Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

IHN Thursday.

It's Thursday Already?.OMGoodness!
Any drama or ISH in da house?
Anyone wants some of my #CookiesAndCream?..Hehehhehehehhehehe.
On Monday IHN,i will tell you what Cookies and cream is...*Sides eyes at Cookies and Cream*

*Looks down at face of IHN*...Now who do we have here..?

..............................................................................................................................................................

THURSDAY FACE OF IHN SAYS
Sup Stella, 

I guess you already know i am a glued reader of our blog (cos no be only you get am again...lol) so i thought my photo might win an IHN presence. Oh yes less i forget, i was able to employ the graphic artist and web designer i needed, tnx 2 our blog. Keep up the good work. I remain Akinbiyi Moses(Not a Yoruba Demon) and i am a certified Digital Marketing Expert.....Stella is Bae.

Kind Regards.

Some of you do not get it do you?I said Unique headshot fotos.....you can use your fone to do a headshot selfie not send me fotos with your Village story in the background.
I said face of ihn can Mingle but in a coded way.*wink*
So far all the shots i have received have failed my headshot test oh...This one i even used na management cos the guy fotoshopped his photos so much to get background shot that his head was now bigger than his body and when i exclaimed,he apologised that he wasnt Adekunke..hehehehehehe

.............................................................................................................................................................

Plea For Tricycle (Maruwa) On Hire Purchase

Dear Stella,
Hope you and yours are doing good? Please I want you to please help ask beautiful BVs if there is anyone who gives Maruwa on hire purchase or someone that can direct me to who does, or if there is anyone who can tell me how to go about it. Stella I wish that you put this on ihn,the suffering is too much. Please Stella please I'm on bended knees.....
 I stay in Lagos, Ikorodu to be precise. Here is my contact 07062767872
Bv Moma Ella.

.............................................................................................................................................................

SPARE ROOM IN ABUJA
Hello Stella

Great job you are doing on your job. Fantastic!. I have a spare room in my flat and would not just want it to be empty. Any BV in Abuja *Dutse area( who needs Accommodation can call me. You may also pay if you like- its your choice, however  l'll like to give a BV *especially  someone who is a very strong christian the room. You can call 08119357333

Thank you and God bless

Giveaway shoe received

I applied for a new giveaway shoe from Bv Blessing. I picked it up yesterday and it looks as nice as it was in the picture. Thanks once again. 

CAKE BAKER NEEDED
I need someone who can bake me HELLO KITTY cake for 6k. I stay in Asaba. Please if you can do call 0703 441 2455. Thank you.

ATTENTION BVS IN CANADA

We are looking for people in Canada who are willing to give me Canadian dollars here in Canada in exchange for naira back home. The rate we are offering is
CDN 1 = NGN 240.

Please Stella, this is urgent and I will be looking out for the post this week or next. Thank you very much in Advance and may God continue to increase you on every side.

e-hug
Irene

What exactly do you wanna use this to do?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESTHER

Hello Stella (sneh), My name is Esther, I work with Premiere Home Tutors, Port Harcourt and  I'm a huge fan of your work....Today is my birthday and I want to gift the following items to two BV's with kids.
+16 Exercise books
+2 School bags
+2 Math sets
+2 Lunch packs
+2 Socks
I'm very passionate about education and want to give this token to two BV's  in Port Harcourt who are really in need of it.  Mail me at premieretutors.ng@gmail.com or call me on 09054040488
P/S there's an ongoing back to school discount on all our services.
Get your child tutored from the comfort of your home.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

Hi Stella, kudos for the great job you are doing, I'm a big fan. Please help me post this in IHN. My sisters and I are having our weddings in a couple of months, just a few weeks apart and I am doing the planning for both of us. the white wedding will be in Lagos and the traditional will be in Ogun State, Ijebu Ode to be precise. I am in need of the following vendors:

1) Event decorator
2) photographer
3)M.C
4) Cake baker
5) D.J
6) A bridal shop that sells or rents out wedding gowns
7) a graphics guy who specializes in printing IVs and on souvenirs
If you offer any of these services and your charges are reasonable (we are on a budget), please send a mail to weddingvendorsneeded@gmail.com. Please I would prefer vendors located in the above mentioned cities. Thank you

MAKE UP ARTISTE NEED
I'm looking for a makeup artist/gele tie who is based in Abeokuta. I'm attending a burial there this month. You can send me a mail on peackersay@yahoo.com.  Thanks

IN HOUSE JOKE

A Father put his 3year old daughter to bed, told her a story and listened to her prayers which ended by saying,
"God bless Mommy, God bless Daddy, God bless Grandma and good-bye Grandpa."

