Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 366

Monday, October 03, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 366

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

35 comments:

1. Russian scientist always doing weird stuff since time immemorial

1. Ideato is terror while Mbachu is horror....evil winches of SDKB #marshallmatters

3. Horror is still the same thing as terror then!!!

1. Anonymous gangster.3 October 2016 at 16:54

Jasmine d blonde.

2. Lol...the dumb blonde...?

4. So stella, it's been a year of back to back post of this EEI session. Kudos to consistency. What happened to WNB? PG 13?

1. 🍸🍸🍻🍻🍷🍷🍹🍷 cheers to you stella. One year and counting.

5. Lol@ last pic....Nice advert !

6. Always an interesting read. Whatever happened to that saturday history post .It was really really interesting and full of nostalgia. Kiss kiss

7. Dear sdkers, bvn=blog visitor's narrative. Love, Judgina

8. 63% ginnniiii.... Women and their seductive way needs Jesus
    #JOeFIRSt

9. The 2nd pix tho.

Well noted.

10. @ fact 3. The story has noy finished oo. Tell us if the bacteria lived.
    @ fact 4. Where they advertising how to make wine or what was their mission?

11. Ve been trying to create a blog id for 2 weeks now BT no success they said illegal URL characters me I don't understand sef

12. Ve been trying to create a blog id for 2 weeks now BT no success they said illegal URL characters me I don't understand sef

13. #Sometimes the smallest step in the right direction ends up being the biggest step of your life. Tip toe if you must, but take the step*

14. Sooo happy. I just downloaded d new app

15. Terror before horror, that's good to know.

16. Biko who knows what happened to the Russian scientist? If the bacteria survived under ice, is his body temperature same as ice. #scientists doing weird things since 1808

17. Nice facts.The Russian scientist though...

18. So is that Russian scientist still alive? For how long does be intend living?