Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actress Uru Eke

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Uru Eke

This Beautiful woman is a year older today!

Happy Birthday and continue flying high!

58 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. She's an actor and she's good at it.Happy birthday Uru Eke.

3. She is a beautiful woman. Love watching her on screen. She's so inviting.

1. But whys she more beautiful on screen than in person? The day I saw her I had to look and look again to confirm.

4. She is a beautiful woman. Love watching her on screen. She's so inviting.

5. Wow! My bday mate age with grace......Hbd to me, may God grant my heart desire Amen

6. She is pretty but I've not seen her in movies...maybe coz I don't watch nollywood movies. Happy birthday to you.

7. Replies
    1. Happy birthday to her we once exchange words on instagram some months ago she's rude

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this babe too fine die neh... If i could sell naija just to kiss you then i would... Hbd pretty angel...

1. Sell Jupiter instead dear, so you can come back to earth! Hahaahahaaa

2. You don't live here, remember? Happy birthday ugly. You ugly shaa, big head and round belly.
      I'm off today and I'm going to be here all day teasing, cussing, tears pants, tears bras, farting, with one leg hanging on the cupboard

9. She was on wazobia TV one time like that. Beautiful lady. Happy birthday to her

10. Happy birthday uru

11. Uru (benefit/ gain)in igbo.

Happy birthday beautiful

12. Happy birthday beautiful Uru, I wish you long life, Gods blessings in your Career.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Hbd one of nollywood's finest. U no go studio snap baiday pishures?

14. Awwwnn... I so love her hair!
    Happy birthday beautiful woman 😍

15. Happy born day the "prettyful" one. Hmmm Stella hope they pay for this birthday shout out. We can't be doing it for free o. Lol

16. Have heard about her but haven't seen her in any movie. Happy Birthday pretty lady.

17. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.11 October 2016 at 10:52

Happy birthday pretty one. Best wishes.

18. Is she married ? No wonder I've not been seeing her in movies

19. Happy 34th birthday to you and your twin

20. Fine baby
    Are u Tush baby
    Cos she said 2day is her born day too

21. Happy Birthday sis. Only sisi without scandals

22. Have not been able to register this girl,s face in my head, her face changes always, maybe cos I don't get to see her much or averagely in movies, I will pass her and won't recognise her

23. Happy birthday dear. Have a blast

24. Happy birthday sweetheart.... Your hair is beautiful

25. HBD Uru! I neva watch any of ur movies sha...

26. Anon11:11 what's the problem? Why d bitterness? U never eat today?
    Na Stella put u for ur bad condition?

27. Happy birthday uru eke.. She was in the ndani TV series Rumour has it. I really like her. In my head she's my sister 😁😁

28. Beautiful babe,happy birthday to you.

29. Uru is 36 today not 34