22. i just had to write ds, you are too stupid. Your senselessness is over whealming

23. Taaahhhh shut up jareeee!!!you just open your mouth and start spewing trash!!!

24. Everything you just typed ,nonsense!!! Seriously this is your advice?? Smh

Allergic to bullshite*

25. U just spoke my mind,which kind ignorantamous thing be that!!! Oga stand your ground well well before them go use u as rag.your wife can lie ehn...

26. U just spoke my mind,which kind ignorantamous thing be that!!! Oga stand your ground well well before them go use u as rag.your wife can lie ehn...

27. Stella, how could you enable this trash???!!! AngelRay you are SICK!!!

28. Stella, how could you enable this trash???!!! AngelRay you are SICK!!!

29. It's really not your fault. Poster see what bringing your marital problem to a blog has caused. Even this lowlife now thinks 'it's' opinion counts. Y'all need to communicate more to each other.....at home! Not on a blog!! Or through your parents!

30. You are out of your senses.

31. Hian! Na waoo
      My dear plz don't say such about the father and her daughter.
      It's uncalled for.

Ehen, Poster as for ur wife, I believe say an pregnancy hormone dey affect her.
      Plz try to understand her and the both of you should make peace, understand yourselves and enjoy ur marriage jor!
      Life is too short for all these.

32. Wat kind of talk is this,are u so dump,dont you understand how some women react to pregnancy, please shut up ifu don't have gone advice

33. Foolish comment.

34. Sweety are you this senseless in real life?

35. Sometimes it's better you stay quiet than write trash as comment. What happened to your sense of reasoning? Is your own father sleeping with you? Amukunmeko!

36. As in low life ratchet babe. I don't think this Ray has parents at all.I am sure your growing up was abusive. Babe u got ur mind messed up big time.

11. Shaatap Mr man!
    Your wife is pregnant, indulge her!
    Why are you so pissed off with your father in law? He is only looking out for his daughter.
    Your right of reply reeks like that of someone with an i-don't-care attitude.
    Go and take care of your wife, Learn to work around your schedule on days she has doctor's appointments and all that.
    Drop this average Nigerian husband act. It irritates the hell outta me!

1. You've never made reasonable comment here.

2. And if it irritates you how is that his problem? Hian!

3. The guy just don't get it.
      There's NOTHING wrong with the suggestion your father in law made, it's just like you were looking for an avenue to alienate your wife from her family. I may be wrong though.
      Every pregnancy is different just like we're all different. Personally, I get sick as from 6weeks till the day I pop out my baby. As in, I throw up twice daily till, my 35th week. I spit, from 6weeks till my baby comes out. Cook?? I don't, I don't even eat, just fruits. I usually go over to my mom's place especially if hubby is busy.
      So please don't take the suggestion from your in law as an insult. Some women are very agile and strong during preggy while others are so fragile and, needs lots of TLC.
      I sincerely pray for wisdom in your marriage. And may your home be filled with joy.

4. North Dakota, I don't blame you, you are nothing but a common whore so you find easy to ask somebody's husband "shatap". Useless set of girls on this blog

5. Northie, sweetie! When did u bkom so bitter??

6. shataaappp dummy! so because he's the father he should disrespect the husband? if you care so much for your daughter and her marriage wouldnt you call your son in law? if it were the guys mum poking in their affairs wouldn't you come here to insult the guy and his mum? respect is 2 way and earned. double standard bit he's on sdk

7. @Anonymous?Lol did I touch a sore point? Was it too close to home? You see, truth is always bitter.

8. Thank you ND Sioban! See excuses galore. Your wife was not happy that you didn't notice that she wasn't well, according to you she didn't smile or hug you & immediately you picked offence instead of trying to find out why. Your wife is pregnant, this is her first baby and being a woman and with her condition she can act up, in addition she has not been feeling well health wise. It was very wrong of you to have gone to the pharmacy instead of taking her to the hospital, a baby is very delicate and only a doctor who has your wife's medical history and has been monitoring her pregnancy should prescribe drugs or at least a doctor not a pharmacist or chemist. You guys are newly married, patience is called for here and as the head you ought to lead by example. If she needs attention at this time and you too are fighting for attention how will it work? Please there is no need to abuse or disrespect your in father inlaw, he is only worried about his daughter. God forbid but don't you know women die in childbirth? Pls be a man and take care of your wife, overlook some things, gently and lovingly talk out the rest. It will be well with you, if you put in the effort your marriage will make it.

