Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday?..OMG Spontaneous Post

Friday, October 21, 2016

Friday?..OMG Spontaneous Post

Dramatic headline huh?..Well,Friday's are sometimes dramatic and its allowed..lol.

I am here,just sitting down and staring at #CookiesAndCream and wondering why!

Had some Nigerian food yesterday and ate too much..
No breakfast today,starring at #CookiesAndCream fills me up.LMAO!

I love Amsterdam,its like my second home,infact I love Europe,nothing dey inside yankee and England...*Mscheeew!

So....How far with you and whats up?

Boss and queen,any clubbing with your DH today?*side eyes*

261 comments:

1. Still waiting for school to resume, that's all I see and think and dream about these days..

Allergic to bullshite

1. At the office 7:25. Who else hates to resume early?

2. It's spelt"bullshit". Ode!

3. Today is a bright daY weekends starts today.looking at a bright day.don't 4gt to pamper your skin.

4. A friends gf just broke his heart. He found out she has been cheating on him, spending weeks with another guy. She doesnt know he is aware yet. My friend is the soft and emotional type. He did everything for this girl, takes care of ALL her needs, makes sure she lacks nothing. Now he feels betrayed. How should he go about the confrontation and breakup? Should he take back the iPhone6 he just got her?

5. Good morning all.how can u trust pple and dey take u for granted?debtor u knw urself u don't want to pay and u are claiming Big madam pay me b4 I disgrace u dis wickedness for hw many months now?seems am too calm abi.

6. I'm here chillin in bed its 3:24am just got off the phone with future le boo?? Hmm maybe we'll see:D

7. Today is a bright daY weekends starts today.looking at a bright day.don't 4gt to pamper your skin.

8. Seriously praying hoping and wishing unilorin release the MSC so I ll know my next move.

9. Just got back home, left home very early for an errand .and typing this right way.

10. Anon8:41 I too sabi, check your dictionary before you carry your bent mouth to my biz,idiot.

11. Am so depressed but I reject depression IJN.
      Leboo decided a month ago that he needed time away from me. Last night we finally broke up.
      I am hurt but relieved. Now I have so many patient to treat today but how do I help them with their problems when I am in so much emotional pain.
      Brave face, fake smile and off to work.
      I am done with men, I don't need them in my life. As long as I have money, what else do I need them for.
      As far as I am concerned, I was so much happier when I was a single lady.
      Good riddance to bad rubbish I say.

2. Going to treat infection today. Will miss the Sweet feeling it gives me when I scratch it. Can't afford to shower now as toto go dey pepper me. Will be late t work today

1. Lols. Just sitting at a motor park watching pH agberos doing what they know how to do best

2. L😃😄😄L @sweet feelings if u scratch it.

3. *Pukes* Anony is a dirty girl eeeya eeeya oooo!

4. Oh my love please don't treat it. Don't lose that sweet feeling when you scratch it...keep it till ur pussy rottens

5. Dirty girl. Yuck

6. U r a dirty bitch

7. This comment made me forget what I was about to type....I hope you are ok?

8. Kwakwakwakwa! Don't treat it pls

3. Headache is still back and consistent.

I am still open to mentoring program. Really need to share ideas.

Thank God tomorrow is Saturday.

Remain blessed BV's

1. Have woken up,am in the school were I sell chin chin and small cakes to student,not that I even have a shop,am moving from class to class,oh God this is not how I plan my life,I need God to settle me and take me to my greater height.gudmorning SDK,luv you all,stella I heart you,cause you are one in a million,angels in this blog I luv you all too,I pray you remember me as well.luv u all.

2. N ur name is what?change DT name from sexy ebony to plea bargain n watch ur helper cme

4. My kids missed the school bus @ 6:45,now I have to take them to school. Just thinking about the traffic at Ajah makes me weak,I hate driving in traffic!
    Anyway listening to #PANA will give me life!

1. Listento PANA, NO KISSING by runtown and Bank alert. I think those are my favorite now.

2. I'm just down now... pray help comes my way today...never been this stuck before.... It is well

3. Fab mum no kissing by patoranking, you mean? Uwc

4. Just back from school runs.
      @fab mum correct woman,you know watzup!
      I missed hush last night,about to watch the recorded episode while eating,later take my bath and hit the road again,the road would be free by then.