The father asked, 'Why did you say good-bye Grandpa?'

The little girl said, "I don't know daddy, it just seemed like the thing to do."

The next day grandpa died.
The father thought it was a strange coincidence.

A few months later the father put the girl to bed and listened to her prayers which went like this, "God bless Mommy, God Bless Daddy and good-bye Grandma."

The next day the grandmother died.

"Holy crap" thought the father, "this kid is in contact with the other side."

Several weeks later when the girl was going to bed the dad heard her say, "God bless Mommy and good-bye Daddy."

He practically went into shock. He couldn't sleep all night and got up at the crack of dawn to go to his office.

He was nervous as a cat all day, had lunch and watched the clock.. He figured if he could get by until midnight he would be okay.

He felt safe in the office, so instead of going home at the end of the day he stayed there, drinking coffee, looking at his watch and jumping at every sound. Finally midnight arrived; he breathed a sigh of relief and went home.

When he got home his wife said, "I've never seen you work so late. What's the matter?"

He said, "I don't want to talk about it, I've just spent the worst day of my life."

She said, "You think you had a bad day, you'll never believe what happened to me. This morning my boss died in the middle of a meeting!

Draw your own conclusions (I did mine) and/or Enjoy the suspense.

BV: LS

LMAO

GOD BLESS MY ANGEL

Good day Stella.
I don't know how to thank you and your wonderful Bv Angels in human form.
God bless you.
I can't seem to quantify the magnitude of joy welling inside of me. I am just dancing and doing "yanga"

The devil thought he had me, but God showed up for me.
I'm Emmanuel,  the final year student who missed the Angel Ashafa giveaway due to wrong account details. 

Bvs, Our final year results came out on the board without mine, because i was owing school fees, i pleaded with lecturers and my H.O.D ,to no avail,  everybody was mocking me. But i held up my faith in God. I just sauntered to the Atm last week and i saw #20, 000. I couldn't believe my eyes, because, apart from my plea on Sdk, i wasn't expecting anything from anybody. 

I just want to say,
Thank you to the Angel who blessed me.
Thank you to Sdk. I'm really, fully, from the bottom of my heart, grateful.  You will never know Sorrow. You will never lack. Favours and Blessings will locate you all the days of your lives, Angels will answer for you at every point in your lives and families.

Emmanuel the grateful boy.

MONKEY NO FINE SCHOOL FEES FOR 3KIDS

Hi Stella,
Below are the shortlisted BVs whose kids are recipients of the above named giveaway.
1) IFY UMEH
2)EHI AKHERE
3)FAVOUR MAXWELL

Yours BBC

Thank you BBC.they should send their account numbers to you for onward movement to their Angel...

1/4 BAG OF RICE,GALLON OF GROUNDNUT OIL,5K 
GIVEAWAY FOR ABUJA BV

Hi Stella,
The shortlisted recipient for the above named giveaway is:

ENE BROWN( Bv Brown Sucre)

Hmmm how do we do this now?collect her fone number and send to me and i will send to the giver..meanwhile the lady who wants to give out this rice biko darling mail me ooooh.i don forget which one your fone number.
This giveaway also comes with 5k attached.

SIGNING OUT..

414 comments:

1. Thursday IHN…

See as blessing dey fly for SDK blog o! Bless your soul Stella. *hugs*

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Welcome IHN
      Angels on this blog,biko remember me o...
      Stella how iz you?
      Remain blessed

2. Wow,it means the man is not the father of the child .
      The girl must be possessed,visions aren't suppose to be all negative.

2. ......Welcome IHN Thursday......
    Our Golden Verse for the week is truly working for me. Jeremiah 20:11. God will continue to fight for me and my family..and our enemies will be consumed by their devices. Amen.
    The begging and giving on this blog has tripled. It's not a bad thing. You don't find this anywhere. This goes to show that we are blessed here. I just want to quickly say this - For those who are abusing the giving platform by asking for stuffs when they don't really need or can afford it or trying to scam people, please retrace your steps. You don't know the covenant behind this giving platform. You don't know the curses you might be heaping on your head when you play a fast one. You may call it an ordinary blog; but it is deeper than that. Be careful, so that when you start having challenges in life, you will be able to trace where it's coming from.
    For those who neglect their family members and come on here to do giveaways in order to get Recognition, "Thank yous" and "Awwwwws" from blog visitors, please retrace your steps. Go and help that Father, that Mother, that Brother or that Sister that is in dire need. Do not let your efforts here go to waste. Remember, it is about the heart, not the act.
    To White Berry - Sweetheart, I don't bother my pretty head worrying if you are a scam or not. Whether you are sincere or not is left to you and your conscience. Please take it easy. If you are destined to be helped on here, you would be; but if you are not, you won't be.Just take it gently. Easy does it.
    May our destiny helpers locate us where ever we are. May God give us a testimony that will shock us to the bones, one that would makes us cry, one that would make us shout "its a lie!" and may He bless the givers....and the receivers. Amen.
    From Glory to Glory....

