Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -Tuesday

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

IHN -Tuesday

Hello all....Have a good day!

FACE OF IHN SAYS
Dearest Stella,

You are doing a beautiful job here. A day can't pass without visiting your Blog.  Your work is commendable and applaudable. I am a Blog visitor by name, Ifeyinwa Edozie. I hardly comment but I don't fail to read hilarious comments, it keeps me going. Here is my picture for IHN. Keep up the good work,i really admire you.

Thank you Ify...GOD bless!
I need photos from guys as face of IHN...As a handsome people that IT IS nowww.

.........................................................................................................

UPCOMING WEDDING
Good day Stella. Please kindly post for IHN.
My wedding is coming up in December, both traditional and white wedding, location is in nnewi south, utuh to be precise and I need the help of BVs who can offer the following services at a very very very affordable rate, in fact cheap rate. I'm on a very tight budget.
1) First I need a place in lagos to rent wedding gown and the necessary accessories (bouquet for both bride and train, hair pieces etc).
2) I need a photographer, decorator and a baker all based in the east for easy commuting.
3) I need to rent those tradital beads, both for the neck and for my hair too. If the person can equally style bridal hair and tie gele, better. (I can even tie gele myself). All based in the east.
4) I need a tailor in Lagos that can sew bridesmaids dresses.
PS: You must be willing to show pictures pls. Add me up on bbm: 563BCF04 or alternatively send a mail to naanxiee@gmail.com.
Thanks.

.........................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY CAKE

Its my friend's birthday on Thursday and I need to get a cake for her. Please I need someone that can make a very lovely and affordable cake for me that stays within kubwa, Abuja so I can pick it up on Thursday morning probably around NNPC junction. I can be reached on 09098656374. Thanks

BIRTHNG CENTRE NEEDED
Good Stella, please I need a lead of an affordable birthing center in Marietta Georgia, please, help me post on IHN. God bless You. Watsapp 08051589185.

I dont think i understand this but it looks like you wanna go have your baby in Yankee right?..My dear look for a good hospital oh,I dont know what birthing centre means..or you bathing centre?

GIVEAWAY
 I have something to give out to some pupil  in a government school. Primary or secondary. If you have anyone who teaches in a government school, please contact me via oloricutegal@gmail.com or 08027931175. Whatsapp only o! Please if you call I won't answer. If you send a text via the above number I won't answer too o! Before someone starts bad mouthing me for nothing. Mail or Whatsapp. Location is Lagos. 
Thanks.

I also want to give out this black sandal to whoever needs it. If you can rock heels without hassles, then it's for you. It's a size 40. Normal size 40 o! Not uncle Sam (big feet) kind of 40. Contact me via the number above. Whatsapp only and location is Lagos.  

VACANCIES

This is your chance to work with a New Record Label on a part time basis from the comfort of your home at the moment.

Publicist.

We are in need of a young, talented publicist. 
You will utilise your extensive understanding in the Music/ Entertainment industry, particularly online using social media to promote artistes to their full potential. 

Qualifications: Graduate 
Salary: 25,000.00. Part-Time. There's room for full time employment and a double salary within few months.

Stylist: We are looking for a young, hardworking, ambitious and creative stylist. Your job is to style new artistes for photo shoots. You might be retained permanently if we are satisfied with your job. Please, send in your rate by email.

Other non-permanent Job opportunities are.

Graphic Designer
Photographer.

Interested qualified candidates should send their CV and Social media ID names to officialdashrecords@gmail.com.

VACANCY FOR TAILORS
Hi Stella. 
 A new fashion design and tailoring outfit in Garki, Abuja is in need of good tailors for immediate employment. Interested people can contact Victor on 08065198373

MEMO TO BV MARRIED CHICK
Sis!
Good day. I'm on second missionary journey. Just a few weeks gone but I don't know what I'm having. I've saved some of my daughters things for the next baby but I'm moved to settle this bv called marriedchick. Please let her leave her details with you. We will share what is on ground if she's having a girl otherwise, I'll bless her with 20k for the new baby.

God bless you. Bless all that you do.

Madam married chick,send me mail with your fone number for onward transfer to the poster.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED
Hi Stella,
I know you are doing great! Keep up the good work.

I have an upcoming wedding in Ibadan mid December and I am currently in Lagos,so  I will need the services of our dear BVNs in the following areas:'
1. Catering( Food)
2. Catering (Small Chops and desserts)
3. Venue Decoration( both traditional and white)
4. Photographer
5. Videographer
6. Cake vendors( trad and white)
7. DJ
8. Band
9. Lighting and Multimedia
10. Ushering services

Please if you can provide me with any of the above services(quality), kindly send a quote and pictures of your previous works to snoweventsng@gmail.com and I will contact you if you price works with my budget.