5. At the hospital, posting things. Thank God it's Friday am tired already

6. Fab mum, no kissing by runtown? stop buying pirated CD, you people will not gree,it's alright, me i'm listening to IF I START TO TALK by Yemi Alade ft Olamide

5. Unilorin convocation party on point jare stella. Tanke has been bubbling o.. abeg bvs from Ilorin let's roll

1. I miss Ilorin, that place is so calm and peaceful but getting a good job there na wa!

2. Congrats, am an alumni. I can imagine how tanke will look like now esp okeodo. The traffic will be cray

3. What do you need bvs here for, why don't you go drag Bonario from the other side to your boring convocation party

4. Alumnus not alumni ok? Na only you be alumni?

6. One man is traveling all the way to see me, let me just cross leg like queen eliza and wait....

1. Babe you ain't crossing no leg today, your leg dey open since you got the news waiting. Abeg do quick wash your paent them and shave properly so that he will no come and be eating aji ikpu

7. yipppiiiiee TGIF... and then I still have to say TGIS cos I will be at work tomorrow. #sigh. well I woke up strong and I am ready for today. breakfast- pap and bean cake....

1. Today my work continues.Hate being so busy on Fridays.

8. Shopping day for me. I hate markets. Except I'm shopping for clothes. I can spend all day. Lord let this recession pass and dollar back to 165. Amen.

1. Even dollar at 250 black market price is welcome..

2. Dollar 💵 =165? No way me want dollar 💵 to come down to =85 naira.

9. Unilorin convocation party on
    point jare stella. Tanke has been
    bubbling o.. abeg bvs from Ilorin
    let's roll

10. Watching Sunrise Daily & chewing minimie Chinchin. I'm very hungry

1. I love that chinchin.. Getting ready to go to the market, I hate going to market. God help me today and always.

2. Minimie is bae!!!
      I never knew I could love chinchin until I met this bae...

11. I am up and grateful... Tomorrow is a great day for me. I prayed and cried for it to come and it is here. Now I know God answers prayers. Thank You Jesus for the ones you will still do.

Stella Enjoy your day. I wish everyone a beautiful day.

1. You would've said that you prayed and cried to see tomorrow and not for tomorrow to come, because nobody has to do anything for it to come. Either dead or alive tomorrow must surely come.

2. Thanks for the correction @Henny

12. had a bad day yesterday was thinking of My life, saw most of my friends back in secondary have all settled down ND me am booless, no job nothing my life is jct stagnant am really tired I want to have my kids soon age is not by my side.please God answer my prayers

1. My dear marriage is not the ultimate, get your life together, look pretty for yourself. Enjoy life and wait patiently for your own man will come at God's appointed time. What matters most is you being happy in marriage not get married...pray my dear pray

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hiaaaaa! N'onu ututu a kwa? O chioooo!!!

2. How will they know that you don't have make-up kit, dem follow you dey stay for house? Abeg find better phone with correct camera, make your friends up, snap them and post on all your social media accts, haven't you heard of SM marketing? If you want to beg, please beg with dignity

3. Anon,I see a lot of young women fall into this boxed routine and I wonder why. If you are skilled in Makeup artistry, why beg for a kit to start up.
      Take that knowledge and make it work for you. Companies like. Inglot,Mac,Sleek, Gifty's daughter, zaron et al are constantly hiring fresh minds in the industry either as a hands on deck person or a consultant or tutor or specialist, the list is endless.
      Use the internet and brush up your acquired skill, use that resume and get a standard job that will pay well,then you can get your kit and go freelance if you decide to, with experience to boot.
      Dave sucre, Jide,Bumsbuki and the rest all started that way.

Cheers!

14. I need a fitfam oooo, my belle is coming out and my ass is going inside... please epp me, this is a 911 call by the way, you're an agent of ndi principality if you see this and waka pass when you can do something *yimu

1. Let's fitfam together na... I've been sleeping in the gym but what I really need is to get a meal plan. Any ideas bvs???

