Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fire Proof Your Marriage -Part 2

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Fire Proof Your Marriage -Part 2

Forget WAR ROOM movie and read these practical steps....

15 comments:

1. Na wa oh
    Another one?

OK this is the second time am reading this and the last time.

1. Chy why sound so? This blog is becoming more interesting daily. We learn on daily basis here.

2. Ada, I just think what will be, will be.
      I'm not really cut out for all this marriage dos and don't.
      Dazzol.

3. More on fire proof, chi exotic please chill a little

4. Look for the movie fireproof and watch,u will learn a lot about marriage.very interesting and intriguing.all the laws were used there

2. For the married?

Lemme rant a little.

The only thing I can think of is how Good God is.

Even in my confused state, Low on cash state, devastated state all ATM

I can only lift my voice in worship. Because i know what he says to me in ps 121 will surely come to pass.

All these happening atm is just but for this phase. I'll come out a Victor.

I didn't forget to go anon.

Just a lil sad at the moment.

3. ok now...
    not yet married Sha.
    MEANWHILE vote Stellalicious for NWAAWARD EG...
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to
    nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

4. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=590569

Try the link now and discover how amazing you can make a few bucks without stress

5. Enter your comment...enough already.wish I didn't get married wen I did.d only tin dat kip me going are my kids

6. Abeg the rules they are just repeating same thing in different ways.and I was really following it up sef.mtcheeew.