Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Dont we all just love Friday?

What are you doing and what will you be up to for the rest of the day?

God bless everyone as we meander into a beautiful weekend!

One love and Kisses to you all!

266 comments:

1. Good morning BVs, SDKers.
    Have a beautiful day and happy weekend.
    Hand everything over to God, he'll never abandon you.
    I have peace because I've handed everything to him, why did I wait this long?
    My boy and I are looking at each other,
    When will I sleep all thru the night? Soon.

Ready to read what everyone is up to.

It's well.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Still in bed, trying to relax before leaving the house.
      Lagos hustle no be small thingy! May God continue to give us the strength to carry on.
      I feel blessed to be alive this morning, its been God all the way!
      So many things on my mind though.
      God help me.

3. My kids dont like their new sch, dy keep forming illness every morning so dy can skip sch. I have given dem another pep talk ds morning.
      I want dem 2 be happy @ all times. Hubby & i are trying our best.

I worry about my kids, what does d future have in store? I wish there was a place i could go peep & know.
      I also worry about my parents.
      God help me.

4. Yay... Nigerian Writers Award is here again, our darling Stella the owner of Stelladimokokorkus.com has been nominated again for blogger of the year. Let's bring this home guys.

To vote simply send "Stella Dimoko-Korkus, Blogger of the year" to nwaawards@gmail.com
      Voting closes on the 4th of November, 2016.

Below is the category our blog was nominated for:

6. BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
      i. Entertainment/fashion/information category
      (Two winners- Judges and Audience)
      • LAILA IJEOMA (LAILASBLOG.COM)
      OLUYEMI OKUBADEJO (ALLURINGPIECE.COM
      • ADEDAYO OLUBUNMI ODUBANJO- (FASHIONPHEEVA.COM).
      • AGBO JOSEPH (AGBOSBLOG.COM)
      • OLUWAKEMI YEMI OKPAKA (KEMMYOKPAKA.BLOGSPOT.COM
      • OLU FAMOUS (OLUFAMOUS.COM)
      • TUNDE OGUNNOWO (ABSOLUTEMEDIA.COM)
      • ODIMEGWU FRANKCESS NGOZI.- NGOZZYKA.WORDPRESS.COM
      • SYLVIA CHIKA WWW.SYLVIACHIKA.BLOGSPOT.COM
      • ANDERSON PAUL (LAZYWRITA)
      • MOJI DELANO (MOJIDELANO.COM)
      • SALLY KENNETH DADZIE (MOSKEDAPAGES.COM)
      • STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS (STELLADIMOKOKORKUS.COM)
      • KEMI FILANI (KEMIFILANI.COM)
      • EMEH ACHANGA (MISSPETITENAIJABLOG.COM)
      • LINDA IKEJI (LINDAIKEJISBLOG.COM)
      • LADUN LIADI (LADUNLIADINEWS.COM)

Visit www.nigerianwritersaward.com for more details on other categories incase you would want to vote in other categories. Thankx guys.
      I love you Stella

5. Free as a bird till 2pm... Till then,let's do sdk

6. By my reading table.. Reading for my School of disciple exam tomorrow..Raining heavily here and tempting me to sleep..i choose to read n pass well tomorrow.

7. Can u jus glorify God and keep on moving, quit complaining please , just THANK GOD

8. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)14 October 2016 at 09:05

@White Berry. Pele. I know that feelings. I've been reading your comments and I can only imagine... I will like to talk to you if you don't mind... Ping me if you don't mind.

9. @african royalty, i can relate. I remember when my dad came home one day and said we're not going back to our former school. I cried for one whole month, i barely eat. I didn't do well first term in my new school, i missed my friends. I had no choice than to adjust after plenty talk from my mum. Just keep talking to them

@ponkriyon, success in your exam. Year 9 right? Read well ooo. Greater works!!!

