Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto Releases Pre-Birthday Photos

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto Releases Pre-Birthday Photos

The Beauty Queen who will be a year older on October 19th has released these lovely shots ahead of her special day.
Stunning and elegant beauty with great sense of style.

Photo credit:
Beauty Queen: @somtilicious
Mgt: @candycityent
Lashes: @voanbeauties
Lip: @taos_inc
Photo: @jojostouchphotography

Makeup by @jojostouch

28 comments:

1. She's d one on dat advert of "say no to violence" or something like dat sha. Posing as if hot yam was in her mouth. Lol.

2. She's beautiful. Love those earrings.

3. very beautiful. when will i learn to draw an eyebrow like this. It is well oo

1. Same for me here too; I don watch you tube videos tire. Hmmmm. It is well

4. Women without their natural hair and lashes are a put off! It reeks of lack of confidence.

5. She is pretty but looks over 30.

*I intend to live forever*

6. Nna this babe wu onye anwuru!

7. Beautiful girl ��

8. Fine babe.
    Pls I need a bag of rice. #help

9. She looks older than me. She berra not claim 20 something

10. She looks older than me. She berra not claim 20 something

11. Kai beauty to behold.wen I go shabi learn how to draw eye brow oooo... Olode girl.