Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto Is A Year Older Today

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto releases stunning new photos with StellaDimokoKorkus.com to mark her birthday. and she nails every look stunning and effortlessly close to perfection .....

She also took to her instagram page to share the photo with a caption "ON THIS DAY, A QUEEN WAS BORN... Happy birthday to me"

Photo credit:
Beauty Queen: @somtilicious
Mgt: @candycityent
Outfits: @bridalempireglam
Gliiters: @e.abeauty  
Lashes: @maksinshai
lips: @poutbym
Photo: @jojostouchphotography

Makeup by @jojostouch

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday BV Somto, more blessings...

Jojo's touch d makeup slayer!!!

2. You are indeed a queen 👑..happy Birthday to u dear

1. Happy Birthday.
      Everybody is a queen these days, even the thots. Instagram Queens.

3. Eka somto.... Idi OK.

Face of candy city,,,, 2016 has produced more than 50 beauty pageant. Odiegwu

4. Ur weave is all I see. Happy bday Beauty.

5. Beautiful lady, happy birthday

6. HBD dear
    May God keep, protect and grant your heart desires
    #say something good to somebody everyday and something good'll come your way
    #i'm that edo-ekp girl new to this blog.

7. NNE keep selling ur market... Odi necessary.

8. Another runs girl promoting her market via SDK

9. Shez beautiful but ah!! she old mehn

10. But this Aunty is old for any kind of beauty pageant na!it's well.

1. U stole these exact words out of ma mouth.most of thede so called beauty queens be looking old.

2. She's not o...attended my school madonna uni elele. Maybe its the makeup. I wonder. She's not old. One can't still tell these days....

11. But this Aunty is old for any kind of beauty pageant na!it's well.

12. I thought is between 16-26 for contestants? She looks 35 abi na my eyes or na the makeup

13. She's truly a QUEEN.

Happy Birthday Gorgeous. Use your birthday to sow a seed into the life of someone.

14. Enter your comment...o cha KO omaka. makeup beauty.looks old

15. What's with taking a photo of you receiving a call?

16. Happy birthday all the same, God bless you

17. Na everyday she dey celebrate bday

18. Ah! Agadi-nwanyi! Even the "pancake" no gree stay for face - it changed color to white (laugh).

19. She looks like ffk new wife precious abi na my eyes they deceive me. They look like twins honestly.

20. Congratualtions.God continue to take you greater heaights.