Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Set To Introduce Clothing Line

Friday, October 07, 2016

Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Set To Introduce Clothing Line

Sylvia is unapologetically beautiful and her dress sense is a game changer....Follow her on IG and you will understand my use of words...
#Hottie

47 comments:

1. I like this lady. Really beautiful. Pls where is she from?

2. Hnmmmmm! This hype berra be worth it.off to check IG

3. With this up there?I will pass

4. Ride on beautiful woman.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Some1 said on that early morn post that I am queen and boss, na wa o, una Don tire to call sexiest mum and James as queen and boss? Note I am not queen nd boss abeg. Even thou I like her very well

6. There is so much going on around her outfit. Oh well!...

7. Enter your comment...dis woman too like belt. c small face like....

8. since you want to be petty, I say she is unapologetically ugly.

9. Yes she is very pretty n she has a good fashion sense

1. Very pretty I agree, but TERRIBLE fashion sense!

10. With that camel toe that is staring me on the face.

11. Someone is trying to show the world she's happy.
    Someone trying to bring back her sexy self,but something is wrong somewhere.
    I see some mumu tapping into her blessing yet they don't know what the person is going tru.
    Hmmm...

12. Her dress sense is good but ReeDee anytime or day.

13. There must be major competition in the clothing business with almost everyone starting a clothing line. God bless her hustle.

14. That means every outfit on her label will definitely have a belt. Welcome to the belting gang!

1. You got it right. She likes belts a lot

15. Her clothing line had better not look like that up there.

#mmuo nmiri alert.

Too much going on and then yellow on that skin color. Mbanu!

16. I bet all her attires will come with belts. I doubt i have seen her without a belt

17. No be she claim say she be AD mistress

1. No that was Miss Nduka. Same first name.

18. Is this the type of clothe she set to make? just asking.

19. Stella dis her outfit no try o!dis one na learner o!mk she beta com naija kon learn wat is called fashion frm well known designers here like Toju foyeh and dem lanre dasilva dem!na wetin be dis wey she wear?is she a mermaid?ds outfit is too busy mbok!

20. Stella dis her outfit no try o!dis one na learner o!mk she beta com naija kon learn wat is called fashion frm well known designers here like Toju foyeh and dem lanre dasilva dem!na wetin be dis wey she wear?is she a mermaid?ds outfit is too busy mbok!

21. She has no dress sense, how is she to open a clothing line? Meanwhile I think too many clothing lines are sprouting out these days..

22. na wa sha for this kain 'glitteratti'' dress sense. too busy from head to toe ah beg!

23. I call her the belt lady to me over belt makes her dressing look mgbekeish, wen u are pretty u don't have to dress busy it Will make u look over busy & mgbeke like.

24. SDK na which kain game wey this entire dressing change? game chnager ko! play stayer niii. SDK and her 'tongue in cheek'' write ups!