12. intelligentia princess loves chikito and linda Eze22 October 2016 at 17:17

Mr.man stop making noise and take your wife to the hospital,she's carrying your child for crying out loud. I hate men that talks too much and you're one of them.

13. This man is not serious. So its on top blog you want to settle your marital issues enh? Don't go and put your house in order be there writing reply. We never curse you reach.

14. Mr man,you have no idea how being pregnant feels especially a first timer in the first trimester. You need to take a chill pill and don't even think about disrespecting your father in-law (you have anyway,from the way you addressed him in your post) knowing his daughter would read this. How do you want her to feel? He's only protecting his daughter, her brought her up before you saw her good enough to 'wife'. Get off your high horse,you need some humility in your life. Lest I forget,this chronicle is uncalled for,you should have settled your issues at home with your wife,she shouldn't have sent hers too,but two wrongs don't make a right.

1. Thank you for taking these words out of my mouth. Oga, humility helps a lot, the same fil you are disrespecting today because he wants the best for his daughter might tomorrow be more useful for you. Please hold him in high esteem and then be patient with your wife.

2. Honestly I still can't wrap my head around his level of disrespect. Like the FIL needs to give him resounding slaps. You Mr horseband are an IDIOT. A compand one at that.*spits*

15. Oga ,please take it easy.U seems to be a very difficult impatient and inconsiderate man.
    Ur FIL knows that u r disrespectful days why he went thru ur people .
    I am not sure but it seems u r going thru some difficulty maybe a financial one .U r supposed to pamper ur wife but u r behaving as if u are in a war front.Can't u talk to somebody (eg.ur inlaws)in a civilized and polite manner? Will dat reduce ur bank balance? Take life easy abegi and treat u wife like a Queen and stop dis unnecessary drama.
    Much ado about nothing!

1. Thank you jare. Waa gbayii.

2. For James to say you are difficult oga poster you are indeed a difficult person, you are talking about your father in law in that manner like someone who lacks home training abi does your father in law ask you for money? Why the disrespect? Mtchew

3. Wow peacemaker is making sense

16. Loooooool

Just two months of marriage!

Oh kwa

17. You guys should please just kiss and do more than kiss to make up. You don't need all these drama this early in your marriage. Talk things out. Wife, let your husband know how you feel. You can't keep running to your family at every point. Husband, rub your wife's tummy biko and whisper sweet things into her ear, she is carrying your child and she's got months ahead of her. Call FIL and assure him you mean well concerning his daughter and her pregnancy. In fact, go and visit your inlaws together. It's not easy but please undo the bunkers you felt. Oh biko! Spend time together with wifey. Assurances at this point is crucial.
    Wish you guys luck! God bless and keep you all.

1. The Blessings of the Lord makes rich and adds no sorrow. Being pregnant is a great blessing to couples, don't allow sorrow to it.
      Oga help madam in every ramification, I hope you know how to cook cos very soon you should take up that responsibility and let madam see the living side of her husband.

2. There is No reason to disrespect your father in law. You are showing your true colors now that you are married. If you were observant of her condition and quickly took her to hospital all this wouldn't have happened.
      Wife be more patient with your husband and try to communicate better. You two are still getting to know each other as husband and wife, which is different from boyfriend and girlfriend ish. When you overcome this phase successfully, you will become closer. Remember he cannot know what is in your head if you don't tell him. And treat him with respect. You two love birds should celebrate many happy anniversaries, amen.

18. ᒪOOOOOOOOOOOOOOᒪ
    ᕼᑌᔕᗷᗩᑎᗪ ᗩᑎᗪ ᗯIᖴE ᗰᗩTTEᖇ ᔕEᖴ! ᒪOᒪ
    ᔕTEᒪᒪᗩ ᗪEY GO ᖴIT ᗪOᑎ GᗯEᑎᔕᕼ TIᖇE ᔕEᖴ ᔕIᑎᑕE YEᔕTEᖇᗪᗩY.😀😀😀😀😀

1. Yes, we get it...
      You are high on weed...
      Now run along!

2. Yes, we get it...
      You are high on weed...
      Now run along!

19. Too early for this young couple to be sending in chronicles and allow strangers on a faceless blog to be interfering in your marriage. Oga you sef wen dey reply chronicles,you must be a very difficult person. You have just handled this ish maturedly at the homefront

20. You lack home training Mr Husband. I just pity your wife as she has clearly entered one chance.

1. You are real idiot , I can't c any thing wrong in what this guy did , mumu somebody , is it a most to comment , abet shift

2. Jenna,this is the best comment u ever made on dis blog. I can't imagine myself insulting or threatening to insulting my elders.He is clearly an End time husband.

