Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Olushola Ojelade

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Olushola Ojelade

I am a regular BV, tho I don't comment. Please I need your help,today (22/10/2016) is my boo's birthday (BV Shola, (he did a valentine post 4us this year, he was also featured on "how I got hooked to SDK" some weeks back)   please can u help me post his pictures and a birthday shout out as a surprise
Wishing my certified boo Olushola Ojelade a happy womb escape, enjoy your day swts. 

Mhizbee

Good day stellz and fellow BVs. I am Shola Ojelade and today is my birthday. I am really happy and thankful to God almighty for my life, my family and friends. The journey has not been easy but God has been faithful.
Unto the next chapter with this lovely family.
God bless us all

Biko make una show me love.

Heheheheeh Shola didnt know that his Bae planned a surprise post and sent his but i decided to use hers cos its one of her gifts to him....As a boo that you IS now shola..hehehehehehe
happy birthday and i hope this surprises you oh.*RME*

87 comments:

1. I love love,happy birthday to you Oluwasola,grow in Grace IJN

2. Hope he has wifed you, mhizbee the boo flaunter.

Bankers are stingy mehn! Can't deal.

1. Who asked you, yes he will wife me.stalker

2. My dear... very stingy things

3. Lmaooo Ideatoooooo*phew* Hbd Shola..llnp and enjoy your day#Octoberbabiesrockmehn#

4. Gbegborun!!!

Is 'it' your boo?

3. I don't understand dis una own boo & bae.Are u husband and wife or just gbensh partners?

4. Happy birthday boy. You are queen of the bus stop's spec. Watch her prowl on you like a cougar that she is.

5. Hmmmmm
    This guy doesn't look rich

I know a rich guy when I see one
    Happy birthday sha.

1. LMAO 😁
      Thou are *wicked *
      Choi!

2. CHI EXOTIC I know you as some that say polite things.
      Don't forget that "the young shall grow"
      Maybe he is a case of "Aku na atakasi"
      I'm out

3. I work at diamond bank and d guy resemble contract staff, ll check him out on monday... *evil grin*

4. As the prophetess that you is nawwww.
      Dnt judge a book by its cover.

5. You people should not turn this birthday post to something else.

6. I still remember how you look like okpa seller when Stella did birthday post for you. You want to start talking like the queen. I'm your friend on facebook and I also conclude that you a church rat. Chioma be careful or I open your yansh

7. Hehehehehehehe
      How do you open a yansh that is not closed?
      Abegii.

8. Anon 13:24, what if he is a contract staff, is there anything wrong with that? You that you are a full staff, can't they discard you tomorrow? Nonsense

9. See the way, you guyz are analysing someone's boo
      Come babes

HBD Shola
      WULLNP

6. Next time you people should try and stop telling us you hardly comment or you don't comment. The whole thing always weak my fingers to type a wish.

HBD Shola, IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully.

1. I tell u @chike. I'm like are mine the only one commenting? Biko, just say what u gonna say and move on.

Hbd to u.

7. Next time you people should try and stop telling us you hardly comment or you don't comment. The whole thing always weak my fingers to type a wish.

HBD Shola, IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully.

8. Hbd shola fyn boy but u Lekpa... I love my guys with flesh and small muscle but should be taller than nyanya.... Lol

Hbd once again dear

9. Hbd shola fyn boy but u Lekpa... I love my guys with flesh and small muscle but should be taller than nyanya.... Lol

Hbd once again dear

10. Wats wit d "am a regular bv but i dnt comment"?who do u nw want to comment on his post?am commentin cos hes a" certified"bv n nt cos of u.
    Hapi bday shola,wish u Gods blessins,long life n prosperity.

11. You don't comment" Which part of just go straight to the point that you guys don't understand ? Se olodo ni yin ? Anyway, me too no go comment I'm saving my birthday wishes for people Wey dey comment.

1. I know how you feel but have mercy because her Lee boo always comment

12. Lolz. I love the fact that they had the same thing in mind. Hbd shola. BTW, I think av seen mhizbee's comments on this blog, so what's with the 'I don't comment'?

13. Happy birthday
    Who invented this womb escape thingy, kinda annonying..i get pissed whenever i see it.

1. I thought it's just me, very annoying words

2. Very annoyong something.
      They just learn one thing and start copying. Mscheww

3. Very razz. I hate it. Razz things

14. I remember you people from last year or is it 2014. You guys are still booing up till now?

15. It's true, bankers are very stingy and poor especially now that they pay them 40k.
    Diamond yellow account agent, happy birthday. Do you also stand by the roadside and look for customers for Diamond bank? I use to see your colleagues by the roadside and inside parks and markets.

1. See this jobless mofo calling banker's stingy and poor. Is he not better than the beggar you are? that visits sdk to beg. There is dignity in labour, i'll rather stand on the roadside convincing customers to open an account than shamelessly beg for giveaways.

2. Most of the fools saying he is a contract staff will still beg for 100 naira recharge card oo. Awon alainironu olosi gbogbo.
      Is it your contract job?
      Is it your diamond yellow account?
      Is it not your jobless life ni.
      Metchewww

3. Please get him a better job. Some people still pray for that 40k job. You have to start your career from somewhere in life.just Wish him a happy birthday and a better job instead ..

16. Happy Birthday shola.hope you are not the guy that was sacked. Thought she was a woman.

Happy Birthday shola. May God bless you and equipped you. Amen

17. Happy Birthday Shola...missylynn

18. Happy birthday Shola
    Take care of your girlfriend

19. Happy Birthday Guy
    What's with the womb escape thingy? Msheww

Is this the same Bv that complained her man doesn't like taking money from her?

20. I thought I see that bv's name here? Mhizbee...

Happy birthday Shola

21. Happy birthday Shola. God bless your new age. Amen

22. Happy birthday Sholay
    Take care of your Bae she loves you

23. Happy birthday Shola. God bless you with more wisdom and integrity.

24. Ajebutter, it is not everyone that visits sdk to beg. I'm comfortable by His grace. And yes, bankers are stingy and poor, now axe yourself (in emjay's voice). Kikikikikiki

25. Happy birthday. Why do you ladies who are single like bad mouthing the boo's of ladies in relationships? Is it bad belle, envy or beef? Why are you so pained? So what if contract staff? So what if broke? You condemn people yet secretly pray for God's blessings. How will you be blessed? 😐

1. and whi told u that the ladies bad mouthing him are single ladies or are u now telling me that u are a sorcerer? That u are in a relationship doesnt make u berra than a single lady cos u can be in that relship for years and she could get married with a twinkle of an eye.

26. Happy Birthday bro, God bless your new age, and give you reasons to smile everyday of your life... Oya say a big Amen!

*I get big cassava *

27. HBD young man. May God bless you abundantly Shola in all aspects of your life in Jesus name. Amen.
    I am shocked at the rate some sdk bvs are trying hard to look down at others. Why the negativity? The irony is that you can read comments such as " i am very comfortable" or "i am rich " but still IHN is full of beggars. And even if you are rich where is your humility? You don't know what tomorrow is made of. I was disappointed to read negatives comments on Cynhams Cakes post then this birthday post.
    Please, you guys with negative mind set should not spoil the fun of visiting and reading Sdk's blog.
    I am covered with the blood of Jesus. Amen.