Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 384

Friday, October 21, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 384

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

18 comments:

1. That man though.. Your life is worth more than this o... .lol. I trust naija ppl Sha. Thumbs up to that baby lol.

2. I love Pandas. Cute cute

That baby is the coolest kids evur lol

1. That panda must have reincarnated from a Nigerian woman

3. Smart Panda!

Can be so annoying when ur flight is cancelled esp when u are with kids.
    Super inconveniencing!

1. Na wa o, TGW is 18weeks not about 4months plus? Is dat even possible?

4. Way to go Norwegian man......am inspired

5. whoohoo i just claimed money back on my missed flight

6. I was compensated in London when I reported a delayed train.

7. How can you refer to a baby as "it" while dogs, cats etc are called either he or she......the world is seriously in trouble.

1. Mr. Anonymous, an unborn child doesn't have an identity till it is born. If u av to correct anytn nxt time, pls use d dictionary. It's a free to use app on your phone

8. Interesting!!!

That baby will be smart

9. Mr Jinade......I know your type. The moment the child is conceived, he/she is already a living being. Go read your bible!!!
    I know people like you believe man evolved from apes.......ode.