Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Monday

Monday, October 24, 2016

IHN - Monday

*Sneeze*
#CookiesAndCream will be unveiled another day...when i stop sneezing..hehehehehehhehe *atchooo!*

Who be this black 'buirry'?

FACES OF IHN SAY
Dear Stella
I hope you have had your cookies and cream today,
My name is Temitope Aiyedona, this is a headshot of me, hope it qualifies for Face of IHN.
Love what you are doing ma, More of God's blessings on you.

#Flu no let me comment

Hello. Am a bv I comment as Mrs Shantelle. As a pretty momma with big fine eyes,I decided to send my picture for face of IHN. I love this blog and all Bvs. #kisses #

As you don praise ya okpollo eyes finish wetin i wan talk again? *Sneezes*

....................................................................................................

THANK YOU BV DON MAYOR
Good morning Stella. Your blog blesses so much and I pray God keeps
blessing you too. I want to thank Bv Don Mayor for gifting me with 5k
on Saturday. He called it weekend gift for me and my child. Don Mayor
your pockets will never run dry, whatsoever you lay your hands on
shall always prosper.

Don Mayor is a true DON. This is the second time
he would be reaching out to me, he first gave me a modem months back
and I know he has been reaching out to others too. Bvs please stop bad
mouthing him, he is a nice man.
Bv Merciful

....................................................................................................

FIBROID LADY CONTACT INFO
The phone contact for the Fibroid lady is 08167979348 ,She is at Ogun state close to winners more description would be made when they call the nos, God bless us all.

BLOG VISITOR TWINS HAVE ARRIVED
Good morning Stella, thank you for the beautiful job you are doing I pray that God bless and enrich you mighty. I am the lady who sent in a scan report about expecting twin babies in the TTC testimonies, I have put to bed and It is with great joy I announce the birth of my twin boys to the house, indeed God is faithful. 

He showed up on my case and gave us double for our trouble,the pregnancy and birth of my babies has re assured me that I serve a God who fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket, that delay is not denial and that In his time he makes all things beautiful. I pray for everyone looking up to God for such a blessing that he will answer double double! For everyone who has children already, the Good lord will look after them and we shall not mourn over our kids! God bless us all. 
Best regards 
#mama ibeji

MEMO TO DAMI FROM SINGLES MINGLES
Good day Stella; I hope this mail meets you well.
I met a guy on the last SnM and we got on well but along the line i offended him and he deleted me. Please Dami if you reading this; i am sorry. Just hear me out before you leave. 

#cold flu stops me from doing HIAN!

CHEF NEEDED
Hello Stella thank you very much for this platform, please a well mannered and very good chef that can make Chinese as well as Nigerian dishes is wanted. Not more than 25years old, please send a message to 09056667172 do not call.
Thank you madam Stella

5K GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, i want to give N5000 to a pregnant woman who NEEDS it to buy fruits.. please don't send me mail if you know you can afford it. There are people who N5000 is their problem, don't block their way by sending me mail please.  Send mail to mcaguwa@yahoo.com 

HUH?

Free Company/Business branding

Happy day Stella.com

Rif Technologies is a company that specialises in Business/Company branding,Graphics designs,Professional website designs,Software development and Database Management.We hereby look forward to Brand 2 BV,s Start ups.We intend consulting for their businesses for a period of three months and also subsequent consultations would be free.We would select 2 BV,s only.Please send us email :rif_technologies@yahoo.com

BV 20MONTHS OLD MOLESTED
I am a very busy mom, because of my job, a job that takes my time, a job I give my all for very little pay.
I started noticing that my little daughter of 20months, gets scared each time I bathe her and wash her privates. I became worried and started suspecting something fishy, even though I prayed it should not be true.
I allowed her sleep and noticed her privates has been tampered with, it's indeed a very gross story to write but for the sake of parents especially mothers that are too busy looking for money, I am writing here to say, my little girl was molested by my married neighbour.

I usually drop her off with my neighbour before I go to work. She stopped school for a while for some reasons.
A man married with kids and a very beautiful wife, I confronted the wife and she claims she was aware cause she caught her husband playing with my daughter.
She begged I shouldn't report to the police. The husband has been missing for same days now, because I intend to confront him.

I have taken her for treatment and   decided to look for a teaching job that will make me have time for her, before I raise money to start a business.
I understand owning your business gives you more time for your family. My boss never understands I also have a life from work.

Mothers, your children should come first before money. I sincerely hope my daughter will never remember this.

GIVEAWAY
Hello Mrs Korkus..
Considering this economy and people who want to empower themselves, I'd like to give anyone interested a free training on wig making and hair care. My own tiny way of helping. I can be contacted on 08147992189.

LAUGHS FROM BV CHIAZOR
Three men took their wives to d hospital for delivery,shortly the Nurse came out and asked, who is Joseph that works with three crowns milk, the man stood up, congratulations your wife has delivered three bouncing babies. 

Shortly,the Nurse came out again and asked, who is John that works with 7up, the man stood up, congrats your wife has delivered 7 bouncing babies. Immediately,the third man took off and ran away because he works at 33 larger beer.😄😃😀

NCLEX TUTOR NEEDED

Hi members of bvn, please I need a tutor who lives in ATLANTA or its environs, for NCLEX RN exam.

If anyone knows anyone who can help me or has any idea, opinion, knowledge on how to pass this exam should please mail me. I need to pass this exam badly. I need all the help I can get.
Thanks.
(blessing.2020@yahoo.com)

PLEA FOR USED OFFICE CLOTHES

Good evening mrs stella,how are you and the family,sure you are all
doing great.please help me post,as am feeling so confused.i will be
resuming my new job by next week after a long search,but i dont have
any office clothes.please anyone who can help me out with two or three
used office clothes pending when am been paid,i will be so grateful as
i dont have anyone at all.

