Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cookies And Cream Unveiled.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Cookies And Cream Unveiled.

You all wanted to know what Cookies and Cream means and why i use it right?..
Okay let me tell you people about my CookiesAndCream and hopefully you will let me be cos there are too many inbox messages asking...as if its a new form of lottery..ah ah!

*Unveils the cloak covering CookiesAndcream*

So Cookies and Cream is......*Sneezes*

*Sneezes*

*Sneezes*

*Sneezes*

*Sneezes out of post*..Be right back

106 comments:

1. I knew you wasn't gonna say nada. You play too much lol

1. When you finish sneezing, come back and tell us what cookies and cream mean.

2. Stella, I know your cookies and cream. It is Chocolate joor. The chocolate has cake in the middle. It's long and the wrapper is like purple . So where is my gift?

3. Cookies and cream is obviously P*ssy and D*ck 😆😆😆

Yeah I said it.

4. @ jenny I think your maybe correct

5. I already knew the answer from day one. When a woman ask if you want some cookies means "you want to fuck, some pussy? When a man ask if you want some cream means you wanna suck my dick? "suck and swallow"

6. @ Jenny ekwe are you Cynthia ekwe younger sister???

2. Hahahahahaha... You be case ooo... Beta sneeze into the comment section & tell us oo

3. Loooool!

You no dey se *sneeze* ri *sneeze* ous *sneezeeee*

Na your hubby something jor.

4. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!!
    Craze don dey worry you oooooooo!

5. This Stella no just 'sewious' at all. loool. Na you wey waka commot, go still jump come back.

But seriously Stella, you've been receiving emails about this C&C stuff? Hian!

1. Most of your bvs need jobs aswear. Of all things to mail one on.

2. Stella as a playful person that you is now,i thought you would tell us.
      Anyway,next time.

6. You are crazy Stella love. Lol. I was so excited didn't know you were pulling our legs as usual.

7. Hahahahaha! Stella, u no well

1. That's for those who want to know,couldn't care less really.

8. Stella you are not serious oh... I left trading to quickly open this post

9. Stella, we are waiting oooo...

10. lol.....stella u r not serious . tell us already biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikooooooooooo

11. Cookies and Cream is just the normal cookies we eat and cream haba!

12. I knew it would end this way

Stella dkoko!

13. Lmao.. I think I know what it is

14. Sorry. Plz see a 'Sneezychologist',. Or Perhaps, take a glass of condensed pussy juice. You'll be fine.

Don't thank me. What are friends for?

1. Pls house, am tired of being anonymous. Help ooo! I need a blog id like yesterday. How do I go about it

2. Anonymous go to blogger.com
      Then you either open a blogger?ID or google ID.

15. Mrs stella mrs stella mrs stella,hmmmm! How many times I call u

16. I already knew it was a jonsing post before i opened it
    Wetin concern me with your cookies and cream?

17. Stella you be clown .. see me rushing to open post

18. Bia nwunye Korkus which kain play be this? Kpachara anya gi o!

19. lol u ehn stella. biko talk wetin be cookies and cream.... am thinking its something naughty or silly

20. Tell us now Stella,Wetin you just dey hide am

21. Hahhahahahhahahah. Dis woman ehn. U no go kill person o.

22. Replies
    1. I wasn't expecting nada reason I opened this post past 6pm..

23. In Ijaw man voice cookies and cream is

Pri
    Ck
    and
    To

To

24. Intelligentia princess loves chikito and Linda Eze.24 October 2016 at 13:40

Stella bae,maka why now? You raised my hopes high and dashed it against a very strong nkume.. chai,therez God ooo.. see the way I rushed to open the post eeehh,am sure even Usain bolt would not have as fast as I was. Amebu no be work. Am gonna flex Stella blog to the breaking point with this my two weeks break..