2. How your ASS dey take go inside, me wey be man self my booty just stand gidigbam

3. Yh anonymous, you can go on fruit and diet for two weeks and take legend green tea, morning, afternoon, night. , it works like magic, stop wasting youroney on gym and if the fruit and vegetables is costly for, just increase the intake of green tea, the green tea is just 700

15. I'm thanking God for his mercies, love and goodness for my family. He's been awesome especially in our time of need. There's still more we are trusting HIM to do and by faith we know it's done already. I'm believing HIM for a job and I'm so sure I'll testify soon. God be praised for ever. God bless you Stella and all beeveesss!!! TGIF

16. Waiting patiently for my pay day.. GOD please bless my hustle... I must make it..

17. Replies
    1. Got back from my trip yesterday and I'm dead tired. Still on my bed playing catch up with SDK.

18. Morning wood has refused to go down..
    Heading to shower jo

1. God help u...... Morning glory tinz!!!!! Make I come see am

19. Yay it's Friday already.....
    Prepping for work,,, have been so happy since yesterday,,,,outpouring of goodnews,,,,, first it was the Nlng scholarship and now chevron scholarship,,,, my Lil brothers b making me proud,,,,, this jazz by Rev. Augustine momo dey work true true...... Am testified mehnnn

Friday is here again,, I love weekends God!

1. How did Ur bro get the chevron.. I want my younger bro ti get too.. he is intelligent .. pls tell me

20. Yay it's Friday already.....
    Prepping for work,,, have been so happy since yesterday,,,,outpouring of goodnews,,,,, first it was the Nlng scholarship and now chevron scholarship,,,, my Lil brothers b making me proud,,,,, this jazz by Rev. Augustine momo dey work true true...... Am testified mehnnn

Friday is here again,, I love weekends God!

21. Good morning family and hope we all slept well,am just sitting down here checking my blog and also searching for job...i need a job..God pick up my call.i wish everyone a glorious and Favour filled day...missylynn...

1. liars and broke asses21 October 2016 at 09:31

Why do so many of us lie so much?u would price and price ask d whole question and u runaway u knw btw urself nd God dat u dnt have moni. y were u now stressing?its so annoying u would be forming nd u are looking 4 frEe things or 4 pple to dash u life isn't so.free things isn't d best always.u don't want to spend but u want good things doesn't wrk dat way.

22. Good morning stella........my 1yr old son refused to sleep and hubby to gbensh..na so he dey pwess my breast and otule,i raised my left leg for him na soo the guy man enter from d side oo.d tin sweet me cos i neva try dat style before..chai d small pikin no sabi wetin em papa and mama dey do...well have a nice day evryone

1. Stop gbenshing when your child is sleeping in the same room with you. Even if you are living in one room,you can gbensh in the bathroom while pretending to bathe or even under the bed. Count that innocent child out of your sex life.

2. Hahaha! This cracked me up

3. Choi. You haff spoiled finish. Enjoy o jare it's yours o.😁😁

4. Who told you?
      Those kids knows what you do
      Keep gbenshing in presence of your kid..

5. Try it more, that's my favourite position especially when you are too lazy to make love, very sweet something. Even when I am angry with hubby, I will set like that and allow him to gbensh and pretend as if I am not enjoying it. Lmao

6. That's what you think my dear, please stop it! Men will always try to have sex with thier wives when the kids are there because for them sex is what it is SEX! You are the woman because you have more discretion in these things...biko stop doing it while your child is there..You will be surprised what these kids know..

23. On my way to work already....

Thank God for life and good health.

Have a nice day people!

24. In the office,wide awake and eagerly anticipating.............

25. Nepa is just using this light to do yeye...

Listening to ayefele...must invite him to my wedding o.

26. Morning people thank it's Friday. I wish all of una a happy weekend

27. This cookies n cream. Stella are we expecting a bambino?

Immunization day for my prince. Getting ready to face the day.