God bless you.i can be contacted through
this number 08076117223.

WEDDING INVITATION

It is Martins and Nelo.

We would want to invite you for our wedding coming up on the 19th of November.

I understand that you might not be able to make it because of the distance, but just know you are on the guest list. Lol.

We would be honoured to have you.
Once again, thanks for everything.
We appreciate.

AH AH,NO RICE AND STEW VERY PLENTY?LOL....Please any BV who stay around this area can attend on my behalf and demolish the executive plate of Jollof rice ooooh.
Congrats to you both,I love you both..abeg make i stop,cold no let me comment otherwise i for ask for that wedding website where you can choose anything you want and i will pay..just to encourage una kitchen oooh but as a cold flu that I IS nowwwwww...

IN HOUSE LAWYER APPRECIATION
Good day Stella.. I hope this mail meets you well.
I'm an ardent reader of your blog, it's like a second bible to me, and  I usually comment under the id "sassy barrister". Great job you are doing.
Anyway, It was the anniversary of my Call to Bar two days ago, and I want to appreciate Trendy Beauty for the free make-over which I won some weeks back on IHN. She's an amazing bv. 
The make-up was so good I didn't wipe my face for three days.(lol, just kidding). My pic up there didn't even do justice to the make-up because I'm not photogenic. 

Thank you Trendy Beauty... Thank you Stella for this amazing platform. Reach Trendy Beauty for all your amazing make-over. 
Phone no:09 027 9804 94
Address: 55 adesuwa grammar school road, by water resources. Benin City
Instagram: @trendy_beautyy
Whatsapp:0706 059 7605

Greetings to all bvs, y'all have an amazing week. Ciao.

#flu,cant give compliments right now otherwise i would have told you how pretty that you IS nowwww

SIGNING OUT

294 comments:

1. This Week it shall be said to you,
    "How did you get it so quickly, …?" Genesis 27:20(ISV)
    Every area where you are experiencing delay is over; things will begin to work QUICKLY in Jesus name. Amen
    Welcome 1st IHN of the week.

2. Welcome in house news. Hopefully i am the first today. Hmmm. Ibukunoluwa you once recommended Princess Naturals. I bought products of over 10k and I never begin to see manifestation. People are even telling me I am growing darker. Somebody epp. I dey fear. Hope I never enter one chance. Abeg people, which normal cream can I use, Not overly expensive that would make me glow .....recommendations please

1. It depends on the cream you bought, bin using princess naturals products and its bin working fr me, dere black toning soap and body butter with the oil has bin superb,maybe u didn't go for the right one.

2. God bless the givers..
      I make tasty popcorn snacks in front of my house to support the family. I started last month and the business is encouraging. I use pot and firewood stove to make it and sell at #20 per wraps but recently demand is increasing and its becoming difficult to meet up with the demand cos of how i make it... I need to buy popcorn pot,gas cylinder and showglass to boost my business but am not financially buoyant... Am pleading to my ever generous BV to bless my hustle with the above listed item... God bless you all...

3. Otentika cream and soap

3. A perfect relationship isn't actually perfect at all, it consists of 2 people who never give up on each other.

Hope you find your perfect match someday. Have a blessed week.

4. Fabulous me. Plus how much is the prostate test? My dad is 54 and I worry about him always even thou he is in perfect health.

1. If you are in Lagos, go to Invivo at Leisure mall. They offer free health checks.

5. Greetings to you all from the other room. Oh gosh the cold here in Amsterdam Nigeria lol inside my room is something else....missed this morning spontaneous post. Guess you all are doing great? Wish every bvs a blessed week ahead.

6. Welcome in house news. Hopefully i am the first today. Hmmm. Ibukunoluwa you once recommended Princess Naturals. I bought products of over 10k and I never begin to see manifestation. People are even telling me I am growing darker. Somebody epp. I dey fear. Hope I never enter one chance. Abeg people, which normal cream can I use, Not overly expensive that would make me glow .....recommendations please

7. Join me thank my God that never fail as I say goodbye to bus drivers and conductors. Am the happiest person on earth right now

Trinity..sweetie am perfectly okay now thank you very much

1. Congrats dearie,many more beautiful things to come your way...

2. Congrats dear. More blessings.

3. On top this recession? Your own better jar! Congratulation dear. More are yet to come IJN

4. Congrats. More blessing in Jesus name.

8. Replies
    1. Congrats richbee. I tap into that miracle.

9. cookies and cream is Mr korkus na.

10. Sunny day over here.

Welcome IHN.
    God bless everyone.

#LoveYourNeighborAsYourself

Beautiful faces

11. Welcome IHN.
    Pls bvs, what can I do to make my tummy come down from child's birth Apart from using hot water to massage it? I am slim, dnt want my tummy to be dancing afterwards ooo

1. Tie wrapper on your tummy

Like a belt

2. Buy waist trainer and exercise regular with it.

3. You can be doing sit ups and squats daily maybe 50 each round. Then take lemon every morning with warm water and before going to bed.

12. Hello IHN welcome

My lovely bvns, i wish you'll a lovely and blessed week

Brb

13. 1st!
    Please i need powerbank that is affordable and can charge my phone. Not the one my phone will be charging. Call me on zero eight zero five one zero six eight one nine five.
    If you have one lying around, can you please sow it into my life i'll be very grateful too

1. Sow power bank into your life?? This begging is not normal at all.. You guys are going bananas with this begging style

14. Mrs. Shantelle is that you???

I reserve my comment.

