Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

*Sigh*

PELVIC INFLAMMATORY DISEASE
Good day Stella,

Keep doing a great job.Please help me post in Doctors In House. I have just been diagnosed with pelvic inflammatory disease and I am so sad. Its so painful that I kept my virginity up on till 2013.I was 27 years old then only for me to give in the guy I was dating then.Like two months after we started having sex, I discovered I had pains urinating.I quickly went to do a test which showed that I had staphylcocus which I am very sure he passed it to me.

I treated it back then but i didnt do a follow up test to check if it had gone finally.(I am very lazy when it comes to going to hospitals)

Not long after this, I noticed I started to experience constipation,vaginal discharge,bloating, abdominal pain, indigestion and weight loss.when I went for a test, the doctor prescribed ulcer drugs for me but still the symptoms didnt go.it will just relieve me for a while and come back.The harm I did to myself which I regret was still having sex with my ex (That same guy) till 2015 even though I knew his wayward kind of life. He would even lie to me that it was only me he was having sex with without using a condom.

Last week,the bloating and other symptoms came back again and I started experiencing serious pelvic pain which also causes pain in my breast though I have removed lumps from my breast before.I finally got tested and was diagnosed with PID.I feel so unhappy and scared right now as I heard PID ususlly leads to infertility. At the moment, I am also having problems emptying my bowels even after eating fruits and vegetables.

Doctors in house please come to my rescue.I am single at the moment.

65 comments:

1. Odikwa serious something
    Doctors make una help biko

2. Na wa oh. Have you tried being celibate?

3. Honestly this is very serious

4. Oh dear! I really don't know what to say. *e-hugs*

5. I am so sorry dear, you need to go back to the hospital, preferably a really good one. I don't understand why the doctor would misdiagnose you in the first place, take heart baby. My friend had it too, they said it was because she soaked pants with other unclean clothes, she was to undergo a surgery cus she wasn't seeing her period. She sha saw it after using some drugs and she never went back.
    #missfit

6. You just need to get urself treated properly. There is no problem without a solution. Just go see a doctor so he can run a test for you again then administer drugs to treat you of it and all will be fine. Never you have unprotected sex with a bf again, it doesn't watt it. I wish you well, you will be fine.

1. What is it doesn't watt it? Mtscheweeew

7. Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

8. Mumu girl go back to d hospital, a guy infected u with staph and u still went ahead to sleep with him without condom, u are a very dirty girl.

1. She should have insisted on a condom😐

9. God will help you...
    Na strong antibiotics dem go give u...visit good hospitals and pray along, but cut off from that guy because the only thing you're benefitting from him is disease..nothing more.

Health is wealth

10. You've removed lumps from your breast before,you've had this issue off and on since 2013,for crying out loud go to a good gynecologist who will follow up and finish your treatment, your options are get your ass up and visit the hospital till you are well or stay home and deal with future infertility and or death.na wa o

11. Yes ooo,correct infertility.
    Better start the treatment diligently this time around before it blocks your fallopian tubes.And pls stop sleeping with that your staphylococcus carrier of a boyfriend and have it in mind he won't marry you
    Go back to the hospital and see a good gynaecologist.

12. Quit sad .I hope others will learn from ur experience and live a good and responsible life and stop having unprotected sex with a person that is their spouse .

13. So you held onto it for 27 years and you finally gave in and lost it to a wayward, foolish man.

Matthew 7:6 NIV
    "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

When God asks us not to live an immoral lifestyle, it is for our own good! It's cos He loves us!! #FleeFornication!!!

14. Nawa see problem.I'm sorry poster. Don't be depressed okay.God help u.

15. mshewwww you are not serious. u better go to a good hospital and stop fucking till you are married.

