Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -Wednesday

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

IHN -Wednesday

Hello Darlings....I spotted a Little bit of Sunshine around me!
I love #CookiesAndCream #LoveMyLife #Grateful2GOD 
#Kisses2thegoodpeople!

Who is this #Hottie?

FACES OF IHN SAY
Hi Stellacious, 

I'm sending my boo's Ralph's pix as the face of IHN as a handsome man that he is na. LOL. Ever since I introduced him to your blog he loves it and it keeps him entertained. Keep up the good work! Wir lieben dich so sehr!

From BV GazaGyal. 

Danke.ich Liebe euch auch!...Vielen Dank!

Hi Stella, Mrs cookies and cream...
my day ain't complete without your blog...home, work, outing and even in the closet. Keep up your good work, we loving it. 
As a correct guy way I be, I say make I flex my pic na, per say girls just take over face of IHN, I hope I gallant...pardon my pidgin. I know some of my friends will see this, please bear with me I will be on BBM soon. Love love, Love you...

*Side eyes*

Ogini kai ne kwu?

................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BV ABENAA
Hello Stella and Bv's,
Trust you're all in good health.
Today is my birthday and you wont all believe that my husband and  my 4 boys forgot its my birthday!!!!
 That's what I get for remembering everybodys'.....
eeeeniwayy my family here should just wish me happy birthday oooo before I go just vex.
I wish you all blessed months ahead and pray that we all meet on the other side of 2017 in perfect health and peace.

Bv Abenaa
From Ghana.

Happy Birthday darling.....HIAN,my own forget the birthday but make sure i get the gift...nothing pains me more than that oooh.*side eyes*

................................................................................................................

VACANCY
Rif technologies needs the services of a Professional Web designer and a Marketer.

Requirements

1)Ages between 21-25.Students too can apply.

2)Must be ready to work from home.

3)At leat one year work experience.

Please we are paying per job done.if you are interested kindly send your CVs to

rif_technologies@yahoo.com.

THANK YOU ANONYMOUS
Good day Madam stella

I want to appreciate Mrs Anonymous that bless me and my family with 5k for a pregnant woman to buy fruits.. 

Mrs anonymous Thank you so so much for crediting my account with 5k to buy my baby things.. I really appreciate your kind gesture. May God bless you in double folds, everything you lay your hand upon will prosper, you and your family will never suffer, abundance of blessing is yours. Thank you for putting a smile on my face.

BV Dare

VACANCY FOR HOUSEKEEPER AND DRIVER

Dear Stella of the Most High, i trust your week has been well. 
*side eyes and hoping the cookies and cream is revealed soon
A housekeeper and driver are needed for immediate employment in Gbangbala Street, Lekki, Lagos. 

The housekeeper must be able to cook large meals or have a catering background alongside ability to clean up a house thoroughly. Laundry has already been taken care of.  Pay is 20k subject to negotiations.

Driver must be conversant with Lagos environs especially Lekki axis, be middle aged and be available to work ASAP.  Pay is 40k for starters and possible increase in pay upon good performance.
Interested candidate who meet this requirements should send a message on whatsapp -08063444835 and you will be contacted.
James, e haff do. Come back na....  
Life is too short to be anything but happy. Express you.

Please James should stay where he is abeg!

BUSINESS IDEA NEEDED
Good day Mrs korkus, please I will be glad if you help me post this in in house news. Please bv's, I am in need of business ideas I can do with a million naira or 1.5m. I will really appreciate your response. My email is adedoyinbayoadegoke@gmail.com . My location is ibadan. Thanks ma'am and God bless you.

Remember that scammers will with chooking eyes will mail you as well..be careful okay?

Appreciation from diabetic pregnant bv

I want to say a very big thank you to Aunty Stella and the wonderful angels that God used to touch my life.I appreciate your calls and words of encouragement,thank you very much bv Yvonne and the wonderful angels that sent to me and also those that promise to send to me later,the Lord of host will perfect your ways.I was given 22,000 naira by this angels and to God be the glory,I started egg business from this huge money.I started with 25crates and I pray that God ll turn it to a depot.atleast,I should be able to do some things with it.Also.

