Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye And Sahara Reporters Brouhaha Over N180 Million Rolls Royce

Friday, October 07, 2016

Dino Melaye And Sahara Reporters Brouhaha Over N180 Million Rolls Royce

The two lovebirds are at it again...I dont even know whether this is a hype for the car or if this is really a Brouhaha...LOL

18 comments:

1. I Love MR SOWORE.....its official.
    I want to meet him someday.

2. Sahara Reporter news no dey move me gbakam.
    #odeshi

3. Lmao..if its not real its embarrassing, and if it is then a lot of haters out there!
    Sealed SDK newest

4. WHILE DRIVING THIS CAR, HE WILL NOT EVEN BE FOCUSED ON WHERE HE IS DRIVING TO. RATHER, HE WILL BE LOOKING AT THOSE STARING AT HIM....
    AND IF PEOPLE DON'T LOOK OR STARE, YOU TURN BACK AND GO HOME FEELING SAD AND DEPRESSED...LOL
    (WHEN YOU ARE SO OBSESSED WITH YOUR SELF IMAGE.)

1. My goodness! I love u already. D kinda comment I would tyoe

5. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!

Jobless lots!

6. Dino wasn't referring to the rolls Royce publication
    was referring to Sahara reporters publication about the court ruling in his favour against the nigerian police

7. Dino is busted

8. So Dino still has so much money but he donated only N500k to his constituency last month for flood distaster victims.

9. hahahaha Nsikan Davies your head correct. You get it well

10. Hmm.....I don't understand.😔 it's like my brain just shuts anything about this man out.

1. Lmao. Are you serious? I used to be one of his 'helders'. But i think he's suddenly 'growing on me'.

I love Dino!

11. Sahara ndi ara
    Dino Pls don't mind them
    Just invest small in my life to start small business
    Angels in heaven will be happy when u so so

12. Sahara reporter,courting controversies since 1960. Lol

13. Sahara reporters and their Yeye news no dey move me again

14. Naija youths and their stupidity, I can't believe some youths in dis blog openly proclaimed their love for these thieves. Na wao , una never see recession, continue loving them .

15. Una don chop belleful dazzol