21. I wrote the other time that I would gave said some things but wouldn't because she is pregnant.
    Some women will be behaving as though they are carrying one savior of the universe in their womb. Doing SME SME.
    Please you guys should settle your issue. You are too young for this.
    Your wife should grow up and be strong...after all she went for dinner party.

1. It's women like you umu Nwoke Na echi Onu nana.. It's women like you they treat like trash. It's because of women like you, men like the poster get away with a lot of things. See what you typed. How glib!

2. What is doing sme sme? Have you taken in before? When you do come back and talk, to think that you are a lady sef. Smh!

3. Coming from a woman,I'm ashamed on your behave,u guess you've never had a child. The statemenvabout having the saviour of the universe is just ......

4. Ode. Stupidity at its peak

5. Nor mind her. Wen r reach party she get power take enjoy till almost midnite.

6. And you are a woman? Tueh

7. It's her first pregnancy abeg. Ha!

8. Yes, I still stand my ground.
      Women should please learn to carry pregnancy with joy and not act like they are doing the man a favor.
      This mentality of after all "he put it there" is very wrong.
      A women once told her husband in my presence that she will not carry HIS child again after she delivers the one she is carrying. Her husband replied and I quote "if you won't carry it, another woman will. I cannot have only one child cos I'm not impotent."
      My mother used to say "relax and try not to talk too much."
      Pregnancy is not easy. Yes, we know, but some women use it to punish their husband which is very wrong.
      From this write up, this man begged and pet his wife but I don't know what she was thinking. I'm a woman and I like to view things from two points of view- a man and a woman's. They agreed to go to the hospital together but she quickly rushed and called her daddy. Some of you all ego will be bruised if as a man this happens to you..

9. Have you been pregnant? It depends on your body at that particular time. Even pregnancies differ in the same individual. Let the woman be herself and carry her baby to term and give birth successfully. That is our prayer, don't you all read the labour drama of SDK?

22. Oga please try and be a bit more sensitive. Yes she's pregnant and not terminally ill but pregnancy treat women differently.One person may be full of energy while pregnant but another may not be that lucky..

Secondly, I don't see anything wrong with what ur father inlaw did. She's his daughter and he has the right to look out for her. You saying you'd insult him is so so disrespectful. How would you feel if your wife said same about ur own dad?? No matter what, show respect to ur father inlaw.. Personally I can take any insult but please keep my parents out of it. I honestly don't admire men who have no respect for their inlaws. Not cool at all

1. Oya chop kiss.

Ima ife......

2. Dude was so wrong saying that about his father in-law, but let's look at a few obvious things...

1. This is a young couple, very young marriage also. So no experience in many things.

2. Dunno how long they dated but dem never really enjoy wedlock before home boy got her preggy! Believe it or not, it's a factor, & I don't mean a positive one!

3. Wifey na daddy/mummy's girl. That is ALWAYS a problem, hence the father in-law promising not to interfere in their marriage. Maybe papa forgot his promise!
      4. I know father in-law loves his daughter, but I fail him on approach. If he had called hubby directly, and suggested wifey kom spend just a few days till she's better, hubby may have seen reason.

I think they'll get thru this, learn lessons & get stronger in love & marriage.

3. What he did wrong is leaving his daughters husband 2 call her father inlaw. Besides we are missing d point. D husband asked 2 tk her 2 d hospital she suggested it was too late n in d morning d man didnt ask her 2 tk a taxi bt begged her 4 atleast an hour or 2 so he can get permission is dat too much 2 ask? Even if b4 d man returns she had an emmergency n couldnt bear wouldnt it b easier n faster 2 call a neighbour than daddy? Wat if d man dey work offshores madam nor go take care of herself? Abegi

4. Like I can imagine Madea using her frying pan to reset his brain. Idiotic somebody. Oniranu.

5. From the write up you can even see that he is very disrespectful. Is your father in law not old enough to be your father

6. Thank you chummy. You took the words right out of my mouth. It's her first pregnancy, you 'put' it there, the lease you can do is be sensitive to her needs especially now. Refusing to call her dad and saying you will disrespect him is so so wrong. Hubby said the same thing during our first year of marriage and didn't realise my parents were on the phone. I bet he regrets it daily now as he's no longer free with them. Her parents care enough about her to want to be sure she's alright...you don't know if there's a history somewhere that's making them worried. If you care enough you'll see beyond your ego and be there for the one you vowed to love and cherish.