Thanks Stellz
You are the best!

Free empowerment programme for unemployed youths.
Are you a graduate? Are you resident in Abuja? Paramount Multinational
Business School in conjunction with Summit Associates invites you to a
meeting on Wealth Creation Campaign meant to empower the unemployed
youths.

Date Thursday, 27th October ,2016. 

Venue: Millennium Park.
Time:3pm prompt. It is 100% free. We are creating a new generation of
self reliant youths through entrepreneurial skills that gives life
employment. 

We will not only train you but will follow you up to
ensure you succeed in your business. Interested graduates should
please book a space by sending their names via WhatApp or SMS to:
09077763080. A great opportunity awaits those that will attend the
meeting.

AFFORDABLE PHOTOGRAPHER NEEDED
Dear Stella,
Please I am in need of an affordable photographer for my baby's baptism this Saturday. Must be cheap and affordable and reside in surulere. 
Contact 0818 358 3588.
Bv Ify

LOL
There's always something bringing me back to our blog. It's either i want to check the latest wonder on EE&I, or to read a ridiculous chronicle or to reminisce while reading LRD. Most times, i am interested in IHN, to see if someone has overthrown JHW or to see the prizes won by those who write "am i the first to comment?" 

Of course, I am entertained by the ridiculous but consistent piece of advice given by the Q&B, the practical advice of Atheist makes me imagine what he looks like and I actually love the General's wife mature comments.
Last night, i was in bed reading and laughing away. I decided to go through the old WNB posts. For the first time ever, hubby decided to share in my reading. I opened to my own WNB post and gave him to read. 

Him: Nne, this is pure porn. Who are these porn stars?
Me: (in my mind) Na you be the chief actor.
I asked him if he remembered our wedding night. He said all he remembered was that he was very happy. On a deeper thought, he tried to put two and two together and asked if i sent that story. 
Me: Mba o. I am just a blog visitor.

Well, last night, the action was extra good. Don't  know if the WNB post he read inspired the innovative monkey style.

lol..abeg abeg i cant laugh too much,enjoy!

MEMO TO WOMEN TRYING TO CONCEIVE
Im not sure this message will be embraced easily but i was inspired to send it after learning something. A lot of women who are TTC have serious problems tracking their ovulation period. Most get it wrong and end up intensifying sex on wrong days only to be disappointed. I wish to pass this message - please try and have sex during mensturation.

Eww eww eww i know but calm down first and think about it. Some women actually ovulate during their period, its true. Due to varying cycle lengths, this is very possible. Try and have sex on the first day or last day of your period. Dont worry about the blood, trust me the sperm always finds its way to the eggs if they are there.

I dont know who this message is for but i believe it can help someone.
Thanks and good luck.
Bv Nelo O.

SIGNING OUT..

304 comments:

1. I’m here to rejoice with my baby Richbee.
    I heart you sweetie
    Congrats darling!
    A glass of wine with you na sure thing someday.
    Good things happen to good people.
    Did you meet your boo here?*wink*

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Publicist you are looking for a graduate to pay 25k? Haba what a wicked world. Ole people

2. To think that I am currently watching Empire now

I love cookie like Kilode

I love jamal too

Hakeem looks like Wizkid

3. Very strange, at 14.02 you were not the 1st 2comment JHW, there were others before you.....so how manage you're right b4 them niw? STELLA TALK OOOOOOO

4. Thank you so much dear, I love you back to back..I met my boo in church (CGMI)

5. Xmas is around the corner....🙌🙌🙌🎅👯💋✌

1. Why occupy a sensitive spot with just a dot ; are you that wasteful? You for kukuma use comma make I know say you never finish.......IHN is bae

3. Can this week be any slower? countdown to my grand exit... The things wey God e do for me ehn... If I talk am

4. I am finally first! Yaay!!! What should I tear???? *thinking*

5. We are God's image, so you are beautiful.

6. It's a blessed day peeps! Lets rejoice and be glad in him.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Did you mix the crystal white with the oil? Are you sure you didn't buy fake?

2. Don't be buying cream anyhow o! Visit a skincare specialist so that u can be lectured on your skin type and what products are best for you. If u r in lagos, visit Bismid in Surulere, discuss with the madam herself so that she can decide wat products u shud use. From what I have heard crystal white will give u stretch marks.

