Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday IYANYA

Monday, October 31, 2016

Happy Birthday IYANYA

Musician Iyanya was born today October 31st...Happy Birthday you S3xy man!

*Wink*

107 comments:

1. Happy birthday and welcome to marvin

2. Happy Birthday short man with too much muscles

3. Shantelle leave me alone oh lol cos last time I mentioned how short he is you no gree me

4. Yasssssss! Happy birthday my Emperor.

5. Trinity my knight in shining armor short? Are you kidding me?

6. Shantelle,pls stop this. Let my love be. Stick to Charles Awurum. Please.

7. Irene who's Charles awurum? I dont get it. Is peter Okoye no longer your boo? Abeg carry me down.

8. Lmaoo..I just checked google for the person's pic. Lwkmd
      I watch his movies but never knew his name.
      Irene Irene....how many times I call you? Lol

9. Peter Okoye is among too. Me that is gathering them,dont I know what I am doing?

2. Your Dee!
    Your Dee!
    All I want is your Dee!

Happy Birthday Sexy Inyanya.

1. Choi Choi
      Someone should please tag shantelle...hehehe

2. I love him like that. Miss/mister long put

3. Amanda,immediately I saw 'Iyan..'? I high pass kwale weed at once.

4. Lol, HBD Iyanya

... Jesus is my worth!

1. LMAO 😁
      *innocent side eyes 👀 at shantelle *

2. Take some honey! You eat bitter kola a lot.

3. Thought I was the only one who didn't find him sexy.

4. My dear I don't understand too. With his short hands lol. Short men shouldn't work out too much abeg

5. Lol

It's not about his height per say but I am yet to see the sexiness.

Happy Birthday Iyanya!

6. I also don't find him Sexy.

7. Linda drink honey and rub shea butter.
      Amanda no mind her.
      Lmao @ anon9:39. I will start yabbing her boo.
      Lol @ Shakiti.
      Mosi drink Lucile coconut oyel.

As for the others....*yawwwwwnnnnns*

1. Happy Birthday Iyanya
      Irene Bernard's favourite boo lol
      He looks better off with clothes on mbok

6. Omg my former crush is 31 today love u so much hbd

7. naughty by nature31 October 2016 at 09:28

Stella I honestly don't know why you find this guy sexy. He reminds me of maltex..you know how maltex bottle is?yep,that's how I see him.
    He kinda looks like that michellin tyre guy too..you know the turtle ninja

1. LMAO 😁
      *dodges koi koi from shantelle*

2. If you don't have anything good to say just stfu. How can you utter such rubbish from your mouth to a fellow human being? Y'all hiding behind your cheap phones to bring people down mtewwww. HBD Sexy Man.

3. Have some honey!

4. One man's meat is another man's poison. Move on and stop deriding other people's choice...

5. She finds him Sexy cos people differ in their opinions.
      The reason you have a problem with her opinion Is what I don't get.

6. Inyanya...shot man with big D

7. naughty by nature31 October 2016 at 09:48

C'mon Ada have some self esteem..why so 😢?

8. See painment ohhh haba, take a chilled pill

9. .....your mind is full of so much hate...Whatever your frustrations are, please stick it to your miserable self...Iyanya is too relevant to ever notice you.......HBD sweet IYANYA!!!!!

10. .....your mind is full of so much hate...Whatever your frustrations are, please stick it to your miserable self...Iyanya is too relevant to ever notice you.......HBD sweet IYANYA!!!!!

11. .....your mind is full of so much hate...Whatever your frustrations are, please stick it to your miserable self...Iyanya is too relevant to ever notice you.......HBD sweet IYANYA!!!!!