10. Whiteberry u r a big fool...you r no more begging for 300k again...it is now phone..tomorrow you will beg for half bag of rice..next you will beg for cloths...you came to this blog just to lie,beg and beg

11. Whiteberry u r a big fool...you r no more begging for 300k again...it is now phone..tomorrow you will beg for half bag of rice..next you will beg for cloths...you came to this blog just to lie,beg and beg

12. Just chatting with my soon to be bf, just enjoying the guy well well. Also miss tuscany my crush. Hope MMW won't come n pollute blog today

13. Just chatting with my soon to be bf, just enjoying the guy well well. Also miss tuscany my crush. Hope MMW won't come n pollute blog today

14. African royalty,worry not.
      Take child training one day at a time.
      Put in your best.
      Above all,lead them to God.
      He is the best keeper of their lives.
      The effort of parents are important,but
      Without God in their lives,then there's need to worry.
      Take them to church,no matter how stressful it might seem.
      Even fellowships are also for them.
      Memo to parents:
      There is so much negative peer influence out there.
      But as my parish priest says,if the foundation is right,they will always find their way back to God.
      Last week's catechesis was indeed an eye opener.
      Wao!

2. Doing exercise squats and crunches, it is not easy staying in shape

1. Pls,I'm suppose to provide help(mmm)today.the person I'm suppose to hep,his number is barred from receiving calls.Should I still go ahead to pay?pls reply me,its urgent.

2. In bed, thinking of how to venture into this new biz and thinking if I can do this... Home alone.

Just finished listening to Ayodeji Megbope's story and I'm like wow... From 1k moi moi seller to a multimillionaire catering venture.. God, it pays to know you and serve you.

Stella chop knuckle 👊

3. My dear, don't dare that ooh seriously..

4. Contact his guider do not pay till u have contacted his guider.

5. Call your guider,he/she is in a better position to tell you what to do,besides if you were paired today,you have 96hrs cos of the weekend,or better still write to support

6. Something big is coming, I can feel it so I believe it, oh Lord I thank you in advance. Woke up so late today and I have a lot to do. God pls heal my kids... Amen.

3. Laying naked on the bed and thinking about my life. No job.
    Thank God for life!

1. Cooking for a party ...then hitting the club later on...damn I'm enjoying my leave from work.

2. Madam stella good morning, I don't what's up some of ur gals here, dey add u on snm, only for dem to be telling u dey dnt have job nd staying at home, want to learn a skill,even before knowing dem, which is not good.its does tell good of u.

3. Good morning bvns.
      I'm listening to Brekete Radio.

4. TGIF!!!!!

Already @ work. Attending to a patient with juvenile stroke secondary to sickle cell disease.

CHW, hope you are better now? Wishing you a quick recovery.

Have a nice day people!

1. Awww....I pray your patient gets to have a reasonable form of recovery.
      please we should know our genotype before marriage,the pain isn't a walk in the park for sickle cell disease patient.

2. Just resting for a while before I go home. I was on night duty. and this primig camein late at night; her dilatation is not as I want. Her pain threshold is very very low. To do VE na wahala; her hubby has been giving her support( and he cries with each contraction his wife has and she screams) Thumbs up for him. Lord please, I pray for a speedy and successful delivery.. Amen.

3. SCD sucks!!!!
      Pls know your genetope before marriage!!!

4. Thank you Jesus. I am not where I want but I have come so far. HENCE I WILL BE DOING A 10DAYS THINGS I AM GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR.

DAY 1:
      When I gave birth last year my kid weighed 2.1kg so small and had to undergo phototherapy. He look so small n the light was harsh on him. I WEPT FOR DAYS GOD PRESERVED MY KIDS FROM BIRTH INFECTIONS TO DATE. GOD URE WONDERFUL.
      MRS ANONYMOUS

5. I love Friday and I am getting ready for work and we ain't resuming till 8am,but someone has to drop me off. Thank God I am leaving office early today.