I 've registered at Igando General hospital but I haven't been fully registered because of blood donation stuff.I hope to send my labour drama soon.please remember me in your prayers.thank you very much aunty Stella and my helpers,God's continuous blessing on your household.Thank you so much.

Igando?lol...reminds me of something

SWEET NARRATIVE
Stella, weldone for giving us this medium to keep our selves busy among other things jare.  God bless you. One thing though, the Chronicles are just too scary biko, even for me as a married women, not to mention unmarried people.  I think you should encourage people to send in nice stories about their marriages too oh, so single people wont go into marriage with a defensive attitude, always ready to fight and not play at all, thinking only bad things can happen in marriages . So lemme take the lead.

So last week, i was bored at work so i decided to pull a lyric prank on Hubby. I did the song lyrics to Cherish-Unappreciated. I wanted to scare him small. LOL. Attached are snap shots of how it went.  This is just to show that marriage is not serious serious all the time.

lol....Really nice..your man has a sense of humour like mine,this might backfire for some oh.

AMAZING TESTIMONY-GIVERS NEVER LACK
Dear Stella,
I started reading your blog this year after I googled your name , this is because I enjoyed your amebos in the old encomium and your last sentence that Aids is real.
I am the lady that sent some school bags for give aways. I saw a lot of people during the moslem holiday on a street and I was told the man gives 5,000 Naira during festive period.

I decided to tap into it and I gave someone 5,000 with the bags and she acknowledged it, I wanted to do same for the lady in Ketu but along the line I was busy when I was to meet her.

My testimony is after I gave out the bags, I got a call that I should come to my state of origin, it wasn't something I lobbied for or knew was coming my way. God in his infinite mercy has lifted me and I was given an appointment.

I want to tell all the givers on this site not to lose hope even when duped, God will definitely reward you . To those that like to take and take without giving, you might not move above that level.

That being said, I will need prayers from all to make a difference,I hope I can count on you for free publicity as it humanitarian in nature and we might need things for kids in homes.
I really love you with the love of God

*My new BFF..hehehehehehe

URGENT PLEA FOR FOOD
Stella,
My hubby is facing some challenges in his business and I'm teacher with irregular salary .
 I need help with food no matter how little.
Like most, we are just existing from one moment to the next in fear.
Things are really difficult for us. I'm on knees begging your generous heart.
My contact is 09058958771 or thankfulmercy@gmail.com

Please reach to her if you have foodstuff to share.

A Case of Rape in Rivers State
Good day ma,I hope this message meets you well and would not like my name or email to be mentioned after this, am a corper in rivers state,the  security in this state is really affecting us, lots of evil things happen to corps members and it's not even mentioned or taken up to forestall any reoccurrence. Recently, about last week, 5 girls(corpers)were raped at Anodoni local government area, in Asarama specifically and nothing is being done about this. 

As a girl I felt concerned about this, maybe social media can help us. thanks.

A rivers state Corps member.

My dear just be careful and avoid quiet places.

SIGNING OUT

287 comments:

1. Father Lord please teach me how to live for you.

Joblesshousewife

1. To the BV showing off her boyfriend, if his side chick start to bring tea on his head now you'd be heartbroken.

Madam looking for housekeeper that would would cook large meals and thoroughly clean the house for 20k per month. Fear God! Stop taking advantage of the bad economy to rip people off.

And the woman that brought her and her husband's convo, what point are you trying to make? Joblessness of the highest order. Love you Stels. You're an amazing woman with a beautiful heart.

2. I love that sweet narrative, I was smiling all through

3. It beats me when people ask other people to use their ids to comment.. that's a very weak come back. You do realize that an id isn't connected to ones bvn/ssn right? I can create a hundred ids, use one to kiss your ass, and the others to bash you. Take for instance faith martins aka blogbrity aka ideato bride (I still love you boo boo. I'm just using you as a case study, no vex. Hehehe).. in essence, commenting with an id doesn't do much.. so Biko, y'all should look for a stronger comeback. Inugo?

