Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 1st Birthday Alex Vodina Agbor

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Happy 1st Birthday Alex Vodina Agbor

Awwww She is so cute!!!

''Happy birthday to my little Cutie mini me,I can't find the best words to express how excited I am to have you.it's so amazing to see how things turned around in our favour,May our joy know no bounds.your family loves you,Mama loves you but God loves you more.grow in good health and wisdom my bundle of Joy''.

Nehme eine Kuss von Tante Stella Schatzi!

100 comments:

1. Happy birthday lil' gal. These pics have a sort of defiance to them...I will rather keep my thoughts to myself as they might seem offensive even though that would not be the intention.

I feel it's wasteful throwing an elaborate birthday for a one and two year old. It is usually more an adult party because the lil'uns barely understand the fuss much less that they are a year older

2. Happy birthday baby girl... Many happy returns.

3. How elaborate is d party? Few people in a picture nd it became elaborate lol

4. Happy birthday little cutie.

5. Wawuuuuuuuuuuu
      HBD cutie.. 😘

6. Pure Nigerian 👍 i always say it that my childs first party will be when he/she turns 3. I will mark 1 and 2 years but no party.

Happy birthday cute lil one

7. HBD sunshine.. grow and shine little angels. Papa God pick my call oh, i want cute baby girl

2. Happy Birthday princess.

Yo mama needs to hit the gym.

1. Why are you always rude ITK Ideato?
      Sure its inferiority complex. Were you bullied or constantly maltreated as a child?
      Get a life.

2. Ideato; cant you see shes pregnant? APROKO

3. Anon AKA poster. She isn't pregnant. Get a spectacle

4. Mummy's little girl ideato. Hope you woke up early enough to join the morning prayers at home today? Stop speaking ill of someone who is in her husband's house and already a mom. Watch your tongue

3. Happy birthday little one
    Madam have you sent in your LRD? Did your baby go to buy eye pencil and mirror too? I'm loving that series mehn

4. Jesus!...
    Madam kilode?...
    Why did you allow your self to blow up like this?...
    Are you related to Kelvin bwess?...that one don disappear since his birthday post...
    No no no no no no no...
    You are too FAT!!!!!...
    Do something about it biko and stop being lazy!...

1. You might not know how your word hurt people's feeling.

You are an Internet bully and it not something to be proud of.

Please watch what you say to people.

2. Stop making people feel bad about thesmselves, ure not perfect abeg, i so hate body shaming.next time think before u type.miss know it all, arghhh I'm so mad.

3. If you like be so craze,Queen didn't say anything wrong this time,the woman is gross,I love big ladies but not this,do you know she is still birthing babies,ah ah ah,take good advice and start working on your self,u can do it

4. How is it ur business? Busy body

5. Though what you said madam Queen is right but there is a way you can make your point without been abusive, that is constructive criticism. You don't really know what she is passing through that made her be like that (may be hormonal disorder, hereditary, use of drugs due to certain illness or the other). Madam, pls walk gently in the lives of others because not all wounds/scars are obvious.

5. Happy birthday little girl

Y'all should say something nice about that woman

Take control Lord.

1. Take control no be small,i saw the pic then hurriedly scrolled down to read Linda's comment, nd guess wat she Dd it again...lol

6. Happy birthday princess.... Mam you are big, bold and beautiful but please work on your weight.

7. Replies
    1. Medicine after death

2. Aproko, how her weight take concern you?

8. Happy birthday little angle can sumone translate what Stella said

1. @suebi . it means take a kiss 4rm aunty Stella! I'm a German guru. Thank me later

9. I don't like yellow but this is an exception!... Happy birthday cutie, God bless you

10. HBD sweetie. May you grow in Gods wisdom.

11. Happy birthday Angel, live long in God's wisdom. Mummy Angel, your case don mature pass the popular 'hit the gym', you only need to 'hit the food more'

1. Chai u wicked oh lol. HBD baby Angel.

2. How is it your business? Is she eating your food?

12. Happy birthday little princess.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Happy Birthday cutie

Yesus wept in akwaibom tongue

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw though....

15. Happy birthday angel, grow and shine in the Lord

16. happy birth...... angel

17. Happy birthday pretty girl 👧
    Live and prosper..Amen

18. hahahahaha The Queen, the baby girl is really beautiful and geogeous. Lovely girl.

God's blessing more and more.