1. Got a straight bus to Lekki from Sangotedo. Phew! Love it when that happens. Thank God its d weekend

2. I'm flexing my leave...no work...yipee

6. still in bed.......TGIF...today promises to be fun...wud leave work early....yay!!!....

1. 8:25am back home from work .

My heart is a lil troubled! Dear God epp me

2. Trying to Sleep but my LO decided to Sleep on mommy's back,so Amma wait till she is deep in Sleep to toss her over.

7. One love too dear
    Trying to organise stuff
    Am still in the mood of prayer
    Kisses

8. FRI-YAYYY...
    Good morning people, have a fabulous day.

9. Will do nothing all day. I took a break off of life, of all the stress and normal routine. Beginning from yesterday till the week runs out, I'll do no work. I'll alternate between the blog and the novels I got.

Uhm,the ones who said I began commenting cos of Linda's comment, you are wrong. I often do when I'm free and can catch posts when your comments doesn't become stale after you post them cos everyone has moved on from them.

1. David baller it's true!
      You are now commenting cos of what Linda wrote the last time.
      Welcome bro!

10. Cold morning...who wants their 😺 eaten deeply and passionately?
    Be in abuja and mail me
    Ogededidun AT gmail dot com

Think i need to start getting paid for all these knacks 😆😆😆😆

1. So you do professional washing and setting on the coochie huh?
      Ama hit it up bruv.

2. Professional pussy eater with out renumeration...better go and wash your head in a flowing stream cause your hustle ain't yielding.

3. Hahahahhahahhah,Chi exotic *dead*😂😂😂!!

11. I'm going to see my project supervisor today to submit my write-up then I'll find a quiet place to read for my final compulsory course. Wish me luck #lifeofafinalyearstudent

12. I'm in church ryt now for counseling,after that wil probably go see a friend.

13. TGIF.
    Getting set to hit the road for PH..have a blessed day everyone...missylynn

14. It's a lovely. Thank you Jesus for sending me angels.
    Thank you Lord for Stella dimokokorkus.
    I love you...
    Wonderful day everyone

15. am back to bed after preparing hubby breakfast.. woke up since 4am..

16. Just came back from my parents house, I am resting and sdking, hubby went to camp of faith, liver no gree me sleep alone for this building, but why?

Will be in my shop for the rest of the day, abeg put me in your prayers to get plenty customers/clients today.

How do I reply to a comment on sdk blog please? Make una helep una sister..

1. Wish you plenty customers, more than what you can handle.

2. Won't be possible through operamini, but you can reply comments when you open through your phone's browser.

17. It's a Friday - the most Blessed day of the week..

So TGIF..

Dear brothers and sisters, remember, your wealth, family & all that you own are on loan to you. A day must come when the loan is returned. Prepare for that day. Don't lose out.

Jumu'at Mubarak

#I'm Outtie

18. Waiting patiently to meet my MD after a sale of 14m in this recession they are saying no commission for me... Self employed is the key my people.

1. How can? You should have had that agreement upfront. I pay my marketers 5% commission of sales, not even profit. That motivates them aside the basic salary.

2. Aye akamara ������

3. My friend resigned because of no commission. Monkey dey work bamboo dey chop. MD dey go America, staff no fit even go village for hols.

19. Met a physiotherapist for my muscle spasms at the Lumbar area and I felt so good. The physiotherapist was so easy on the massage and heating. Can't wait for monday for another appointment.
    Thank you God for healing me. I tot I would never walk again.

Muscle spasms is so painful but I over Came..

1. I'm so happy for you babe
      Pain isn't fun at all...

20. Laying in bed eating bread and butter with tea thinking about my life. 7years in marriage, God please bless my womb!

1. God has heard your cry, your plea and supplications. Amen AND SO SHALL IT BE ; YOUR WOMB IS BLESSED. YOUR ARE FRUITFUL, YOU SHALL SURELY MULTIPLY. Let it be so.