12. U are so shallow minded, with an unreasonable sense of thinking. There is more in a coconut than in your head

13. Nbn taarh! Liar muo,you wey short pass maggi.

Anyway,let me leave you cos bvs have washed you enough. And whats your reply to Ada about? You got high esteem by 'saying' someone looks like a bottle? This is ludicruos

8. Happy 😊 birthday inyanya
    *side eyes 👀 at shantelle *
    LMAO 😁

9. Happy birthday "shantelle".. I know it will get to your boo...

10. Hmmm,those eyes. Happy birthday short but sexy.

11. Happy Birthday to is Iyanya

Missylynn

12. Haha, Shantelle's boo of life!

1. You garrit hunnay.
      And Tetrina is my bae of life,you know I love you loads..

2. Happy birthday pumpkin
      Amore mio
      Mi Amor
      Snow flake
      Honey muffin
      Honey bun
      'Oreo candy'
      Teddy boo boo
      Sweetie
      Desire mi
      Heart throb
      Sugar lips
      Cup cake....should I go on?? Hehe
      hehe Ayam feeling wan-kine wan-kine. I want to play,you know that kindda play yeah?

Happy birthday shugar!! More deals,more money. Live et prosper.

3. Shantelleeeeee 😁😁😁😁. Chain see as your heart dey drink malt. Lolz

4. Choi Choi Choi!!!
      See praises

I hope he'll put a ring 💍 on it tonight
      LMAO 😁
      Where's the party 💃 at? Hehehe

5. Lol Vivi,drink juice and champagne join.
      Amanda sweets....

13. Happy birthday Iyanya, age with grace

14. hahahaha really maltex and akpako. He is amstel malta kpangolo.

Happy birthday eteh

15. fine boy better pikin, this guy go sweet die. now i see why them girls like his cucumber. happy baiday iyanya. have fun dear, any pikin wey come summit, you givam bad bad.
    i have been having yeye yeye cravings this days i hope say...............?

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

16. Anony123 a.k.a SDK Nyansh Opener31 October 2016 at 10:33

Iyanya said he's 30 yrs today? Ozu ashi!!! I don't know why Nigerian celebrities keep lying about their age?

Iyanya is not 30 ..... he was born in 1978 which makes him 38 yrs... Calabar peeps still know u, so remember.

That's how Oge Okoye lied that she was born in 1982 meanwhile she was born in 1977. I knew her from Unizik, Oge will be 40 yrs next year, Ebube is 43 dis year .. Phyno is not 30, StormRex i think u also lied, Zoro liar mmuo!! Stella, all Nigerian celebrities are liars!!

Is Tiwa Savage pregnant? Lemme make some calls sef.

1. If all this bothers you then you have a big problem. If they lie about their age, how is it your business?

See how you are bothered about people's age.

2. Most of you who claim to know people more than they know themselves are actually the liars. Ebube Nwagbo 43? Fear God o.

3. Biko, how old is chika Ike? Since u claim to know everyone's age?

17. Happy birthday Shantelle's boo.

Shantelle, i just hide for one corner dey enjoy myself. I see you. Try boo to a nice one ooo

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Princess Scheherazade31 October 2016 at 10:43

Sexy? Well, different strokes for different folks.
    Happy birthday Iyanya.

20. Hello house.... mrs pea

21. Hbd Inyanya thought you wanted to launch your own record label oo

22. HBD Shantelle's boo.
    come and wed her abeg.

23. see as e do mouth. e go don use am suck plenty honey.

Happy birthday sexy short man. Grow and shine

24. Shantelle abeg do richard card giveaway to celebration your boo

25. Replies
    1. Why now? I can't stop laughing. Happy birthday Iyanya

2. One Trillion,you no well oo😀.Happy Birthday Iyanya

26. Shantelle help me extend my birthday wishes to him
    I'm yet to find him sexy tho

1. Ammie just drink coconut oyel and rub shea butter. You'l start seeing his royal sexiness clearly.

Those eyes and lips? Dang!
      Iyanya love me till i faint.

27. This guy is not sexy stella
    Bit he will sabi fuck shaaaa
    Happy birthday

28. Y'all hating on this dude, I bet some people stroking him are even uglier. Plz don't hate rather celebrate.