1. Thanks for your write up, let those that can continue saying that am a scam, just to discourage my helpers,God is my only witness. My God will vindicate me.

3. Please blog visitors. A kind hearted person should help me with money for my monthly gym subscription. I've cut down carbs and soda somehow it's working but I need to build up muscles around those flabby area. Thanks in anticipation

1. Please dont abuse the privilege of kind hearted bvs.

2. Hahahahaha! Really? People are looking for food and you are worrying about your flabby muscles.

Shoot me already!

3. Nawa ooh.... U can run in ur street early morning

Stella is there a number of time one has to comment on IHN?
      Y aren't you posting my comments?

4. Welcome Thursday IHN, God bless all the cheerful givers.

Abeg laugh with me on this copied post

Footballer whose appearance does
    not suit football:
    * Mario Balotelli (Gangster/ Rapper)
    * Didier Drogba (Boxer)
    * Gerald Pique (Taxi Driver)
    * Bacary Sagna (Native doctor)
    * Oliver Giroud (Modeling)
    * Aristedi Bance (Armed Robber)
    * Ramires (Sugar- cane seller)
    * Scott Parker (Choir master)
    * Raheem Sterling (Athletic)
    * Daniel Agger (Art)
    * Gervinho (native doctor)....
    * kaka (evangelist)
    * C.Ronaldo (Hollywood actor)
    * Leo Messi (house boy)
    * Frank Lampard (pastor)
    * Daniel Sturigde (street boy)
    * Gareth Bale (monkey hunter)
    * Karim Benzema (crown prince)
    * Michael Carrick (estate manager)
    * David Luiz (militant)
    * Welbeck (sales boy)
    * Gary Çahill (pundit)
    * Vincent Kompany (military)
    * Wilfred Bony (farmer)
    * Yaya Toure (bodygaurd)
    * Petr Cech (Tailor)
    * Neymar (modeling)
    * Hulk (rugby)
    * suarez (vampire)
    * Robin V.Persie (banker)
    * Mikel Obi (hotel attendant)
    * J.s park (kung fu actor)
    * Sanchez & Diego Costa (wrestlers)
    * Di maria(Fulani Heardsman)
    * Rooney(bus conductor)
    Add yours, don't stop the fun!!!

1. Hahahahhahahahaha 😂
      This cracked me up Starry.

2. I honestly tried to but i just couldn't bring myself to even smile.

5. ihn is here.. God bless everyone

6. What happened to Bolu series???
    Please can you send to my inbox?

7. God bless all the Beautiful Angel in d house..

8. Crushing on Lara6 October 2016 at 14:01

Hiya Lara peperenpe!! *a secret crush*💕💕😍

9. Hello Everyone. Enjoy your day.

#An English prof wrote these words " A woman without her man is nothing" on the chalkboard, he asked the students to punctuate it correctly.

All males in class wrote: "A woman, without her man, is nothing.

All females wrote: "A Woman: without her, man is nothing.

@the End, 1 way or the other both sets of students were correct.

About that quote I shared Earlier, it works for some but doesn't work for some.

Thanks Martins Aboy, thanks Greenland Hostel for your respective takes... @the End,na God still sure pass.
    #Adieus

10. This is not fair anymore, yesterday no Richard card,today again no Richard card.. Double Mtchewwwww

11. Face of IHN on Thursday. Hehehehehehe! God the bless the givers and the receivers.

12. Frau dimokoKorkus in the next snm can the guys advertise themselves while we ladies make our choice???
    Dank vielen

13. Am i the only one who opens a loaf of bread and skips the first slice because it's ugly

14. Happy birthday @ Esther,Age gracefully.

15. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

16. give and ot shall be given unto you ....

17. Replies
    1. Oh my God the man is not d Lil girl's real dad
      @d joke

18. Crazy joke...lol. mixed feelings from.the supposed father.

19. IHN Thursday is here...... Hello Stella and BVs God bless the givers. Greetings from me....

20. IHN is here.

I need an angel....

21. Lol at not a Yoruba demon. God bless the givers and receivers

22. Short in-house and God is always good,for those that had their Pop today may new doors open for you. Sdk God bless you plenty.