Blessed day my lovely BVs

28. Today is my my boo's birthday! Love this man so much. Jesus, bless him and enlarge his coast, protect him and grant his heart desires. Thanks my king for loving me this much, can't wait to be your wifey,counting down already.
    Father, today I pray for all the unmarried believing you for the right life partner, grant their heart desires and bring it to pass. Do for them what you have done for me in Jesus name! Amen!
    Loft you plenty Stella, shop kiss😘

29. Why do i feel cookies and cream means Stellas husband or her kids... Lol

1. The cookie is in Stella and the cream is in her husband..so the combination of the two makes cookies and creams!

2. I feel so too...oh. And I knw datz Wat cookies & cream means. Haha

30. At an internet cafe doing my NYSC online registration.will later go out and have my bfast.I will love to have a lot of sleep later in the day.
    Good morning Fam.Wish u all a short fall free day.

31. sad but not broken.. still on the my bed thinking and praying for better days...

32. Heheheeh,Stells Stells, what is cookies n creams? Well am here making plans how today will go.good morning blog family, may we have a day filled with testimonies IJN

33. Heheheeh,Stells Stells, what is cookies n creams? Well am here making plans how today will go.good morning blog family, may we have a day filled with testimonies IJN

34. Wow nice morning,send me a mail if you want to learn organic skincare and haircare therapy with promixing.
    Everything is now too expensive,phone of 9k is now 14k. Nigeria which way

35. Remember I said I wanted to hit the town yesterday, I had gone for a brief chat yesterday with the owner of a Radio station in V/Island. They want to employ me as an OAP. OMG! He was so cute. A middle-aged man, classy, handsome and sexy. He was looking deep into my eyes as we chatted and I almost lose my balance. After the chat he ordered me to be taken to the company's restaurant and treated to any food and drink of my choice. He also gave me 20k to buy fuel in my car.
    I'm meeting him again on Monday to finalise our deal. I can't wait Oh Lord. I will show him my sweet and sexy legs in a short tight-fitting black gown, I will complement it with a pair of black heeled pumps. Every other asset is on point both front and back. Thank God there is a make-up studio not far from there, I will stop over and brush up my face before going to meet him.
    I must get that 'job' by fire by thunder! Oh I meant to say man, which job? Infact the man and the job altogether jare, no time.
    No, I didn't forget to go anonymous..

Loveme jeje see what you caused? You asked me to join in the Tales by Moonlight and this is the first episode.
    Watch out for Episode 2 tomorrow....

if I have the time....

Telling of fake story is sweet mehn!!! No wonder!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Hahahahahaha. See d way I was reading and smiling.

2. LMAO 😁 you're crazy aswear

3. Kwakwakwa

Stella where is my comment about my staff bus ?

4. Lol. You are not serious at all. Lol.

5. Lol!!! We dey wait part 2 seriously!

6. This Lady u are a Case
      I was almost saying Congratulations before I saw the Tales by Moonlight part

Chaiiiiiii I was carried away by the gist

36. Stell you're Boss and Queen
    Kwakwakwakwa
    I even suspect you're James

I dominate Bv Nwa Amaka to go n pick Stella's award in Abj

TGIF
    God bless this weekend for me

37. 07 : 13

Still in bed with my little muchkin, making funny baby sounds while I wonder what to do with my babies cute and curly hair. Lord, when ever I'm ready again, let it be a girl please with so much hair like you have giving my boys. So I can play with her hair..

My boys is almost ready for school, I'm pretending not to hear him cry as my girl preps him. He will be alright 😕😆

And in the evening, hubby has promised we go out for atleast 2 hours to do have fun. 2 hours since if I feed the baby well, the next feed is 2hrs tine so I'm looking forward to it

Meanwhile I'm thankful to God for all his kindness towards me when my home. I never use to pray seriously like morning prayers and all. I used to do it at my convenience but after seeing how merciful God has been to me, I have developed the habit. It's now a rule. We must pray every morning in my house now. God please give me strength to never miss a day of thanking you for all your kindness towards me..