7. Seriously, the poster is sooo disrespectful!

23. Hi sir
    I'm so glad you posted your own side of the story. Congrats in advance.

Initially I felt she carried out a malaria test before taking those drugs.

Morning sickness presents mostly like you have malaria,typhoid all at once.
    That feeling like someone ran you down with a trailer.lol

Please let her go to the hospital asap, they will give her malaria drugs at a particular time in the pregnancy or trimester.

Back to the little issue you had... trust me when I tell you tis pregnancy hormone making your wife indecisive...

She just needs maximum attention I tell you.
    Indulge her biko. Play the fool.
    Pamper her, don't hiss when she changes her mind.
    We want 100 things at the same time during this fragile period.
    We want drip.. we don't want.
    We want watery,peppery indomie .. no we don't want again.

Just help her through this stage.
    Both of you sound like you love yourselves so much.
    Madam kept saying... "my husband is a busy man"
    I could feel her defending you.

This is the time for you to fix meals for yourself and her.
    Ejoor,don't let her cry too much in this period that everything makes us shed tears.

I think her dad should have called you and not your daddy... but I understand this cos I know my mom and mother inlaw often discuss issues like the nanny to send us,arrangements and all.

This is usually done for the love they have for their kids which have spread to their spouses.
    Please always respect your inlaws no matter what and apologize to your wife for the statement you made out of anger... hopefully papa has not heard.

Take care.

24. Poster sorry o..... Fathers are always doting on their girls Eg my poppa, he no joke with the babes in his life o

25. It's good to hear two sides. Now I don't blame the husband. No one is at fault either. Both of you should try to avoid interference of third parties in your marriage. It really helps. The hubby is just not happy that the father is asking that the girl be brought home. Take wify to a hospital to see a doctor. Wish y'all good luck and a safe delivery

26. Poster just bear Na pregnancy hormones...Stella said d truth he's just worried about his little girl

27. like I always say I will not just make a conclusion based on one side of d story. I hope dey settle soon, I know pregnancy makes women act out.

28. Now we have heard both sides. There is obviously a communication problem here. Both of you have a part to play in this conflict and you need to resolve it before it develops into full blown "irreconcilable differences".
    Did you explain to your wife ur reason for going to work before taking her to d hospital? You guys need to talk and understand each other. Cos all i see here is "he said...she said".
    And you dont need to disrespect yoir father inlaw no matter the case. Deal with him with wisdom. Cos if your daughter calls you and makes u believe she is being maltreated by the man you married her to,you might act worse. Its your wife you should be facing. God will see u huys through

29. Hahahaha Stella I love your red pen for this matter. Oya oga grab your wife and kiss am. Madam you too softly softly. Na pet you want abi. Lol

30. Talk talk man, Must you reply niii? Na this kind man they talk talk for house.PARROT your madaam is peggy,hormones makes her act like that so show her more Love joor and stp fighting up and down

31. Oga just listen to yourself. I guess you are new to the news of pregnancy and you dont know how she feels. I bet you said just few weeks, wait till like 4months and i bet you think all her action are childs play. You better start learning how to make food for yourself, prepare for the real pregnancy drama when in this first trimester. You just have to know that she is not the one acting this way but her hormonal change. And i pray you are learned because google is your friend to research more about how and what women need during pregnancy. Live the pride and call your father inlaw, are you not suppose to be happy that within a short while your wife has taken in, while other men i praying to be disturbed. Oga take her to hospital let them check her before you start story for another day. This stage is critical and better help her to pass through it no matter what. I rest my case. Congrats, maybe na twins you no no .

32. Lol my type that always loves pampering, oga abeg forgive her oooh.
    My first time watching lesbian sex and it happened to be this miss anambra dirty sex tape hmm so this is what women keep saying do lesbo and confirm, didn't even feel anything at all tueeh I rather do ashawo(God forbid) than be a lesbian. If you are comfortable doing your fellow woman, why do you still need something to insert to the extent of using a cucumber. God help us in this rotten world.

33. Oga DNt even listen to the insults cmin frm these bvs ohhh just take it easy with wifey,its obvious that her hormones are up the roof!! Pamper her nd take care of her ohhhhh!! Nd Pls DNt loose respect for ur FIL it's too early biko, just appologise for wat u syd to ur wife abt her papa... So peace will reign, bad vibes shouldnt be raised nau that you guys are abt Hvn a baby...

