Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fire Proof Your Marriage -Part 1

Monday, October 17, 2016

Fire Proof Your Marriage -Part 1

Forget WAR ROOM movie and read these practical steps....

57 comments:

1. OK this ain't my business
    Where the married women at?

Come and fire proof your marriage osiso.

1. You should have read it for future purposes

2. Abi?
      What if I read and forget it all before baba God pick my call?

3. I read it for future purpose.

Thanks Stella for posting this

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Thank you. I hope my future wife gets to read something similar to this...

1. First saw this movie about 7/8 years ago and since then, it has not left my phone (memory card) and laptop.

Sooooo much to learn. It never gets stale. You can watch it every day and learn new things everyday. Also see FACING THE GIANTS.

2. Where have you been? Inside Ogbunike cave?😳

3. Yes, fireproof is a movie produced by Stephen and Alex Kendrick. I think one of them also produced war room. The journal used in the movie fireproof is available in book stores, it's titled love dare. The points listed above are just a part of the book cos, the book takes you through a 40 day journey.

4. Yes @ Ifeyinwa Austin fire proof is a classical christian movie. A must watch if u ask me.

3. Good one. Practicing Fireproof Day 3.

1. For those saying " after all this d man would leave", fireproof applies to both sex. In d movie, it was actually d man who did all this for his wife.

4. Day 21, forget you have a life and just wake up every day thinking of how to please a man, mtcheeew

5. Beautiful!

Indeed y'all should forget that War room shii

6. I love this...
    I keep falling in love with Christianity more and more. Our God is love.

7. I was about sending Stella a mail that if the women are watching war room the men should watch fireproof. I love the movie fireproof and i recommend it to our Nigerian men.

1. Sorry dear it's it a Nigerian movie?

2. No, it's not.

3. @ whitey, nope it's not
      Very inspirational movie...
      I wonder when Stella will recommend women to watch 'Dairy of a Mad Black Woman'...lol

4. Cissy, u r wicked o.

Diary of a mad black woman? Abeg o

8. Chaiiiii
    wetin sef, day 20.
    Pls any man you will be doing 40days dry fasting for untop fasting and getting ulcer isn't ur husband.

9. Abeg drinking coconut oil is easier than all these joor

10. hmmmmmmm after doing all this, the man will still go out. Women be wise.

11. I love this. Apart from praying we should also do our part. No be God go do things in the spiritual come do for physical again. My point is, use the sense God gave you positively in anything you do.

12. Some people are stubborn.. show them a little bit of kindness and they ll be like " na money you want yinmu". While the female will be like "abi you don't commit". Lol

1. Whenever I show kindness to my husband for a long period of time, I notice he starts misbehaving so I try to balance it. Sometimes I am harsh towards him. I noticed that whenever I am harsh he respects me more. I wonder why. Men love harsh women some times.

Take my advice with caution, what works for me might not work for you.

13. Excellent tips.

Lord please help me cos I can't do it on my own.

Marriage no be beans walahi.

14. Come on you all! It's not for married people alone. Singles should read and apply it when they get married. Nice one!
    There is this pastors video I used to have. Got lost in my other phone. She's female. She talked about types of night wear a woman should have and types of touches a woman should get. Cant remember her name now. She's good, i mean very good. someone help me with that?

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. Lovely! Both movies (fireproof and war room), were produced by the Kendrick brothers

17. some people will do all these and it won't still work,its constant commitment to make it work plus love from BOTH parties,there's no magic formula or steps,different things work for different people.your madness could be my normal.

18. Nice one, let me start learning how to fire proof now biko

19. Very sober after reading this
    Who would I fire-proof my marriage with now?
    My wonderful husband died two months ago in an accident leaving me alone just after a year and six months
    It is well

20. Beautiful and gifted, I have also watched fireproof, but facing the giants is an all time for me. I still watched it last night and I will still watch it tonight, especially that part that David Childers thought he could not kick that long. I need that inspiration. I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me

21. Beautiful and gifted, I have also watched fireproof, but facing the giants is an all time for me. I still watched it last night and I will still watch it tonight, especially that part that David Childers thought he could not kick that long. I need that inspiration. I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me

1. When life's challenges becomes overwhelming, I watch it. I used to watch it everyday when I first had it.

And yea, David Childers' part is sooooo me.

God Bless the Kendrick Brothers.
      And God Bless you too Aunty Yomi!

2. That movie thought me a lot about how to use God's word and also how powerful prayer can be. Remember that pastor that prays on locker of the students for months and in just one day, all the students gathered and gave their life to Christ with nobody in particular preaching to them... I learned so much.
      "Whether I win or loose, I always thank God". *thanks to FACING THE GIANTS* a whole sermon on its own.

22. Beautiful and gifted, I have also watched fireproof, but facing the giants is an all time for me. I still watched it last night and I will still watch it tonight, especially that part that David Childers thought he could not kick that long. I need that inspiration. I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me

23. Lol, I've seen the movie

24. To My single bvs.
    Marriage is not rocket science
    Love him
    Respect him
    Fuuk him good
    Feed him
    Pet him
    Ffffk him more
    Learn how to beautify yourself
    Learn new styles n fuuk him
    Fffffdfffffffffffffff him.

25. For now, I am applying day 16, when he starts paying the bills and children fees, I ll introduce the rest days. Pheew

26. 'Marriage is a place you enter, lock the door and throw the key away cos you will not need to open the door again'. Fire proof your marriage is a great movie, a must watch for every couple.