3. My dear don't rub something that will give u map of Nigeria on your face o...

4. My dear don't rub something that will give u map of Nigeria on your face o...

5. Wrong forum

6. Anikes product isn't for lightening but glowing and toning

7. You are looking for a cheap cream and expecting good result? Well done. Good skin care products cost money.

8. Pls be careful when buying things as sensitive as body Cream from the Internet.

I had a friend that introduced me to a particular brand after I saw her glowing skin then I decided to try.

I purchased two sets(ojukokoro) of skin treatments products, a set comprised ( cream+ oil+bodywash+ face mask) all for 50k from ******, my dear those period was hell for me.

Just be very careful and get lots of review from real people, if possible buy in very small quantity.

Finally ensure you will have air- conditioner all through the day if not sunburn will be inevitable.

Finally, some of these organic products contain. Harmful chemicals like lead ..

No more expensive cream for me ,
      I and my bank account love my skin like that. ..

9. Madam i need a good cream...do you exfoliate on a regular basis? Exfoliate for 3 to 5 days straight without applying any cream before starting with a new product. If your skin feels too try just dab on baby oil. Secondly,stay away from the sun. Use sunscreen when going out. Wear protective clothing,hat or sunshades. Your cream must work. Ensure also that you buy original.

8. IHN is here. Leggo.

Stella hope you feel much better today.

God bless everyone.

"Please sit up and look around you to see the creative resources which are wasting away, and put them to good use. Success is not a gift; it calls for your responsibility".
    - Papa Oyedepo

9. If #God can divide rivers, make water come out of dry rock, and cause the sun to stand still, He can take care of problems holding us back.

10. Welcome inh.... Kisses to you Stella cookies and creams on the way..

11. Dear MTN,how many times do I have to register my sim card before you get my data right???I've been using my sim since 2005,when the registration stuff started I registered it, then they said some people dint do it right and that made me register again, 1yrs ago I got the text again that my sim will be blocked if I don't registered even with the mad crowd at ur offices I registered again. Now I've been getting text messages to go and register this same sim again and I'll be given 1000 airtime , na only me waka come?? Me I'm tired of this your wahala o, ur offices are filled with crowd again, how many times will I register 1 sim?? Keep your free airtime,If you like block my line, thank God my GLO line is working perfectly well. Rubbish network

1. They are sending me same recently. Have been using my sim since 2007 and duly registered, just for me to be getting messages to go for reregistration
      Im waiting for them to tell me they have cut me off their network and I can throw away through the window.
      I have other working lines.
      Rubbish.

2. LMAO 😁
      I can relate
      I no even send them!
      Nonsense network

3. Very annoying something.They've been sending me messages to come register again,after I struggled through the crowd at their office in maitama.I've decided not to register again.If they block the line,I'll just switch over to my etisalat.I no dey even too use the line again.

12. naanxiee my Utuh sister... Congrats on your upcoming wedding. Anyway, I am from Umueze... You?

13. I need help pls.

14. Royalty dear, sdk prophetess. Lol. I saw your question this morning. No I'm not in any training group.

1. Welcome ihn

2. Don't get it twisted. you ain't the first.

3. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

How come u took Madam tear bra n pant position

4. Please I want to appreciate an angel on your blog..
      She did afree training for us on skin care last week... Stella dis woman is bae...Ma, your patient is out of dis world...choiii
      May You never lack all the days of your life.. God in His mercy will honour you.. thank you very much..

5. ''Hello Stella and wonderfully made BVs, my name is Seun, I am a member of BV, this BV was introduce to me by one of my beautiful sister, tomorrow is my birthday, I love the girl I used to be, the lady I am and the woman the Lord is making me,i  am not just a year older but a year better. I want BVs to wish me happy birthday. thanks so much''

The above birthday message was sent in last year by Bv Oluwaseun Ogedengbe. She is the 'founder' of the term 'member of Bv' and 25th of October(today) is her birthday. Let's wish her a happy birthday.
      Happy birthday Seun, my spirit tells me you are still with us in another form, infact I think you are Bv Whiteberry because of the similarities in 'Englishes'.

New Bvs might want to indulge themselves with the hilarious post which has 178 comments. Here is the link. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/happy-birthday-blog-visitor-oluwaseun.html?m=1

Godiya, it's D'Royalty puleeese or Prophetess D'Royalty. Enjoy the rest of your day.

6. This one that network is good today let me make another comment under Godiya. Stella how is your health now? Sorry Nne, you are healed by His stripes.
      That Face of In house news is ok.

7. I have forgotten what I wanted to say, ok let me go back to work, my boss is here....OMG, office is sweet today!!! Ikwakwakwa

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Bv Nelo, you lie there. That's a great lie. If you don't know much about the female reproductive system, pls keep quiet.