4. I am a broke ass. God has not picked my call. Don't get me wrong ooo I feed well and my kiDs go to a good school but that leaves me with no money. My business has not launched. Am not where I taught I will be. Oooooh felt good to vent. Make I no go vex dump business and dust my 2:2 cert begin find job ooo. Maybe small give away will help my business self.

1. Please my dear bvs,have not been given a cake mixer before ,please who can help me out with a cake mixer I will appreciate

3. These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
    #Copied.

4. Good afternoon sdkers. .just wanted to try this out..can I be first?

5. Welcome ihn. May my heart desires be granted soonest in jesus name

6. Replies
    1. I went on that naija gist live site last night, after Stella mentioned it. The heart of man is desperately wicked! The evil that goes on there ehn, naija politicians are still learning. It's like all u need is a silly misunderstanding with a friend as an excuse to put her picture there and tag her a runs girl. Stella cannot be associated with such filth. The way the blogger writes gives a vibe of a young person (not a parent) with a foul mouth, who has probably lived abroad...because let's face it, bad as we bad there are some things too heavy for us to say. I went straight to ig to report their page, I will keep reporting that page. Stella just give them traffic yesterday for nothing.

7. Welcome IHN..God bless all the givers and receivers

8. IHN is here again.

God bless everyone.

I'm more than a conqueror.

9. Some people are trying to drag me into useless and meaningless drama on this blog...

Ahhahahahhahahahahhahaha. Am a drama free person, so take your senseless drama elsewhere.

Be looking for Drama while bobriskyy continue smiling to and from d bank.

Stella where are my comments on spontaneous post??

1. You are drama free 25 years old granny.ok, clap for yourself as a fake ass posh gwenz that you IS nau. Jumping from one S&M to the other without holding one man down. How can you claim one man to your credit when you call virtually all men you come across broke ass forgetting that you said you live with your parents in a rented apartment. Pot calling kettle black.
      You easily forget that a liar has no memory. Yesterday you said you are either waiting for staff bus or in a brt line, today you said you live very close to your working place and only God knows what you will lie against yourself tomorrow.
      Keep on opening your nyash by yourself and if you fail to open it full I will disclose your full identity. The whole BVs will know how much penny you worth.
      It still baffles me how a broke ass bitch like you will open your abnormal dental settings and call people broke.
      You need serious deliverance.
      Remain calm or I will spill to your family background.

10. No light

Nepa oioo abi phcn

Please na

11. Lemme claim space today.Ayam coming,lemme go read.

12. Ihn is here! Moi

13. Dreads is a turnoff for me.

Loving my biz

Chop knuckle Stella

14. Make I comment before I go read

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Aaaaw, God will send you help, detergent to brush ur teeth?? That's serious.i wish I cld help

2. What happened to salt? Honey please stop using detergent.

3. Detergent ke? Fear God nau...ahan? May God help u. The picture of the woman that asked for foodstuff broke my heart. The boy is still smiling irrespective of what they are going through. I wish I had to give them. May God send someone their way

4. U don't have Mooney to buy toothpaste but u have money to buy data, dirty girl ur teeth will soon decay, go into prostitution after all u are not a virgin.

5. Use salt to brush instead of detergent. Salt contains chlorine in the form of NaCl (Sodium chloride) and toothpaste contains Fl.

16. Handsome IHN faces, one has boo and the other has guys. Hehehehe. Yes every man needs a woman, Good woman. Kisses Stella baby

17. Today male photos eeehn na hin i see for ihn,See cute black guy, no be that jah man wey carry dread bears and hair.

18. The first face of ihn looks like a gay..... He should cover his chest next time.
    Too hair n disgusting.

1. To the BV showing off her boyfriend, if his side chick start to bring tea on his head now you'd be heartbroken.

Madam looking for housekeeper that would would cook large meals and thoroughly clean the house for 20k per month. Fear God! Stop taking advantage of the bad economy to rip people off.

And the woman that brought her and her husband's convo, what point are you trying to make? Joblessness of the highest order. Love you Stels. You're an amazing woman with a beautiful heart.