Have a fab day everyone

38. I done help Hubby prepare for work finish, he just left now. Na to sleep for like three hours before I think of wt to do, maybe Internet, watch movies or cook something from my cookbook. It's sweet to be a full time housewife (pls don't try it if you don't have sufficient fund in your account) 😁 Ok bye

1. Hahahaha @ don't try it if you don't have sufficient fund in your account

39. This is nt fantasy bt real. I don't do married men bt there's dis lecturer of mine that was asking me out 4 two yrz. He has slept with virtually all babes in my sch cos he's so cute @ 31. I avoided him n he gave me rili tough times. He is still dating all my friends presently despite being married. We finally started dating early this year,have our ups n down. He won't want to see me with any male friends/lecturer. We parted for so many months due to issues and I forgot totally about him only for us to settle again n get back bt since then,I get so jealous of all girls around him,I imagine what he's doing with them,how he treats them when I imagine him on me. We'v been having issues lately n haven't been talking bt am so angry @ him cos he still slept wit a friend last week. He's sleeping with all my friends except one bt he denies them everytime I ask. He tells lies a lot.
    Even tho I like him so much,am thinking of ways to forget abt him so I can b free.

40. Sitting here in bed, thinking about how I'm gonna make my Angel locate me by force by fire!!!!!! Sdk love you babe*kisses*

41. Bonario Nnag's wife
    Is that you on your profile pix? So you are actually a small girl who just entered school and looking for school fees. Nawah! The internet is a bastard! Just negodu!
    Anyway, I wish you luck in school, na internet cause am. No biggy....

1. Kekekekekeke
      Small small children full here na 90% of them. They dish insults like it's their sugar

42. I know cookies n creams na. Cookies is those kinds of yummy biscuits while cream is the ice cream

43. Who do we blame now? The landlord that impregnated his tenant's wife or the tenant that impregnated the landlord's twin daughters. Chai! things they happen o. Today's Friday is drama filled. Let me come and be going. 😆😆😆😆😆😆

1. So u leave in face me I slap u eh? U r Ashawo busines nor dey pay u, idiot. U dey fuck for free.

2. Gist us na. My Amebor antenna is up Abeg.

44. just got the Light bill and I'm so angry at #IKEDC for giving me outrageous estimated bill. Give me prepaid they say not available since 2015. fix the meter that's not working they say not possible. just don't know what to do again, I have being to their offices,call and send mail several times. I'm just tired. can't be paying that bill in this buhari time.

1. Hmm Stella, very terrible something! EKEDP ajah , are the worst, you can imagine bringing a bill of 62,506.naira! It's just crazy. Try and personally go to their Marina office and complain. Write a letter and personally go there. Bunch of rogues, in this buhari's times.

45. I'm busy preparing myself for ccc programme at national stadium surulere dz night!! Programme yen mah hot gan....i'm so gonna fall into trance ds night!!! God must surely answer my prayer this night!!....#Signing out#

46. "Whoever is contented with little, will be rich. Whoever abandons envy, will surely be at ease. Whoever keeps away from haram (sin) will surely be Pure". May the Almighty justify our efforts, purify our faith, rectify our ways, beautify our character and satisfy our needs. Ameeen. Jumu'at Mubarak

47. I can only be in bed at this time on a Friday morning. Bank alerts gives me hard on. TGIF !

Blogbrity !🙋🙋 Sup baby. 😘😘😘

48. Morning people.
    Have a great one today.

49. Morning family, couldn't sleep last night bcoz I had been thinking, anyway am on my bed, will miss 8.00 lecture bcoz I need to sleep... Oluwa provide a boo so this guy will stop all this shakara....

50. Just pondering about my life and family. Lord take control.

51. I got help last night. Dashing off to market to restock. Shout out to all Mavrodians!

52. Sterra,where is my comment oo

53. Yea! Yea!

I will be writing my final and last exams today.

I thank God for my life and also a big thanks to my Sweet Hubby. I will always be very grateful, love and Cherish you whole heartedly forever because there is nothing so sweet like a man who makes promises and make sure he fulfils them with out issues.

I really thank God for everything especially for the strength he gave me cos honestly it was not an easy something.

