Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Loveth Akhigbe

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Loveth Akhigbe

Hello Dear Stella of Laive...After you na You

God bless You n Yours
My name is Loveth Akhigbe ‎, a regular Bv,Oct 8th is my Birthday ‎ and I want you and fellow Bvs to wish me well. Infinite joy! Unlimited favour! Overwhelming love! Peace of the Lord that passeth all understanding! Resounding good health! These are my wishes to my self as I celebrate ‎.thank you

Bv Ehiluv

Happy Birthday Loveth love...lol

71 comments:

1. Imagine slowly gbenshing dis babe from behind and massaging her back at the same with a mirror in her front so u can see her face as she dey mourn. Chai...... She go sweet to do

2. Happy Birthday Pretty one, grow in strength, wisdom and Knowledge

1. Hbd dear! God bless ur new age IJN,amen! October babies r liberal minded. Mine comn up nxt wk by God's grace..cnt wait! Gracias

2. Where is the lie in Linda's comment?

3. HBD...
    Even with all the filters and photoshop,you still come worwor...

1. Try create a creature omo ale

2. I still wonder how sm ppl find humour in your stupidity.yeye girl

3. @Queen...put up a pic of you lets see..perfect human.

4. Happy birthday long live and prosperity. Ave a fun filled day

5. Happy Birthday babes. More blessings.

You look dope on your second pics.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Happy Birthday Loveth!
    Live long and prosper.

1. HBD Loveth.
      grow in wisdom and understanding IJN.

8. Happy birthday Loveth. God bless you

9. Happy cake day Loveth, God's blessings all the way

10. HBD Loveth! Are u Catherine Akhigbe's elder sister? Very hyperactive sombori with long legs.

11. HBD miss by force I go pose snap.

12. Ehiluvyluvy...
    Fine girlie girlie...
    Happy birthday shugar.
    More blessings.

13. Happy birthday dear,God bless your new age#AppleofGodseye#

14. Happy birthday dear,God bless your new age#AppleofGodseye#

15. Hbd Lovieeeeeeee...Do have fun

16. Loveth you are love. You are the true definition of beauty. You have this inner glow that any man that comes around you will be dying to have you as his Lady.
    Happy Birthday. God bless your new age. Age gracefully dear

17. Loveth you are love. You are the true definition of beauty. You have this inner glow that any man that comes around you will be dying to have you as his Lady.
    Happy Birthday. God bless your new age. Age gracefully dear

1. Danmmmm! Are you banging her? What's up with these shittt. Bitch is ugly with round belly anyway. Stupid!

2. @James jealousy na part of love. You only talk bad about people that you can't attain their level in life.
      You need plenty of sugar to sweeten your life
      Hahaha hahaha

3. James you son of a BITCH!!.... ugly soul...go get a life fool!

18. Hbd dear!!! but your first pics though....

19. Happy birthday Dear. God bless you.

20. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

21. HaPpY BiRtHdAy LoVeTh. I wish you well, Infinite joy, Unlimited favour, Overwhelming love, Peace of the Lord that passeth all understanding and a Resounding good health. Have fun!!!

22. Happy birthday dear,enjoy your day

23. Happy birthday Loveth, I wish you Gods Blessings.

God Bless Everyone.

24. Happy birthday dearie,may ur dreams come true

25. Happy birthday Loveth! I wish you heavens best, keep soaring higher.

26. Happy Birthday Loveth. More years.

The Queen specs hahahaha

27. thanks for sending only two pix
    ...happy birthday

28. Happy Birthday loveth, God Bless you

29. Happy birthday loveth

30. Linda is right on dis one abeg! Happy birthday

31. HBD loveth.
    May u grow in wisdom and understanding IJN.

32. Happy Birthday loveth. But what were you thinking sending in your picture without at least wearing A waist clincher.

You are wonderfully and beautifully made :)

33. Happy Birthday Ehiluv...wishing you many more Oct 8th in good health and prosperity.Amen

34. Thanks everyone for wishing me well.may celebration never cease from your homes...
    Stella God bless you