Quietly waiting for this week's drama

1. Hahahahahahahahaah me sef follow keep quite make e n be say I get loud mouth.

*hangs leg on The cupboard*

2. Ideato as a drama queen that you is na...
      Perpetual s&m candidate.

3. Fan Emmanuel is it your SnM?

15. Enough to read and digest..

IHN loaded.

God bless all the givers.

Lovely twins welcome..

16. It's the first IHN. Whoop whoop! I love this blog to death.. thanks again to Trendy Beauty for my lovely make-over. Kisses to all bvs.

1. Congrats on your call to Bar anniversary.

2. Fine girl it haff do we haff hear. Hahahahahahahahah stop the marketing.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

17. He is bigger than all my problems.......

Bigger than everything. ..........

18. That lady was pretty until I opened the post. She's ok

19. Enough to read and digest..

IHN loaded.

God bless all the givers.

Lovely twins welcome..

20. BV with molested daughter, I use God name beg u, do not free that man o, deal with that bastard abeg, what kinda nonsense is that? Is he mad? No gree o!

21. 20 months old baby ,molested by a husband and somebody s father and the wife was covering up for him ,that woman is a monster and her husband the beast ,i swear i keep saying it even satan will be with God ,because the things mortals do is beyond satan himself.

22. Weldone every body in the house
    God bless every body in the house
    Long live sdks
    Long live Nigeria
    Forward ever backward never

23. Oh those twins....those babies....lord i want, i claim, i covet....Jesus pls do it. Amen

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

24. HML Martins n Nelo. Idimu is so far. I wish I can attend

1. *Singing*

Onye anwuru maa
      Abialaram nmenmee
      Onwu cigaa
      Abialaram nmenmee
      Onwu igboooo
      Abialaram nmenmee
      Piompiompiomm
      Abialaram nmenmee.....

On behalf of Nelo and Martins,Ideato biko do not attend!

2. Hahahahhahahahhahah. Fan Emmanuel you need to go to SCOAN for special deliverance

25. HML Martins n Nelo. Idimu is so far. I wish I can attend

26. Replies
    1. Emjay first go hospital treat the drama of plenty boil and craw craw in your vag**a

2. Emjay the person trolling you is Ideato bride pls ignore her

3. Anonymous, even you should be bored now, she no get your time. Pls waka far and leave em jay

4. Emjay is the one insulting herself She want to be famous on blog has done it in the past. You can take this info to the bank.

5. Emjay if you believe this jobless anon you believe anything.

27. Last night love making, was hoooot I'm ashamed to go out because the screaming and moaning was too loud. Chai my husband is the real MVP. In and out while sucking and playing with my boobs.

28. First in house news of the week, ekabo

29. Hellos hellos! How is y'all?

Have a beautiful week, people.

Faces of IHN and Sassy Barrister, una too fine.

Stellz, pele o.

1. Thanks luv *shines teeth*

30. Those twins is all I see, God i need one too.

31. A wonderful Angel should locate me please. I want to be d first male bv to be visited by an Angel.

32. God bless the givers and receivers. Commenting using WiFi in school.
    Subscription has finished.

God bless everyone

1. Stella with her good sense of humour.........flu this,flu that,but you re stylishly comment. Lol

33. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

OMGUSH Pretty lawyer
    The Lady that want to teach people how to do wig your phone is off

34. Ubi Franklin are you the one looking for a Chinese Chef for your new restaurant? Lol, just kidding o.

35. I really do not like to hear tales of abuse. 20 months old baby? Jess!
    Madam, get that wife arrested so her husband can come out. She opened her mouth and told you she knew her husband was playing with your child and you didn't bite her mouth.
    My God! What's this works turning into.
    I am speechless. God will punish that man wherever he is and I'm not even going to write an epistle for mothers. You people should keep trusting people with your kids.
    It's the poor children that live and bear the whole pain for the rest of their life.

1. Well said, better deal with that man now or He'll molest somebody else's daughter

2. This abuse is actually what is making me not serious in getting a help. My son is 2yrs and I am pregnant with my second. I have been managing it with my 9am to 6pm job. God has been faithful I have been doing everything all by myself till date. I started dropping him in school frim 6months till now. Pick him when I come back or hubby picks him. Once in a while my niece or nephew on holidays do come around. I will be due in few months time. I have been thinking seriously about help but I am scared of them been molested and maiing me talk too much or probally snap always.

God pls help me as you have always done.

36. Congratulations mummy twins. God bless you guys

Congrats IHN lawyer

Did you say 20months old abused? Cheii heaven have mercy on this stinking generation of ours ooo. Madam make sure you get that man arrested, no mercy for the bastard. The wife too is evil for supporting her stupid husband. Ndi ojoo

Nelo and Martin, you guys are cute! Happy married life in advance.

I noticed some Bvs saying they don't eat cucumber again cos of that sex video and i ask maka why? Shit didnt even move me sef..am i the only one? Hian
    Make una pass me all them cucumbers mbok,i go chop am clean mouth.

37. O God! 20 months old baby molested and the wife to the orangutan begged you not to involve the police? You didn't just do anything to that man? Wow! Devil will not even accept some people in his kingdom before they dethrone him. People like the foolish man who will defile a baby.
    And to that person who called mama nnukwu a community project, I am not related to her in anyway but till now, I am still wondering to what extent lots like you will go in calling people names.. may God forgive whoever that you are.
    Today I am mourning someone and also celebrating someone. I don't even know how I feel.

38. Congrat to the blog visitor that birthed twin, @20months molested...it's a good thing the wife admitted to his husband's crime, just let it go cause of the wife, try treat ur daughter then when ur rent is due u park out.
    @laughs from bv..though that joke is an old one but thanks for sharing, God bless.
    @ Martins and nelo..happy married life to u two in advance, may God's blessings reign in ur home.

