Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basket Mouth's Mum Died Last Night.

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Comedian Basket Mouth's Mum Died Last Night.

This is so sad!
The Comedian Posted on his IG handle that his mum has passed on...It was a very brief illness and the family is in shock cos no one saw this coming...

"Last night my angel left me, my first love stopped breathing and it's the deepest pain I've ever felt. I love you for every sacrifice you made to make me the man I am today, I've loved you through the tough times. I've loved you through happier days and all I can say at this point is that I will love you forever. I will miss you mummy"

I have been there and I know the pain and confusion a Mother's passing can cause.I pray that God sends them supernatural GRACE to go through this painful time.
RIP Mama Okpcha.

79 comments:

1. Suoooo, first bovi now basket, sorry for ur loss B.M, rip mama

1. Rip beautiful woman. God give basket mouth the comfort and grace to bear the loss.

2. Aww may she rest in peace.

3. Such sad news... May her soul rest in peace.

4. This is so touching, May God console him

5. She was beautiful, may her soul rest in peace

6. May her soul rest in peace.

7. She was a radiating beauty. May God console his family.

1. There's nothing as painful and shocking as the sudden death of a loved one. Time will heal you basketmouth,Rip mama

2. This is so painful..... Hmmmmmm serious something Julius is seriously sick, Bovi mum just passed, now basketmouth mum. Could the rumor abt the other comedian be true.....side eyes. Sleep on beautiful woman.

3. Take heart bright, she is in a better place.

4. My condolence to bright and his family may God grant them the heart to bear this painful exit in Jesus name Amen

5. Oh no😩
    Rip beautiful woman😩

6. Take heart Bright
    May she rest in peace.

7. This is so sad! i feel your pain Bright. It's never easy to get over the passing of a loved one. May God give your family the fortitude to bear this great loss.

8. She's still young o.

Chai!!!

RIP mama bright

9. Oh no. Sorry basket mouth so Mrs. Nkpocha has passed on. Kai i remember this woman in Kirikiri Town ooo near my former church. Good woman.

Baski sorry ooo. watapun now. What went wrong, and what did they not see on time. Husband passed 2 years ago, now wife. This is bad.

Ekpele ooo

1. You are full of yourself and you try to think you have some supernatural connections or something. Sympathise and keep it moving.. Nonsense

2. This lovemejeje so u know Mrs. Okpocha reach St. Joseph Chosen church of God kirikiri? I raise nyash for u. U even be Ktown babe. Issorait.

10. Replies
    1. Bright please accept my condolence. May her beautiful soul rest in peace. Can't believe momsi is gone. Don't worry dear, God's got your back 💯. Sleep on momsi.

11. So sad.She was a beautiful woman.Take heart Basket,may her soul RIP.

12. Oh dear. May she RIP.

Take heart Basket mouth. It's well.

13. Oh no!
    She looked healthy,young and beautiful.
    Rest in peace Ma.
    Be comforted Basket Mouth.
    She is in a better place now.

14. Oh such a beautiful woman.Rip ma

15. Oh my goodness!
    Accept my sympathy bright..
    May your ma's soul rest in perfect peace.. Amen

16. Is it just me or do others hate these cliches "it is well", "she/he is in a better place" . I wonder what exactly killed this woman. Was it poor health care? A preventable incident? An accident? A chronic illness complication? Nigeria is so messed mean. Life expectancy is 47 years or thereabouts as against 85 in Europe.

Rest in peace ma

TRUTH

17. rest on mama.God loves u more
    I lost mine at 3 months old
    I have never seen her pics;don't knw how she looked
    thou my dad says I'm her carbon copy
    rest on mummy gweneva
    ur little girl is all grown

18. So beautiful. Rest In peace ma. May God give you the strength to weather this storm Bright.

19. Oh! I pray God Consoles, he and his family, itS a sad thing to loose a mother!
    #JOeFIRSt

20. So much has happened to Basket mouth this year. Both good and bad.
    Sleep well Mama.

21. May her soul rest in peace with the Lord.

22. Aw! So sad. Take heart bro. It is well. Rip Mama Okpocha.

23. Basket and Bovi hmmmmmm both of your mamas......

24. So sorry for your loss dearie, may her find rest

25. Rip Mrs Okpocha. Bright God is in control. Take heart.

26. She looked so young o
    Rip mama
    Take heart B mouth

27. It's painful losing a loved one.. I feel his pain.. May God comfort Baski and family.. RIP 2 her😑😑😢

28. Eyeha. May her beautiful soul RIP.

Welcome to the club Bright 💔😭😭😭

29. Jst saw this on his IG page. R.I.P mama

30. May she Rest In Peace. And may God comfort the family she left behind.

31. May her soul rest in peace and may God give her family the fortitude to bear the painful loss.

32. My birthday mate, may the soul of ur mom rest in peace...remembered d day we celebrated together in same vip club on the island...cool dude

33. May she rest in peace this is really sad

34. Eyah...What a lost.

I have been there and I know how to feels to lose a best friend who went through all to make sure you're ok.

It's 4yrs now my mum died of breast cancer.
    Sleep well mummy..

Basket mouth may the good Lord console and strengthen you and your family.

RIP Ma.

1. E-hugs may her soul rest in peace. I also lost my Aunty of breast cancer. Sad experience.

35. so sad, may her soul rest in peace.amen

36. Eiyah... May she rest in the bossom of our Lord.

37. Awww...may she rest .....he strong bright

38. http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=240608

39. RIP ma, mortality rate in Nigeria is so poor, unless we WAKE UP Nothing will change.