Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

*sigh* ....People be needing soothsayers to tell them to take It off....

BAD ODOUR FROM ARMPIT AND PRIVATES.
I am confused and dont know what to do.Please Stella post this inside Doctors section for me.

I sweat a lot but i am very clean so i dont know why i have this problem.
Could it be because i am very hairy?I have never shaved before and my armpit and privates is very hairy but i noticed the color of the hair changed and i asked around and was told it is a s a result of the roll on i use.

My Doctors says i do not have a problem but i heard smell from privates is a sign of infection....Really scared cos i am active.

Any suggestions?what tablets can i take to stop this odour?Its really bad.

98 comments:

1. Don't go and shave ,be asking questions

1. God bless you Cindy. Be asking jamb question. Na wa ooooo Stella u sabi bring matter wey dey tire person. Come make I plait the hair for you.

2. Mumu pple everywhere. Why don't u want to shave?? Hiannn. Doesn't it irritate u? And u say u r a neat person. Nawa for u.

3. Common sense is obviously not common. Simple shaving u cannot do, stay ere dey ask jamb question. Jisike

4. How can you be neat when you are keeping à forest that is trapping sweat, sperm, vaginal fluid, grease, etc
      You think neat is by fondant clothes according to centimeter ? Abeg Google cleanliness and grooming. Disgusting.

2. Why not start by shaving all hairs ?

3. Oh my God what did I read, you've never shaved before then why wouldn't you be sweating, please shave the hair on ur armpit and use a good roll-on, you will notice the over sweating will stop.

4. Hian!! You've never shaved before. Start from cutting your farmland..why are people so comfortable growing and keeping hairs.

5. Leave it! Do nothing! The devil is a liar! Pray until something happens! It came by itself, it will go by itself!

1. Workaholics Anonymous8 October 2016 at 12:48

Hahahahaha this comment killed me!

Poster, watch war and drink coconut oil, it will stop the smell.
      Don't shave oh, leave the evil forest you're carrying around under your arms and between your legs, till you start rearing bush meat there!

2. Buahahahahahahah.. @youngman your comment got me lmao.... Kikikikiki...

6. Go and bathe at the Bank of RIVER NIGER. Ensure it is 6:00pm Nigerian Time.

7. Uve never shaved ur armpit?I'm not even gonna ask about ur privates..how do u do it? Na wa o..orishorishi

8. In fact going to a hospital is a waste of time and money. One bv once said she attempted to remove infection from her vag by letting a man fuck it away, kindly try that prescription, it's effective!

1. It's risky oooo. Her hair would wound the guy badly. Abeg oooooo

9. U are sexually active without condom? Why are scared now? Dont u know the dangers of unprotected sex from d beginning? Did I read smell from the inside d privates? I suspect HIV .Go and test urself asap

1. Hian,you suspect HIV cuz of odour from the privates? Nawa for this kain 'Doctor' o.

10. Replies
    1. Did you say you've never shaved? As in NEVER? Jeez! And you say you're a neat person? Who do you even sleep with? Kai,men don see things sha.

11. Shave the damn thing off!!! In this age and time who still leaves hair in their armpit?? Sorry dear u ain't a clean person, if u dnt wanna fully shave Ur private please try to trim it dear.

12. Sweating too much, shave your hair properly that will stop it

1. What do you expect to see in a forest angels or animals?

2. I tire oh! I'm sure she sent this to rile frosh people like me! Meanwhile don't shave oh, keep it for Igbo irunmole & Igbo dudu part 2! YOU ARE A DIRTY SOMBORRI!!!

13. Sey na oga you be or madam,abeg go shave those things you call hair

14. Sey na oga you be or madam,abeg go shave those things you call hair

15. Ur are not clean oga go and shave dat igbomole joor.

16. obara emma!!did i just read up there'i have never shaved before'wait o,d hair that grows on ur armpit and private part do u want to start braiding it?nne you are a personified pig.

17. Shey u wan do cornrow braids with am ni?

continue with growing your plantation. You will soon discover lice in it.