We all differ so also is our reproductive system, why would you have sex during your period! Ewwh, that's dirt... The blood itself coming out signifies unfertilized eggs. Most ladies have the average cycle which is 28 days, some 26 days, some 30 days and more and some see their period on a specific day each month. Menstruation last 4 days, some 5days, some 3days depending on your body, to know when you ovulate, 1st, you need to monitor your cycle and know you have a stable cycle meaning your cycle each month is either 26,28 or 30 days counting from the 1st day you see blood this month to the 1st day you see blood the following month.

If your cycle is stable, then you can calculate.... The normal ovulation time is always mid into the cycle that is day 14 of a 28 days cycle, that's the day your ovaries will release the eggs and that's why most ladies have the cervical mucus change to slippery drawing discharge...day 12-14 as an egg lasts only for 24hours but since sperm can last for as long as 5 days in a woman's body, it is always advisable to start having unprotected intensified sex from the 9th Day of your cycle, hopefully, sperm will be in your body on the day your ovary will release the egg.

For those with 26 days or more than 28days cycle, it's still same process, divide your cycle days into two, that's when you are most likely to release an egg, giving a 5 days before as your intensified sexual days.

For those with 28days cycle, unprotected sex can happen from day 20th to the day you see you period...meaning 14 -20 is a whole week (7days) as it's always 5 days b4 ovulation and 5 days after ovulation(depending on cycle) at least to be on the safer side to avoid stories that touch.

Some ladies ovulate when they menstruate but it will be towards the end of their menstruation maybe day 5 or 6 and such ladies have short cycles and as such should not be far from their gynaecologist, normal cycles can still have unprotected sex from day 6 to day 8 after their period as there is no egg to be fertilized by the sperm and their womb is not open.

***Contraceptives and certain anti-biotic drugs can affect your cycle same goes to alcohol and smoking so be sure your cycle is stable b4 you try this... You can monitor your cyc0le for 4 months to determine stability; exception to month(s) you pop a pill or take certain medications.

Gracias...

Chop knuckle Stella

10. Bv Nelo, will sure by God's Grace grace your wedding as I live at Igando so Idimu is a stone throw from me

Stomach cleansing begins a week b4 your day so i can eat.. Yes eat at a fellow bvs glorious day. Yippee!!!

Bvn around Igando, Iyana Ipaja, Egbeda, Idimu, Ikotun, Lasu that will grace their day should holla and let's do it the SDK way.

Stella, will rep you well, you hear.

Chop knuckle Stella

11. Hello all ihn have come.God,s blessing to we all.bless our pockets. Make sure u pamper your skin with our 100% organic products.

12. To think that I am currently watching Empire now

I love cookie like Kilode

I love jamal too

Hakeem looks like Wizkid

13. This is to inform the general public that
      Blog memeber Ibukunoluwa is ill and has been MIA.

Kindly pray for her speedy recovery so she can resume her trolling job asap. We miss you Ibukun

Also include SDK and that flu in your prayers too.

Signed:
      Spokes woman
      Jenny Ekwe.

14. Omg tee organic after saying she is lying u still speny one paragraph repeating what she said. U said some people ovulate at the end of their mensturation, didnt u read where she said u shld hv sex on the last day of mensuration? Aggressive unintelligent people everywhere

15. May the Balm of Gilead heal Ibukun.

Happy Birthday Member of BVN. Seun. I remember the yabs last year

16. Tee organic is it that u are mad or you cant read? Why do people still see their period during pregnancy, shut ur illiterate mouth and stop decieving people. At the end of the day u still repeated what she wrote in ur second to last paragraph tellin people to hv sex on the last day of period which is what she wrote

17. @DRoyalty... Nor kill me with laugh here, just minding my business reading ur post not until I got to she might be bv whiteberry. I don't even know her. Am me myself and I... Love you

18. Hakeem looks like wizkid???
      Have you heard he's Jay'Z biological son?

15. My Utuh sister is getting married! Congrats in advance.

1. Wow to the wow... I could swear I posted this as I am from Utuh and I Amaka N as well. Just not this Amaka N... lolllz... Anyi ghiri nne ebe anini, Congrats again Naanxiee

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This is to inform the general public that

Kindly pray for her speedy recovery so she can resume her trolling job asap. We miss you Ibukun

Signed:
      Spokes woman
      Jenny Ekwe.

