Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Skit..LOL

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Funny Skit..LOL

Did you Laugh?If not,drink coconut oil please!

28 comments:

1. No time to watch this

1. Lucile coconut oil, get me one truck of coconut oil

2. Plix I need reservoirs of coconut oil , dry AF

2. *Side eyes* with which mb!!
    Omo my body needed this rest. Sleep.. eat.. press phone. Sleep again. Let me stroll small it haff do.

3. Lucile, Biko yem 4bottles!

No one needs light to locate the thing if you know what you is doing.

4. Hahahahha it's that a kiss at the end with that kind mouth. I have to tell the whole wide world that ur lips is so big hahahaha

5. Lool, it's actually he's facial expressions that killed me!

6. I think I need dat coconut oil!

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. who e epp? busybody. abeg zap off you agent of Satan causing confusion here and there.

8. Hahahahahahahah I am loving this guy day by day. I know some bitter souls won't find it funny but will be busy finding gbaguan in my English.
    Meanwhile I am watching bondsbof love staring Genevieve and Emeka ike choi come and see me laughing. Wallahi Molly has evolved. Yet Genny is still the same. That woman is surely a vampire she doesn't age. I love me some genbadasseviev.lols
    *back to my movie*

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

9. COPYRIGHT NOTICE:
    The content of this post including the images has been copyrighted by the Nigerian Copyright Commission and must never be lifted, shared or republished on any other platform,blog, website, chat group either publicly or privately. Defaulters will be fished out and heavily prosecuted. Be warned

After stealing from your blog,laila can do this? This is the problem with thieves,they think everyone is like them. You better start insuring your contents.

1. I hate dat lady call laila everyone on this blog warn Stella about her most expecially jayem but her milk heart refuses to accept it. Well upon all the stealing of content she does her blog is still dry. Wat do u expect from someone dat steal another lady's last name all in the name of traffic.

2. What are you talking about please? What did laila do?

3. Bia what's ya beef with laila? I hate it when someone tries to put sand sand in someone's food. Who doesn't steal? From Linda to laila to Stella all of them dey circle the same gist, na just say Stella style of blogging is kinda different. So shussh the hell up. I visit all them blogs don't come here and stir up stupid ideas.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

4. Thanks Stuff, I dislike people like this

10. Lucile, biko yem 4 bottles... 5litres own.

11. Back to Nigeria.

It was quite a long holiday

I wish it could continue for long.

Everything looks completely different upon my arrival in Nigeria, is it the recession?

1. Welcome back @PC. I was wondering why you've been MIA for quite a while. Hope you bought enough chocolate

12. I think I need coconut oil too
    Not happy jare

13. Me too need the coconut oil

14. Not funny,!. Topics like this should not be joked about. I find it very insulting.

15. The borreness no b here, so dry

16. Oko Iyawo elepon blue... Eni to ba ti ri a won mejeeji a ti mo wipe won to do ara won pa, awon onisekuse. But ko si yawa, ori yin wa nbe.