1. I'm not surprise with this your comment,your level of reasoning is very low.So she should pardon the molester because of the wife,dear poster get the police involve and the wife also as an accomplice.She knows and she didn't deem it fit to inform you or to stop you from bringing the innocent child to her home.You are very slow ,I would have beaten the living day out of her,she will produce that beast of her husband by fire by force.Im so angry!!!!!!

2. Did you just say let it go madam whiteberry. You must be very silly. If it was your child that this happened to, will you let it go. The wife is even very stupid to suggest that

3. Whiteberry u officially do not have sense

39. Don mayor the Don!

Na only ur name I see there

Lol...queen n boss over to you

The Don,the only oil mayor,God bless u,,, u hear

40. Mothers should be very careful with their kids o. Sick men everywhere

God bless the givers

41. Oh no sorry about the 20months old that is been molested,some people are just wicked kai!Don mayor thanks for blessing that woman.

42. Stella get well you hear

Sassy lawyer congrat on your anniversary

The mother with the molested daughter, you mean you leave your daughter for your male neighbour and you have an internet enabled phone and has been reading what has been going on in the world? I feel pity for the little girl, please make sure you get the fool arrested but first go to a hospital let a doctor confirm and write a report as an evidence

All the givers may God bless you all

1. Hmm, God take control. My daughter is almost that age and I notice each time I remove her diaper, she puts her hand to touch herself, I beat the hand often and tell her its bad. I stay alone with my hubby and no neighbours. She goes to a creche and no male staff there, infact the oldest child in the creche is not up to two years old and it's owned by my church member. Took my daughter to the hospital to check and the doctor said nothing is wrong but I still worry. I even tried reading online about it and I read it was ok for her age, that once she feels air on the bom, she tries to learn what's under there but am still not comfortable . Am I worrying too much? What else can I do ?

43. Congrats to u madam, Lord I tap into this grace. True talk @ s signing out post.

44. Faces of ihn,you guys look beautiful,
    Hml in adv to Nelo and hubby.
    God bless every one
    The pro mixer, God bless you too

45. Today is beautiful. Iya Ibeji congratulobia ooo. May God provide you with all you need to take care of the twins. As i be twin too, you will enjoy more of God's blessings and favours Amen.

The beautiful faces of IHN. Mrs. Shantelle dont mind stella jare, you no get okpolo eyes, you are beautiful.

The lady that her 20 months was tampared with, may God console you. Abeg go and report to the police, that is really bad. I am ashamed that a father can do that to a 20 month old baby. God punish him. Ewu idiot.

God bless you donmayor, be like say your yahoo dey work well for you. No vex oo.

Also i want to tell you guys something that happened in the church, when you are with your friends in a company or colleagues, they were sacked and you were saved, dont pray to God to call them back, because only God knows what happened and if you ask God to call them back, once they come, they will take your shine. Please be wise everyone. Everybody is a suspect. That was what happened to my church member, it was only prayer that saved her from being sacked. The lady that was called back, went to do juju and others so that the bosses in the office will love and not do anything wrong. I just want everyone of us to be wise ooo. Thank God for being God, my lady is now back to her senses.

Stay blessed everyone. I am happy today because God is happy with me.

1. Love me jeje you dare call Don Mayor a yahoo boy? You said u are born again right? Go on deceive yourself and add to blog fights so Queen and boss will like you, we remember how she abused you and your entire family on this blog.
      Liar liar continue lying that you work in Island and be typing from your bedroom. Your disgrace is near

46. Stella unvail cookies and cream already

47. IHN is here..
    Finally it's Monday again.
    School has resumed and the compulsory orientation program for all freshers will be on Wed. 26th & Thur. 27th & I'm still @ home.
    I pray & believe God that one day I'm going to be blessed.. *sobs*
    Wish everyone a great week ahead...

48. Ihn don land...madam looking for Dami,you are damn desperate!Chai

49. Hippy!!
    Its my birthday!!
    Lord I'm grateful......

I'm taking myself out by myself, to chop my money by myself.. Blame Buhari!!😛😛

1. Lol 😁
      Happy 😊 birthday
      Live and prosper
      Where's the party 💃 at? Hehehe

50. BV whose daughter was molested it's well with you and your baby. That's a nightmare most mothers dread.

And please don't cover the evil man. Report him to the police Asap.

Congrats madam on your twin boys. May God keep and preserve them.

51. Nelo and Martin I love your toast
    Mrs shantelle...i was saying I have big eyes till i saw yours
    Why would a grown ass man molest a baby?
    A married man with kids..Madam it's well, take your child for proper treatment and make sure u get that bastard arrested

52. I've been on the Internet looking for braided wigs with lace front. I'm very lazy when it comes to saloons and making hair. To get good hands for home service is really difficult as they're always busy.

53. does any one need an egg donor for IVF? I am willing to donate, for a fair amount of money. I am so broke. Stella pls post my comment, I wanna see if there are people who need egg donors, I'm not putting up my contacts yet. just wanna see people's reactions. I already have a child so I know I am fertile, I am below 25yrs.

54. Yesterday's Chronicle.. My Observation!

So as i was reading, i saw many of you condemned the poster for calling her horseband a Goat. And i ask why? Why won't she call him a goat if that's what she thinks he is?

Left for me, i think the better term for him should be "Coward". He is a coward cos a real man should be able to handle his problems and learn to keep his shit together instead of taking out his frustration on his wife!