2. Thought someone gave you baking stuff sometimes ago here?
      Just asking.

3. That one don spoil nau!

Krix via iPhone 6s gold

17. When will I gather courage and send my pishure...hehehe kidding.. Ona bad mouth too much. In house news. Yippeeeee!

18. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

19. #word for today is the true know who send who.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lol. I'v bn seeing comments for some days now on how doppel finished ideato. Someone should post the link.
      I dont know whats wrong with that girl. I want to believe she's below 21. Always trolling,like seriously? Wetin you dey find? Why go about insulting ppl like you high on cheap urine?
      Not like she's even strong for the drama. Once it comes she suddenly goes low. Mtcheeew,omo de.

21. ihn.....so who else noticed the metamorphosis of lovemejeje? from an uncouth ajegunle girl spewing gutter slang and trashy language, to a church girl who loves and believes in her bishop. this bishop love started after a troll came for her. since then shes been hiding under the covering of her bishop. then she was outed as being jobless, and since then she has been singing about going to the office, being at work bla bla bla, like she needed validation here . pls i drank a gallon of honey today before some ppl will come here to recommend honey for my bitterness.i am just an observer. shout out to doppelganger for the sucker-punch she threw at idiot bride.

22. Ideato so you went to war, using stick to fight Doppelganger that is fully armed with warfare. Don't you see her bag of arsenal before going? No wonder you are calm this days. Oh! You said you are 25 years? Clap for yourself as a small pikin that you IS nau. You father don't own a room to his hardworking and you are busy calling men broke ass and time waster. Do you think I forget the fact that you lied that you live in a rented apartment with your parents which you claimed that it is close to your so called office but every morning you will either tell us that you are waiting for staff bus or you are in a brt line.
    May God Almighty bath you clean with mercy.

1. Ideato..... Hope u are fine
      This too shall pass. 😂

23. Heaven picked my call hours after ranting on the rant post, I got an alert of 500k on my phone.i was surprised cos I'm not expecting that huge amount from anyone so i decided to get to the bank,then my phone rang and it was my very young Street friend.now let me tell you about this lady, I'll call her lady T. Lady T used to live on my street with her grandmother and from what I got to know her dad played away match with a runs woman and the woman got pregnant and gave birth to lady T,her stepmum who is legally married would not accept her and so the father took her to her granny's house to live there, nd she's been living with her since she was 10.life wasn't so rosy for her I got to knw her when she was 20yrs and I like her and took her as my sister, we jist et all. Thr was no money to go to university so she started selling card at the bustop, evryone liked her cos of her beauty so she makes good sales, She was dating a guy who own this local football centre whr people pay and watch ball, to me the guy was troublesome and doesn't fit her but her granny doesn't see anything bad about it and even want her to end up marrying the guy cos he supports them financially. I rem our discussion one time like that and she told me she can't marry the guy cos hes not learned and she still want to go back to school, but she dint tell her granny cos she won't like to hear that. Na so ooo until one time like that she said she met one American guy that the guy buys plenty card from her every day to call his family in America, let me call the guy biggy. Biggy is a Nigerian born in America and he has 2 other sisters, they all live thr, he's very big and his parents told him to visit Nigeria for maybe he wld even shed some weight and find a good Nigeria girl. And the both of them met and when I asked lady T if he liked the guy she said yes, that the guy promise to take her to America, so on this day she brought the guy to my house.. To be continued

1. When will you continue? Please I want to finish this, biko, ejooh, I rove appy lomance.

2. Please come and finish it oh!!!
      Stella don teach me amebo
      LMAO 😁

3. Congratulations o Incase I don't get to see the continuation.

24. Mrs Shantelle, you are fine, you hear? No vex.
    Pls don't appear in my dreams again tonight. Thank you

25. Word! @ wisdom is knowing who sent who...

Nice IHN....

26. Continuation......
    I was surprised cos the guy was bigger than what I thought, after the guy left, I asked her again and she said they were already dating but it was still a secret cos he doesn't want the other guy to know. Along the line, granny died and as a Muslim they had to Bury her same day, lady T was 21yrs then and so I told her to come put up with me for the while cos her stepmum and other siblings don't like her. So she broke up with the other guy nd started dating biggy, that was how biggys family started calling her, biggy was taking care of her, take her to places she has never been etc. To cut it short she got pregnant shortly after biggy traveled back, so the family told her to move to their house at lekki,whr their distance relative also stay but she stays in the main building, na so she born boy before then she had gone to the embassy but was denied, then biggy came again and bla Bla bla, she got pregnant again then and this time she got her visa and went with biggy, she's in her 2nd year in a good University and has plenty money cos of the family she's married into. I was telling her that my rent was I increased to 450k and the landlord dint agree to reduce it and she told me to send my acct num, honestly I wasn't expecting this huge amount from her and she told me that her husband sent it to me that she will still send me something from her own purse, I just remembered all she went thru, how she was rejected by her siblings, how her older brothers wld beat her silly when thy come visiting their granny. She shld be like 26now and her life has totally changed, I was going thru some pictures on her Facebook and I was happy for her. Don't ever look down on people cos nobody knows what tomorrow holds, she remembered me cos I was good to her, all these amebo women on our street wld report her to her granny saying all sort of things about her. I know some people her knw lady T's story at gbagada . God bless her for me,let me go thru that rant post to help some people too.

