Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido,E-money,Hushpuppi,Others Make UK Daily Mail's list Of Rich Nigerian Kids

Friday, October 21, 2016

Davido,E-money,Hushpuppi,Others Make UK Daily Mail's list Of Rich Nigerian Kids

Houses decked in gold, collecting Louboutins like coupons and spraying money from a GUN! Are the rich kids of Nigeria the most outrageous yet with their lavish displays of wealth?

The rich kids of Instagram never disappoint when it comes to flaunting their extreme wealth on social media.
But it's generally young people who hail from the UK, the US and Russia that are known for showing off their private jets, designer clothes and luxury holidays.
Now, however, they've got some stiff competition from the wealthiest young people in Nigeria - Africa's biggest economy - whose exploits are documented by the Richkidsnaija Instagram account.

Emeka Okonkwo, known as E-money, is the country's youngest billionaire through interests such as property, oil and gas and his own record label.
A billion Nigerian Naira is the equivalent of around £2.5 million in the UK.

He owns multiple properties in Lagos and have kitted them out in lavish style with elaborate gold furnishings. His party trick is to spray cash on the guests from a money gun at weddings.

A video from earlier this year, shows him spraying one million Nigerian naira - the equivalent of £2,500 - on guests at the marriage of actor Mike Ezuruonye's sister.

Rapper and designer Bayo Adewale AKA Bnaira is also fond of throwing cash around at parties.
He became known for his love of red cars while studying geography at the University of Lagos and worked his way up from a Honda Accord to Ranger Rovers and supercars with personalised plates in his signature colour.

Louboutins are hugely popular among Nigeria's wealthiest young men with both Hushpuppi and Mompha showing off their huge collections.
Mompha, who is the CEO of a Lagos Bureau De Change, boasted that he has 'lots of them like coupons' and is 'drowning' in a red sea of their distinctive soles.
He also showed off his bags from a shopping spree at Gucci, Cavalli, Valentino, Versace, Hermes and Louis Vuitton.

Beauty entrepreneur Hudda Boss Chick, Singer Davido and Mocheddar were also mentioned in the article by Daily Mail.

*So many of them are missing from the list,these ones are the ones who show off on the social media nau.......Nigeria has lots of silent Billionaires ...

78 comments:

1. Exactly stella,silent one's too
    Rich kids,enjoying money...We shall get there..

1. So Bnaira made the list. Used to see him in lecture rooms then in school.

2. Hushpuppi follow for rich kid?

3. Davido is the only rich kid there, the rest are street hustlers . Money gotten from fraud, hard drugs, runs.
      Mochedda 😳 🚶🏼🚶🏼

4. E money is no a KID.... He is a rich MAN
      Although most of this people only know how to flaunt their flabouyant life on SM....dont be surprised, they are broke in real life

5. The list is funny though... They are just "hustlers" n not rich kids in anyway.
      What's their worth anyway.

2. Rich Kids,,,, E-money Nwa Nnem rich kid

1. Stella the rich Nigerians don't make noise truly oh! E.g mocheddah makes this list cos of her silent rich bf who has started making news rounds cos if his association with her. Only the ones that make noise come out. as for me, I'd take money over fame any day. I admire my silent rich friends more than some of these people with plenty followers, at least they have privacy.

2. Just sharap u dis chikito abi chikiyansh.u always av to personalise each post. Ur rich friends? Who asked u? N don't come here to say blahh blahh it's bcos I think paupers visit dis blog bullshit rant of urs. Save it cos u av inferiority complex. Irritating somebori

3. Anon 02:03- 😂😂😂 but you're a pauper aren't you? Rappers association of SDK. hungry angry soul. Just look at you angry about my harmless comments. Yes I have rich friends. Plenty sef. You want? Sorry I don't share. even when you chop belleful u no reach my tinky finger. Minor raised to power zero.!

3. Dt is all ke, **yimu **, if so where did they put dj cuppy, Mike adenuga Jr, okoya pikin,dem ndami sisters nko n Co!!

Well, me sef go make d list.. Visit 2020!!! Nothing can stop cos m going all the way up and no b my mouth cos m working my way up....

1. Exactly!! They just need the publicity for their entertainment and whatever else gains. the really rich ones are so quiet and humble. I say when I dey U.K, my babe help one Indian complete school fees - £3k5. Indian babe came to her home crying that her dad had a minor heart attack and she hasn't been able to pay up for second semester cos it affected their finances. and school is Bombarding her with mails cos exams are close. while we were consoling her, My babe just enter kitchen call her mumsy, 5 mins later she asked for the girl's student number transferred £3k5 to the school and referenced the student number in the payment. This is a very very quiet girl. She's not even on SM at all. I know her folks are Hausa and Comfortable, but for her to let go of £3k5 for a girl we haven't seen since graduation, you can imagine.... she doesn't even bother about the girl
      Sef. If you ask her she will be like she doesn't know where the girl is abeg. when I visited her here in Nigeria I understood why.

2. Oloshi chikito dem don swear for u ni? Chimooo dis babe gat issues mehhn

3. Anon 02:05- sometimes you wish that these your insults actually affect me. As in you really wish. 😏 It's your mother that's an oloshi.

4. Where is Dj cuppy. I love that geh die. Why she no dey the list? Pks this list is not complete abeg

5. And all of them cannot even help the bedridden Nollywood actor?

6. E-moneys kids?
    Calling a grown man a kid.

7. This article is dumb, how are these people of low pedigree rich kids? Money cannot buy class.

8. Who's hushpuppi? Is he the dark guy showing of shoes?
    E money is not a kid nau...papa
    Mochedah a billionaire? Hmmm.