34. My Dear both of you should be sincere and be considerate as well..I knew That you wouldn't react that way without something transpiring.. Madam I said it yesterday communicate with your husband pls very important cos what you did by calling ur parents first makes you look immature. Oga Please forgive her and be considerate and also apologize to her father even though I did not approve his manner of approach to the situation.

Please cos am wondering whether any time she takes in, you pips will be having issues..It is well o

35. Plx send that woman out of your house what kind of nonsense isthis? They are taking your meekness for stupidity.
    Her father,her father. so he won live her life for her.
    Anytime he threatens you with that again send her back and refuse to accept her they would come begging you oloshos ......I hate you for being stupid.

36. Very childish husband. You better go and learn how to manage your pregnant wife instead of running off to reply her chronicle.

37. You are still an arrogant buffoon! FOH with that.
    You haven't come out plain to tell us what's the real Koko between you & FIL. Maybe you are still angry about the list you were given. Silly man

38. Oga I have nothing against pharmacists I am in pharmacy school but I think she should see an obgyn before taking medications especially during pregnancy.

39. Young man go and register ur wife for Antenatal care biko. As per ur father Inlaw, he did nothing that will make u tell her daughter that I've lost respect for her dad. How dare u? Pls go home n do the right thing

40. May God not give me this type of husband In Jesus Name! Poster you are rude, insensitive and arrogant. Your pregnant wife is sick and the best you could do is to self medicate her! Please apologise to your wife and FIL cause you are the only one at fault here. And please learn to tolerate your wife and also ensure she gets good medical attention.

41. Oga do u know what your wife is passing thru being a pregnant woman especially this early stage? Pls try ur best and take care of her and stop whining.

42. Enter your comment...oga take it easy with ur wife pls.u knw women $ pregnancy.

43. Enter your comment...jennah u are very stupid for saying dat. u think everyone is like ur aboki pple dat don't have respect 4 women

44. This is what you get when you marry a broke ass!...
    How can you buy over the counter malaria medicine for your pregnant wife Oga?...
    If she gives birth to an imbecile tomorrow(God forbid)I'm sure you will put the whole blame on her...
    Why can't you fly your wife to her destination for her passing out parade knowing her condition?...
    How much is flight ticket again?...
    Why can't you pet and brain wash your woman even if you don't have money?...
    We women have a small tiny fish brain!..just a small abrakatabra from our men and we will fall mugu...

I don't blame you Oga!..
    You think being pregnant is beans?..
    You think carrying a human being in our stomach is moi moi?...
    See you better go home and make your wife happy!...
    It's not only to fuck and get her pregnant you sabi!...

45. Enter your comment...joy nwigwe u well at all? with face like cartoon character.

46. Spoiltbratiingitis dey disturb the two of you. Your madam should better brace up for the times ahead. Then you should also respect ur inlaw. U never talk y u dey beef the man abii he collect hand and head b4 he give u him dota?e joor e grow up ohhh

47. Peeps, Belle nor b sere sere rara ooooooo....... Mr Boo pls try n b lenient on ur wife small..... Oya end d quarrel wit a wondrous BANG....... TKB

48. Married people problem
    They will use us settle tomorrow

I no dey put mouth oh

49. Oga wetin happen sef ?! Calm down and act like a man that you are. You talk too much man.
    Settle with your woman and move ahead, after all na you guve her belle.
    Go beg her Papa o.

50. WHY SHOULD YOU LOSE RESPECT FOR YOUR FIL, SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS CONCERNED ABOUT HIS CHILD? Which loving parents won't be concerned about the health of their child? Mr man, you over-reacted to your FIL concern. Accept it, POINT BLANK!

SO, MADAME REFUSED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL? After you took excuse from work to take her there? HUMPH! This is why I don't chook mouth in many chronicles matter again! I simply read and Waka commot jeje! But how did you see this story? Your wife told you?

WEll, like I said yesterday , na small pickin talk still dey worry you! And from your narration, you have a sense of humour and sort of joking with the matter. PREGNANCY IS NOT CHILD'S PLAY! TAKE YOUR WIFE TO HOSPITAL BY FORCE BY FIRE! Then let her spend few days with her parents. Hormones can make a piece-meal of a pregnant woman's emotion.

Best of luck to both of you.