For all those condemning her, you'll have to be in her shoes to know how the thing dey pinch am. I'm sure that each and every one of us have at one point in our lives cussed out someone...be it hubby/ siblings/ friends/ wifey/boyfriends/ girlfriends/ enemies etc... So why are y'all acting like saints? Making it seem like it's a taboo? Odikwa egwu oo *rme*

Did you stop to think that this blog might be the only place she can ever call him that and get away with it? Do you know it's possible she might never be able to say her mind while he is busy hurling abusive words at her and threatening her? Do you know that the only reason he hasn't hit her yet might be bcos she'll never be able to tell him to his face what an excuse of a man he is? Madam if you feel his is a goat, then a goat he is!

Some of y'all do not know that this words we speak sometimes hurts more than a burning knife! Some words can move one to suicide or shatter one's entire existence to nothing, some words can make one lose whatever self esteem one have in a matter of seconds. So for every time he threatens her or calls her fat or whatever, she continues to lose the little respect and love she had for him...hence the lack of sexual urge for him!

And for y'all saying why she called the father of her kids a goat, lemme tell you. It takes more than just donating of sperm to be a father. If he is a good father, then he'll know that as the mother of his kids..he should have the utmost respect for her, he will encourage and love not threaten her! He is not fit to be father of a goat sef. *eyes roll*

And NO, i am not the poster! Cos if na me i for don waka tey tey, marriage gbakwa oku. Mshewwwww

55. IHN so short. Stella pele oh!

56. Jeeez, 20 months old baby, that is like a year and 8 months. Why are some men so sick and depraved, what nonsense. How can a child, a baby entice you like this and the wife is asking you to keep quiet about it. That's soooo wrong. How is she sure her own kids are safe from their pervert of a father. Pls report this if not any other child molested by that beast of a man will be on your conscience.

Its not your fault that you have to work, but a teaching job is ok too. Be thankful and happy when you get it. Pray earnestly for your daughter that she should not suffer any consequences cos of this.

beautiful faces of ihn.

57. INH first for the week.
    Na wah oo. Wonders can never end what pleasure will a baby give a man?
    Bv with 20month baby pls pray for your baby and cast out any evil as a result of the act.
    God help and save you and your baby in Jesus name. Amen
    Faces of INH na fine oo. Black is beautiful

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I came to comment that, that chocolate lady on that first pic. Is so damn beautiful to the core and thats fact....

59. Wow, it's IHN again
    My favourite post on stella's blog
    #vote stella dimoko korkus blog #
    # for Nigeria writers award #

60. Please the mother that her daughter was molested, report that idiot. He should face the music of his action. That his wife is sick up stairs, hope if its her daughter she will keep quiet.
    Congrats to mama beji(hope am correct).
    Too angry to notice any other thing

61. Don Mayor is the Don indeed! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahha biko no let me collapse with laughter here chisox
    Linda Eze see what you've caused now, the mayor wants to show you he is not hungry like u accused him.

62. Sad story. That woman just let her husband molest your baby without consience. Sad.

Please where in anambra east is the wedding, hope there'll be jollof rice. Ps. I can barely see anything on the Card, its so tiny someone read it out for me pls.

63. 20 months old baby molested! This world has turned to something else, Lord keep our young ones.

Congrats Nelo and Martins, God bless your home.

Hello Iphie D, thanks for the compliment and prayer. Na wa! had to get an Igbo speaking paddy to interpret, see work! hehehe. You've been my number one person from day one on here, hope you know? My regards to your lovelies.

Have a great week people!

64. Iya ibeji, congrats on your bundles of joy. God bless the givers and the receivers.

Stella I yaff missed this blog for 2days now, lemme go back and catch up

65. Hello Tgw,BlogLord,Linda,Wideeyed,chy,bitch etc. Hiya'll doin? Recession dey shake me here

66. Ihn is here,so much to be read,I pray God should touch the angels in this blog to remember me,am still in need of a cake mixer ,please help a sister out,stella you are the best,kudos to you.

67. Father Lord have mercy on your children. You mean a grown man molested a 20 months old baby? 20 months no be 1 year and 8months again? May God heal the innocent child.
    Iya beji congrats o. Your boys looks so cute and big, indeed, he is a God that fetches water with basket to shame the bucket. Your testimony shall be permanent.
    Is the dark skinned pretty lady up there BV Black Berry? You are so pwetty just like your comments.
    Congrats Nelo and Martins, it shall be a success.
    Bv Chiazor, you are very funny. You mean he picked race to avoid the Nurse announcing arrival of his 33 babies? The Nurse no know say recession dey?
    Madam Shantelle with okpollo eye (na Stella said that o) you are too pretty.
    Where is Chike nwannem?
    May we all be blessed this week and beyond.

68. temi u are so beautiful. d second foihn ur eyes na touch light. Una fine o.Rolex pls don't forget ur medications today o

69. 3Nasty ladies on SDK.

@Jasmine, i have been reading ur comments in the past year. I have to let u know that u are very nasty girl with very bad attitude. No responsible guy will keep up with ur big mouth.

Another uncouth mgbeke is @Fan Emmanuel, u take out ur poverty anger on others here.
    Ur parents did a very bad job on u. Even wit the dirty,ugly birthday pictures wit dirty environment that was posted here, u still have mouth to be insulting others. Be careful.

@Portable, thank God they bullied u to calmness and change of ur name. I thought u pple claimed nothing get to u. Thanks to ur bullies here. I remembered u being another uncouth lady here until pregnancy humbled u.

1. Yes the portable witch is an uncouth sheboon

2. Anonymous 14:21 ara gbachiwa gi anya! It is your entire generation that is frustrated!!
      Scram to blazes, Inu ifem na agwa gi? Go to hell!
      Of course that's where you belongs,inside the deepest part of okwu nmo.