23. IHN ti de oooo.. any drama? God bless everyone.. I'm happy and sad at the same time.. it is well with my soul! To my new found snm boo.. me lov u scarra.. hope no one is sharing him with me o. His initials are #AS!

24. IHN toh badt

My Ghost, chai... Wish I could enter my mobile screen and tell Angie you didn't kill Special agent Greg Knocks, don't like the fact that he had to exit the movie. I love that scene you and Tasha made love, the way you drew her back and kissed back and the response she gave..... Romantic!!!

What happens to Tariq now? Oh gosh!!! And Tasha... Angie is so messed up but that's what love can do to a woman....

Season 4 should be Usain Bolt and be released.

Love me some........ Fill in the movie tittle

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

25. Whoever named that small generator "I better pass my neighbor " obviously hasn't met my neighbor oh.

That grinding machine I call a generator had become a household agent of disturbance for over a month now before my selfless neighbor offered to connect my my power source with theirs so that I and my gen would stop being a nuisance to all.

My neighbor uses a soundless 92.5KVA (don't care if that doesn't exist)generator, just last week they came to install solar power for hin roof.

How I take better pass am??? poverty na bastard.

26. God bless the givers.
    Jesus is the king.

Its been awhile@ bv Brown Sucre. Reminds me of prison break.

27. IHN is here again.

BVs please come to my aid.
    I am an orphan and life is not easy with no one to carter to me,but I keep pushing because I want to make it.

I have been offered admission to the university but all hope is lost,I might have to forfeit this admission if I don't get help.

Please BVs help me,I want to go to school I have every details to show I am for real.
    Aunty Stella please help me. Let God touch you to help me.

God bless the givers and recievers
    Amen.

28. IHN is here again.I thank God for everything.My aunt jst gave birth. Congrats to her.Still looking for a job.I am a graduate of insurance but I can work in any organization.Aunt stella,sewapa?

29. U guys are really serious about this naming recipients it's a good anyway.what is Friday waiting waiting for to come naa this week is slow joo.

30. Lemme book a space will be back

31. Ihn is bae!! I heart you all.

32. I totally forgot to mail this abuja giveaway for my mum.my village people are really after us oooo.choi,i just spoke with her now, mtcheeeew.i aint going anonymous on this biko.i need help

33. For save the blog visitors,I'll suggest Cynthia Iyede, Thelma, Vera aka Mama Nnuku, Ibukun, Boma, and Starry.

34. Beautiful day
    God bless us all here
    What happened on IHN yesterday? Too many comments mehn..pheww

Monkey No fine God bless you too. I am hereby applying to br among your favorite BVs here. Oya notice me now mbok. I need that kinda 10k recharge card too low
    Brb

35. Ihn,lovely thursday,thank you Quincy cake for taken out your busy time to teach most of us on how to bake,i have learn a lot from you. God bless you.

36. Ihn is here, Today's ihn is short. Let help locate me Baba God, with all this giveaway am seeing *side eyes*

37. The father of the girl is the mothers boss.

38. I have decided to do it with my driver tomorow Hubby has not touched me for a long time,said am rude ,cannot continue with dildo

1. How long is the long time, Madam? Moral decadence influencing men and women since time immemorial.

2. If the driver no touch u for a month nko?...ok ull do it with the dogs.

39. Why is Akinbiyi holding his tiny blokos?

Hello Godchic, you good yeah? You've been scarce...

40. Great day everyone.GOd bless SDK.

41. Ihn too short, am just here feeling bored. Wish Lee boo was here to give me a head shot mtcheeeeew I miss you man.
    #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*runs to the tap*

42. Please,I need truthful advices and not insults. I'm 22 years old and in one of the best Universities in Nigeria. Due to financial problems at home and because I can't prostitute,I agreed to date this married man 6 months ago. He works with an oil company. He sends me 30k every month. Gives me a lot of provisions and foodstuff(I don't get hungry anymore). Gives me at least 10k to make my hair. I'm a makeup artist but didn't hve money to buy my makeup things,he gave me 80k which I used to buy things just last week and now I can work on faces. But he fucks me and fucks me a lot. When we are together, he could fuck me like 6 times in a day or more. Though I enjoy the sex because knows how to fuck me well(I don't feel a single pain,unlike my ex boyfriend). But I lack a good phone at the moment. Almost all the buttons of my phone are gone and he knows this. I've told him many times that the phone goes off and on itself. He'll tell me to remove the battery and put it back. That he doesn't have money for a phone at the moment. Even his own phone,the screen is broken and he refused to change it. Now my friends that are aware of our relationship told me that he's giving me crumbs,that he's stingy to me,that I'm supposed to be using the new iphone 7 if possible, that he's my sugar daddy and I'm suffering,that I'm wasting myself that I should break up with him and date a bigger man but I love him so much. I don't even want another boyfriend,I don't mind being with him for the next 10 years because I really love him. Please advise me.

