Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Josephine Matthew

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Josephine Matthew

Hello Stella.

My name is Josephine Matthew. Today 1st of October is my birthday,so I am wishing myself and everyone born on October 1st good health,wisdom,fruitfulness and long live. Thanks for wishing me a happy birthday last year,over happiness nearly killed me o when I saw my face on your blog. Lol.. 

To the celebrities I share my birthday with, I say make God bless the work of your hands. 

Stella am grateful to you. your blog has changed and blessed my life. I believe in NIGERIA,am Proud to be NIGERIAN despite the recession ,we shall all stand tall.
GOD BLESS  You STELLA. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO US.

LOL@that phone..Na iPhone 7?..As a poser that you IS nowwwwww...
Happy Birthday Joe!

81 comments:

1. Happy birthday Josephine Matthew, age with grace, God bless your new age and happy independence day to you

1. You look good,your smile can make me smile anyday or time,i love,no homo.
      Live long and live well in prosperity of mind and body.

2. She is beautiful, happy birthday

2. Happy birthday to u dear

1. Hbd Beauty...age gracefully. So many peeps celebrating today.

3. Happy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity.

Me need card oooo

4. Happy birthday, beautiful and independent woman.

1. HBD, beautiful woman. My wishes enter Stella pot of independence stew. Enjoy your day.

5. You look good....seriously

6. HBD

Finally the old blog template is back.
    *sideeyes @stella*...u know why I'm giving u a side eye ba

7. HBD beautiful lady.
    UrOutfit is on p

oint

8. Happy birthday 🎂
    Live and prosper

9. HBD beautiful lady.
    UrOutfit is on p

oint

10. Happy birthday Josephine. Many more years.
    The make-over is a no no for me though.
    Enjoy your day honey.

1. I thought i was the only one that noticed the make over.....

Happy Birthday Madam

2. The makeover is beautiful. Happy birthday Josephine

3. I thought I was the only one. She's got very beautiful eyes but that blending is a lie. Josephine please collect your money back and never use that MUA again.
      Happy birthday still!!

11. HBD ma'am, am wishing all you wish yourself, more fruitful yrs ahead.

12. Stells, I like the development on the blog( ability to rate comments).👍

13. Happy birthday Josephine,but this your makeup nawa!!

14. I remember her birthday post last year with Patt Ogar's son and several others...
    Her phone looks like all those chinco phones wey full for Naija...techno and co..

You went for a photoshoot with your tattered unkempt nails?...HBD

1. Oh!!thought as much... she looked really familiar.
      Nice one!!!
      Happy birthday dear.

Linda onu ojuo.. this is one post you never miss on this blog...
      sometimes I imagine you sitting on an "Ikwe" in your kitchen, scrolling through posts, looking for a birthday person to yab.

Biko,take an easy. I think most of them have come to dread your comments. Lol

2. Hahahaha Iphie...
      Most of them go under anonymous to cuss us out here...so I'm using the birthday post to give it back to them....
      There are people I don't yab sha...those with known ID's that are humble...
      Happy new month dear...

3. Kisses right back at ya.
      No mara what,I still luur you, your bad mouth,your Ikwe etc😘😘😘
      Happy new month.

4. Lol @ under anonymous. Linda you're right. Please keep it up on our behalf 😂

15. Happy birthday! Enjoy

The rating thingy don disappear

16. Happy Birthday ma. More of God's blessings round about you.

Lovely neck piece you got there.

17. Happy birthday dear.
    Live long & prosper..

Love ur smile.

18. Josephine you are fine but I think the orange of your makeup is clashing with the green. Shine with Naija.

19. Sorry to derail from this post. i dont know why i ddislike portable viv.... pls stop bashing people.. b nice haba...

You and ideato should better settle your differences...

Pls ideato give us the gist

20. happy birthday, best wishes as u grow older,age with grace dear.

21. HBD beautiful nice outfit enjoy your day.

22. Happy birthday to you.

23. Josephine, i hv a feeling that u purposely took this pictures solely for ur birthday as an october 1st woman that YOU IS nau...

Happy birthday, pls get morphe brushes or BH cosmetics brush for ur eyeshadow blending, u need it!!
    Happy birthday once again sweetie!!! 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

1. Which one is morphe brushes bikonu, is it like Naked3 brushes?
      Dunno why I can't get a total hang on this, even though I think I'm better than before aha.

2. Iphie if I tutor you for two days you will get it. I converted all my bare faced friends to makeup addicts now 😂

24. Hbd dear but ur makeup artist should b flogged 100strokes tds

25. Happy birthday
    Happy new month
    Happy independence

26. Happy birthday to you
    Happy independence to Nigeria
    God bless us all

MrsBee

27. Happy birthday Josephine.
    God bless you.

28. Shine on, happy birthday dear

29. Happy Birthday JoJo, God Bless you

30. Happy birthday Josephine. May God bless you and grant all that you wish for.

31. Happy bday, put u putting that phone on the ears, nwanne m, odi swaggerless

32. Happy birthday Josephine, you are my parent's birthday mate. More grace dear!

33. Is that a painting?

34. HBD may God's grace & favour acompany u in all ur endeavour in Jesus name.

35. Happy birthday Josephine, I wish you success in everything you do.

God Bless Everyone.

36. Beautiful lady God bless ya new age, stop posing with a phone like an old woman who just escape from a village. Today is ya birthday you are beautiful,not fat and look humble so feel free to hangs ya leg on the cupboard I give you express permission. Have fun boo.
    If I were your friend I would call you independence but am it so byee.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

37. Happy birthday dear God bless ur new age.

38. Happy birthday Josephine
    Happy independence day Nigeria
    One love.✌

39. Happy birthday Josephine, may your new age be filled with satisfaction, fulfillment and health. You are so lucky o, you get an automatic work free day every birthday. Enjoy

40. Happy Birthday, forget haters you look awesome. Enjoy your day🎂👍

41. Happy Birthday Pretty Lady!
    Keep Soaring High!

42. HBD dear, next time paint well