1. Nice, God can always turn things around.

2. Thank God for you oh!!!
      My angel biko locate me too!!!;;

27. Why is everybody suddenly giving away shoes.

No dangote truck load of foodstuffs

No iPhone7

No house

Even gifting away their siblings up for marriage.

I'm not understanding.

28. Ihn is here, what Sunny Tuesday. Oh lord I need a job so I can cater for myslf, it not easy been jobless for 3years now. No funds to start business

29. and that was how Bv atheist got disgraced on the other post over the weekend heheeheheh kwakwakwakwakwakwa.u guys should take it easy with the lies;it jars my soul

1. Highness Gwen what happened? Mayb das why he came to praise himself worthy memo today.hope he isn't same as The General wife dat woman can do anything. Tueh

2. Lol.....
      Na wa oh, una sabi open old wounds oh, chai *covers face & butthole"
      Person no fit follow una play again??
      Abi u want me to change my name run??

30. I love that picture message, God plz put a person in my life to bless me. Open ur windows of heaven's to shower ur blessing of finance upon my life.

31. IHN DON LAND !!
    I LOVE YOU
    I KNW U LOVE ME TOO
    MY BABY BOO(@ You reading this
    anyways. . . . . hope am first today

32. dear stella i sent in my pic as face of ihn, as a fine boy that i is , i don't know why you have not put it up

33. Hello IHN, I've missed you.
    I forgot my phone in a bus on my way to work, the phone has been ringing and nobody has picked. This is not the time to loose a phone or anything or is God trying to tell me I'm due for a car of my own?lol...if you're reading this and you're with my phone please pick my calls so I can get it from you. Thank you.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

35. Good afternoon great people. God bless all

Let me go and do my normal ritual. Day 9

See you all. Enjoy your day guys

36. House pls I need help I need just 30k for my fees, please

37. LOL women tend to have a better memory than men hence why ur hubby no remember his own story as he was reading it.

Sex during menstruation sounds really fucked up to me. its not just about the blood but for most women, the body is on its own space, bloating, fatigue, nausea, stomach ache and generally an unsettling and irritating mood.....so how can one initiate sex in such a time. hmmmm

And im not sure Men will like to poke their junior in and it will come out matted blood.

1. Different strokes for different folks. What may not work for you could work for others.

38. Stella my love good afternoon from Enugu Nigeria.hahaha ok bye

39. Dope ass sign out!!
    Beautiful day, beautiful weather
    God bless us all on here. Reading comments mode activated

40. #If you stay true to yourself and make no compromises, you will enable yourself to grow. If you lie to yourself, you will stagnate*

41. Today's IHN is short . congratulations to all those getting married this season.

42. short IHN but very beautiful and straight to the point. You all see why it is mostly women that send WNB as a recorder that we IS nah... Men just do the do and waka dey go except in rare cases where something negative or spectacularly positive occurs. Nice LOL

43. Ifeyinwa NOSA, how are you? Fine geh.

44. IHN is here!I'm so happy to see the brightness day of today!Even my newborn baby is hale and healthy.(To be a new mum is not easy ooo.My angel please locate me and my baby oooo I can't wait any longer.God bless sdk and Sdkers.

45. Beautiful Tuesday. Ihn is bae. So there is vacancies for tailors too? Issokay. Stella enjoy yourself joo and don't forget to post tour LRD soon.

46. Taraji P Henson is all I see today. I love that woman a lot

47. pls who want to buy "hardon",or where can i auction it. . . . . . i tink am blessed wit it
    mon,aft,nite
    bantaa!
    let the gods blessed the giver and the receiver. . . amen!!

