Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emirates Cuts Flights To Nigeria

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Emirates Cuts Flights To Nigeria

41 comments:

1. If I call buhari fulani cow people will say I too dey curse person.
      See the change now.
      That's what a dead brain is causing in Nigeria.
      *BiafraExit*

2. Nwunye G,you better believe it oh!...
      Very soon,we will start going through Ghana to take off!...
      Your Vuharia is working perfectly well!...

3. Hahahah why? Better believe.

4. When will all these end? Smes are suffering already as it is

1. Why won't he have badluck when he is oppressing anyone that criticizes his nonsense government....
      Mtcheeeww...

3. Up vuhari... your government is over seriously working

4. Sorry for ppl who will be directly affected...jobs will be lost now

5. Cuts flights * it is well with our dear country

6. We are finished. Who voted for buhari again

1. I will be feeling very guilty now if I had voted either party.

7. Things fall apart, the centre can no longer hold.
    Which way nigeria?

8. Stella check your heading. Cut fight or flight? They can only operates from Lagos only. That's what change brought.

1. When you want to correct someone, make sure your English is impeccable

9. They should go ND sit down. Mtcheeew

1. Mumu....... That is all you can say.

Our economy is no longer favourable to investors and businesses and all you can say is go and sit down?
      I pity you.

10. Bye. You were ripping us off when things were good here. Now we're trying to pick up the pieces of our lives you want to move to 'more profitable routes'. Biko ban them completely. We'll use Qatar or Etihad IF we still insist on visiting Dubai. Mtcheeew

11. This is so sad, I love emirates

12. Etihad will fly and Ethiopia airlines too. I prefer ethihad anyway.

13. WHERE ARE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE?....#THIS IS CHANGE, ENJOY IT WITHOUT COMPLAINTS WHILE IT LASTS OO...

#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, DON'T EVER COME TO THIS BLOG AND BEG OO

#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, MAKE HUNGER PEPPER UNA WELLA OO

14. WHERE ARE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE?....#THIS IS CHANGE, ENJOY IT WITHOUT COMPLAINTS WHILE IT LASTS OO...

#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, DON'T EVER COME TO THIS BLOG AND BEG OO

#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, MAKE HUNGER PEPPER UNA WELLA OO

15. Hmmm, this bad mehn. Jobs will be lost that's for sure

16. No money in dat town again, no contract like before. Na change cause am.

17. Chai buhari has plenty bad luck o : things fall apart le Leyi. But when there is a casting down we shall experience a lifting up.

18. Change zombies this is just the begining.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa #in queen' voice.

19. God take control

20. Please where and who are those that voted for this change. I hope you all start feeling this problem more than any other. This is what happens when mkpochinti kills the people. Buhari has messed up this country. Day just de break for una sef. Nonsense

21. Very soon all the airlines will disappear. Even that government aircraft no go see road enter any country. Yeye dey smell.

22. Na wa oo. All those calling out those that voted for Buhari, as if they are not feeling the pinch too. Abi una dey immune? I didn't vote for any part, not Buhari sef. I jump over most things politics in Nigeria. It's like people are so happy to say I told you so. It's well!