You can imagine giving birth thru cs nd after two weeks i was given admission and i had to go and do the registration and i was expected to resume lectures immediately. Then every monday and wednesday due to the course i am doing. We re expected to jog, play handball, volley ball and all that. You can imagine the pains i felt while doing all those things because it is not all lecturers that will listen to me about giving birth via cs and so i had to manage . Sometimes while running,my breast will be paining me or is it the area i did cs. Sometimes i will be crying while participating in those physical activities, even when i wanted to give up due to the pains, one spirit in me told me to keep pushing, that i should not give up, my hubby will be consoling me with good words.

I also GIVE THANKS TO my God mother and my parents who have been so supportive in their comforting words.

I thank God it ended in praise because it was not an easy journey.

Singing
    It can only be Godooo
    It can only be Godoo

No matter what you are going though in life my brothers and sisters , NEVER GIVE UP!

1. Congrats
      And all the best in your final paper
      May God finish what he started in your life

2. Awwwww..strong woman! Weldone and sorry for all the discomfort you had to go through...👍

54. Pap and bean cake....Lmao!

If you like dress Akara in Versace.....

55. Helll people, holiday will be over in a week. Oh how i wish i can groove more. Lol.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

56. Who is dating Anderson from SnM? I kinda like him tho but He's just doing slow slow, He has been on my BBM since like forever.

57. Cookies n cream is you and boo Jor! Thank God it's Friday have a pile of home work though, who send me enroll for sat classes oooo.
    Getting ready for work

58. Skipping work today. This maca supplement I am taking is shooting my libido off the roof. I dey try hold body.
    Lovely day guys. God bless our hustle!

59. At home thinking of what to do with my life.

60. Thankful n greatful,life is indeed bliss

61. All dressed up after fetching water, my back wan break, waiting for customers daada to ring me up.

Don't forget to preorder your Xmas cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

62. Woke up with a headache on my way to work,thank God is Friday.

63. Self con 450k, mini flat 700k in Idado Lekki 0815913174121 October 2016 at 09:10

Off to do some house inspections with my client.

64. Am Lying down on my bed.. Thanking God for his goodness in my life and that of Ma famille .. Job✅ Hubby on his way ....

65. A married woman is in love with me. We are dating, she is so pretty and classy to let go. Her husband cheats like a daily newspaper and she found happiness in me. Sometimes she gets so possessive towards me but we lov each other she got elegance and money. No who holy holy help. Don't judge me bcoz name u worse pass. Yes you reading this.

66. A married woman is in love with me. We are dating, she is so pretty and classy to let go. Her husband cheats like a daily newspaper and she found happiness in me. Sometimes she gets so possessive towards me but we lov each other she got elegance and money. No who holy holy help. Don't judge me bcoz name u worse pass. Yes you reading this.

1. Just like your wife will be f*cked by another man too.

67. Just finished my morning run, not going to work today. I'm thinking movies later....

68. Happy birthday to David ibiyeomie of salvation ministries

69. My leave just commenced..yaaaay! Just in bed thinking of how and where to spend it..

1. Come to us or Canada! Dress warm when cos its cooooold now!

70. Am at home today. Not going to work. Am not feeling too strong. Need some rest jare. The stress is too much

71. On my way to the hospital.
    Ve been having some bit of health challenges.
    Ve a good day guys.

72. Sick... not slept in 2days... God heal me

73. Good morning Stella Dimoko, happy weekend to all BVs.
    I just finished my morning exercises, took my bath and i'm sitting here drinking my lemon tea.
    I'll be going to the supermarket soon.

I miss Nigeria so much, I've to start making plans, maybe i'll be visiting next year.
    May God order our footsteps and shine His light bright on us in Jesus Christ name.
    Stella Dimoko, i entered Instagram last night and i saw your pic. Enjoy your stay in Amsterdam.

74. Bless God for life and good health.

I know today is gonna be great.

Good morning everyone.

75. Wow nice morning,send me a mail if you want to learn organic skincare and haircare therapy with promixing.
    Everything is now too expensive,phone of 9k is now 14k. Nigeria which way

76. At the hospital.waiting for nurses to finish handing over so I can start my rounds..I pray for health for all don't have strenght to admit patients today.