1. Let the gods blessed the giver and the receiver...amen

Are u for real??? Plz kindly go back to crèche

2. Let the gods blessed the giver and the receiver...amen

Are u for real??? Plz kindly go back to crèche

48. All I see is Cookie!!!
    Empire queen and soul

Ladies and gentlemen,there's a new sheriff in town and I won't tolerate unnecessary drama and ass licking except if it's sdk's yellow nyash

That being. Said. If you hear your name raise ya hand

#Nwa Amaka
    #Emjay
    #Blackberry
    #queen and boss
    #ibukun
    #steffysofine...
    #german. Juice
    #D'royalty
    #doppelganger
    #James(sideyes)
    #general's wife

49. Hello world people.
    Be true to yourself.
    Have a great day!

50. #TGIT. #Coincise_IHN.
    Still at home..praying for divine helpers to locate me...#sobs

1. I've bin reading ur comments lately.. Just exercise patience bro. Ur helpers are on their way.. I understand hw u feel, I experienced smtin similar in my 1st year also.. Jst be optimistic & kip ur fingers crossed. God'll provide.

51. Saw my old time classmate that use to bully me in my junior sch days today...mehn,the babe tormented me so badly just because I was fair and beautiful. From calling me ochakaomaka to udara ocha to yellow pawpaw..plenty names...this babe is so fair now like her future depends on it..choi..i had a good laugh today

52. Please who is watching jokers on sonymax TV, very funny program usually on Saturdays from 6 to 7

53. Nelo o, thanks for the post, I will show it to my friend, three years in marriage but no issue. I have sent him the ttc prayer too, I know I will come back here to give his testimony.

54. stella,i mailed you twice to post giveaway, u no post.
    i commented it days later on ihn, you still no post.
    who go carry me go kaoraoke on thursday na?

55. With or without recession, your hustle must pay... Whether in za kitchen, in za living room, or in za other room, your aroma go dominate... Hope you having a wonderful day?

@bv nelo, having sexual relationship while on your period is a sin. It is clearly stated in the Bible.

@oloricutie so you bought a shoe that you cannot rock and you are looking for someone to hand out the burden.
    Most shoes I see for giveaway here are extremely high heels and I know that the giver is giving it out because they cannot rock it.
    Some long throat bvs will collect it and won't ever wear it.

Who missed me? I'm back after a break in transmission.

56. Pls help!I don't know what to do Dh is planning to marry another wife this December He has not touched me since this year said am disrespectful.

57. Them first to comment go soon start...

58. WAO! it's been a while I visited the blog because of work wahala.......missed been here, God bless the givers and the receivers.

Work mood activated!

59. Wow! IHN is Bae..God perfect all dat concerns me dis year. I pray all d testimonies concerning my marriage manifest by fire in Jesus name,Amen!!

60. That Miss Anambra should find her way to scoan. She needs TOTAL deliverance. Just saw the part 2.

Dirty punani. Uneven skin tone.

61. Who else hates GLO? 😢 I'm so going back to Airtel only that I owe them #2,000 that I thought I've escaped 😒... Damn Glo jare

62. Stellz no liver to send pic ohhh.

Face of IHN has this cute smile

63. Those asking Lagosbabe for help on her business, it's not that hard. It's something you do yourself. Have at least 1m in your account. I did it 2 yrs ago and last year.

Just go to the market and price things that you will put in your package. . When I did, I had different packages. I had the package wiTh quarter bag of rice, 4 litres of groundnut oiL, medium size tin tomatoes, packet of Maggi and other things . I had another package with Champaign, different box of good chocolate, different assorted biscuits and other things . I had 3 different packages with my price. That's after calculating market price and putting mine

When you are done, write your quotation and then letter With a letter headed paper. Submit it in companies that you know give out things during Xmas. It would be good if you know the HR in the company or someone. Makes things easier. If they compare your price and it's good, they will call you and tell you the package they want and you supply to them they quantity they need

64. Those that imagine what i look like, go n see a picture of will smith, u'd have an idea #truth

65. ''Hello Stella and wonderfully made BVs, my name is Seun, I am a member of BV, this BV was introduce to me by one of my beautiful sister, tomorrow is my birthday, I love the girl I used to be, the lady I am and the woman the Lord is making me,i  am not just a year older but a year better. I want BVs to wish me happy birthday. thanks so much''

The above birthday message was sent in last year by Bv Oluwaseun Ogedengbe. She is the 'founder' of the term 'member of Bv' and 25th of October(today) is her birthday. Let's wish her a happy birthday.
    Happy birthday Seun, my spirit tells me you are still with us in another form, infact I think you are Bv Whiteberry because of the similarities in 'Englishes'.

New Bvs might want to indulge themselves with the hilarious post which has 178 comments. Here is the link. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/happy-birthday-blog-visitor-oluwaseun.html?m=1

Godiya, it's D'Royalty puleeese or Prophetess D'Royalty. Enjoy the rest of your day.

