Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actress Stephanie Linus

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Stephanie Linus

Nollywood actress Stephanie Linus is a year older today...
Happy Birthday to you Mama Maxwell..lol

67 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. HBD mama maxwel,aya linus.
      Wllnp.

3. Happy birthday sweet woman.

4. Pls friends help a sister I missed my period and is over 2wks I don't want another baby now cos I already have 5 pls help me with effective pill I can buy today tnx.

5. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you many more blissful years ahead.

6. Beautiful woman. Happy Birthday

7. Anon 15:01 ask for misoprostol. Take the two pills at once. U will see ur period

2. Steph I like u d way I like Genny
    But u have destroyed your chocolate color
    *sadfface*

HBD dear
    WULLNP

3. My favourite Actress, happy birthday. May you live long .God bless you & your family.

God Bless Everyone.

4. HBD to her. She is the type of girl I want to marry, a tall girl. That's all ONLY reason I will not marry by babe She is average height

1. Mumu and who told you ur bae wants to marry a short man like u... smh who tallNess epp? ??

#buhari'sdriver

2. Mumu and who told you ur bae wants to marry a short man like u... smh who tallNess epp? ??

#buhari'sdriver

3. Why wasting her time. Demon in human form.
      In other news happy birthday steph.

4. Why wasting her time if you ain't gonna wife her? May sis Nkechi thunder locate you wicked man.

5. Then, let her go n stop wasting her time

5. Hbd my lady crush many more years to you.

6. Happy birthday to stephanie linus sweet mama.

7. Happy birthday pretty woman, and great Malabress.
    Her stylist is doing a great job too, cos Stephanie dress sense before... hmmmm.

8. Hbd Princess Idahosa,fulfill ur days on earth.....

9. Happy birthday dear

10. Happy birthday to my swaggerlicious name sake. All steffies rock. I love and respect this lady a lot. I love how private she is and how smart and intelligent she acts and behaves. She is scandal free and not a husband snatcher like errrrrm *scratches head*

*hangs leg on the window*

11. Happy birthday mama Maxwell.
    Age wit Grace.

12. HBD madam. No girl has natural hair and eye lashes anymore.

1. What kind of girls do u move around? Sad for u

2. She is team natural 😂

13. HBD beautiful Steph

14. Happy Birthday beautiful
    Keep shining in the Lord! Have a blast

15. Very pretty woman. Hbd

16. Beautiful woman...as she gets older she looks more beautiful. Happy birthday Stephanie

17. Happy birthday beautiful
    God bless and grant your heart desires

18. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

19. Her original complexion was delicious and classy.

1. Her 'original complexion' the one you gave her abi ? The things people vomit sha ???

20. Happy birthday nwuye Idahosa

21. #Whatever you are willing to put up with, is exactly what you will have*

22. Happy birthday hot mama.. llnp

23. Happy Birthday, Mrs Idahosa.

24. Happy Birthday, Mrs Idahosa.

25. Happy birthday pretty woman

26. Hbd, age with grace

27. What happened to her chocolate colour

28. Happy 34 years Birthday

29. Happy birthday to this beautiful and talented actress I love and respect so much. Bigger you I pray 🙏

30. Hbd, pretty lady

31. I love this lady so much

I just don't understand this complexion...hope say na lighting oh

32. Happy 41st Birthday Stephanie.