2. God will bless your womb in Jesus name. You will bear blessed children. Hang in there. Hugging you right now.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. God will bless your womb. I am wide awake, looking for sleep. Tmr, work, lunch and looking fwd to a beautiful weekend.

5. God commanded us in Genesis 1:22 to be fruitful,
      And His word says in Exodus 23:26 that we shall not be barren! None shall be barren!

My dear,u are fruitful! And u shall multiply!
      Just get ready cos the hour is so close.
      Sending u loads of hugs and laughter.
      And just so u know,they wil be my God kids. Yea!
      Wil send u baby names shortly so "we" can pick the ones that u love most! *winks* 😘

6. God has heard your cry dearie. Your testimony awaits you. Kisses

7. You shall bring forth in due season. I command your womb right now to open up and receive children as many as you want in Jesus name Amen. You will testify!

8. From your lips straight to God's Ears.
      It is well

9. God has answered you already, just activate your faith, the Bible says None shall be barren in the land. It's well with you dear. You shall carry your kids. Be it unto you According to your desire love

21. I'm at the gym!...
    I will be going to the airport to pick up my husband later...
    Yaayy!...
    We will be clubbing tonight...
    Uto!...

1. Enjoy, nothing do you. Hehehe

2. Chai, I miss clubbing. I haven't clubbed since I was pregnant and gave birth . I need my baby to grow fast so hubby and I start going out again.

3. Which husband? You that you are a single mother.

4. Rectangle on my mind!!!!
      Anybody within lekki and environs?
      Come let's parry!!!!!

5. Queen La La!
      Nne kedu Ije?
      Ana jollificate!

Nne onwelooo! (In Our Enugu accent and slang)

6. Fab mom, anytime his mom or yours comes visiting, abscond!!!!!💃🏽💃🏽
      That's what we do oh! Express milk and go MIA.
      I love fridays so much.

Linda my darlyn, enjooiiiiiiiii! Uto uwa 😘😘😘

22. Laying in bed eating bread and butter with tea thinking about my life. 7years in marriage, God please bless my womb!

1. He has done it already. From your mouth to God's ears, it will happen soon. Our cattles and animals are not permitted to be barren, talk more we His children. Its settled.

2. Big hugs
      I pray God bless your womb.

3. Icho nwa adiro easy.
      Anony,God gat you.
      In due time .
      If you are a christian,read like chapter 1 vs 8-17.
      Zechariah received his portion while he was working in God's house.
      He must have been praying at home,why didn't God visit him at home?
      Moral -you have to work in the Lords' vineyard.
      If you are a catholic,never cease saying your rosary fervently.
      Visit the blessed sacrament often and sincerely .
      Our blessed mother is so tender hearted towards women ttcing.
      She will intercede on your behalf.
      This goes to others ttcing ,catholic or not.
      Remain joyous.

23. Have a lovely day you'll... Remember to pray and hand over your day to God, so that He will direct and guide your path to be fruitful

24. Good morning Stella and family, do have a beautiful day

25. Thank God it's Friday Wishing you all a lovely weekend. Walk my girls to school. #God's project in progress

1. Nothing ooo just lying down reading SDKB. No job,Just bored and lonely praying to God. Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend.TGIF

26. Enjoying this cool morning on my bed and my one week night off which unfortunately ends tomorrow 😥😢

27. In bed surfing and listening to music.
    I got the keys.
    Jayz Future DjKhaled.

'I only talk special talk'

1. Same music here in my office. Enjoy.

2. So mayor, u are even jobless? No wonder that ur cross eyed babe ran

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Same music here in my office. Enjoy.

5. Feature you mean or is future in the song?
      #JustAsking

28. I'm up,thinking about how it all got to this. Baba God,please pick up my call.

29. Chatting with my SnM friend hope it will last sha... Ideato babe when are we hanging out & sending pictures for Stella's eyes only...kwakwakwa...

