Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 387

Monday, October 24, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 387

just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

28 comments:

1. I'm 29 and unmarried, what will they now throw at me??? Fufu? 😂😂😂

1. Looolz...don't worry hon, they will throw a Brand new car key to you

2. I do not like any of the facts.

3. God bless you General Rommel.

I have massive massive respect for all those that helped or tried to help the Jews during that evil Holocaust.

That woman up there looking all shades of sexy!

1. Rommel
      ... der Wüstenfuchs 🏜 🐺
      Desert Fox

His nickname

4. Really inspiring, please my follow bvs, I need ur advise, my son is 10months old and am pregnant again, should I abort it or keep it? The only reason why am thinking of aborting it, it's bcoz am not working yet and I'm thinking the load will be to much for my husband, though, have not told him, I Jus did the test today and am 1month gone and he's not in town. thanks for ur advise in advance

1. Pls do not abort that innocent baby ooo... I took in when my baby was only 6months old and now am 38weeks gone..God will see u through inugo

2. Too late now. You should have gone for family planning. Don't you dare abort that baby.

3. Pls keep the baby.God will provide for your family.

4. Anon 16.27 please keep your children. I got pregnant 3 months after my first child. They are 1 year and 1 month apart. Now they are my joy, the only 2 I have. I had actually entered the hospital and was ready to terminate. I got up and walked out and I havent regretted it since then.

5. And BTW i wasnt working and I had to fend for them both through all schools, colleges and university. God will come through for you as well

6. Madam pls dnt abort dat baby, God gave u, he'd provide sustainance 4 u. Besides u r legally married so u r gud to go. Jst dat after deliverin d 2nd one, go 4 family planning, let d 2 of dem grow b4 u think of anoda one. Pls i beg u in God's name, do not abort.

7. no don't abort it, that foetus will be a blessing to you tomorrow.

8. Keep the baby God will provide..children are blessings!!!

9. You know nobody will tell you to abort the great baby within you. Please look for a teaching work, or join any of these online biz,so as to make money and still be at home to take care of the family. I love you.

10. Tell your husband as soon as possible so you can both start planning for the baby.

5. Lol @ throwing cinnamon. Na wa .

If you can deliver 120 packs of small chops @ 11am tomorrow in Lagos state, Kindly send an email to mosquitohater29@gmail.com

6. wow
    am back... the first and last is cool..but
    Vote Stella as blogger of the year.  To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

7. Inukwa number 2. Number 1 funny though.

8. Where is Pepper?

1. Y are u acting like u don't know what has been going on? Mtcheww

2. We don't care!

9. Hehehehehehe people wey don reach 30 and never marry nko wetin them go throw them kwanu

10. Means they may pour dried pepper all over me by my next birthday because.... Ojo nlo...

Tope22