2. My dear i surprise!
      So that mad man is someone's Boo? Endtime Boo!

3. His gf will come for you. Just wait!

19. IHN is here whoop whoop!
    There's nothing I won't hear in Nigeria court rooms... So one of the reasons this man is divorcing his wife is because she's addicted to Telemundo. She doesn't clean and always forgets to cook.
    I almost fainted from laughing.
    Have a great day y'all.

1. Hahhahahaha the man doesn't have a case abeg

2. Lol, telemundo addict. Welcome IHN. I don miss u notice small

3. Is that serious if the man is the sole provider. She must be a dirty woman.

4. That's a strong reason na,she choose telemundo over her home.
      Ngwa woman,go back to your parents house and continue with your telemundo!

5. He has case oo. Telemundo be deceiving women that want to be deceived. I stopped watching Zee world and the likes cos it was becoming an addiction. Trying to follow their series is a job on it own. Lol

Xp where art thou? You've been missing, even in the other side....
      Miss Ess you too. Hope you guys are good.

6. Hehehehe. What telemundo will cause in this kantry ehn only God knows.

7. He has a case oh. You'll leave for work in the morning with ur wife glued to TV and come home from work after a long day to find ur wife still glued to Telemundo without cooking or be served burnt food. Ha! Not kool
      Some women and their weird obsessions.

8. Why would she forget to cook and clean also.
      A man is doing what he should do to bring money, she should at least do little too na by cleaning when she should

20. IHN welcome.
    Congrats madam,its always good to give.

21. Work hard, pray like your life depend on it, engage in Kingdom advancement, Focus on making money, and give without grumbling.

Welcome IHN, Stella you dey try, to read all the comments and delete some, i gbadu your strength.

22. Please an angel should locate me am planing on starting something very small.

1. You're still planning. Finish your plan before begging

23. Stella thank u for reminding our men on how special we are. Proud to be a woman, I know fit shout o!

24. Face of In house news did you come to my House in Omole phase 2 with your tall pretty girlfriend? I still remember you guys.

25. IHN is here. God bless d givers and uplift the receivers.

Pls what is the meaning of BV. Old BVs and stella over to you

26. Lord let my angel locate me. Help a sister pls

27. God bless the Bv that took us on a 3day organic and promixing training.Stella, most of ur bvs get evil spirit as in,they turned the whatsapp group upside down with their plenty adverts.to the bedspread lady, I still carry u for mind sha.

28. Make i mark register....

Have a great day people!

1. It is a hot and sunny day. Good pm every one.

Had to stop reading ihn comment section for a while. I needed a detox

29. i'm contemplating.... *thinking*
    Do i send my pic to IHN?

30. The moment you are ready to quit is usually the moment right before a miracle happens. Do not give up,I repeat,do not give up.

31. The moment you are ready to quit is usually the moment right before a miracle happens. Do not give up,I repeat,do not give up.

32. IHN is here.
    Compulsory orientation for freshers began today.. Here I am still @ home, so confused & contemplating about furthering my education...
    I pray God sends me my divine helpers... *sobs*

1. God'll provide & ur story will be a thing of the past. Trust him, he sure will..

33. I trust bvs to call him 'Mr danke'
    what am I saying sef

34. Sorry corper and u people should stop flagging down private cars on d road.

35. Welcome Thursday.... Already found about cookies and creams Stella don't ask me cuz m not gonna tell... *wink*

36. Stella does Igando remind you of the court where they settle divorce cases? Cos most cases you report takes place in Igando high courts lol

Face of IHN is cute, the first guy. The second guy be feeling himself

Victoria's Heart

1. Me when ever I hear of igando,series of funny marriage court cases comes to my mind

2. Exactly, me too.

All cases happen in Igondo Magistrate Court.

