Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Miss Anambra Chidinma Okeke To Receive Award Of Excellence

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Ex Miss Anambra Chidinma Okeke To Receive Award Of Excellence

FOR Real?...Despite being in the News for a viral video which showed her active in bed with another female,the former beauty queen is about to be honored by the Organisers of Divas awards for standing strong in the face of all the Brouhaha generated by the video...YAY OR NAY?

”Ex-Miss Anambra, Okeke Chidinma, gets recognised for an Award of Excellence as Queen of Gold at the Divas Award for her Outstanding strength; for not giving up during trying times and staying strong against all odds. Support her by sharing.
#iStandWithChidinmaOkeke#DivasAward#December18th #MissDivaNigeria#TheCarnivalExperience”

235 comments:

1. The award organizer are their sponsors,,destroying the life our youth. They should be investigated.

2. Are you not ashamed? Responding everyone against the sin of homosexuality.
    Better repent. If you die a sinner, you will go to hell.

3. Fan Emmanuel, aren't ashamed?

Sin must be condemned. It's very obvious you are lesbian. Better repent.

4. Fan Emmanuel. Repent!

5. Fan Emmanuel, Repent. Jesus is coming soon!

6. My friend if you don't know her name,her name is miss Chidinma. Not miss cucumber. Why kick someone that is already on the floor?
    Yea ,what she did was wrong but can you all move on cause I've done same!

If Stella should do anonymous post now 90% of you hypocrites will spill worse. Even those that cooks with their menstruation is here judging Chidinma. Which one is worse?

Assuming she's related to you,you won't be here spewing trash!

7. Keep on encouraging sodomy by giving her award, we are not to judge but evil is evil simple. My own thoughts!
    Pino Pino Abj

8. At least we now know some Lesbians on th Blog.
    Fan Emmanuel, better repent.
    We must hate sine with every breath in us. No one Is saying anyone should hate Chidinma but what she did is Evil.

Fan Emmanuel is a confirmed Lesbian.

9. @Fan. Be like say na u do that video coverage. Talk true ooo..

10. No. She only covered the whole thing... so, u guys can't even decode sef....

11. Give her your brother now...ashawo kobo kobo...your sons will all marry porn stars and ashowos

12. Has anyone noticed that "fan emmanuel"?? Anyone atall??? I've never left a comment before but I'm so irritated by how much of an ass she's being by hopping on every comment,i mean is that even ethical? This country is filled with attention seekers its sickening.

13. useless group and their useless award. why in such a hurry.

14. Eye de pain you abi? Ddnt you read where she wrote she's not "sure of the award" mtschewwww

15. Madam fan, please vanish already! Ah-ah! Do u know how many younger girls look up to chidinma as a role model? Nobody is saying all hav not sinned but come on naw! Why make a public show of ur insanity wen u know our culture condemns it. Also getting an award for "standing strong", that's even more sickening.
    SAME SEX IS CONFUSION! Doing it with animals and plants is yaba left!

16. BLUNT u are way so intelligent and u just got a fan in me

17. Foolishness... Not surprised sha,most of d organizers and promoters of divas award are irresponsible touts below the age of 25....so what do u expect

18. Omasiri 😂😂
    Child of the world, you have spoil to the core, you have join bad gang 😩

19. THe only country where Lizard dey grow hair...

20. An Award of Excellence for Queen Chidimma Okeke? Are this people mad? Have they been smoking level 5 Ogbomosho weed or it seems like they've been paid? These are likely question I bet would be going through your minds.
    Well, Diva Awards 2016 are with their completely right senses as they intend to present this prestigious Award of Excellence to honour the recently scarred Miss Anambra 2015, Queen Chidimma Okeke, who's lesbian sex tape has travelled throughout the universe. The cucumber queen as most of you refer Queen Chidimma as has actually handled this scandal a little better than expected. In as much as the people feel insulted owing to her calling the video photo shopped or her not attending the Press Conference she called, have we stopped to think what this young lady might be going through. She made the video, she didn't make the video, that shouldn't be the bone of contention. The issue is the video is out there and her name has been smeared with dirt. How many of us will still show our faces or speak out with threats hanging over our heads?
    Queen Chidimma has tried to remain strong through this trying period of her life and to this we commend her and her bravery. What a few men would do in fear, Her Majesty is doing with all the arsenal fighting against her.

We know many would disagree with our decision but Queen Chidimma Okeke has made her mistake and is living with it. None of us out there can escape mistakes, we can only hope and pray it doesn't destroy us.

Congratulations to you, Queen Chidimma Okeke for not giving up during these time of trials and waxing strong against all odds.