18. You have never shaved before? Do you want to braid it?

19. My friend go and clear that sambisa forest you are carrying, why won't you smell when you don't shave.

20. Let me read comments... #sips kunu#

21. You are a pig.
    And to think you're sexually active!!!
    I pity the dog that sleeps with you.
    Anyhoo,go take this tablet-PETROL...thank me later

1. Elena U are so full of sadness and to think u are a nurse is scary

2. Anon that is is why I said in the nurse post that I cant encourage any of my sons to marry à Nigerian nurse. Very nasty souls like that.

22. The chhange in colour of the hair Is from fungal infection. Men do not really have taste. Yuck!. Ur brain did not tell u to remove the hair first?

23. 1) Shave!
    2) Shave!!
    3) keep shaving!!!!!

1. & shave till the end of time sogbo! Onidoti, obun pa shio shio! Olorun leleyi oh!!#61 pls don't try that again mbok, let nature take its cause or better still wait for the doctor/nurse' advice. SNM tomorrow... !!! You are playing around with an amusement park under you & you won't smell? Guys dey try oh!

24. Shave ur armpit small na,, go for a test... Stay clean. Sweat less. Eat healthy. Leave gbenshing for now biko

25. Poster you are a P.I.G.
    So you can't shave those dirty hairs abi???.Its not anti perspirant that caused the whitish colour,Na DIRTY OOO.

26. Come on go and shave your Punani(hair). The place will be so irritating, eeww!

27. Abeg stella, this post is a joke. Even men know to shave off their armpit and privates hair. :spits:

28. Go back to the Doc and stop asking silly questions.

What is wrong with people?

29. Go for a test biko. Shave ur armpit nd private part hairs.. Hairs can accumulate oil and dirt if it's not always clean. If you ain't the type that shave, pls trim down the hair. Leave gbenshing. Leave deodorants for now.

30. Go shave your armpit plsssssss...na beg I beg ooo

31. Wtf!
    Did i read correctly or what?
    You have never shaved, you sweat alot and you expect the hair in your armpit and pivates to not change colour?
    Somebody pinch me😖😖

32. Na wa o. Stella's intro is the bests response to this. I only pity those gbenshing u cos I can imagine the odour they perceive.

33. EwwwwwwwwWwwwwww. Madam you don't need a doctor, you need real friend. The ones that will tell you straight up that you are dirty. What are you using all the hair for, is it an art gallery. I blame the guy that have sex with you sha. My Advice: bath twice or even three times daily and get rid of that forest on your armpit.

PS: wear one underwear a day. Scratch that, make it two.

34. Ezi ofia!
    common go and shave off the bush you're growing. hair changing colour shows sign of dirty. tua!

35. You are waiting for a prophet to tell you to go and shave abi? Sit there and be asking stupid questions! Maybe you want to braid the armpit and pubic hair abi? Or you want to sell the hairs to human hair manufacturers, right? Why not buy relaxer and conditioner for maintenance? Rubbish! Mtschewww

36. I am very clean yet u never shave we don't need a soothsayer to tell us u are a very very dirty person, who dey climb you sef. Please go shave dos bushes under you jo. disgusting person

37. Don't shave it leave it o.if you are clean why is it changing colour I doubt u even wash that part *coversnose*even if them no tell u,u no dae shame to raise your 'forestry' hand for public.

38. Hmmmmm sambisa
    You better go and take that grass off u called hair.
    Both wait o "am a neat person"
    Ova neatness dey catch u.mtcheeewwwwww

39. Foolish woman, keep carrying afro...shior

40. SUGGESTIONS???? Pls cut down the Sambisa forest growing on your body. is it a garden? it even changed color??? Kikikikiki. it is change of weather o... the dry season is fast approaching. PLEASE Shave your armpits and pubic hair and you will see the difference.

41. My friend go and shave that rainforest off , you wan cultivate something there?

1. You and your doctor are confused beings.
      Go and shave that rubbish b4 u dey lie 4 roll on.
      Or u also use roll-on on your private??????