37. INH Don land.
    God bless the giver and receiver

38. Daniel Bryan is crazy, hahahaahaahaaha so AJ Style and one guy like that go fight while Dean Ambrose will be the ref hehehe, lunatic Dean searching him like a criminal.
    This Eafrica and their yeye break i dey wait to see wetin go happen for the end

39. Faces of ihn-handsome dudes.
    Hapi bday abenna.wish u long life n prosperity.

40. Welcome IHN,will be right back

41. Welcome IHN,will be right back

42. Enter your comment...ihn ti de

43. Well, this week has been terrible

44. So AJ Styles held the guy and he gave up and submitted and lunatic Dean started making calls, even signing autographs, haahaha this match dey sweet my body

45. Irresponsible le boo26 October 2016 at 14:11

Gaza Gyal this your boo looks very irresponsible. You better be extremely careful.

46. Bia Mr face of In house news, what are you feeling like? Who tell you say you gallant? Devil is a liar shaa

God bless us all here
    E go better for everybody

47. I'm so depressed I need some inspiration, I'm 26 with very small stature, fair and beautiful, been home after finishing my OND, for a year now iv not been able to get a place to do my IT, I'm so broke that I can't even afford toothpaste, yes, it's that bad, iv been washing my mouth with detergent. I just need a job, a job so I can sustain myslf, save up some money to further my education . Someone pls help. I live around egbeda,i need a job. Juliet

48. In-house faces nice one.
    Where is kelvin and miss Ess

49. D'Royalty keep off oo, Gyzal has sent his bobo to IHN, so dont go there.

today is good. The faces of IHN are fine guys. Keep it up.

Happy birthday to our madam, dont mind the boys, they dont know you are the only woman/girl and they should not play with your birthday. Dont give them cake and malt.

Mercy may God help you. I hope you are not the one that keeps abusing people with anonymous. I pray God send help to you all.

i love the humour of your hussy, may God keep both of you happy Amen.

Too much to read on this exam. See you guys.

50. #When you believe that the universe doesn't allow things that aren't meant to be, thrive. You'll no longer get sad when things dont work out, better is still ahead*

51. IHN is here! I thank God I'm well,alive and healthy despite all we are going through!It has not been rosy all.Breastfeeeding my new born baby has been so bad cos there is no food to eat.wonderful BVs I take God beg una I need food items ooo.As little as it is.God bless u stella.

52. The new Commissioner for Women affairs said you should keep that part of the gist to yourself na.Hehehehehehe.

53. Please tell your boo to shave that his aji umu boy. How you dey take lie for his chest? E no dey chook you? Naa play oo

54. cute faces of ihn.

igando reminds you of divorce story.

woman that needs footstuff...may ur helper locate u.

55. Stella, hope that your new BFF is not blog's own oo. I'm your only certified blog bff.

Bv Gaza gyal, your boo is beautiful

Ideato Bride my boo boo kitty, how are you? How is your staff bus? Greet am for me o, tell am say I like am well well and I wish to enter am one day.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Ideato's staff bus be giving some people migraine on spontaneous post every morning...

Ideato I like you jare, I don't mind if you are same as Blogbrity, after all I like Blogbrity too, forget all the fake blog drama, I even like her more now that she has joined our club (SDK Beggar's Club, SBC)

Another bv I'm beginning to like is bv Don Mayor. Don, pls kindly teach me that business that they said you are doing. I have a laptop, a Tablet and a small Blackberry phone. I can also speak through my nose like oyinbo people. Pls help a sister bro, I learn very fast too.

1. You mean you are a babe @D'Royalty???i have always thought you are a guy though!funny u..kip it up!lol

2. You try too hard @ D'Royalty. I understand though, you just want to remain relevant.

56. So what's the purpose of bringing a prank you played with your hubby here??... Pathetic

57. Lucile, thanks.
    Will call you for directions once am at utako market

1. U sef wan buy coconut oil?*shines teeth.Buy for two sha, would pick it up at garki. Looool

58. IHN toh baski! #cookiesNcream awon temi taking over......where that calabar winch Esta sef?

59. Madam sweet narrative, keep playing with fire until U find urself in ur papa house

60. Pls can anyone interpret this dream for me,I dreamt someone gave me a Bible. Pls pls

1. It means you should start full-time evangelisation..

2. It means u need receive Jesus as ur Lord and Saviour; If He is already, it then means you need to make Him an integral, most important part of your life & studying d bible day &, night(I.e always), it can also mean the solution u are looking for, is inside the bible, or it is time to start preaching the gospe.
      I am very sure, one of these is the meanin of ur dream

3. Rev. Dr. His holiness anon. You are about to become a pastor.

What am i saying sef?