16. This is quite worrisome. Too many sicken ness and discomfort in one person body.@poster Sorry ooooh.
    But telling us u had sex with only one person is totally unnecessary. U can get any STD by doing it with an infected person just once. I guess u are trying to look for sympathy. Own up to ur past and sins.And pray for divine healing. coz from ur write-up d disease is already chronic

17. Sweetheart u should go back to the hospital. Which doctor did you see that didn't tell you what you should do? Hope you know that The longer you wait to get treated, the more likely it is that you will have complications from PID. Your Fallopian tube could get blocked, you could even not get preggy. Beg carry your bag and go back to the hospital and allow the doctor to prescribe antibiotics for you. Please make sure you finish your dosage. And also make sure you get tested for can't remember the name of the test after your medication and Biko don't have sex till after you are certified clean ur womb is more important. Also from now u have to be careful not to get infected with any sorta sad cos it could make the PID return. I really hope you take ur health more seriously next time. If only you had finished treating the staph then you won't be in this mess.

Thank God I am a red crosser from my primary school day. Miss all those camps. Especially regional camps. I was a Chief(Commando) back then and my regional secretary for ANTIAIDS society in my region then. Good Ol' memories. Baka redcross baka yeah! Baka firstaider Baka yeah! Or is it I went to the river side and I saw so many boys, I went to the river side and I saw so many girls. They ask what's my name and I ask them what's their name. Complete it.

Another song I loved was a 100miles, one hundred miles u will see the red crosser away from home. Or is it we are one believes we believe Red Cross services we believe in humanity we do not fail for we are one believer we believe in rendering service we believe in humanity we do not fail! Shout out to all the redcrossers around the world.

1. Na wa oo. They said give advice, you're here talking about your days as a red crosser. Na wetin dem ask you? 😒😒

2. Anon lemme jor! I was reminiscing.

3. O actually enjoyed reading this.

18. Chai see what 2 minutes fuck has cost you everlasting pains. My dear still go to the hospital and get better treatment.

It is well with you

19. I don't understand you girls! You have been diagnosed of pid, you refuse to follow up with treatment only for you to come here and ask to be rescued. Okay shout hallelujah seven times for seven days and rub annotating oil on the seventh day at that bridge of your anus and vj.

Okay you are said to have pid. Pid caused by what? Staph or what organism. One could have pid without sex because auto infection happens. He may have given you staph but surely didn't give you breast lump.

My point is, forget being a former virgin, every woman was. Forget you had sex with an idiot, every woman once had. Simply stop being lazy to go to hospital and treat your condition properly because married or single, the body is yours

20. BTW, paid could be caused by clamydia, an organism associated with infertility but massively ignored by both patients and clinicians as well as gonnorreah which is strictly sexually transmitted

1. Thank u this was what I wanted to tell her to test for.

21. Just try and boil hot water,pour salt and dettol in a clean bucket and sit on it.Do it regularly and you will notice some serious discharge coming out from your vagina, at this point, just make sure to be wiping yourself ,even use water to wash yourself. And stop having unprotected sex please.

1. Nne this is not for this particular sickness. Poster your case have passed this stage. U can be doing this alongside your antibiotics but do not expect this to work alone. And pls don't do self medication. Odika u don't know how serious this is. The antibiotics they would give is a very strong antibiotics so u need doctors prescription.

22. Waiting to read comment.fix it lord

23. Use the right medication,you'd be fine. This your story wan take style sweet oh. Send chronicle na😊

24. Na wah oh!,.
    All these naive girls sef...
    RUNZ girls don't carry disease or get unwanted pregnancy because they knows how far!...
    Why do naive girls meet men like this?...
    Poster,sorry oh!..,
    Go and see a good gynaecologist and stop visiting chemist!...

1. Nne ju kwa Ha. Infact meet a gynecologist and request he or she ties your legs temporarily after treatment

2. Who told u runs girls don't carry STIs...you must be a learner o.All those ppl that gbensh raw Fr just 20k.

25. I don't even know what to tell u, u knew of his wayward lifestyle and that he had multiple sexual partners yet u still continued having unprotected sex with him? Really girl? For over a year, I'm trying so hard not to be pissed with you.
    Take ur medications as advised, adhere strictly to ur antibiotic regimen and keep your legs closed. Go for gynecological exams routinely and please no douching.

