Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Linda Zainab John

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Linda Zainab John

Stellicious Stella today (29th October) is my birthday, please you and my fellow blog family (BeeVees) should show me love.. 

BV OneOfLinda'sBridesMaid. 

Shoki for fastest fingers 

All MTN

Happy Birthday you sexy woman!

126 comments:

1. HBD, LLnP...blue is beautiful

2. HBD...live long and prosper
      Please stop being a brides maid

3. https://chat.whatsapp.com/0RObH0xoDeh2bU167yfjux. Thank me later. Stella pls enable.

4. With the name, the club and erm, the looks, pls give us email make send application nah. For bro/sis levels o. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ˜

2. Happy birthday Linda Zainab John, wish u many more years to come

1. Happy birthday girl, grow in grace, favour & joy of the the Lord!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. You are beautiful. Happy birthday. Llnp

1. Correct babe that has identity and comments all the time.... Not all this ones claiming I hardly
      comment.

Hbd gurl!

2. Happy birthday to my bday mate

1. Happy birthday. You'd have been way finer if swapped that Chelsea Jersey with an Arsenal one. The cake too. πŸ˜†

2. Linda Ogbologbo so you are a Bvn too! Happy birthday sweetie

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful Zainab. Bless your heart

Up Chelsea!!!

6. Happy birthday my name sake!,..
    People that answers my name are always beautiful!,..
    See flat tummy and shape!,,.
    Correct babe...

1. Aww! Thanks my madam and namesake

2. Answers Kwa! Kpankere so u still firing? Ikwakwakwakwakwa, I still waaaaaaaaant ur otele 😍😞

3. See local fowl prasing herself. Ode oshi.

4. Answers kwa so u Neva still change kpankere, Ikwakwakwakwakwa I still waaaaaaaant ur otele πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜ž

5. Hahahahahahaha...
      So Kelvin was on ghost mode since that he has to wait for me to call him out before he appear...
      Lwkmd!...
      Remember our deal and I'm still game!...
      Loose weight let me give you some otele to smash!...

6. Lmao ........ Linda you no well

7. Linda Eze, it is lose not loose.Thank me under my comment

8. That's what happens when you speak English like Igbo.

Hahahaha!

When they call you, she answers shee? Hahaha, people that 'answer's' your name, Iti!!!
      Loose ko lose n!. Olodo!

That's what happens when you grow up in coal camp. Pls don't pass this bad grammar to your kids.

7. Happy birthday pretty live long and prosper

8. Happy birthday sexy, you look real pretty

9. Happy birthday to my fellow scorpio and chelsea fan. Mine 3 dats ago

Wishin you an amazing day and chelsea the title this season

10. HBD dear. tnx I recharge 200 mtn

11. HBD to you. Wishing you a swell time.

12. This babe is hot...hbd girl.llnp

13. Happy Birthday Linda. You're so pretty! Live long and prosper.

14. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ beautiful

15. Happy birthday dear.
    Age gracefully.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

16. Happy birthday dear.
    Age gracefully.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

17. Hbd dear. Tnx. my first Richard Card on SDK

18. All I see is that Chelsea Jersey and cake! Sweet.. :)

19. Happy belated birthday

20. HBD Dear, wullnp with good health. Proudly Idoma

21. Happy birthday
    Wishing you well in your endeavors

22. Happy birthday beau.... Love the Chelsea color. Have a good one. LLNP

23. Happy birthday!

24. Happy birthday! You are indeed beautiful and u have a nice body

25. Happy birthday pretty Linda.

26. Very lovely Lady!
    With a warm personality too. You are just beautiful Sweets! Wishing u a beautiful birthday and all of God's Blessings.
    Make it P-O-P Baby!🍾

27. Happy birthday! U deserve a better id
    Enjoy ur day

28. Linda John to open your ynash dey hungry me. Should I?

29. Happy birthday Linda....You are the only true BV that is pretty...others na jara. I have a gift for you...

30. Happy birthday beautiful lady!

31. Happy bday pwetty... How old are you now?

32. Happy birthday dear,may your dreams come true

33. Na so you like chelsea reach? Happy birthday Linda.

34. " A plate of toast and warm milk at the side."
    hahahaha ideato the jobless,sad village wanna be jobless girl forming what she's not. How sad and miserable are you that you seek relevance and attention on a blog? You are pathetic!

And those of you also seeking relevance and menstruating under my comment, ideato defender should eat your shit, birds of the same feathers.Keep shut because no one ask your opinion!

1. Why so bitter. Correct your self. It is BIRDS OF A FEATHER.

olodorapata

2. Why so bitter. Correct your self. It is BIRDS OF A FEATHER.

olodorapata

35. ideato MTN, everywhere on sdk.

36. Hbd great minds are born in October

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. May all the good things locate u in life as u are celebrating ur buffday

39. Happy birthday dearie age with grace. And moreover, u look stunning

40. Hbd llnp namesake...bigger u I pray

41. Happy Birthday beautiful babe.

Thelma happy belated birthday to you. God bless the two of you Amen.

Prosper in good health and long life Amen

42. Happy birthday beautiful girl! Keep glowing, you've got gorgeous smilez.

43. Happy buffdai my pweetie Benue born, age with grace.