I bet you don't know the meaning of mgbeke! Let me educate you stunted brain,mgbeke is the most beautiful woman. Kikikiki.... Uvuru azu!

Inarue kpo nne gi uncouth! Anumanu

Btw,endeavour to reply me with your ID,kam mara atulu inwu. Cause i hate doing anonymous shit! Ozu mgbuno

70. I feel so sick whenever i hear a child is molested sexually..mtcheew..
    Mothers please protect ur kids esp d females stop leaving them in d hands of these wolves in sheep clothing...

71. Great ihn! H5 all!

72. Yeah, No hater can stop God's favor.....

73. Marvellous Monday... Lord send me helpers that will help me start my small business, I need capital, which I know the sum of 10K will get me started.

74. That story of molestation made me feel so so bad. How can a married man with kids molest a child. I just don't understand.

75. Lol Stella cme n take sneezing drug so that you won't give excuse again oh. #CookiesAnd Creams must be made known cause me I don start to dey use am

76. So for the past few days I had been seeing comments in the comment section of how Doppelganja bashed Ideato my dear friend, some even said they cried on her behalf. I therefore begged for the link to the flogging on yesterday's Chronicles, Chikito came to my rescue and I read all the otapiapia that Doppel gave my dear friend.

Dear sdk befees, I cried and cried and cried, infact, I wept and wept and I'm still weeping as I type this, the last time I wept like this was when I lost my grandmother. I wept for my dear friend Ideato bride and also the poor woman that was mentioned in the whole 'bruhaha'.... Iya mmi, Abasi mbok sai! Hoo hooo hooo hooo hooo *weeping*

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

So for una mind that is bashing abi? Is that one bashing or flogging? Or is it because Ideato's mum was mentioned in the comment? It was still there when I checked, It should have been removed by Stella if it was a real bashing. Make una come make I teach una how to flog somebody here. I mean the type of flogging that Stella will delete after some time...

Grandpa Chief Bikuleobapani, na play I dey play oo, I'm not teaching anybody anything oo. I have changed from being a troublesome being to a peaceful being..

1. Hahahahahhahahahha @D'Royalty

2. Hahahahahhahahahha @D'Royalty

3. Droyalty.. I'm praying for you

4. Abeg paste the link make I run go read too

5. Taa! Doppel schooled ideato in a classy and matured manner. Gotta give her that.

Lesson to trolls, it's not everyone you come after

77. Congrats dearies wish u all d best.As for the woman whose baby was molested may the lord give u wisdom to handle the situation.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

78. Why re lawyers always very pretty! Am jealous

79. God sees your pain. He will supply an opportunity. He will provide a way. Bigger and greater than before!

80. I've missed IHN,been so busy lately.How are y'all doing?
    Mrs Shantelle,it's not by force to send in pic o...nawa!
    The shameless girl that Dami deleted,move on already,he doesn't want you.

1. I tire. And she was hyping herself. Stella where's my comment?

2. How do you know he deleted her or is that what he told you so you can submit punani?*just wondering*

81. "I met a guy on the last SnM and we got on well but along the line i offended him and he deleted me. Please Dami if you reading
    this; i am sorry. Just hear me out before you leave".

See desperation @ it's peak! A female begging a guy to readd her pin on a public forum. This can only come from a cheap and desperate thot with no selfworth! And this is one sure way to know a woman who can't hold her own and isn't a wife material (well to sensible men). Quote me!

1. You couldn't have said it better... This blog ladies are way too desperate .shame!!!!!

2. @Eesah take it easy on the church rat girl

3. Why are you pained Esah?Is it because you've been unable to hook up with a lady on s&m?I have some few tips for you :Work harder and stop running cheap errands up and down,make more cash ,eat more so you can cover up that your wide mouth.Wash up and try to be neat,afterwards come back to try your luck here.

4. Have you taken ya drugs today?

*hangs leg the cupboard*

5. Asin. It's Tiring. Isit that she doesn't have real life chykers, like don't people see her on the road.

Even if she's fat or ugly sef, as James would say

82. My dearest Queen i am fine oo. I rove you very much. Hope you are enjoying this recession. Dont mind the old man. Nigerians please you all should brace up for more sufferings.

83. Mrs. Shantelle, I have got big eyes too but yours are bigger than mine. Fine faces of IHN

Mama Ibeji, God bless you and the twin boys. I use your testimony as a point of contact for my aunt.

Nice one @rif tech, unfortunately my business is not yet a fully formed fetus.

Huh? Isi gini? The wife knew what! And you are taking it calmly? Arrest that woman joor. Don't beat yourself up about the job being the cause, what's ideal doesn't end up being realistic.

HML in advance, BV Martins and Nelo.

Sassy barrister, the name fits you well

Stella stop sneezing up and down, abi na belle? Your signing out is bae

84. Get dat man dat molested ur child arrested. That's d only way u might prevent him from doing so to other toddlers.
    And for your daughter's sake too. Make sure d wife testify against him. Take snapshots of d veejaa if swollen. Gather all facts u can, to avoid denial.

God bless d givers and upgrade d receivers

85. Ihn is his here ooo... god bless the askers, givers and receivers!!!!

86. Pretty Temitope and beautiful Mrs. Shantelle with nice eyes, thanks for the info on the fibrod at least it will help some people, congratulations mama ejima may Godbe with u and ur babies Amen, congratulations Martins and Nelo may all the preparation goes as planned. Stella "cookies and cream loading"

87. Sassy Barrister,when exactly were you called? Lemme know if I'm your senior at the bar,lol.

1. You went to unizik. Law faculty.

I could even know you sef

88. Welcome IHN
    Bv chaizor,Dry joke...
    Boring monday

89. I command the spirit of cold to leave Stella alone now

90. God bless every BV, Stella keep sneezingoooo as a sneezer u is, please an angle should locate my 7 months old daughter , I can't start explaining. Only God understands the plight of a single mum.