25. Bur I thought you said it means ice cream

26. Lmao see me rushing to read better finish that sneeze n comeback here

27. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)24 October 2016 at 13:42

See the way I rush open the post
    Stella u no well aswear

28. Ma'ma I know u will not say it.

29. Replies
    1. Why don't you carry ur gay self outta this post, I'm sure u mad at stella cos she doesn't promote your kind.. Die gay die

30. Whaaaaaa.

Stella but why... Abeg come back o.😀😀😀

31. Stella why? See all my antenna standing stand still, waiting to hear the meaning of cookies and cream.

32. Now I know what cookies and cream are. For too long a time, we have be told to open, not to open and to close the cookie jar. We have been tolid that we have given or we have been refused the cookies and the cookie jar. Sometimes We are told the guy is only after the cookie and or the cookie jar. So then it's easy to infer that the cookie jar is the vj, the cookie is that thing James describes as ogbono and the cream is that salt-tasting thing that drops into your mouth when your wife shakes gbirigbirigbiri while your mouth is doing things to her cookie jar.

I hope I'm right.

33. Hahahaha. Stella eehn. You play too much I swear

34. Na wa for you ooo see as my antenna come out ontop cookies and cream.

35. Lol I talk say na new iPhone 7

36. Lol. Aftermath of playing too much.

37. Cookies and Cream is the new gadget her DH gifted her. *eyesrolling*

38. Cookies n Cream is nothing important i guess. Else we'll know by now

39. Thank you Stella for finally corrupting me. So much information in your ridiculous sneezing.

40. Dis stella is so dramatic and too playful. Lol. U re just happy jare...

41. Stella you are not serious at all.I will be right back!

42. cookies and cream...............Help RUNNING AND SHOUTING

43. #kolo stella,knew you can never download ..#notsurprised love you sha...who cream&cookies epp

44. Hahhahhahah Stella and I was saying finally ohhhhh is it about to go down(in falvour's voice)

45. stella..stella....stellaoooooo...... How many times did i call you. Hhmm

46. Below are the reasons why I loved your LRD:

1. You started right and ended right. Your story started the day of labour and ended as soon as you gave birth. Some BVs will even tell us abt the knacking that resulted in the pregnancy and the homecoming afterwards.

2. your sense of humour is quite nice. you were funny without trying to.

3. There was no unnecessary drama. you told us plainly about your fears and how the whole thing went. BVs will add salt and pepper about how they insulted all the nurses/DH and how their DH was crying for them ecetara ecetara.

47. lol... very funny... see me dey say finally for my mind...

48. Stella has a good sense oof humour, make her beautiful even when she's not

49. Lol @sneeze out.
    Stella Dimoko, Whatever your cookie and cream is, I hope you keep enjoying it.

50. Lol ! See as I rush want know the koko based on cookies and cream.lwkmd Stella you no go kill person o.

51. Cookies and cream na ur play toy, whether na real play toy or make believe one na u sabi, i sha know say na something wey adults dey use play.

52. Stella might be preggers hence the craving.

Cookies.....punani
    Cream........natural yoghurt

53. My mama stella, I know that cookies and cream is a financial reward for your loyal blog visitors. Please remember me. I have been an ardent reader of your blog since when a sister blog referred us to you, ever since then, I have stayed put.
    My mama stella, remember me ooo. At all at all, na him bad pass

54. Lol! You had me there Stellz. Really thou?! Lmao!😅😆

55. Lol! You had me there Stellz. Really thou?! Lmao!😅😆

56. Cookies=otu
    Cream= amu/sperm

57. Cookiesandcream simply means pussy and cum aka sperm. Those of u who watch should know better from the 'creamed pie' category. Wink!

58. I think you have a new baby Stella!

59. Hahahaha, yawns

SDK is a drama Queen.

This got me laughing so loud just now.

Abeg chop knuckle boss!

60. 😒😒😒😞😞😩😩😩.

61. Lol 😀😀😀😀😀

62. She can't say what it is coz it means shit. Forget about it its nothing special you woujd be disappointed to knnw so she gat to keep the vibe with the suspense.

63. See me scrolling down to see if Stella will unveil cookies and cream in the comment section. Kikikikiki

64. Aunty Stells better sneeze it out! out