51. I read your wife's chronicle and now yours. I honestly don't see what your FIL did wrong. He said he wouldn't interfere in your marriage, which is why he was trying to avoid issues by going to your father, whom I guess he handed his daughter over to(at least that's what they do in my tribe). The first trimester can be easy for some and difficult for others. You had time to go to a pharmacist but couldn't go to a hospital with her. I don't support any woman being so dependent on a man she can't drag herself to the hospital. Stop flexing your muscles but rather encourage your wife to be independent. Two months only and you're sending chronicles and replies to chronicles. Emetimé

52. Isnt it too early for u two to be sendin in chronicles?
    Is she d first to get pregnant?
    Both of u need spirit of understandin.

53. Your wife is sick and you went to a pharmacy to buy her God knows what without a proper blood test you are very wicked. To think shes pregnant haba! Shes right not to take that drug mtcheeew. Please take your wife to the hospital for proper checkup.

54. Nah that loosing respect side dey worry me, hian! This is not that serious naa. Please bring back the respect oo.

Husband take your wife to hospital not going to ask pharmacist on her behalf, you are not the one with symptoms, that's why doctors went to school. (Say No to self medication while pregnant)

Madam, abeg, don't let's hormone take total control ok, sometimes smile. Husband please ignore her hormone and do your best for her.
    BRING BACK the respect please.

55. All I know is that you are a very disrespectful man. You lost regard for your wife's father because he is concerned about his daughter. Nawa o.

56. Mr man, there is nothing you can say to justify the insults of your fil. You sound like a very conceited man. If na me u marry, and u dare insult my father, ur whole generation will receive insults. Anyway, for most women first trimester of pregnancy is not easy, especially first pregnancy. Some feel as if they can't go on, and this is when they need a patient and supportive hubby, not an egoistic one like you. Apologize to ur wife and be more supportive. And if she wants to go to her parents house, let her go. let her rest a little abeg. When you were doing it, did you people call stella or Bvs?. Oga, be the bigger person and make peace in your family. Being head is not easy.

57. Mr man, there is nothing you can say to justify the insults of your fil. You sound like a very conceited man. If na me u marry, and u dare insult my father, ur whole generation will receive insults. Anyway, for most women first trimester of pregnancy is not easy, especially first pregnancy. Some feel as if they can't go on, and this is when they need a patient and supportive hubby, not an egoistic one like you. Apologize to ur wife and be more supportive. And if she wants to go to her parents house, let her go. let her rest a little abeg. When you were doing it, did you people call stella or Bvs?. Oga, be the bigger person and make peace in your family. Being head is not easy.

58. Anonymous gangster.22 October 2016 at 18:58

I wonder how Martins aboy feels now. Oh well, what does a boy know about being a man. Immediately I read pregnant madam's chronicle I laughed! Simple & common husband and wife ish, very common tin wey be say wen resolved dem go dey laf each oda AND pipo wey take sides! Na hin aboy call husband "demigod" & "egotistic". Silly boy.

59. Mr I didn't like the tone you spoke about your father in law. I think you owe your wife and maybe the father an apology for being rude yes you were rude. Also try and understand your wife condition pls try and manage her short coming. It's not ideal to self medicate while pregnant I know it's your first time so I believe the whole bashing would get to you and straighten you out.

And you iyawo stops being a daddy girl Jor! I know this whole thing is new to you and you will also outgrow this phrase but your husband doesn't see like he has that patience. You have to grow up and stop whining you are going to be a mom in no time and will have to be responsible for your family. So if your baby is doing mommy mommy you too will be doing daddy daddy up and down? When I read married women complain he! In my heart I am like y'all are lucky o! When I was pregnant it was only me. Non of my family knew I was pregnant and I work. I leave home by 6am drive myself to work and get back home sometimes as early as 1am! Becos The nature of my job most of the customers start coming from 8pm and I have to be around to supervise everything. I remember how my boss will tell me to rest. The day I fell on the stairs with my eight month pregnancy that was when I actually told myself to slow down. Better fall o! That one that u will roll to the last floor. Yet the next day 7am I was at work. On antenatal days I go to the hospital first then by 10am I am on my way back to the office to resume for 11am. Mind you that I live alone. And non of my family knew I was pregnant so no baby centre be my friend lol..... My friends didn't even know. Just one and she sef dry work we only see on few Sunday's. It was the day I was in labor and someone has to sign for c.s for me that my aunt whom I confided in had to call my family and tell them. Why the long story you may ask. The thing is when the only option you have is to be strong then you will be strong.