30. Will be out in a bit
    Will try out this black mac lipstick today
    Black lippy on a Friday morning?
    I don't even know what I would look like, but I just want to try it on

I hope people don't laugh at me when I step out.

1. It might suit you@Chiexotic
      I think it sits well on fair people.

31. breastfeeding my baby and going through sdkblog. gosh!! sdk is addictive :)
    will be going for entrepreneurship classes.can't wait for ever to be posted for NYSC

32. on the road and feeling great. I believe I'll be getting good news today and so are u too

33. Thank you Jesus for this testimony in the making. Forgive me Lord for my grumbling and lack of faith. It's just that the process is painful and sometimes lonely but I pray that you give me the faith to be led in all Your ways so that I can find myself at the destination you have promised. This year shall not pass me and every other person going through health challenges in Jesus' name. The lines have fallen for us in pleasant places. Amen

1. Amen!!!

2. Amen!!!I tap it into my brothers life that the Almighty will heal him too.

34. On my way to work.ve a beautiful day guys.

35. In traffic on third mainland bridge heading to work.. TGIF
    Have a great weekend y'all

36. Stella please post this link as it can provide comfort to any1 who is grieving or recntly lost a parent. http://ngupers.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

37. Just finished having my brkfast , please who is going for Empowerment house ibadan programme. I watched it live on Kingdom Africa yesterday and I really love it.

38. Merci seigneur Jesus Christ pour une nouvelle journée. May you alone be glorified & exalted.
    Bonjour famille, Bonjour les BVs de SDK, Bonjour SDK chérie. Gros bisous à vous Mme Stella. Blessings galore to and yours.

39. Thank God for sparing the life of my kid bro in school, all these Uni theives ain't smiling but God got him.
    On my way to work, thank God no traffic today.

Stay blessed my people.

40. War Coconut room oil14 October 2016 at 08:38

I'm just waking up, I'm grateful to God for life. I know it will end in praise!

41. Just finished my 1hr kingdom advancement prayers...never believed I could do this. I bless God. Please has anyone ever written deliotte ng exams? Please what's it all about. Pls I need answers asap. God bless us all.

42. Meadow - The Beautiful Field14 October 2016 at 08:44

Good morning BVs,
    Yeah it's Friday. I'm on my way to the office. Love u SDK.

43. We don't all love fridays.Especially not people who have to work on saturdays too.
    In the office.Working.No pretence today.

Dude who wants to get paid for knacks,I hope the replies under that comment will be a mile long same as it would be if a female dropped that comment.

44. GD morning everyone.it's my first time Stella.

1. Welcome,you'd soon be addicted. Heheheh#AppleofGod'seye original #

45. I have been dodging from baking since all these days. Now my kids have cornered me that I must make cup cakes, bread and cookies this weekend. See me surfing the net and taking notes like it's an exam. Wish me luck make I no fall my hand.

1. Sweetest mom.... I wish you all the best in your baking today.
      Don't fall out hand oh🙏
      Tell us how it went down lera 😘

46. I'm just hear missing my owanbe friend like my hubby calls her. She has Relocated to the UK. Now when my baby is 6 months and I'm ready to be going to parties, who will go with me. Some parties are more fun when you go with friends not hubby. I miss her so much. Yoruba people can bring life to a party. Can make a boring party fun. That girl brings her A game to parties and now she has Relocated. Where will I get another yoruba friend like her.. My bestie of 8yrs is also yoruba but that one can't have fun like my owanbe friend. This is a very sad news. Not a happy morning for me. My son has gone to school. I'm about to skip for today. My thighs hurt from plunges. I have done 30 mins in the threadmill. I'll gradually work it up to 1hr. I need to be back to my prebaby size fully before my birthday. It's in a few months time. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay but won't be so much fun as my owanbe friend is not here.. 😦😥😦😥