4. It means that God is calling you either to serve in his vineyard or for you to reflect more on his words,become a changed person and influence others positively in his way. Hope you collected the bible in the dream sha?

61. Congrats madam commissioner,the Lord is your strength. lemme be your P.A na hehehe

62. Hello sdk family..hope we are all having a wonderful day....order for your delicious and moist cakes..

63. Abi, life is not that serious. Bv your husband is bae, tell em you're not going to work tommo.

Love dey sweet sha. Thank God sey i no dey market again.

Sdk friends group is bae. Stella, u go like join?

Don't cook my comment o

64. Cute sugar boys ,linda better apply fast oh ,stella this your signing out today na everything

65. Waaah zee world just concluded forbidden love. So interesting and the moral lesson on it is never to trust anybody cos you don't know your enemy. Vivian trusted amisah,she never know amisah was fighting to separate she and her husband. Wat a world.

1. Pls they should not end it like that. I will stop watching zee world b4 they give me BP. I cried bc of Isha yesterday on silver linning, even Krishi self. Abeg I no watch again

66. Only givers receive in abundance. It's the law of the universe.

67. It pays to be good.
    Thankful for a new day.

68. Hello IHN
    Stella why you no dey hear when person say "keep to yourself"? LOL
    LOL @cherish unappreciated,some husbands go don start to confess.

69. You want a housekeeper who can cook large meals,and clean your home for 20k?

1. Hahaha. Leave that poster with misplaced priority

2. My dear, tire oh!! Some people can use somebody sha.

3. House keepers thru agent are usually 15k to 20k..

So the poster wasn't speaking out of place. They end up not using the money. Because your house then, feed them, cloth them, buy them things and do their hair. I even buy down to recharge card and sanitary pad for my girl. She does absolutely nothing with her money.

70. Happy birthday Abenaa. More grace.

71. Hehehehe. Stella thanks for posting ma boo's pic oo! Ese pupo! *copies link and sends to him as a nice boo that I is na! 😍😍😍

1. Please advice him to shave that thing off his head,ona aga sabbath? Ka onwu pasita na cherubin? Mtchwww

72. No body is like my God
    Giver of life
    Greater than the greatest
    Good afternoon all

73. Hello bvs,,ihn is here,someone was asking me on ihn yesterday if have not been given a cake mixer,no have not been given and I was not the lady that collected it,am still in need of cake mixer,please angels in this blog pls help me out,

74. The woman begging for food stuff with her picture and son up there. God please bless her.

75. May God bless althea givers. Hey everyone have a great day ahead

76. So I received a letter yesterday from my landlord after paying house rent on Monday. The house rent has been increased by 30percent and it takes effect from January. Just imagine!!
    Say na landlord I come serve for Lagos ni? When will I build my own house bikonu?
    On this note, I hereby plead for a house or land giveaway in any part of Lagos... If I see land, I go use 'pako' take erect a structure for there, come use old iron sheets take do roofing and I go dey live for there. Shikena!

1. Hahahahahahahahah yeeeeeh my bello o. This D'Royalty na real case....

77. The second face of IHN, you will be forming busy on bbm for nothing. See his big head

78. Ihn is here,God I thank you for today

79. ThankGod For His Mercies ooo, Lord Jesus I appreciate Everything you Done, Grant Me My heart Desire, May Heaven hold our Prayer Request Like supergum.(Amen).. U may you be richly bless iya boys

80. God bless the givers
    My benevolent BV pls bless my little hustle... I make popcorn but finance is hindering me... God bless you all...

81. I like the idea of posting stories about good marriages as it seems like bad marriages make all the headline and its begining to scare single people like me.

1. It's a good idea. But I'll advise anyone sending it should not put their blog name as they will be trolled forever. This blog hate happy endings. They like it when everyone is suffering. When you talk how good your marriage is, you have bought yourself lifetime trolls.