Support your husband as you both are new in this whole thingy. It's not only you that is experiencing change he is also experiencing it. And the both of you need each other. Leave your dad to face his own family and build yours. Its a woman's place to build her home the way she wants it. Mr you also owe your wife. Your are her strength so pls man up to your responsibilities and take care of your wife properly. So you will be the daddy she will be running to. Ignore most of the comments here thou. U guys are bvs so the bad mouthing shouldnt be a biggy. Both of you should hug and make up. Madam make something nice for your dh. Mr u too buy something for her today even if no suya or shawama. God bless your marriage and may there be no chronicles but testimony in your home.
    *crawls back under the duvet holding my son tightly while I sob*

P. S: I will appreciate if you keep the insults for next week. (yes you that is about typing insults under my comment) I just might not be able to take it today. Thank you.

60. Foolish Man! That lady will be happy she married a man abi? Shameless man when dey reply chronicles! Imagine insulting your FIL knowing fully well his daughter your wife will read it. God forbid your type of man for my children and sisters. Ezi ofia

61. Poster you sound very arrogant. Haba, please read your chronicle yourself. You sound like a whiny whining spoilt brat. I'm not supporting your wife or her father, they could have handled it better but you are definitely not mature enough for marriage.

62. This man is funny and insensitive.
    You mean you went to a pharmacist to get drugs for a pregnant woman?
    No wonder your father in law sees you as not being capable to take care of his daughter.

Why didn't you take her to the hospital very early, drop her and come back to pick her. Anything could have happened before that your 11am.

Abeg,go and take care of that woman and stop being foolish.

63. All I can see from this write up is a petty MAN!! Too petty!! First n foremost! U shldnt ve brought ur reply here! Secondly if u ve a problem wiv ur father in law. E a man about it and tell him squarely to his face! Thirdly! If u had any sense u wud know it's her first child, every pregnancy is different, u shld manage her shortcomings for this period! U re not the pregnant one, so u don't know wat it feels like! Last but not the least, ur attitude towards ur wife's parents, shows wat kind of home training u had, be wise wen dealing with them... and if my advice doesn't help u, then u are way more petty than I tot

64. Oga abeg forget all these your story,u shud be lucky that she's even strong enof to report u to her parents,wen my twin sister was pregnant from 1stmonth to the 6thmonth she was ill,always running to the hospital every other day,always throwing up every single thing she puts in her mouth,doesn't eat anything,the only thing she managed to eat occasionally was pap with salt & nothing else,i was always scared for her,I used to cry wen I'm away from her & not in her presence @least to give her hope again,her husband was more than grateful to have her stay with her us her family,so this issue is a small thing & u open ur mouth to say u have lost respect for her dad,cos he's only looking out for her daughter...abeg go & hide joor, go & pet ur wife,pamper her,take her to the hospital,create time for her to enable her pour out her mind to u & stop answering/writing chronicles

65. Mr man you are very childish. You need to grow up now that you are married. You don't even have respect for your father in law. Pls go and take good care of ur wife useless man.

66. Do you both marriage is a boyfriend-girlfriend kind of relationship? How spiritual are you both? A family that prays together, stays together. Love is never enough for a marriage, there are other things you guys need for your marriage to forge ahead. You need understanding, keeping in touch always(communication) which is key, respect for each other and so on. Please this Union is too young for chronicles. So Mr man, settle and make peace with your wife and you the wife make peace with your hubby. Bros, try and make peace with your FIL through someone that can talk to him on your behalf before going to meet him, let him understand you regretted your harsh and disrespectful words and tell him it won't happen again. And to you the wife, stop taking your marital affairs to your parents.
    What God has joined together...

67. Same happened to my friend few weeks after marriage but please you as the husband this is the time to show your inlaws you can take care of their daughter,oya madam you are a Bv and will read this,you are no more a baby,you are lucky you stay close to your parents.settle your problems yourself ok let love reign you will outgrow this phase soon.

68. I hope your FIL was not "doing"her before you got married o. Hmm. She should know that she is now a married woman nah.

69. Mr man I am on your side.

70. Mr man u are rude n u also lack respect. For ur info many sicknesses have same symptoms, so saying u went to a certified pharmacist isn't enough reason to do self medication. I tot u are learned. Pls humble urself n apologize to ur father in law for even thinking of disrespecting him at all. I pity for ur wife bc she entered one chance. Can u imagine? Early pregnancy can be tricky, visit a good hospital b4 taking any drug wifey.