1. You are plain stupid. If you must eat frog eat a fat one.
      #doyouknowyoutHivstatus

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

2. You already advised yourself so nothing to tell you. You love him and can't leave him is d bottom line.

Keep fucking your way to your destruction

3. Anon 14:08 you are simply greedy and dumb!
      GTFOH joor. Rubbish

4. Break up with him. Ask God for forgiveness.

Honey, I don't even see what he is giving you that a single man can't find give you.

Please break it off.

5. You can do it on your own!
      Next 10yrs kwa!

6. What makes you different from a prostitute? Oh! You have only one customer? Recieve sense!

7. Why dump him? He is not your husband, just get an assistant sugar daddy since na phone and what friends say be your problem even in the present economic recession. Mtcheeeeew......

8. Thot u said hr gvs u enuf...

9. Hahahahahahahaha! So we should advise you, ok u want to hear u should go and get another bigger man, the community penis u are with, u don't mind being with him for the next 10yrs. Those your friends luring you to glorified prostitution will not be there for you when the chips are down. Or maybe in your mind u say, you will reset your brain after you marry. You have created, still creating and projected a cycle that will never leave your blood line.

10. Listen to stefy...

Switch off the phone he knows, get a new SIM. Do this for 3 days he'll surely get u a phone.

43. Enter your comment...good afternoon everyone... please my junior brother is still at hone,no money for his school fees as my mum as used her salary to take loan,he his partially deaf and dumb,he just started primary 1 last year he us 14+,every time I wake up I still see him am always crying, my dad is not doing anything about it
    I have not been able to plea here because I don't have data,I had to borrow my friends phone to send this
    please help my brother, he has Been disturbing my mum as to when he would resume.
    please kindhearted Bvs should help
    please am begging
    I sent mail to BBC last month but she said she doesn't post anything that I should mail SDK herself
    Thanks

1. Irejoice,
      You are a liar!,,.
      You borrowed whose phone?...
      You are a fraud!...
      Are you not the person that called me names the other day with an anonymous?...
      Idiot!...
      Is your name not Lydian?...
      Thief!...
      I will keep exposing you here!....

44. Lol @ not Adekunle. You're good looking sha.

Thank God for your life, Emmanuel.

Hahahahahaha! When he didn't die, I just knew that someone else was the girl's father. Chai!

God bless the givers. God bless us all.

45. Stella for the umpteenth time,stop fooling around with my comment(s).
    If i take out time to type,u better do well to post it.
    My comment(s) doesn't always have to conform to your norms.
    You just never learn huh? Can't u take constructive criticism.
    It's your blog YES but that doesn't mean i shouldn't air my opinion,after all its my data I'm using an not yours.
    Provided u aren't/weren't insulted,dnt let every constructive criticism now and den get to u

1. Stella is so good at that.
      #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

46. LMAO at the IHN joke, the man wouldn't know if to rejoice or get angry at the wife

47. God bless everyone. Wow what a day.. IHN kinda short

48. No shoki today Lolz,
    IHN is here,
    God bless d Giver,
    God bless every SDK

@tee_y

49. Ahh! Stellz, don dey use Adsense o.

It's about time, mami.

Well done.

50. Lmao@ Stella's comment on Face of IHN

51. I called the spareroom fellow in Abuja and the guy claimed he doesn't even know Stella. Poster did you use someone's number for this. Please don't scam us ooo.

52. Face of ihn I can see thru my microscope eyes that he's a very small toothpick bw his legs .

1. Ah ah anon 14:11.... Nawa for u o...

53. So you want to buy canadian dollar at a cheap of 240,so you can sell at a higher rate back in Nigeria!
    Kwantinue looking for fools!

54. Wow I wish I got the rice ooo
    God don't allow hunger to kill ur people oooo
    God am calling u ooooo
    Pick my call ooooo
    God bless every giver in the house
    SDK wonderful family wonderful people
    Stalla this ur cream and cookies u take always is getting too much
    U and ur hubby no dey rest
    Make Uba allow the bed to rest Biko

55. IHN is bae,God bless all the givers and receivers on this blog.Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

56. promixing and organic mixer.6 October 2016 at 14:11

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

57. God bless you all, God bless me so I can also be a giver

58. I want to express my gratitude to Quincy cake, for the extensive training on pastries, cakes and more which I benefited from for FREE. May God bless and reward you abundantly..

