Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Dont we all just love Friday?

What are you doing and what will you be up to for the rest of the day?

God bless everyone as we meander into a beautiful weekend!

One love and Kisses to you all!

266 comments:

1. Your kids are covered with the blood of Jesus madam fear not. Devil can only try he won't succeed.

2. Fab mum so sorry. I hate it when I miss people too.

3. It a failed attempt. Devil will always fail.

4. Thank you Jesus for my life and de life of my family. Am not where I want to be but I Glorify ur Name for where I am today, cos am beta dan so many people. It can only be u Lord

5. Nope. They won't laff at ya cos the black lippie will fit your beautiful complexion

6. Thanks Dr Orela. Amen to your prayer.
    @ CHW, yeah SCD is really bad. I pray people would stop bringing poor children to this world to suffer.

7. Mosi you have a smile like that of my sister.

Worked a bit. Resting now. Feel like lazing throughout today

8. Wow! If this is true,that must have been scary. Their plans have failed in Jesus name

9. Hmmm...Na wa oh...'my mom always kicked against giving money to beggars

10. Thank God u train ur kids well, God will neva allow His children to be shamed. May God's Name be praised

11. Thank God for you. Wishing you a recovery as fast as the speed of light.

Proud Physiotherapist!

12. Let me squat here
    I'm not happy at all oo
    I heard yesterday that they increased our school fees, this schools are not considerate at all... Don't they know how the economy is? People that are struggling to pay the former fees how will they pay this new one?
    Hmmmn.. Except from that we will have to pay faculty and departmental fee again na wa oo, I just tire for the naija sef
    Anyways with God by our side we will triumph
    Have a nice day people
    I think I will start commenting regularly now

13. Because You serve de living Father no weapon formed against u shall ever prosper

14. Receive ur healings now in Jesus Name Amen

15. Yeah Iphie
    I look like a million bucks

Black lippy
    Smockey eyes
    My face is snatched.

16. My Baby wg 2kg at birth, she was preterm but now she is everywhere. We bless God!

17. I woke up very positive today, then my sis shared her good news. I'm suddenly overwhelmed by TTC thots,i know it's only been 10 months of marriage, it feels like eternity. God pls grant my heart desire. I'm so teary today.

18. Fab Mum, you talk too much!!! Please, exercise some restraints!

19. 😞😞😞😞
    Sending love your way,not easy but try and be strong and HopefuL. Pray for strength,that's what I pray for,because it's not easy.

20. @wondertosin😞😞😞😞
    Sending love your way,not easy but try and be strong and HopefuL. Pray for strength,that's what I pray for,because it's not easy.

21. You have the strength, stop thinking you don't...pele

22. Tis a strange tale indeed! God will not allow anything happen to your children in Jesus name! Keep on resisting the devil, he has nothing on you

23. Hmm, what a dream. Scary though. Please be very prayerful.

24. Hmm, doesn't sound ordinary at all. Please be very careful.

25. Tosin dearie! Sorry about that.
    It depends on the stage of AVN. If your Doctor recommended THR surgery, you might be in an advanced stage and Physiotherapy would produce better results postsurgery.
    Btw, please do not stop using the crutches except you can walk independently.
    You can still visit a Physiotherapist for proper review.

26. White Berry is just a Perpetual beggar. Change!

27. Psalm 127 vs 3 says "Lo, children are an heritage of the Lord and the fruit of the womb is His reward".......you wiWill carry your own baby before the end of this year in Jesus name, Amen.

28. Swag Lafresh LMAO @ "Bamboo", it's "Baboon" hun

29. Abeg who wan fuck my gay yansh ooooo!!!! My totori is totoriing me ooooo. chei!!!

30. I don't no where to start, Weda to complain or bless God, a call woke me up dis morning, my friends mum called me to complain that my mum lost her 1k yesterday and she cried bitterly,1K?? What a life?? I sent 5k to my widowed mum immediately before we start saying another thing.Iam tired of this life kinda..Thank God we don't look like the cross we carry,don't know if it was poverty that killed my dad in 2012...been fasting and praying since I was young, from one prayer house to another..whoever knows God should pls beg him on our behalf,we. Have suffered enough...

