Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Calculation!

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Fun Calculation!

I dont know whether you have played this game somewhere else oh but this is really annoying...how can Simi be two and Falz five?Hisssss
LOL

Is that Simi raised to power four?Or just a plus?

72 comments:

1. Not good in this,so i can't understand the calculation.

2. I keep arriving at 25.
    How are people getting 84?

3. Oh..That's a multiplication sign.
    Mathematics makes me ill .

4. Okay.. 84 if BODMAS is applied.
    2 raised to power 4 multiplied by 5 plus 4.
    Pardon my multiple comments.

1. 6/3=2
      ?+4+4=13-8=5
      ?+5+5=14-10=4
      4+2raise to power4*5=4+16*5, so using BODMAS=4+80=84. *chop knuckle @Sunshine, got the same color her too

2. *got same result here

5. 94...whoever put this calculation together is looking for trouble

6. 100 biko. Falz is 5. Ade kunle is 4. Simi is 2. 4+2×2×2×2(i.e 2 raise to power 4) × 5= 4+16×5= 20×5=100

1. BODMAS...multiplication first. Making it 84. Tank me later.

2. 84 ke Anonymous 19:08? Its 100 my dear, thank us later.

3. Define BODMAS...then you'll know it's 84

7. 2 + 2 + 2 = 6
    5 + (2 x 2) + (2 x 2) = 13
    4 + 5 + 5 = 14
    4 + (2 raised to power 4 (16) x 5), using BODMAS 4 + 80 = 84

8. 2+2+2=6
    5+(2+2)+(2+2)=13
    4+5+5=14
    4+(2^4)+5=25

9. ans is 84. bodmas 4+2^4*5

10. SDK newest favorite couple is all i see!!! Una doh

11. I gat 84 but did my calculation be4 nd got 100

12. 84 using bodmas

One simi =2
    One falz =5
    One adekunle =4
    There fore 4+2 raise to power 4 x5
    Apply body mass and multiply first
    2 raised to power 4 would give u16 then 16x5 =80
    Then do the addition which is 80+4 =84
    Final answer is 84

Wanted to explain how I got the value for each of them but I just don't have the strength

13. 84. Bodmas makes d difference. Yes it was in za ozza blog.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. The answer is 100.

16. Issorait... I will pass mbok

#queenbliz

17. 2 + 2 + 2 = 6
    5 + (2 x 2) + (2 x 2) = 13
    4 + 5 + 5 = 14
    4 + (2 raised to power 4 (16) x 5), using BODMAS 4 + 80 = 84

18. Answer is 84 o jare make una no scatter my brain😃

19. Adekunle gold=4, Simi=2, Falz=5
    4+(2×2×2×2)× 5
    =4+16×5
    =20×5
    =100.
    Answer is 100

20. 84. The breakdown is as follows: Adekunle=4
    Simi=2
    Falz=5.
    Using BODMAS, solve the multiplication first. That is Simi raised to power Adekunle(lol) -- 2⁴= 16. 16 ❌ 5=80.
    80 ➕ 4 = 84. QED

21. I got 60...
    This is interesting. Lol
    Stella pls post the answer

22. Simi : (2) falz the bad guy:(5) Adekunle Gold :(4). 2+2+2=6. 5+(2×2)+(2×2)=13. 4+5+5=14. 4+2raise to power 4 x 5. Now the answer =4 + 16 × 5. Na for here the wahala start, if you use jamkpa way you go get 20×5=100. If you come use Oga Bodmas that jamkpa rule go change na here you go come arrive at :4+16×5= 4+80 which equal to 84.

23. My answer is 84
    Simi is 2; Falz is 5; Adekunle is 4
    so 4+2^4x5= 4+16x5= 4+80= 84.