66. Stella love get well soon. Saw your update on Instagram

67. Sex during menstrual cylce??? talking from experience? Okay o. i cant argue with you.
    But fertileaid works like magic. Talking from experiences and testimony of others

68. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

69. see as FACE OF IHN today resemble Stella...

70. Testimony Tuesday.... Lord Send me an helper so I can start my sales of flip flop business.

71. Hello house, newbie here.
    Saying hello to Stella and all blog visitors, been an anonymous but now i have an ID! Yay
    Queen and boss i gbadu your style gan..carry go.

Victoria's Heart

72. Glory be to God for doing exceedingly marvelous works in my life....2016 has been the best year ever for me....joyful joyful all the way. #businessminded..

For your coming events within Anambra and environ this ember period, give a call to get the best ever

73. face on IHN, abeg make a cute hair next time. or better still, send another picture.

@marriedchick, i want to bless you too before baby comes next year. i love your sense of humour. please send me a message.

Poster that wants to get married and wants a very very very very low price, please just do in house wedding and don't invite anyone, that way you will get a very very very low price wedding. rubbish.

1. Scarlett someone left u a reply on lib

74. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

75. Please who can help me with golden moore to feed my baby,please help me

76. I'm so much in love with the sign out. God bless you Stella. Ride on!

77. Its true I know someone who conceived during her period all in the name that the husband said he has to test run his property.

1. Dont mind people like tee organic forming intelligent. What of people that arr pregnant and still see period? Doesnt that show they were still ovulating while pregnant for there to be period eventually

78. Stella, you forgot to compliment the beauty of our ihn model. Miss Edozie, trust me on this, you are Pretty but I don't like what that selfie did to your outstretched hand.

79. In house news is bae,thank God for His mercies

80. IHN face...babe you too fine biko..carry go...

81. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

82. Face of IHN ayeeee Ada Onicha Ado daalu. My friend before before. Winks..
    #NYSC.

83. Hello IHN
    God bless the givers and recievers

84. I miss some bvn comments, Eze, Mamie, patt ogar, bitchpls, okija wife, Ewu........

85. feeling a little down this afternoon.... ihn news did a little magic though................. God is always in control... it's well with my soul

86. Ihn again!! God bless the givers!! Bvs in need of cake why so far away eh eh?? I wee cry oh, just trying to build up my cake business,need a lot of customers so I can get my much needed mixer..location is pH..

Allergic to bullshite

87. nelo god bless you i will try it.

88. Afternoon Bvs, I want to thank BBC for choosing me for Ashafa 60k giveaway for october. I was sick and on admission in the hospital since last week and I sold my browsing phone plus TV to deposit for hospital bills. I was discharge yesterday and I borrowed my neighbour's phone to go throuhg old post and I saw my name as the winner. May God remember BBC, Stella and the Ashafa giveaway person in the time of need. Pls bear with me BBC. I mailed you yesterday and I will mail you again. I am still borrowing phone to browse.

89. The black sandals is beautiful.

90. This is to inform the general public that

Signed:
    Spokes woman
    Jenny Ekwe.

91. Face of IHN fine babe, so many celebration and vacancies, very busy now will come back

92. Welcome in house news. It's a beautiful Tuesday here. I love you Stella, I love Linda n fity. 😂😂😂😂
    Ok make i go read

93. WRONG TRANSACTION... Can a Man
    ever do a wrong Transaction with
    God?
    My friend invited me to his church
    for a thanksgiving service, and I sat
    at the front row. When it was time for offering, the
    offering basket was passed around.
    Despite the Pastor's charge for good
    offering, I still hurriedly and
    secretly pulled out as usual N20.00
    from my pocket and dropped it inside d
    offering basket . Just then
    the man behind me tapped me
    on the shoulder and handed me 3
    notes of 1000. I smiled, sow
    generous. Then majestically, I looked around and cald back d usher
    and put the 3k in the basket and
    passed it on. Then
    I turned and thanked the man
    seriously for being so generous. He
    replied "don't mention my dear'' be more
    careful next time, d money fell from
    your
    pocket" Whaaaat!!!!!???????......."
    "Usher please wait, it is wrong
    transaction!!!!!!!!."
    #Copied
    Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

94. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.25 October 2016 at 14:50

IHN rocks!

95. Really love this blog.first Comment.
    Where is Blogbrity?

96. Hmmmm....if a guy is in ur life nd u guys have sex...who sent him? God or devil? Now what if after d sex, u guys get married... Who sent him? God or devil? Can one person be sent by both God and d devil?

97. I like the signing out post. "Know who sent who"

98. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.