26. Poster if u were diagnosed of PID that means u have either gonorrhoea or chlamydia infection cos they are the cause in 80percent of cases of PID going by your sexual hx. Sadly u can't culture chlamydia in most of these labs around nd gonorrhoea has mild symptoms in females.that painful urination u were having then that mimicked UTI could be it.so go see a gynaecologist to treat u properly. And yes it causes infertility by blocking the fallopian tubes and evn distortion of tubes from pelvic adhesions. Run to the hospital now now now. This is coming from a medical doctor.

27. Use condom, no, u prefer to listen to lies n fuck skin to skin, go to a clinic n treat urself before ur tubes get blocked. And don't fuck without protection again, after treatment go n check ur tubes, c'est fini o!

28. pls go see a Doc ASAP

29. Omg!Poster are for real? Which kind yamayama talk be this one , so person fit brain wash you for your age, Abi no be twenty 7 years I see up there. Better run back to meet that guy to pay better hospital bills for good hospital instead of asking for help here, no just try call am your exboyfriend because I sure say na yesterday una see una self last.see all what you 're suffering now all the name of unprotected sex, pls call that guy make he bring money for treatment because e be like say the thing pass as you type am here.Goodluck

1. How are you sure it was the guy that gave her the staph, apart from gonorrhea, syphylis, HIV and maybe only one other that are strictly sexually transmitted, staph, strept,coliforms and other utis can be auto infected. So many virgins around have bacteria infection that can get to the pelvis with time. Being a former virgin or being fucked by an idiot are immaterial because most women have gone through those situations. The main problem is that though women harbour bacteria in their vj while men don't, they find it difficult to go for checkup and treatment waiting for a man to venture inside and become an instrument of excuse.

The body belongs to the woman so whether the man agrees to pay for her or not is his prerogative. I have come across many women with issues waiting for a man to foot the bill to know this

30. Hmmmmmmm let me read comments

31. Pls try and be using condom.... All these guys u see wearing jeans and shoe dey carry yama yama disease about.... Go for more tests, visit a gynecologist and I also prescribe a full bottle of evecare tablets for you.

If u like go and do raw again....

32. Pls try and be using condom.... All these guys u see wearing jeans and shoe dey carry yama yama disease about.... Go for more tests, visit a gynecologist and I also prescribe a full bottle of evecare tablets for you.

If u like go and do raw again....

33. Go meet a doc I think treatment for it is 2weeks and don't miss ur drugs too.I started treatment with antibiotics injections then oral drugs.this shit isn't something u play with get yourself treated and after that go for a final scan,with less than 15k( scan money included)u are good to go.Good luck

34. Poster go to general hospital and see gynecologist. They will do vagina swap, urinalysis and blood test to know the proper solution. I suguest you do scan to check your tubes and ovary
    Good luck

35. Poster sorry for what you are going through, this is not the time for you saying you dont like hospital try and go to the Hospital biko, is well with u

36. Bloating and constipation with symptoms of STI are signs of ovarian cancer. GO for a smear test ASAP!

37. poster you need to go back to the hospital and do a swap, make sure you do proper treatment and all will be well, stop saying your ex did this or did that, just look for a way and treat yourself. Try goko cleanser, drink one container before and after your monthly flow, thank me later.

1. Yes I once heard of goko,but dont know how effective it is.better see a doc anyway

38. Go back to the Hospital and don't be lazy to visit the hospital when you are asked to come back.
    Happy Birthday to Moi.

39. Sorry girl, do HIV test too you will be fine

40. You need to do an endocervical or high vaginal swab..also do urinalysis
    .drugs are combined in the treatment of pid..ciprofloxacine metronidazole and doxycycline..other drugs used include augmentin.cefuroxime,gentamicin,or erythromycine..use d first 3 for 10days..wash all your panties with jik

41. Discuss to a healthcare supplier about getting tested.

42. All sexually lively women age 24 or younger.