91. To the lady that offended Dami SnM, i dont know how bad what you did was, but my advice for you is to LET HIM GO, HE IS NOT FOR YOU, because true love doesnt get angry, stop being desperate, what is yours wont leave you, don't allow your emotions to override your thinking pls, good luck.

92. 20 months!! Im suddenly very cold in my soul because my niece is 19months going on 20 right now. What kind of devils walk among us? Please report that man right away because he will definitely do it to another toddler. Save another child from becoming the victim.
    I wont be surprised if he did/is doing same to his own daughters hence why the wife covered up by saying she knows. So she knew and left you to keep dropping your Lil girl at home with the dog?? You need to report to the appropriate authorities and do so quickly because that woman and her kids might need saving as well.

Pretty Faces of IHN but no.2, your eyes na really sexy okpollo lol.

TTC mother of twin boys, GOd of wonders that did it for you will do it for others Amen.

Nelo and Martins....such a cute couple chai! Husband and wife too pretty! God bless ur union.

93. I love d quote@no hater can stop God's favor. It keeps getting better. Stellz ur blog brings joy to my soul..thankz for dis platform. U re loved! May we all be blessed in dis new week,Amen!!!

94. Beautiful faces of IHN, BV Shantelle, those eyes of yours are so gorgeous.

May God bless all the givers and receivers.

Who have some men turned themselves into beast? And why do some wives indulged their husbands?
    Madam with the 20months old baby, you were supposed to go to the cops, how can you allow that beast to go scout free, even his wife couldn't tell you what her beast of husband was doing to an innocent toddler.
    I'm very upset here, no child is safe again. Whether men or women, we have to protect our little ones.
    I can't entrust my child to anyone.

Stella Dimoko, this is one of your best sign out. Evil people be hating for no reason. They go low and we go higher.

1. Mrs romas yours is not people hating. U embarrassed urself, how can the daughter of a HOD not know English Language. Abegiii

95. Imagine someone saying just let it go and treat your daughter. Are you people for real? The way Nigerians treat child molestation/rape baffles me.
    It is a serious thing and a criminal offence and should be treated as such.
    What the hell is wrong with you people? How does letting it go help the baby or the deranged lunatic child sex offender?
    Shouldn't he be made to face the law, so he won't do such again and maybe perhaps his kind will learn from him and steer clear of such atrocities.
    9 in 10 children are molested daily but no let's let it go as long as the child is still alive.
    Mama baby, I don't know your location but get the police involved and organisations that specialise in such things. Do not let that child down again because you already did.
    Please I beg you, we need to put and end to this increase in sexual abuse.
    Stella, I beg you please also put up numbers that people can call to report cases like this. I see then every now and then on social media. Infant I'd look for it and post here if you'd approve my comment.

96. Always ladies begging to be added back, why not the men.

Sweatheart that man doesn't want you. Respect yourself and let him be.
    Which serious man will delete you if he has genuine interest. People argue everyday, doesn't warrant deleting. Mark my words, no man with genuine interest will go to that length.
    Either ur not he's spec or he's found smone else. Can't deal wit such abeg. Let him be, if not he will come back, fuck you and still dump you again.

Why do I have d feeling Don mayor sent that mail to Stella. Seems off.

97. The mother of the molested 20months old should please never let it slide. I read the short looking, shaking and praying for my three weeks old angel. Some men are pure evil! He should be dealt with and castrated. The wife sef is wicked. She knew and never for once tell you. Do not let it slide! Please, for the sake of other children whose parents do not know their house is a den. Haha!

98. I want to start an oil palm production business, please I need help in any way anybody can. May GOD bless you in advance.

99. Intelligentia princess loves Chikito and Linda Eze.24 October 2016 at 14:48

That BV whose daughter was defiled should not keep quiet. Please, rush down to the nearest police station and report. Make sure u sue the buffoon for damages. In fact am pisseed. What kind of mother are u?your daughter was molested and you intend keeping quiet bcos the wife begged you.
    IHN is the bae.

100. Bvs : Lomaji Ugorji
    Youngman: sir, present Sir.
    Bvs : onye akuko na adinmma n'onu!
    Youngman: I'm the one sir
    Bvs : the senseless onye nkogheri 1 of SDK blog
    Youngman: abuse and insult for your servant won't budge

Please j had a dream last night and the spirit directed me to sledp in this post today.
    I write now because I discovered that people give and take advise here without realising that they are on their own if the advice taken backfires.
    Let me tell a story. A friend married a woman considered to be well advanced. They lived for 8years without a child and old age showed on her. One day in December 2014, the man told the woman that they shod jointly get another wife to have children for them. The wife agreed but said that she be given one year because she had been promised a child before one year by her pastor. That if nothing happened after the one year, they go ahead with the plan. So after ond year, nothing happened and the man mandated the wife to find a girl of her chkosing.
    After some months, the wife told the husband that she had found a girl through one of her aunts. They both went go the neighbouring village to meet the girl in the elderly woman's house, had a fruitful discussion with the young girl.after they scheduled with fhd girla date to meet with the girls people, husband, wife and go between. A few days to the day, the wife got adviced not to accept a second wife for her husband. And so she told the husband she won't go again. They quarreled and the wife said she would report to her people which the man said okay. Several days later, he asked her what her people said and she reported that they asked her if he said he won't marry her again, maltreats her, starves her, beats her, neglects her in any way. All she answered no. The said even asked you to find a girl by yourself and she said yes. Then they told her to go that she had no basis. That she should go ahead with their plan. But the girl refused. So after some months the man went to welfare who invited both with their people and there the man, after narating all, said he isn't marrying again. Her people couldn't do or say anything. The welfare people assigned a police and welfare officer to go follow them and supervise the lady to remove her things in the village and nearby town they both lived. See crying and begging but it was over. The man has decided go give a year gap before searching for another while the lady keeps sending people to beg the man yet her people have no sympathy for her.