Queen abeg leave the mama alone ooo

19. Happy birthday cutie cute. Mother of the celebrant your baby is just a year old and you are already heavily pregnant again. Na wa oh. No family planning in ur area? That cake is too small Abeg. All d money used to sew and Co should have been diverted to a more exotic looking cake.
    Kudos

1. Your opinion.. stick it up your nasty ass.

2. Biko u this silly @ demilade should shut up! Defender of the universe, allow people comment without going to every comment to defend. After all the owner of the pictures used her hand to send it yo SDK, so should expect whatever follows.

3. Anonymous, Biko use coconut oil to lubricate your opinion and stick it down your throat.

20. Donald Trump's hater11 October 2016 at 13:02

She's a queen! Happy first birthday angel, Biko advice your mother to shed some weight o. Shit!

1. You don't have to look at her. Holier than thou.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. James I know you are beefing us,but today your visit will be highly appreciated.

1. Hahaahhahahaha n u actially 4got 2 wosh d baby HBD.

HBD cute baby. Lovely skirt. Mummy almost spoil ur gaging with dat top though. Kisses hun.

2. Tess Baby get a better phone and drop that BlackBerry Bold 2

23. Happy birthday,little angel

24. Where the pickin papa?

1. Fake James?

2. He fit dey obodo oyinbo

3. Is your own father missing? How e take concern you?

25. Happy Birthday lil princessa! God's blessings today and always.

26. Happy birthday cute little Angel

27. Happy birthday cute little Angel

28. Happy birthday little Angel

29. HBD cutie.

People don't know how to talk smtimes. Must everyone be slim? You think its easy to shed baby weight. So far she's happy with herself, abeg leave her.

30. Happy birthday princess, may you grow in wisdom and knowledge

31. HBD beautiful. Do be fat like ur mum when u grow up.

32. Happy Birthday darling.

The only permanent remedy to excessive unhealthy body fat is Exercises and Diet.

Start today ma'am. And you'll be glad you did.

Thumbs up to all my beautiful ladies on SDK.

Kisses Stella

1. And did she ask for your advice?

2. Demilade kindly F**K off! Defence attorney

3. Demilade is the fat woman of course!!! Who blow blow epp?

4. @anonymous 00:23, I am not this "fat lady". Hiding behind a fone doesn't make you a judge of people's life. She sent in her daughters birthday pictures, why can't you wish her daughter a happy birthday and keep your other uncouth words to yourself? i guess you are just a bitter soul trying to steal her joy.

33. Happy birthday princess

34. I don't think she's pregnant. All I'm seeing is Lepacious Bose's sister.

HBD Lil babe, all the best.

35. HBD my little princess, may you grow in wisdom and grace in Jesus name.

Please note : is not everybody that are born to be slim.Be nice .

1. Yes but she can work on her self

36. Happy Birthday Angel, LLNP.

37. Happy bday cute baby. I am not a fan of that colour but u make it look so good. More blessings.

38. @blogbrity madam beggar, you too you have mouth to talk.
    Is the woman's size any of ur business. Leave ppl if they feel confident in their own skin.
    As much as I am into fitness and exercise, I don't drive my regime down people's throat except they ask for it.
    Today is supposed to be a joyful day for the lady. People fail to realise words can hurt people. This is her baby's bday plsssss.

1. You must be stupid. What did I beg u for?
      Didn't beg for anything her. That I poured out my heavy heart on my Facebook Ad Overcharge. Do u know whati t means to lose such amount.
      You must have missed your designation to mention my name.

Keep me away from your stupidity

39. Happy birthday lil cutie... May the grace of God be with you all the rest of your life...

And for all those bodyshaming the lady you'll are a disgrace to nature, must everyone be slim? Do you know some people are naturally big? No matter how they exercise and diet they can never be slim? Do you know that most big people are struggling with ulcer because of watching weight? You have no right bodyshaming someone on social media because you don't live with them and as such don't know the effort they've made regarding their body.

Most of you opening your gutters think you are fit and healthy just because you are slim, i pity you, for your info most big people are healthier than slim people because they exercise and watch what they eat regularly

1. See this beggar Chidinma talking here,wonders shall never end,who dash big people healthier,the woman is not even pregnant, the excess fatness that covered everywhere,the fat tummy can't get down no matter her exercise until she cuts down too much food,singing Monica keep on rocking,orobokibo.......

40. When I saw those pictures, I talk am say this woman don enter one chance today. Madam, e be like say u no dey enter SDK before. Cos if u did, you wouldn't have attempted sending those pics. Oya enter gym kia, kia.

41. Happy birthday to your cutie
    But you are now obese, this is unhealthy.
    Start a ketogenic diet fast. Lots of cabbage and boiled eggs. Do for one week and thank me.

1. Did she ask you for your unsolicited advice?