47. Reading in my uncle's house. Benin City and rain, I don't like this early morning rain jor. Thinking of how to leave the house to go pack my remaining belongings in Ekosodin.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. At home relaxing, hopefully visit the bank later in the day.just thinking of why I said yes to this guy last night. I don't think I like him that much. Guess I just needed company. Hope I grow to love him though cos he's too sweet to be heartbroken

50. Going through my instagram page and reading Sdk at d same time, after I'm gonna wash.

51. I'm in a happy mood this morning. Things are beginning to fall back in place. I am happy and I just want to SHOUTTTTTTTTTT

52. Lazing around, don't feel like going anywhere. Tgif party at work this night and I don't want to go so tired but it's compulsory *sigh*

53. TGIF!!!
    Preparing to hit the road.
    I will be dressing down today,native wear on my mind.
    Who God has blessed,no one can curse!
    Good luck to you all!

54. Just called in to work sick, cramps wan kill person this morning. Woke up with intense cramps at 5am, had to inject myself. God, I pray it doesn't degenerate into full blown (SS) crisis. Amen. Blessed to be alive.

55. On a train travelling from London to Manchester .. cold don come oooo

56. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)14 October 2016 at 09:01

Today is the last day of my two weeks deliverance program. Thank you Jesus. Going to church now but yesterday hot abara(slap) is still on my mind. I'm planning of changing my front seat to the middle seat. The fear of the abara (slap) is the beginning of wisdom for me o. No be by force to fall...

57. Baller stop validating people. Live your life the way you want it. Stop telling people reason why you are commenting. They always talk.

Already in the office. Thank God for today. Yesterday night ate groundnut and cumcumber, very sweet combo.

Day 5..... Milk and Malt. Let me send them for jollof rice today.

I will not drink milk and malt this weekend. This will continue from Monday.

Love you all.

58. It's a good day people.
    Tell yourself it's a good day.
    Say it out loud.

Have a good day.

59. Attending to my baby. He couldn't go to school because he is 'strong'. It is well.

60. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs
    Finished from the gym not quite long, took my bath.
    I'm eating my yogurt with pomegranate right now.

Wishing you all a beautiful day and a happy and peaceful weekend.

61. Thank God for another wonderful day, thank God is Friday, on my way to the office, am gonna late again today "sidr eyes" to my collegue. happy weekend to u all

62. Still in bed with DH...I ve been having headache since ysterday, despite the fact that I manage to do yoga last night, no solution...lemme have brekky nd take drugs

Good morning everyone.

63. Still in bed with DH...I ve been having headache since ysterday, despite the fact that I manage to do yoga last night, no solution...lemme have brekky nd take drugs

Good morning everyone.

64. Lying on my bed and deep in thoughts, no where to go and nothing to do..very depressing and frustrating. Oh God please provide a job for me, Am a graduate of Accountancy from UNN

65. Up and grateful! Someone dashed me money ystday n it feels so good.Will be going out later.God bless my hustle n multiply my income amen.Have a fruitful day ya'all

66. Still in bed for now Reading SDK will be leaving shortly for the airport back to Lasgidi..... I wish I could experience what a good relationship feels like *sad face* Haven't dated in years😞😞😞😞

67. Phew!!!
    yeaterday's paper was madttt!!!
    This miss Aboki can sabi how to set evil questions sha.
    'would your answer be different' everywhere
    kai!

68. Just finished a hot session with DH and he just left for the gym, still under cover praying I will take in this month, we need children around us nah and again stella I don't feel like going to work today but I have to go cos willie is worker friendly

69. Friday is my best day of the week and my free day too. Today I'm just travellig home as usual. Nothing Upbeat

70. still in bed

adiok anor creams and cookies

71. Waiting in thanksgiving for the release of the August Part II Bar finals today. Biko make them do fast oh before I BP go catch me. #Suspense Overkill#