This is not about whether its good or bad but to show that right or wrong these are things that happen and the woman's advisers aren't joining her to bear the conzequencies of heeding their advice.

101. Pls have the man arrested. he needs to pay for his disgusting crime. why molest a 20 months old baby? why molest anyone sef. I'm shaking right now and don't wanna imagine it happening to me. Jeez!

I wan learn how to sew wig cap o. i have plenty weavons i wanna convert into wigs.

@Nelo and hubby, una fine o. choi. Stella there was a reason they made you guest of honour. abeg shake body and let the cold disappear for this recession period.

102. 20 month old? That's sad. This even makes me wonder if I should still search for a job. Teaching might be what I should do,
    That man should be punished o, even the wife is wicked, very wicked. What would she do if it were her daughter? Ahn ahn, mschew, begging not to report to the police, he'll do it again to someone else. God will punish him honestly.

Congratulations to the woman with twins, God bless them and amen to your prayers.

103. God punish that neighbour and his wife.
    See people marrying animals in form of men, tufiakwa.
    I blame both the woman and her animal horseband, she noticed didn't raise alarm and is begging. Begging for what? To hide her shame bs?
    I bet he also sleeps with his kids. Let her keep covering for him. One day he will rape and impregnate his own daughter. Maybe then she will be more concerned than answering Mrs.
    What sort of beast do sum women live with as wife.

Just as I adviced a while ago, no matter how busy you are as a mum pls make sure u bathe ur child ur self atleast once a day, even if you have a nanny. When u see them hiding their privates or it's bruised there, pls investigate further. Till they are around d age dey can express themselves well. Prepare them and bathe them for bed yourself. Spend time asking them questions about their day and what happened during the day. They will be able to open up if smone did smthn to them they don't like during their day.

104. Bv that birthed twins, congratulations to you and your household.

105. I receive my own ibeji today in Jesus name amen

106. That man that molested that little child should be jail for life!This life is so so cruel.Imagine the nonsense!I'm so angry right now.God please let my angel locate me now in Jesus name Amen.

107. Love your eyes shantelle

Congrats @ iya ibeji, I tap into that blessing.

@ 20 month old brouhaha, please go and report to the police right now, tell them you wanna take the case to court, cos he faces life imprisonment, his village people will come and beg, forgive him but collect plenty money, he must be a retard.

108. That's how a lady heeded the advice of people here to have affairs because her husband was cheating. She discovered her husband was cheating. She could not drive the man away from the house. Could not leave the house for the man, could not just do anything. But when the husband caught her, the first was a thuderous slap followed by chasing away from the house and then shamjng of the woman. Now she is running from pillar to Post. She is in trouble but her advisers are telling her , next time don't use wathsap to do it. Next time go very far from where you live to fuck another man. The most glaring thing here is that not a single one that advised her and others to get a man outside told her 'young lady forget that cheating fool, I will kia kia arrange my brother to marry you'. Not a single role model offered that and she is all alone in her plight.

My opinion, may the man never re admit you into his house.

Practically the man would say to the world that you did this to retarliate his alledged cheating, but can you also tell the world yes I did because my husband first did? Yes if you say it, your chances with other men including your advisers brothers would go up in flames.

109. God bless the givers..
    I make tasty popcorn snacks in front of my house to support the family. I started last month and the business is encouraging. I use pot and firewood stove to make it and sell at #20 per wraps but recently demand is increasing and its becoming difficult to meet up with the demand cos of how i make it... I need to buy popcorn pot,gas cylinder and showglass to boost my business but am not financially buoyant... Am pleading to my ever generous BV to bless my hustle with the above listed item... God bless you all...

110. Congrats martins n nelo.
    I luv ur toast.
    Don mayor God bless u.
    Lady whose baby was molested sori abt dt.get a very strong kane n flog d hell out of her.make sure u give her an everlastin mark dt wil remind her of her wickedness.she knew ur baby was molested by her sick husband n kept quiet.shes nt worthy to be a mum.
    D lady dts beggin to reconnect wit dami,wat did u do to him!?am sure ur attitude stinks.

111. Good day every one, please I need your help. My mum is at the hospital and her salary for last month has been spent on hospital bill and drugs.the drug we are meant to buy cost 15000 naira and they want to slate her for dialysis, please if anyone can help,it doesn't matter how much you give.please!!!

112. Some of u r unbelieveable.a child was molested n u r sayin she shud let it slide? Omg!
    Madam pls dnt let it slide o u shud arrest his wife cos shes an accomplice.dts afta u ve dealt wit her.

113. Madam with the 20mths old baby, pls report those psychos (husband and wife) to the police or better still institutions in charge of cases like this. Finally, pick up your bible and read psalm 109...

114. Temitope aiyedona you are beautiful

115. I want to rant ..

..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... *rants end**

congrats iya ibeji oh how i love babies .. when is ikomo , so we can come and chop rice .

Congrats Nelo and martins . i wish you a successful & fruitful marriage together

what else did i read , eehn madam that her child was molested , police might not do what you want, gather boys and beat the living daylight out of that pervert, then have his pee pee cut off fry it and make sure he feeds it to the dogs himself . in his next life he no go molest pikin again..