77. Just lazing around.don't know what to do 😞 confused.my monthly flow have refused to stop since one week .pls who can help me.am crying 😢

78. Le Boo is coming 2dae! We go gbensh till nightfall!I am cleaning d whole house. Hehehehehe
    I know dts wat y'al wanna hear. Yimu. Nah lie, we r Christian partners, we don't do such. Y'al shud give ur life 2 Christ now. Konji is real truly bt u can conquer it like we do thru Christ. Av fun, itz TGIF! Stella,I love u scarra!
    Thinking of wat 2 cook 4 Le Boo?????

1. 😂😂😂😂😂... Gbensh well..oh. Cos Sunday Don alrdy reach.

79. I'm just down now...I pray help comes my way today...I just need someone to ask for my account number ....never been this stuck before.... It is well

80. I bless God for the gift of life and for the grace of being His own. Happy birthday to me #itcanonlybeGod

81. Hoping something positive comes out of today's meeting. Lord please step in and settle this.

82. Great people good morning. Already in the office.

God will give everyone of us our heart desire Amen. Dont give up on yourself and dont give up on God. He wont allow the flood to sweep you away. Amen.

About to take a cup of tea and buscuits. Just finished watching on the road to love.

Let me go and do small work before the big Boss arrives.

83. Its depressing to wake up n find out DAT am still pregnant dis Friday morning at 40 weeks 5 days. Baby pls come out am begging u.

84. So I recently lost some weight about 11kgs (story for another day) and my stomach is near flat and now I want to get that sexy toned abs and stomach. About the do the 1 week crunches challenge(do 100 crunches per day for a week). I've seen amazing results and reviews of people that have done it. I'll do mine for 2 weeks so I'll get back to you guys next week friday on my results. Wish me luck
    Being fat jokwa ezigbo njo.

85. Anon 9:32 wetin concern us with you and le boo. You are not a small girl.

86. hahahaha D'Royalty i think you need deliverance session. I will try and organise one for you. You are just a case. I dont want to laugh. If you get the job as AOP, let me know ooo. I can be bringing amebo to your kingdom. hahahaha

87. Lovely morning to Stella and all the Bvns. I dey look for job. Anywhere in Abeokuta or sango otta. I need to finish school. I'm in finals. I need finances as recession don take over.

88. I have decided to stop this silliness of mine and focus on myself. I don't even know how I got into it in the first place, such an uncomfortable lifestyle, dating a married man. It's over, I can't continue like this, It's not like I wanted him, I was just lonely, after my 7year relationship with my first bf shattered because the humanbeing got a girl pregnant and married her while still dating me, abeg that's not an excuse jare, I hate this lifestyle and I have decided to quit. I hope God forgives me and helps me to stay on the right path. Amen. I am so sorry lord, please guide me back to you

89. Me and madam just settle our issues o, I dey happy like kilode. Stella chop hug

90. Just woke up... I was very horny earlier I had to get up and go for my morning run to distract myself from doing stupid things. Well, I'm seeing a mutual friend tonight though. Wait, I wanted to ask is normal for ladies to also have tummy due to Konji lol same as men?

91. At work already, catching up on our blog, thats how on my way to work one guy that has been eyeing me since gave me 2k for transport oo, he said his heart jst said he shld giv me. i needed cash and i took it oo.. Lol..

92. Yesterday wz my closest frnds birthday he is such a cutie, wish i cld jst kiss him but he is soo far away from me. Still waiting for the day i will kiss him... I love u boo. I'm at work jamming up....

93. Had car issues this morning on my way to work! i'm lucky we didn't get robbed.

All of you saying you ain't going to work today and wanna sleep in, e be like say na one man business private company una dey. Get your ass up and go to work. isn't that where you get your daily bread?

Congrats Sexiest mother on writing your final exams. Success is yours.

94. Just in a very sad mood n confused. Oh Lord I need Your intervention n divine direction.

95. Who is doing clearance sales for baby things,pls I need to get baby stuffs at an affordable prize.thankz