Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 368

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 368

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

38 comments:

1. I love EEI series. So much to learn

2. hahahahah stolen beach. what a funny narrative

3. Wow funny fact esp DAT missing Beach

4. Breaking bad...... Awesome movie, my bro made me like it

Power of daring someone.....

Titanic.... Me live

Stolen beach! So the stolen sand meant it was stolen... Hmmm!

Cool facts

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

5. Hehehehe someone stole a beach? I am not understanding

The last fact.. I like such bad ass👍

6. Steal a beach?that's triple wooow...

7. How do you steal a beach tho?😝😝😝😝

1. By stealing the sand and all that's left is the water. Bam!

8. Stole a beach ehn?

Savage.

9. I love love love breaking bad. The crack head/student and the master cook with his 96% pure blue meth.😀😀
    The boldness and guts that comes with alche! alche! alcohol!!*in flavours voice*, is something else.

10. Weird facts today....Alchohol inspiring people since the beginning of time

11. Stella nothing wey person no go hear for this post. How can a beach be stolen? Any way with this series, I can go for who wants to be a millionaire. I don know book.

12. Stolen Beach, lol. Last fact the guy na bad ass.

13. Replies
    1. Same here...I dint move a muscle when I was watching it...lol

14. Lmaooooo@stolen beach. I guess beach has disappeared! They should investigate further,lol.

15. Lols, still don't understand how they stole a beach

16. This is one of the funniest fact I eer read here. Beach stolen and plane stolen too by drunkard... Lol

17. Like a beach beach..azin beach

18. No be today mad people dey ds world.

19. Linda I no see your comment today o. hahahahaha

20. Stolen beach ke? 500 truckloads of sand went away from there and nobody noticed? Foul play!!!!! Some group has been paid to be silent
    That last fact tho.lol

MrsBee

21. Stolen beach or stolen sand? Lol

22. That beach in Jamaica can be likened to disappearing acts in naija. Interesting facts.