82. This recession don reset my brain oo... I need financial help please, I need to get something doing.. Biko, Ejo, Dan Allah, help me.

83. please anyone who can help me with a job in the coming lagos international trade fair or knowns someone that can link me should please contact me, on watapps, text or even if you flash i will call back. i really to support my mum for chrismas even if its to buy half bag of rice for the family. zero eight zero three eight four nine nine nine two six. am a graduate, female, smart and hardworking.

84. Ihn on Wednesday, God bless us all..

85. Wow i love love.. i might just pull that on my boo bt he go just say baby uv started again.. hrt u always mine.

So iv been away n i knw u all missed me cos i miss u right back.

Thank God wnb is back on!!😍😀😀

Faces of ihn are looking good like edible .., i didnt complete it who did fill in the gap in primary school.

Good afternoon everyone,pple knocking on the door to the toilet after finding it locked, one day i will open n we will lap eachother #straightface 😀😀😀😂😂lmao

86. Givers never lack indeed!!! Congrats to SDK new bff*side eyes* Secondly,the way some of you guys 'cuss' yourselves out here is beginning to be a little disturbing fa,can you guys stop eeeet already..wont mention names cos you all know yourselves especially the ones that hide under anony,wetin una de drag sef*confused face*nawa ooooooo#My2cents#OneLuv#

87. Welcome all,pls I need an angel to locate me,I want to start a trade but no capital,I will manage any amount,my kids and I are going through terrible hardship,it breaks my heart seeing dem go tru dis hardship and yet I can't do anytin,pls help me,the suffering is just too much

88. BeeVee with "sabi" husband... it is well and good sha. I rem when I played the "Hello" lyrics with ex le boo, na so the guy fall for the thing taya. Na me kuku use my hand confess. I love, Love.

89. IHN is here,
    Givers never lack.
    Continue d good works Stella.
    @Tee_y

90. Ihn is hia! Lemme seat n read comments.

91. That housekeeper job, can they employ a woman to live there with her kids? If they can, I will be glad because it will be a relief for us as the landlord has been threating and harrassing us since 3days now.

92. happy buyday to the birthday aunty GBu,
    The other aunty and hubby, nice , I like stories like this, gives us single girls a good impression of marraige..

Allergic to bullshite

93. Everyone needs a good person oh, I can't shout.

Stella (keep to yourself) and you posted. Congrats to the latest Commissioner BV and Stella's new BFF (side eyes at hopeful or old BFFs). May God continue to enlarge your coast.

Your hubby has a good sense of humor. Why not send in a chronicle of Joy asides this piece you did for IHN? God bless una marriage...

94. The woman that sent in her chat with hubby, Awww Me liket

95. The woman that sent in her chat with hubby, Awww Me likey

96. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

97. Love mejeje, I nor dey find young man na.
    Na Pa Nduka type I dey find, a rich Pa Nduka ooo nor be poverty stricken one.

98. Attention bv school life, bv Mao akuh, bv the general's wife.

I saw you comments as it concerned me the day before yesterday. I tried in yestrrday's ihn to clarify a thing and add another but my comments to you and some other comments I made yesterday drowned in otamiri river and never swam to shore. So I decided to try again today for the benefit of who may benefit.

First bv school life

I saw the story that appeared in that chronicle a few days earlier and made my comments in ihn Monday. Kindly go and read it. I had about three different comments there. But for the sake of your comments, let me say this.. The poster is already out of her husband's house even though they both cheated. She wants to come back to that same cheating husband and house and she needs help to do so. Now all that told her not to beg her husband never gave her how to return to her husband's house, neither did they offer to take her to her errant husband and impress it on him to take her back in since he is equally guilty. They didn't tell her how to live without him since he is so stupid to be offended that his wife cheated as well. So I ask, why pick a fight you know you will fight from a point of weakness and disadvantage? I always say that women don't have the sense they claim to have hence men think before they act and take calculated risks with alibis before hand while women act before they think and afterwards call other people to come and clear the mess they caused. If she had the sense she claims, she would have gathered all her evidence and walked away without a word. She could even go to her father's house without telling anyone any thing and keep everyone guessing. After panicking and running from pillar to post, the husband would set a meeting of family members, with her promoting. There she will make her case with convincing evidence. Believe me, she will win settlement at 100% her terms and the man will perpetually become her mumu and puppet. Even if the man became recalcitrant, she will still end the marriage at her terms with her head held high. Either way, she will live happily ever after. The man would be lambasted but not shamed while the same evidence against the woman would earn her perpetual shame.

