Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 378

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 378

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

29 comments:

1. The picture of Afghanistan broke my heart,a once beautiful city now a dead zone,God is indeed with Nigeria.

1. Took d words right out of my mouth!

2. The message is the style of ladies' dressing, for the 70's those ladies were sassy and indeed trendy, what a pity!

3. Once a beautiful city with the freedom of people dressing as they please but not so anymore. So sad.

4. Anonymous gangster.15 October 2016 at 22:12

Anonymous 21:00, olodo rabata!

5. Blame America

6. Anonymous Gangster, you are the Olodo. That is actually the message.

7. Yeah blame America if not for Russia only heavens knows what Americans would have done to the world..

2. Enter your comment...lovely

3. @ poster 4,I love elephants alot, but that penalty is cruel
    #vote Stella dimoko korkus blog #
    # Nigerian Writers Awards #

4. The second fact I love. @ the fact, why should one be killed bcos he/she kills an elephant?

5. kill an elephant in Nigeria and u re a hero.. I love 9ja..

6. I will love that type of alarm clock ni

7. Wait o
    Death kwa

That means they value elephant's life more than human being.

8. Penalty for killing an elephant is death?

Lol

9. Wow.. imagine Kabul in the early 70s. Which they can turn back the hand of time.
    Before the Soviet invasion with their modern machinery.

10. Death sentence for killing an elephant? This is serious.

11. That alarm clock must be very expensive, very nice.

Kill a human being for an Elephant? Wow

So Afghanistan women used to wear short skirts before huh? Very cute babes

Brilliant teenagers

12. @ no 4. Death kwa? So much for an animal

I need that alarm brewing coffee

13. I definitely need that alarm clock.

14. Coffee alarm will be for coffee lovers....
    Pre Taliban?
    Wao!
    See how free they look and happy.

15. Smart teenagers BT what is the penalty of killing a human by an elephant

16. What will be the penalty for Killing a human being? Senseless pple.

17. Speechless @ Pre-Taliban Afghanistan.

18. #99% of what's stressing you today will be irrelevant in a year. Don't lose sleep over petty things. Get over it, move on*

19. The one on Afghanistan only goes to confirm that too much religion (like in Nigeria) leads to underdevelopment.