Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ethiopian Protesters Attack Nigerian-Owned Factory

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Ethiopian Protesters Attack Nigerian-Owned Factory

Huh?I am just seeing this!...This is horrible!

28 comments:

1. But is Dangote the cause of the stampede?

1. Evil that men do always follow them. Dangote way no pure.

2. m-u-m-u capital one!

2. Ajeeeeeee ooooooooo. 😤😤😤

3. wot dhen has dangote kumpani ghutr toh du weet it. is wa o.

4. This government of Ethiopian has turned to APC. See them blaming evil forces. evil forces that are sitting on their own jejely.

Why destroy Dangote's product, are they the cause of this havoc. Shame on them. shame on our african nations that destroys their brothers' properties

1. o ga oooo.

what has APC got to do with what you wrote.

you amaze me with the way you reason.

5. D winch wey dey follow dis animal get masters! Cruel pple.
    #JOeFIRSt

6. Look at what they did to a Nigeria Factory while all these
    Lebanese are here having a field day and melting punishment
    to Nigerian Citizens who work in their factories even while
    in their mother's land. God Help us.

1. Oga it's 'meting'not'melting' punishment.

2. Oga use the correct syntax. It's meting' not 'melting' punishment.(apply appropriate spacing between words)

7. Why attack dangote factory? Is he a supporter of the purported govt

8. Na wa o...I thought it was only naija that has evil forces.

9. From the repot above, the cement factory had no hands in the protest, allegd firing, stampede and death. The protesters knew quite well that the factory is owned by a Nigerian and that it services their people. They being beneficiaries. Compare this to the age long practice in in Nigeria where when two Hausa men fight over kunu in the north, the next thing is to burn down and vandalise Igbo shops that service them and add value to their lives. If we hate ourselves at home, why won't they hate us abroad?

1. @Youngman, Kudos this very unlike you. In fact this is the best comment u ever made on this blog.

2. Just negodu....small Ethiopia of yesterday.

10. From the news, Dangote wasn't specifically targeted.
    But destroying national assets as a response to tragedy is not the best solution as the masses still suffers the loss themselves.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Africa is forever caused abeg.... Nothing works in this continent i swear, asin NOTHING!!!

12. Nawaooo they should take it easy ooo

13. What has dangote factory got to do with their riot