1. Seems you are a retard shantelle. Rich kids of Beverly Hills are they kids? Kids is just a word used to describe them not like they are really kids. You get dumb Ass?

2. And these insults are for what? Did you grow up in the slum? Life must be really tough for you.
      Sadist,whenever you see my comments,run far from it.

Go home and call the phool that birthed you a retard and dumb ass you swine.

9. This article is dumb, how are these people of low pedigree rich kids? Money cannot buy class.

10. Silent ones full here o. But wetin Mochedda get? is he a Billionaire too? Am i missing something here?

E-money, come employ me na? I'm always loyal o.

11. Who's hushpuppi? Is he the dark guy showing of shoes?
    E money is not a kid nau...papa
    Fair guy in white is AKA i suppose?
    Mochedah a billionaire? Hmmm.

12. Enjoyment galala. Abeg continue jare. God has blessed you people.

13. I guess this is "Rich Kids Of Show-off" list.

1. As in. U get it... " Lawlaw " pple....there r a lot of Classy rich kids in nigeria n wouldn't see them behave this. It is with their dressing u will notice.

14. Ballers!

But some are missing! Where are those ones that were featured in some BBC Documentaries?
    Posh."Calm"Cool.Collected. I enjoyed watching that particular group of Ballers.

15. E-money rich kid?
    Naah...Rich Dad!

16. Mochedda rich??? Make I hear say I no naked baf...😼😏😏. Hope she has finished paying 4 her gbeses...? Miwu..

17. The comments on dailymail are hilarious. Kai. And when did bonang and huddah become Nigerians? Odimma

18. E-money,me sef wan be like u o

19. In the article on dailymail, they mentioned Noble Igwe n Mo cheddar.wetin dem dey find there?

1. Bitchplis but them pass u hundred times naa

2. You are here talking,ordinary wedding never you never fit do.Broke ass MOFO

20. LOL!
    The real rich kids are all in South Africa now for Igbinedion's wedding. All the ones listed here are instagram's showoff.
    Hushpuppi and bnaira? Those yahoo boys.
    Mocheddah ke? Doing everything to hang on to her fiance so she can be welcomed into high society, even though dude cheats on her steady.
    Noble Igwe???? LMAO!!!!!!

1. Is her fiance not Gbemis brother?

2. Mosi I think it's gbemi's cousin. The olateru olagbegi s are a large family.

3. No its Gbemi''s brother. She's claimed him so many times. She even calls Mo her sister

21. So this pple decided to tag them rich kids of Naija just by going thru their IG page...
    Tomorrow is my birthday...canceling all every every in this town...catching my next flight home..DH just dey bombard my phone with calls that I shd come home... does he want to surprise me with anything good? *shinesteeth* I can't wait to enter the other room.

22. So this pple decided to tag them rich kids of Naija just by going thru their IG page...
    Tomorrow is my birthday...canceling all every every in this town...catching my next flight home..DH just dey bombard my phone with calls that I shd come home... does he want to surprise me with anything good? *shinesteeth* I can't wait to enter the other room.

23. Who's hushpuppi again? Emoney a kid? Lol

24. E-money mpa umutakri rich "kid"?
    Them for stop for youngest billionaire

25. This should have been termed "Rich kids of Show off or Instagram list"
    I can categorically say these lots are hustlers
    The Rich kids of Nigeria whose parents are millionaires and multi- billionaires don't show off for the gram

26. Laughing at the list. E-Money, Mompah are kids? BNaira a rich kid? LMFAO. The most ridiculous is Mocheedah. Me sef na rich kid na.
    On a more serious note, only the daily mail could have published such bollocks.

27. And yeah
    Money can't buy class
    Classy isn't trashy
    Aren't Hush puppi and Mompha known G- boys

28. More like rich grown men and women

29. Mochedda too.. I don't think so.. so papa nmadu E-money and that black gwegwelinus follow for rich kids? Very dump article.

30. See me salivating.... money is good o
    I'm i free to tap into this blessings..

31. Very very dump article ,these are self made ,hustlers not rich kids

32. When mocheeda turn rich kids?

33. Who God has blessed no one can change it!

34. Whoever compiled this list shud b based abroad cos they are mentioning people we no even sabi. Who is bnaira again?😞

*sips weed smoothie *

1. Bnaira na yahoo boy, check him out on Ig. With husspuppi., sure they forgot their brother baddyosha

35. Anon 14.30 dem pass me but I pass ur father

36. it is unfortunate that people that live in vanity are the ones celebrated by the media and the society. when you do a projectthat impact on lives, you are not news worthy. the media demand money from you to promote a selfless cause. when people display their affluence they hit the headline. what a perverse society. at the end of it all vanity upon vanity, all is vanity

1. Oga, vanity upon vanity but money is still good

2. Dey there dey decieve yourself ,only broke ass men say this ,abeg babes shine your eyes money answereth all things do not be decieved ,vanity upon vanity yet all unrighteousness is sin ,if you like dey commit fornication ,if you like do yahoo ,if you like lie all na sin ,so better wake up my friiend ,yet you celebrate governement officials that steal money and make people miserable 😎

37. Anything can be published in dailymail Uk. So many unconfirmed and half-baked news. I believe they sourced all their information regarding this news from instagram.

38. There is a Tunbosun...whom they called TBoss. Silent millionaire of life. But he just too coded. His game is too tight. Fine man to ba

1. Them plenty. Quiet money is the best. That my prayer oh! Not to be famous. I just want be rich mehn