59. Am so angry at my fiance. He discusses everything about us with his family. He's an only son and this attitude is pissing me off. He did a test cos he was having pains in his lower abdomen, the result came out and before even showing me or discussing it wit me he rushed and showed one of his sisters. It was during a casual discussion the next day he told me about it. Am tired Abeg, forming love and serious about marriage and he still can't stand on his own without his family's opinion. Am so angry today abeg, am having a rethink about this marriage thing. Haba

1. @anon 14:11, really think am well. Theres nothing worst than a loose mouth .

2. Telling his sister about his medical condition is not a bad thing,remember you are still a visitor?he has not married you yet

3. Try n talk to him bout it,how you feel n d rest,then know if he will change. If not... Dearie run for ur dear life cos his pipo will always b the ones telling him Wat to do n u know Wat that means..

4. Better pretend like it doesn't bug you until you guys are married, don't give him an excuse to choose whoever his sisters are suggesting. I have only one brother and YES he discussed EVERYTHING with me as his eldest sis. Fiancée doesn't equal wife oh. Know your boundaries for now...you guys can talk it out after the ring.

60. Why is it that girls will not tell a man who wants to marry them that they had abortions. Will you girls like your only brother to marry a girl without knowing her reproductive past?

1. Will you tell your wife to be the number of girls you gave money for abortion? Why are you scared abi is your past as white as snow?

2. Do you guys tell the girls how many girls you got pregnant and refused to take responsibility?

3. Wat do u wanna do with her past? All u need do is to go check urselves up in a hospital to know if u guys r okay. Even d bible said dat old things r passed away. Abi u too no get past?

61. Ihn rocks!!!!!, Feels so good to be here again
    God bless the givers and receivers
    Monkey no fine, kudos to you, more grace

Sdk, I want cookies and cream too, pass me some
    Hello kitten for 6k?? Fear God oo

Thank God we don't look like what we've been through.

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

62. The boss is d father of the child naa, hahahahahaaa!

63. Yeeeeeeeeeeh!
    I don see alert ooooooooooooooo
    How many people hugged transformer yesterday? I'm sure some others will jump into Lagos lagoon today as I don see alert so...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkakwa

Bv Monkeynofine, God bless you. Monkey no fine but him mama like am, me I like you ooo. Can we be friends?

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Person wey I no know him name sef, whether na man abi woman sef, I no know. God knows you, he will sha bless you for me.

I need a change of title....brb

1. D'royalty de kolomental!
      I understand how u feel with d name 'Beggar', and same pple who called you that coming to beg always, remember bv waterlilly insulted herself and her ancestors bcos I asked for votes, but she was constantly here begging, frm recharge card to school fee, hospital bill, etc. Nnei trust you are sha a new person now like you said ko? Oya send my own from from alert, ikwakwakwkakwkakwka!

2. I pray for your kind of favour upon my life right now. Babe/guy you are blessed and I use you as a point of contact to my situation right now.

I pray my helpers locate me too. Amen

Stella and opportuned BVS please do a giveaway for single girls who are looking for small capital to start a business that will sustain us.

3. Lol....you like wahala sha. This your comment is drama inducing.
      Face of IHN is a foine boi. Whiteberry, so you even have 100k in your account for business. Some people no see 10k and e no reach you. If you want more, sow that your 100k as seed it will bring 1m for you, you hear.

64. hahahaha face of IHN. You this guy you funny and Stella too, just finished our IHN people. Hahahaha

congrats to winners ooo. BBC thank you for choosing, why did you not put their blog ids. Na amebo be my work ooo.

Good afternoon everyone. Monkeynofine thank you once again.

The lady doing birthday, God bless you plenty. I pray Port Harcourt people come see you and pray for you too.

Stella loving your signed out. I hope no drama today. Please i need drama.

65. Why do girls wear the "hairs of dead women"?

66. Word! At the sign out meme.

That picture is fine na.

67. My fellow BVS you people can give good advise at times ehn. After telling me yesterday to stop forming and call my mum. I did. We gisted, gossip small. That reminds me! I'm supposed to credit her account today. I was glad I called her. Was laughing all through.

68. I am not understanding the headshot again? Shouldn't shoulders show, abi passport. Woh, i no get strength abeg. Who wants to mingle should mail o (if you're older than 25 forget it pls, no daddies or uncles) 😂😂😂

Ihn welcome. Congrats to all the winners.
    Linda how are you going to spend the shoki? *shines teeth*

69. You never know what worse luck your bad luck has saved you from.In all situation, praise God.

70. E don land
    make una come chop oo

71. The Person looking for Canadian dollars, even money transfer agents are giving 257 and that is bad, you are here looking for 240? Who be mumu? Send your Naira from Nigeria to Canada and get 240.