72. what a mixed feeling friday morning for me....anyways, if you know God has blessed you beyond your imagination this year, if you know that when pple thought it is finished but God bless you with the fruit of the womb, if you know even in this recession, you have travelled out of the country for vacation twice this year, if you know you didn't deserve that whooping contract, but God make then award it to you, and above all, if God had caused you a financial turnaround this year........pls praise God through me and bless me with a make-up kit......i am a graduate with no job....i learnt make-up after service but nobody want to give me a make-up job without make-up kit.....yes am begging but not money, shoes, or cloth.....just make-up kit. i heard there is one of 35,000....pls my angel should bless me with it....just buy nd give it to me. as i hav faith that my angel will locate me....this is my proof....... 081xxxx0x65......ask me to call you with this my number....in case someone wants to hijack my blessing

73. Goodmorning Blog Fam! Mothers in the House Please listen to this strange story, it happened to me just yesterday!!! Hopefully someone will learn a thing or two here. Yesterday my husband sent me for an errand before travelling to Lagos for a conference. After that i branched at the supermarket for grocery shopping, On entering the Supermarket i met 2 young ladies, likely ages 14-16. so they quickly approached me saying "Aunty goodday ma, please can you sign for us? i asked whats the purpose of my signature? they said they needed my support, that they are from so so Motherless Babies Home. I politely told them that i often visit Motherless Babies every Month. so they were pleading me "Mummy Pleaseeeeeeeee! And the funny thing, I was holding 500naira on my hand, but why my spirit refused to offer them the money i dont know. so i quickly left them and entered inside the shop. On looking back i saw them approaching another set of people. Hmm after the shopping on my way home, there was heavy hold up, which might cost me 2 hours before i get home, so i called my elder sis to rush down to my house and wait for my kids to help me pick them up from the school bus, because her shop is veery close to my House. I am blessed with 2 kids. ages 3 and 5. so my sis called me 1 hour later that my kids are back. I told her to take them to her shop because in less than 10 minutes i will be there, After about 3 mins my phone rang again, then my son was asking me Mummy please aunty B******g gave us bread please can we eat? i said nooo dont worry i bought bread and im almost there. Hmm thank God that i trained my Kids not to take things from someone except me or there Dad.Even in the house before they take thing they should ask for permission first. So we got Home, i made lunch for them. Lastnight i had a terrible dream, i saw this saw 2 girls i met in the supermarket, this time arround it was close to a river, they approached me again saying aunty since you refused to sign for us come and join us and swim or else we will take your kids. I souted to the top of my voice blood of Jesus!!! then the other one was trying to push me inside the river, i managed to use my left hand and pushed them inside and i shouted Jesus save meeee! then i woke up arround 1 am, i quickly rushed to check my Kids in their differnt rooms, AHH! I saw my son choking trying to vomit, i tapped him and asked him what is wrong, he couldnt talk oo, i started praying, i carried him to my daughters room, the same thing was happening to her, she was also choking with high fever, i started praying! i was veryy scared i called hubby on the phone no ans, called my mum and sibs, no ans, my kids were running temperature, so my son now said mummy i saw one fair aunty she told me to come and swim with her in the river, i said no, and she wanted to kill me, my daughter said she saw one aunty that tell her to come and swimm! Jeeez! I was verrry scared, then Hubby now call and was asking honey i saw your missed call now, please pray for me, i had a terrible dream just now, hmm i started crying he told me to calm down

74. Good morning fellow BVs, in the office sdking since I'm the only one around....TGIF guys

FO

75. Get ready to go and meet my big client,I need him to open account with us.i am on target and my time is running.i don't mind gbenshing him,I will still get my credit.e no easy,who good gal help

76. In my ppa teaching and selling doughnut.The hustle is real, just wish govt can increase our alawee

77. I just got to work.
    Been a while I made it to spontaneous post.
    I mistakenly jammed my index finger on the car door. The thing pepper me reach skull.

Y'all have a wonderful weekend.