42. Please go and shave. Hian!

43. You have never shaved before????
    What are you???

44. You are very clean yet u have never shaved. My friend you are dirty. The tablet u need to take is common sense.

45. Poster am coming to braid it for you...meanwhile where is Linda Eze biko?? I don't think I av seen her comments from the past 3 days or so

46. No don't shave...
    Go to a good hair stylist to braid ghana weaving in there...
    Pig!...

1. I was going to say she should use the hair to fix weavon. NNE you are dirty oo. Stop claiming miss very clean. Clean ni bo si bo??..and to think that you are sexually active. How do guys do it? Like do they close their nose, do the deed and roll away or what. I don't understand. Jeez!!

2. Haha. She need d Ghana weaving like seriously.

47. Don't mind him, dirty pig

48. You have never shaved before? Guessing you're in your early 20's, if not, the years of hair you've accumulated and you say you're hairy? God have mercy, what do you want to hear, please go and shave o, even if you don't want to remove all because it might itch you, give yourself low cut, with scissors. You're asking for tablets, na wah o

49. PLS go n shave all shaveables. Why haven't you haved before? What are u growing hairs for? Shave your armpits and privates so you can get some fresh air! Abeg

50. And your type will still ask your man to give you head abi??? Hian!

51. And she/he said "i am a clean person" atiti muo!!!!! And do deforestation on that your privates.

52. The guy fucking you is a pig, u have an std, use a condom n shave off that forest of Africa.

53. Hahaha I can only but laugh in English.

Poster you see your life for outside??

Oya over to you. Begin shave now.

54. Stella I don laugh fa for ground. Na peoples comment dey make my laugh laugh kwaaaakwlamamssaaaaahhhh

55. Poster pls go shave. Shave off and never allow hair grow back in both places.

Continue with a nice deodorant on ur armpit and a good perfume.

56. You've never shaved ur armpit and private hair?????.. I put it to you that you're a dirty smellos, you better use cutlass and shave off those grey hair you're breeding .nawa o, you nor just try!!!.....let fresh air circulate na, it's obvious there's no ventilation there, you've breeded a moist damp stinking forest for infections, odours and diseases....Ayama!!!

*Faithful bv*

57. #Making someone feel loved, special & appreciated is one of the best feelings. Life's too short to not remind someone how much they mean to you*

58. Iyam not Understanding..you have never shaved before..WHY???

59. Please don't shave it ooooo. It is very healthy. I will buy attachments for you to plait your armpits and weavon for you to fix it down there.
    Poster is clean because she said she is clean.
    As a cleaner that you IS nau
    Lol

60. Please don't shave it ooooo. It is very healthy. I will buy attachments for you to plait your armpits and weavon for you to fix it down there.
    Poster is clean because she said she is clean.
    As a cleaner that you IS nau
    Lol

61. Poster please shave it will reduce it a long way. Also use antiperspirant deodorant

62. I have a aunty that has never shave before, because she no grow hair one day for there

63. Mumu! Dirty thn! Go nd shave jhor!

64. Hahahaha you all finished him. Kai Oga or madam, do you need prophecy. Tell me I will give you one.

Hahahaha funny doctors problems. Oya read Psalm 51 it will clear. Hahahaha

65. my sisterSHAVE SHAVE SHAVE AND SHAVEA
    i assume you want to make extensions from there and sell your own naija hair

66. Let me lmao, funny poster, wait till maggot started cooking jollof rice in your v before u shave.

67. Continue to keep amigos and lolita attachment underneath you.when it's long enough use it for million braids or Ghana weaving

68. Omg!!! And you are a woman??? You don't shave, anyway I'm not surprised most Nigerian ladies don't shave, they tell you it's a sin or some bad stuff.... I always laugh at them.
    me that I shave every part of my body, I hate seeing hairs, I feel dirty if I don't shave even my legs. All hairs must go!
    Madam go and SHAVE! Olodo!

69. Are u for real?i dont understand,is it that u want to braid or plait ghana weaving with ur armpits hair or d one below?go and shave madam.stellz of life dont swallow my comment cos its what u'av been doing for the past one week

70. It is the height of it ooo madam neatness go to barbing salon pay a barber to clear ur bush, then go test 4 infection in a gud lab ur result will determine the treatment u need (drugs) but first thing 1st go & shave all.