31. Bonjour. Cà và

32. Lol you no and mine fits that means if someone does a giveaway for you I can take it if I want?
    We the anonymous lol come back here and post complete no.

33. Choi. It's well o.

34. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!

Eleyi gidi gan .

See goose bumps on my arms

Thank God for you o madam.

The blood of Jesus Christ is the real deal.

This life is deep walahi.

35. Wow the devil is a liar.
    Nothing will happen to them in Jesus's name, Amen.

36. Are you bold enough?

Take seven white candles, use them to form a circle. Stand naked in the middle of the circle. Pray out boldly with psalms 8, 19, 27, 35, 91.
    Re-dedicate you and your families life to God Almighty. Ask for his mighty hand of protection from this moment henceforth.
    Ask that he sends Archangel Michael to surround you and fam with spiritual protection that no evil spirit should ever come close / cross that bound.
    Thank him and so a seed of thanksgiving.
    You are a strong woman, don't be scared a mere weak spirits. Send them back to where they came from.... Infact you should have given them the beatings of their life.
    Next time they see you.. they will run.

Once you became spiritual stronger, I am sure you will.

God bless your home. I will also send you protection.

37. Calabar chicken please what did linda say...Please gist me

38. When you have sex with him because of bank or wherever you are working and they sack you at the end of the day, you'll still say they are wicked.
    Be careful, don't sleep with me but you'll say who my advice help?

39. Anon, no mind me jor. Baboon* english hard no be small but e no mean say we go dey write rubbish sha

40. Praying for the fruit of the womb.Its been 5 years of tears n expectation.

41. Woke up beside bae( Still in the process of snatching him though cus his gf is an American so i gat to take back my Nigeria man) and I'm so smitten by him. Handsome, young, intelligent, funny and rich. What else can a beautiful girl like me ask for. I'm in love with you Philip.

42. Please locate the nearest MFM church in your area. Don't take this dream likely abeg. Na so I dream and I didn't take it serious and it came to pass. Dream is what has been done in the spirit realm that is about to manifest in the physical realm. It is the spiritual that controls the physical. Please handle your dream seriously.

43. Calabar chicken please what did linda say...Please gist me

44. Breast-feeding my baby..

45. Cynthia iyede,thank you so much ma,regards to your mum for me..
    Crazyhornywife,thanks ma,God got us & he is our utmost strength..
    Priceless jewel,I stopped using crutches cos I can walk unaided albeit I limp..I'm seeing a doc soon,hopefully when something gives way..thanks a lot ma,God bless you..

46. I am...been attending for two days now

47. Since you're 3days late, if it's pregnancy, it me as you'll be like a week or two weeks pregnant depending on your cycle so just take 100tablets of vitamin C, trust me, you'll see your period like the next day.

And there's no overdose of vitamin C.

48. @saboginda ....hi dear. .I answered your question on that job vacancy post ..I hope you even get to see this.

49. @saboginda ....hi dear. .I answered your question on that job vacancy post ..I hope you even get to see this.

50. We overcame by the blood of the lamb and by the words of our testimony. Use the Word, fight your enemies with the Word.

51. Hahahahahahah...
    Lmao at jolificate...
    Nwunye G make I go dance kilomitty(in Phyno's voice)that guy egbugom...
    Life bu ofu mbia my sister...
    Hope you are good...

Iphie nice advise to Fab mom...
    You are a correct person!....ima ihe aruga!...
    Lmao...

Hahahahaha so sweet mother dey like this kain thing...
    Hmmm...
    Me I see you as one reserved,cool,headed churchy mama!...
    Send your address abeg...

52. Pipi lee,you can say that again...
    Yours will be hotter!...

53. Its my buy day..trying to find a spot to celebrate it

54. Thank God for saving you and your children

55. @Loveme jeje..Client was delivered of a BBB @ 8pm. Mother and baby are doing great. Hubby bought 2 dozen of Grand malt and 6 pieces of JW wine.. Thank God for her.