Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Game Time!

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Game Time!

The Father's name must be Onety two...Kwakwakwakwakwakwa!

203 comments:

1. TheRealAlphaMale1 October 2016 at 22:54

Reply "MUST" if you're a genius....... Una too dey jump up and down.

2. Mr SIXTY TWO. Mr and mrs sixty two

2. Father's name is Mr Sixty Two

1. I AGREE WITH YOU' MR SIXTY TWO.

3. I Think the Father's name is TWO

4. Probably Mr two since their surname is two

5. Seventy two jare

6. Ibeere. O n bi mi o, edumare fun ni answer

7. Enter your comment...Mr. SIXTY TWO

8. Father's name is Two

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Mr TWO naah! Abi?

11. Mr sixty two.Leesir says so lol

12. Father's name is sixty-two.... QED!

13. Father's name is sixty-two.... QED!

14. The father's name should be two! Or seventy two!

15. If e no be Mr 62, na him know wetin him name be after all, who e epp?

16. the father's name is Mr two

17. Mr Two. Stella making me feel like a smart ass

18. Seventy Two. By spicy

19. Fathers name is mr two

20. I don't understand this very DRY game. Sorry Madam Korkus. Obio Akpor BVs explain please.

21. Stellz please bring back dat fine layout u used earlier mbok! E too fyn abi u no hear say change begins with you?

22. Seventy Two!!! Since he's the father...

23. Am using d web version n it ain't showing either

24. Mr. Sixty Two.

Kwakwakwakwa!

25. The Father's name is : Sixty Two

26. Mr Sixty-two.. Family Surname his wife took after him

27. Fathers name is thirty two
    #LOL

28. Mr Two??? I never get these quizzes right anyway.. Mscheew or maybe seventy two.. 😏😏😏

29. Thirty two..side eyes

30. Replies
    1. Oya clap for yourself... greetings your royal smartness... *yimu

2. Mumu Marshall matters. ..empty head

31. Lols I ain't no genius when it comes to calculation.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

32. La fresh o,this one is for you.

33. Seventy Two

34. Mr. SEVENTY TWO

35. Father's name is sixty two

36. Mr. Sixty Two.

37. The father's name is Mr Sixty two

38. Mr. Sixty Two. Shikena

39. Father's name is Mr. Two

40. Father is Seventy two... kikikiki

41. Mr sixty two.

Mrs AYB

42. Replies
    1. Please Ideato should not open this post oooo...that girl too dumb abeg.

43. Sixty two
    Robocop*

44. Mr Seventy two am outta here mehn

45. Mr sixty two na

46. Enter your comment...Mr Sixty Two

47. father's name is Mr sixty two...bride carries husbands name.

48. Seventy two dimoko,lvu u

49. Mr Sixty two na...

50. Mr. SEVENTY TWO

51. Replies
    1. Mtchewwww, as if you have a brain.... mugu

2. Bimbo alert!!!! Except you're black... and according to tales Bimbos are mostly blonds... so ma'am rejoice because you're so unique...

3. Anon21:57 potty idiot! Kwantinu trolling Jacinta,she will giv u hypertension! Useless tin!

52. Sixty two of course.

53. TWO. Stella of life. funny you

54. Mr. Sixty Two. Gaskiya

55. The father's name must be Mr Sixty two.. Mr and Mrs sixty two

56. Seventy two. I am very very intelligent.

57. Fathers name is Mr Sixty two

58. It is simple na Stella.... Father's name is TWO..... Wife, Son and Daughter all bear TWO as Surname.

1. Ur ode na first class, how is his surname the same as name,his surname is TWO but his name is Sixty that's what is wife is answering. So name+surname =Sixty two

59. simply Two.

Commenting from wizprof.com

60. Husband name is TWO

61. Father's name is two

62. reply "must" if you are a genius...duh..fathers name is "must two"..

63. Father's name is Mr Two since all the family members bear Two as there last name so it shows Mr Two is their father's first name

64. @anon 22.50, you reasoning is good as well as your deductions. But please I'm a bit confused. When I see a woman addressed like 'Mrs ijeoma bulus, I take it as ijeoma is her first name and bulus her surname(husband's) so if I see a woman addressed as Mrs Peter pan, is it safe to assume that her first name is Peter and pan is her surname(husband's) or is it entirely wrong to address a woman Mrs with the husband's first and last names?

65. @anon 22.50, you reasoning is good as well as your deductions. But please I'm a bit confused. When I see a woman addressed like 'Mrs ijeoma bulus, I take it as ijeoma is her first name and bulus her surname(husband's) so if I see a woman addressed as Mrs Peter pan, is it safe to assume that her first name is Peter and pan is her surname(husband's) or is it entirely wrong to address a woman Mrs with the husband's first and last names?