As for the stupid and wayward behavior of the said husband, I will comment on it next time.

99. Miss Corper, why didn't you report to the police? Those rapists should not be allowed to roam about the streets freely, other women (female corpers) are also in danger.

Handsome faces of IHN (I hate dread locs though)

God bless and provide for you all.

Nice message Stella Dimoko.

100. Welcome IHN.... Coming back to read comments

101. Madam looking for housekeeper that can clean and cook large foods, please that salary is too small, try and increase it a little.
    Cooking large meal is not easy, then add cleaning to it.
    If you want to eat a well cooked yummy meal, you have to pay the cook well. A happy cook prepares a happy meal no matter how large.

102. Lest I forget
    What do I have in common with Adaeze Martins and Peace Samuel Obetoh that Facebook keep bringing them to me to add as friends, also one Jennifer Udeagu. Maybe we have mutual friends in common. That Peace own is even very annoying, her profile pix is one lady wearing one old skul wedding gown with 'skull cap' hairstyle like that. Abeg I nor want my club members as friends on facebook o, let me go and block that Peace and leave only Adaeze. At least I know she is related to Oluchi(Blogbrity), one day, I will add her.

103. Hahaha D'royalty come make I teach you with your laptop. U don craze finish. So blogbrity is now among your association. Which post she go collect. U are funny.

In short your landlord should increase your rent to 100%. You don't know there is recession

104. Gaza gyal.. you just had to make me leave a comment here.

Your man seem like a free-spirited fellow, fun and ruggedly handsome too.

I am an artist,I paint for fun and he has an uncanny resemblance to a paint partner and friend I had way back in high school.

MISS Jacobs.

105. The poster that needs food, please switch on your phone for God's sake.

I hate when kids go hungry. Pls I want to buy him provision no matter how small.

106. ideato the jobless girl with the delusional staff bus, continue dreaming we are here to read your fantasies.And nope we are not jealous just sad for you. you are everywhere on sdk shows that you are jobless,you post everywhere and everytime,no good job will afford you that luxury.You must be a sad person,no wonder you are blogrity.

107. To bvs Mao akuh and tgw

In the ofe owerre post, I said that ogiri is optional. Now my mom is ngboto owerre as well as mdom owerri. She has never, neither have i, till date, cooked any soup with ogiri yet some of my village friends, their moms are not ngboto owerre but became ndom owerre and coming from their own backgrounds do use ogiri to Cook ofe owerre. But, yes But the ogiri they use is what we call ogiri ohi, ogiri made with ugu seed and not this ogiri we see in markets in township made with some seed like that.

As for the vegetables, the classical combination is ugu and okazi. Another thing used to cook of owerre is what we call ero(mushroom) the best being totally dried otukwuru. You don't put plenty of it. If you put 4-5 dried otukwuru into ofe owerre, the aroma would be inviting, the taste of the soup out of this world and you will be searching for it in the soup. If you use ogbanikpa (fresh) with nturukpa as vegetable, then na wetuo aka n'anwaoleala because enyee ya mmanu

108. I met a pretty professional babe on ask single and mingle. She is so in love with me. She is beautiful, tall and well educated. Her p*****ssy is the best I ever had. I will put a ring on her finger by the end of next month on her birthday. God Bless SDK for creating the avenue to meet the good and right lady. I love u SDK

109. i detest man wey dey plait hair.

110. Stella, your sign out hmmmmmm. Every woman nko? We no need good man, even if hes just our friend. Most men will not add value except they get something in return.