78. that what is the problem with me? i told him we all had a bad dream, that the kids are here crying, ohh hubby couldnt control himself he started crying too, wking up all his colleagues that he is going back to LLagos this night, i told him to calm down, on the run my mum called me, i asked her why she wasnt picking up her calls, she said she waas asleep, so i told her what happened, she woked my dad they quickly drove to my house about 45mins, so we all joined hands and started praying, my dad drove us to the clinic as emergency arround 4:30 am this same morning, they checked my kids and said that they are ok. Meanwhile before we left the house they were running serious temperature. we left, on our way back my son started throwing up, even my daughter, so my mum told my dad to drive back to the clinic, they checked again, ran emergency lab, said nothing atall is wrong in their system, so hubby kept on calling and told my mum to tell the doctors to admit us

79. In my ppa teaching and selling doughnuts, the hustle is real I just wish the govt can increase our alawee

80. Just finished preparing breakfast for my mom and already on the floor ready to make some beads for my customers,beading all the way!
    Good morning

81. I'm here on bed thinking about my life
    How much I hate being at the mercy of people(aren't we all at a point though)
    What would I have done without the few bv's here who have shown me nothing but love,a total stranger like me..God bless you all wherever you are
    Stuck with this yeye avascular ish for 2years & its like my life is at standstill,didn't even know I have SCD till this year..
    I want to go back for my Bsc next year lord jesus as I didn't finish the Nd I struggled to pay for..
    The fund delaying my tests at cedarcrest is something I would have made in a month when I was working,I need an 11th hour miracle lord...
    Was jejely seeking for aid till someone that God will send misfortune to called me out as scam
    God in heaven sees my heart & I know he doesn't sleep or slumber..All will be well

Crazyhornywife may God continue to strengthen you ma
    Priceless jewel,please ma can I just opt for physiotherapy without THR surgery(stopped using crutches) cos I'm getting fed up o...

1. Eeyah, it is well. God will surely sort you out. Be strong dear.

82. In my office crying. My boyfriend left me yesterday. to think i am almost 29 and single. God i need all the strength to pull through.Amen

83. Im on the bed sdking,thinking about what i'll eat and what to do nxt.i tire jaareh

84. Jenifa's diary,professor johnbull and loosing control got my heart this weekend..

85. Hmmmm, period is 3 days late. Don't want any pregnancy o, having 3 children in this economy is almost too much if one wishes to give them a good life. What can I do to induce this period abeg, any simple home tips?

86. Good morning, on my way to the office then off to court later. Thank God its Friday but am sad.
    #alive and grateful

87. Choi I'm happy I can now comment from operamini not going through the web version stress...

88. I'm home all day.. Presently sipping on a really tasty spinach, pineapple, Apple, and banana smothie. While trying to get more familiar with Microsoft Office Suite, PowerPoint precisely.

89. Just had my breakfast,mango yougurt. Now I'm thinking of going back to sleep it's cold and the kids are in school. I'm not doing anything this morning So why not. 😴😴😴

90. Please if anyone has a job a physically challenged can do(home nanny,private tutor,receptionist)I don't mind o only I dont have high qualifications..I'm tired of being at home & it should be mainland please so its accessible..thanks a lot

91. That_depressed_girl14 October 2016 at 10:25

Why is life so unfair??? Some people have it all while some don't. How could things end up so bad??? Nowhere to call home. Graduated long ago but still living in school. God please send my helper my way. I'm depressed already. Want to end it all #sucidal

92. Heading to the halal shop. A recipe I saw has me feeling some kind of way so I'm going to get the ingredients and thanks to YouTube I can replicate with fire alarm on standby, lol.

93. No work for today. I took an excuse duty.
    Still in bed, executing the plans of today in my head.
    Will start the day soon.
    Now eating puff puff , been craving for it since. Lol

94. Anon 9:31 come and finish your testimony. I want to know what happened

95. Thanking God for his mercies n love.