72. Just got a job after so long...I'm happy tho just wish d pay was reasonable and to think I have to spend upto half of it for tfare..then go from egbeda to ikoyi everyday..I just wanna leave the house and do something.I guess I have no choice for now...life is not easy o but God will make it easy for us...

73. Some girls are afraid to go near a dead body but not afraid to wear the hairs of dead women.

74. IHN today is short.
    Today is kinda slow. I am already tired of sitting on my desk. Birthday coming up soon, still thinking of what i really need.*hands on chin*
    Staying creative is a struggle. Maybe i need to travel to find some inspiration.

75. Stella thank you! Please this is my last hope plea. I'm honest and very hard working, I'll pay back on the agreement. Someone should please connect me to people that are into hire purchase of tricycle.

76. IHN welcome
    Anam abia
    Hi everyone?
    Shantellle howdy?

77. My Boy its 2years 1mth is he so dew for school?everyone says why is he not yet in school?dey don't knw we hardly gt moni for our needs not alone school fee hope it wouldn't affect him I need advise.

78. Ihn dikwa sumptuous... God bless all the givers,may your pocket never run dry.

79. Abegi leave this face of IHN for women. Oga you no dey shame ? Stop competing with women and go and nake money

80. aunty Stella oooo biko don't forget me oooo. Still waiting for my own blessings

81. Mr & Mrs fuckaholic of yesterday's chronicles, your husband is fucking that girl. she is only being jealous. he wants them to sleep in your room so she can learn and make sounds like you. Be wise. watch his reaction when you insist they must go to their respective rooms. biko what is visitors room, make those 2 children sleep in different rooms until you have helped your daughter to mend her mind. Be good parents okay. Pardon my asking, did you guys meet in a brothel????

82. God bless all the givers and receivers.
    Obviously, the father of the little girl is his wife boss. (Things some women do)

83. Paul and Peter make a good match. See there song bank alert is very nice. This is to say 2 heads are better than 1

Who else likes tekno song pana. It's on replay for me..
    Have a Fab day you all

1. Fab mum, pana be giving me life.
      *i get e big cassava, baby pana.

2. Fab mum you forgot to rant as usual today

3. Fab mum I love Pana die! Tekno is so good and his voice is unique

84. You are right but we still need to spend money on good things of life if the cash is available.
    One life to live.

1. I just love the weather today. Abuja rain better not fall so the clothes i washed since on sunday can dry.

*****Lord i need a miracle that will look like a lie***** Bless my hustle oh Lord!

85. mbok a kindhearted Nigerian should please help me with part of the money for my fees please... I can provide whatsoever proof you want...mbok help a sister out #ihn GOD BLESS THE GIVERS & RECEIVER...

86. Pls and pls, i need answers. Is it possible to shave d hair in between d buttocks(as in where d bumbum divides @ d back/where d anus is)? If, yes, pls how? Pls dont send me to mr google. Thanks

87. mbok a kindhearted Nigerian should please help me with part of the money for my fees please... I can provide whatsoever proof you want...mbok help a sister out #ihn GOD BLESS THE GIVERS & RECEIVER...

88. So day before yesterday a Bv commented on the Kim K's jewellery post and said he/she felt like a failure for having an account balance of 10M.

I can't even wrap my head around it. How God has blessed some people so much and I hope he blesses me too.

Here I am oooo, looking for 50k to start a street food business and its like a camel passing through a needle and someone is having 10M n feels like a failure

GOD BLESS ME SEND MY OWN ANGEL
    GRACIAS ONOJA

89. who uses samsung j5 here, I just bought it @ 65k and discovered it's made in China by samsung. I want to confirm if it's the real one or I got the fake.

secondly,how do I transfer my images and videos from the device memory to memory card. I was able to transfer some apps but couldn't move the videos and the device memory is almost full. Martin a Aboy you can help out here

90. I don change my title, Stella you like am?
    I be 'onijogbon' but rich people for here like me, na the other set of people dey cry ontop my matter everyday. Shout out to my friends o jare - SDK herself, Loveme jeje(yes, she is rich, don't ask me how I knew), monkeynofine, e.t.c.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwak

91. Quite a day it's been over here.Whataguan people?
    Nice joke. I need a vacation mehn!!

92. Ihn news is here already.
    I love the sign out..

93. Stella where's is Angel Blaze???

It's been a while we heard from him o.

God bless all the givers and upgrade the receiver.
    Nwa Amaka how are u?

94. They will go and find this Akinbiyi guy for facebook now. SDK ladies no dey use eye see single man. When he fucks and dumps them, and not spend shishi on dem they will shout Yoruba demon.