71. Oga please this woman is pregnant, you can't be getting OTC drugs for her for God's sake every thing she takes must be prescribed by a doctor! Especially anti malaria!! Unless of you are trying to induce some kind of congenital anomaly on your unborn child!every first pregnancy is a high risk pregnancy cos anything and everything can happen! Stop risking the poor girls life O..jaree...you googled it!! Hian no go kill person pikin ontop Google oohhh!

72. Oga no vex o but u sound like a very difficult man. Hian. This woman is pregnant for crying out loud. Her hormones are on speed dial right now. Its totally normal. U should know this and try to ignore most things she does. This is d time to know if u truly love her as ur patience will stretched to its breaking point. Abeg pet her jare. That's why u are her husband. As for her father, his reaction was normal. She's still his baby and of course he will blame u if he feels she is being neglected.
    Wow. I actually typed all that.

73. Hello Mr., I'm highly disappointed by your response. It's uncalled for, you could have settle it right at your home. Common! Meanwhile, pregnancy ain't no beans. Women don't have same experience while at it and also the 1st usually differs from the 2nd, 3rd etc pregnancy. She needs all the care and gentleness this period, if you start exhibiting your ego now, what will you do when she's far gone and can't do the kitchen or chores or much more when kids come and workload doubles, will you expect her to act okay. Mr. please, marriage isn't for kids... these are two grown ups here so act accordingly. And yes, her Dad has every right to look out for her - she was his daughter before a wife and you did him no favour by marrying her with this high horse you sitting on while going as far as saying you gonna insult him...like seriously how would you feel if she says same to your Dad? What gives you that DARE to think of such? Bros pack well and brace up. Marriage, child bearing, responsibilities are made for you both. Do not think she's being childish, THAT'S YOUR CHILD AND SOMEONE'S DAUGHTER IS CARRYING IT, MAN UP. To Mrs., Madam, please 3rd party is to be kept at bay. On no account should one be invited in except MR. is MORALLY AND SOCIALLY INCORRECT. Your home is still too young to start seeking for advice from strangers. Be guided next time. Tell your hubby how you feel always, especially this period. Moreso, stop that self medication this period, do you wanna have deformed kid? body pains and what-have-we should be diagnosed by the Doc. Have a happy and blissful home and safe preggie like the Hebrew women.

74. Oga she is pregnant. Try to read up online ab0ut hormones in pregnant women and what it causes. That way u will be able to Ignore a lot of things she does. My husband told me I became a different person when I got pregnant. But he was very strong n supportive. So try to do that. She needs you now. Also please try to be respectful. That is your father in law. Dont be disrespectful. You were wrong to have spoken that way to him. Also never disrespect ur father in law in front of your wife, she might lose her respect for u.

75. This husband is clearly rude.... no respect , no manners.
    I don't know where this girls find such guys to marry.
    So cos she married you now she should nt seek for her family support again.
    It shows her daddy cares and it shows she comes from a close knit home.
    I'm outta here jor.

76. Poster plz next time take ur Iyawo to the hospital so that she can see a doctor.

Don't "self-medicate".
    Don't go to any registered pharmacy kan kan.

77. The wife just needed some love and care. Or most likely married lower than her family standards-thats why the bus journey to camp was irritating her. She felt her hubby should have taken her or ordered a drop to take her.My dear,welcome to the lower standards you signed up for. Pele

78. You guys should settle ur difference abeg, its too early for a fight and very obvious both of you are still young. I pray God be the anchor of your marriage

79. Useless man with no respect for wife and father in law.

80. Mr I won't insult you but advise you. Marriage is not easy....two people from different background coming together as one. What you feel she did wrong maybe a normal thing for her and her family. Didn't you court at all....you should have known the type of person you were marrying. Settle all issues with your spouse and learn not to be authoritative. If she will feel better going home for a short weekend why not. Also madam why are you running home? You wanted to marry and you should have prepared for it. It's not a child's play and so wake up. Cos you're sick or lonely you want to go home. Invite you sis to come and spend time with you instead. Learn also to keep your mouth shut you seem like someone who goes about complaining about her spouse and you are the reason why your hubby insulted your dad. What have you been telling them about your husband? Talk to yourselves instead of outsiders and may God keep your home

81. The wife and her father are very funny and annoyin @ the same time sha, didn't they know the nature of his job bfr they agreed to giv out their daughters hand in marriage to this same man? And what the heck was he thinking when he called his Inlaw to report the son when he could have called his SIL directly? I just think both father and daugher are very childish mshewwwwwww.