21. One of the most abused and misunderstood quotes of all time is "judge not so ye may not be judged". It's very easy and convenient to left certain portions of the Bible which favours our opinions and use them out of context. Since when have we become so adherent to the doctrines of the Holy Book? Oh! We should "judge not" but we can flaunt our indiscretions like fornication and adultery? We should "judge not" but it's ok to use gutted language and invectives on our fellow blog visitors whose opinions defer from ours or whom we just don't like for various reasons?

If we want to be philosophical, we can say nothing or no act is inherently good or bad, fortunately this philosophical analysis is jaundiced because our, Nigerian, criminal law and our religious laws states clearly what is criminally and moral wrong respectively. Lesbianism is both legally and morally wrong in Nigeria, even if some people enjoy it. Adultery and fornication aren't legally wrong in Nigeria but they are morally wrong and the truth should not be window dressed in order not to come off as being too "judgie".

I was sexual active with my hubby while we were dating, does that mean I don't have the right to tell my little angel to uphold chastity as long as she can? I may lack the moral ground to scold or "punish" her for having premarital sex but that doesn't stop me from telling her what's wrong and what's right.

Little miss sunshine over there  doesn't deserve any award whatsoever. She hasn't fessed up to her actions and apologised for engaging in such.We may be doing more shitting and freaky stuff behind closed doors, stuff that would make a porn star blush but we don't allow a 3rd party record our "expertise". Why was she holding the art of photoshopping responsible, then later insinuating some sort blackmail and threat to her life? Isn't that cowardice? Fine, we have the carte blanche to become cowards to save ourselves from being sanctioned, but does that make us worthy of any award?

It would make more sense if she had issued a statement owning her indiscretions and apologising from same or just go off the grid for sometime and allow things blow over. However she gave 2 porous explanations both of which were botched attempts at denying the roles she played in both video clips. If we can't tell ourselves the truth, we would gradually forge a morally bankrupt society for our child where anything goes because we should "judge not". The least we should do is keep our indiscretions locked up in a vault, ‎for the sake of decency. Judge not indeed! What's next? Incest? Bestiality? After all a brother having sex with his sister who begs for it, isn't hurting anybody, no? Or a sister who allows her hubby sleep with her younger underaged sister just to save her "marriage" should not be "judged", no?. Please where the hell do we draw the line with our moral compass? Perhaps we should give the older sister an award too, for the tenancy of marriage preservation! How laughable in a way that rids it of hilarity.

22. The moral compass is already out the window because fathers sleep with their daughters in Nigeria

23. Hahahahahahahah..... U no well aswear..

24. Nigerians can misbehave! Keep promoting immorality

25. This is wat u get wen u celebrate negativity.d world celebrated Kim k n 2day we have chidinma K whobis now being honoured, I cnt even begin 2 imagine wat our young girls re doing now with their phones n fruits.

Stella y re u asking if its 4 real? Didnt u advice her 2 stand tall like Kim? This is her standing verrrry tall.

26. Excellence in the use of cucumbers I presume

27. She is being promoted by a coded lesbian with power

28. DISCLAIMER NOTICE!!!
    DISCLAIMER NOTICE!!! DISCLAIMER NOTICE!!!

This is to inform the general public that the management of Trailblazer World Entertainment who is the parent body of Queen of Gold Nigeria Beauty Pageant (duly registered with Coperate Affairs Commission - CAC) has no hand and does not know in part or full anything about the said award for Miss Anambra 2015 (Miss Chidinma Okeke).

The award of excellence tagged for her as "Queen of Gold" is an impersonation to the brand "QUEEN OF GOLD NIGERIA" and we have taken the matter up with our legal consultant who is currently processing the case. All effort to get to the said organisers have proven abortive.

The general public are hereby informed to be careful with and report anyone who claims to be an official of Queen of Gold Nigeria Beauty Pageant and associated with this.

Pls you can call our helpline on 07080078810 or write us @ queenofgoldnigeria@gmail.com

Signed:

COMRADE PRINCE USTRY
    CEO QUEEN OF GOLD NIGERIA BEAUTY PAGEANT

29. She ought to have accepted the accusations and made her points that it's her private life instead of lying . Many Nigerians would have seen reasons with her not these flimsy excuses and award given that doesn't make sense

30. I see you are really in support of her which is not bad but she shld ve accepted the fact that she did it nobody will crucify her her lies are giving birth to hundreds of lies
    She ought to have accepted the accusations and made her points that it's her private life instead of lying . Many Nigerians would have saw reasons with her not these flimsy excuses and award given that doesn't make sense