95. Na for here I go sleep today...

#troublemodeactivated#

96. Handsome adebiyi, are you single?cos i am

97. Cheii Stella u get mouth, monkey no fine, God bless u richly.

Rosblis Beginners class on Cake n decorating is starting. Order ur wedding cakes and get free bridal shower cake to go

98. IHN quite brief. God bless all the givers

99. Yayyy IHN is here.

@ Moses I wish could learn more about Digital Marketing (sad face)
    IHN Joke... Yepaaaa no need for DNA
    @ Emmanuel..... Am happy for you. Don't for get to thank God well
    @ Monkey no fine God bless you richly
    @ Stellz no shoki today?
    Meanwhile you need to separate the S&M edition. Let's have for the guys and the ladies separately.😀😀😀

100. Ihn too short, am just here feeling bored. Wish Lee boo was here to give me a head shot mtcheeeeew I miss you man.
    #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*runs to the tap*

101. Not surprised at the pics you would receive for the In house photos, haha, the have to rep na.
    Happy Birthday Esther.
    May God continue to bless all the givers.
    It's a good day already.

102. I always learn from your 'encouragement pictures' as I call it. God bless you real good for affecting lives. Muah

103. sotey my blogenemies sef come dey congratulate me yesterday, choi!
    Una thank you ooo. May God give you blessings that will make your enemies to congratulate you ke eyin Jesus Amen.

104. God bless all the givers,the person looking for higher purchase maruwa,walk to where they sell the machine and talk to them,they will direct Youu accordingly.
    The sory teller,you meant the dad was her mother's oga.

105. Lol welcome ihn.
    That ihn got me in stitches lol. Hmmmm that's means he is not the real dad after all.
    Our face of ihn na wa o. You fine sha.
    God bless the givers n 'receivers'
    That your signing out meme is so on point

106. LWKMD! !!!!!!!
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #emdossupernova

107. Anon 14:12 when you have a sister that did more than 2 abortions, you should tell her to tell the husband to be and see what happens. Anu mpama

108. Been tossing and turning on the bed all bcoz of pain. The medications are just too much now am just wondering why drink It if the pain 'll still be there.
    Dear Jesus, please take this pain away completely.

109. Stella, I'm polishing my face in readiness for Face of IHN. On that day, you will write my blog name and title on the picture... You people will finally know my sex on that day...

110. God bless the givers. Hopefully I'll be blessed to do something soon. God bless you Stella for changing and helping lives. I thank my sister for making me know this blog. Kisses Stella.

111. Face of IHN, na my two peeps you pack oh, thanks.

112. BVs, pls I need air ticket from Lagos to Port harcourt on sunday from 4pm downwards. Pls I'm in a fix between 2 meetings & I can't forfeit one for d other. Financially right now, I can't foot it. D only option is night bus, wic I have never taken before. Pls just d ticket is all I need for this sunday 9/10/16. My ph appointment is on monday 10/10/16 by 8am. And my lagos meeting ends on sunday 9/10/16/ by 2pm (wic is a must attend too) One-way only. Would board a bus wen coming back. Tank u.

113. Fews days to my birthday and am freaky excited about it. Bv In Abj Oya start dropping ur presents

114. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars6 October 2016 at 14:41

@WORRIED WOMAN,
    pls don't worry yourself. Everybody is doing it doesn't make it right. Besides, in my opinion a child should start at 3 when he/she can help himself. However, you can teach him at home. Do your best so that when he eventually starts it will be a walk over. I have a friend whose children started at age 4. And they are doing so well. Don't be too much in a hurry. Your standard should be your standard not anyone's. In my opinion its not good to rush children. Better for them to be matured and be able to cope.

115. Thursdays is my day
    God bless all the givers & receivers
    Please does anyone know if cedar crest hospitals give discounts..I af tire of house fa
    Shalom

116. hahahaha D'Royalty you like wahala too much. Carry go jare, nothing do you. Just now you have changed your name. You are a character. Chai, no wonder Stella like you like that.

117. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

118. Hmmmm
    So many people being blessed here, I pray I get blessed with a job at least so I can be a blessing to others.

119. Lafresh let me oblige you with a reply and clear your classic ignorance.
    So anyone who notify you of your stupidity is rolex? You bring gutter English to this blog just like the said rolex and here you are pointing your rotten fingers when you can't make a single statement without including that your garage edo language.

Lafresh or whatever you call your self I think no one has tutored you about your miserable life .....you must be really lonely and sad in life,please take it easy before you die of hbp because the demons tormenting you are PhD holders better seek help early enough.