Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jealous Woman Attempts To Set Ex-Lover’s Wife Ablaze

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Jealous Woman Attempts To Set Ex-Lover’s Wife Ablaze

The police in Bauchi Tuesday arrested a woman, identified as Lami Clement who attempted to set the wife of her ex-lover’s wife ablaze.

Independent gathered that Clement attacked her ex-lover’s wife, identified by the police as Amina Lawal in her house when she allegedly poured a gallon of petrol on her and then took a lighter to set her ablaze.
Lawal sustained burns on part of her face, hands and thighs, following the struggling that ensured during the attack.

However, Clement told our correspondent at the Bauchi state police command headquarters that she had a relationship with the husband of the victim, identified as Mustapha Ayodele for three years.
According to her, Ayodele betrayed and dumped her, she lamented.

Her words: “I did not actually go there to burn his wife, my intention was to go to his house and burn his properties. I did not know his wife was in the house. He jilted me after long years of relationship married another woman”.

Metro further gathered that the 22-year old Clement, an indigene of Sayawa community in Tafawa Balewa local government area of Bauchi state attempted to set ablaze Amina in their apartment at Sabon Karau, a surburb of the state.
Amina, who is currently receiving treatment at the Orthopedic ward of Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Teaching Hospital Bauchi, said that on the day of the incident, she was in the house when she heard a knock and opened the door.

Her words: “When Clement entered the apartment, she brought out a gallon filled with premium motor spirit, popularly known as petrol and started pouring the petrol on her body, after which she brought a lighter and attempted to set me ablaze”.

“It was while I was trying to struggle and remove my clothes while shouting for help and opening the door that neighbors started to shout fire, fire, fire while trying to rescue me”, she said.

The victim further explained that “although my husband told me that Clement tried to discourage him from marrying me because she was nursing some affection towards, but he did not know that she could go the extent of harming me”

Ayodele also told our correspondent that September 26, 2016, while at work, he received a call from a neighbour in his compound that his house was on fire.
His words: “I rushed home and met my wife burnt all over. We decide to report the matter to the Yelwa police station after which they transferred us to the emergency ward of ATBUH for treatment”

“I have never dated Lami in my life, I only counsel her on how to go about her life affairs, so why would she attack my three months pregnant wife who i have been dating since 2013, because she admires me”
Mahmoud Mohammed, police public relations officer, Bauchi state police command confirmed the incident Tuesday.

Clement was arrested September 27, 2016 for attempting to set a housewife ablaze, Mohammed, an Assistant Superintendent of Police said.
Though properties valued at thousands of naira were destroyed during the attack, the police image maker further disclosed that the attacker has been charged to court.

*Na wah oh!

27 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm na wa. Now she will spend her christmas in prison

1. Lol... no mind her. Jealousy ... meanwhile the reporter who wrote this needs to learn to write well. The explanations and Grammer is just disjointed

2. Just negodu. Will her action end recession?

3. The rate of wickedness in this country is alarming. WTH!

4. See what you get when you marry a Yoruba demon. Okwu ogbugba

5. Let her rot in jail, she deserves it

6. Hhhhhmmmmm thank God say them catch her people are wicked naturally.

7. Lol... lemme use this opportunity to reply a frustrated and stupid bitch here. Keep dreamy about your imaginary wedding, I saw how you've been seriously begging to be taken back by a guy you cursed his parents on this blog. I guess he's no longer a DOG? Why are you asking if I have moved on? Let your DOG dignify you with a response.

1. Please who are you referring to? Ideato? Kikikiki..

8. Wickedness!!!!, She should be dealt with without mercy, see the way she destroyed that ladies body for nothing....
    *Faithful bv*

9. The Horseband is a blatant liar...now this is another reason snooping and having more than one boyfriend is wiser. You won't feel blindsided or too hurt when any of these lying men show their true color.

She is now going to jail at 22 for RUBBISH

10. "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"
    Sister you could have just let him be and pray for another man. If you accepted God's plan for you, you will not be in a police station now.

11. She is a big fool, the man don marry another woman, why not let go knowing that he wasn't meant for you and move on with your life believing that your own will certainly come one day than putting laws into your hand. Fuck you.

12. This is what I call Crazy Luv..hehe

13. Heartless peers everywhere..
    Mtcheeews

14. Heartless peers everywhere..
    Mtcheeews

15. "i HAVE NEVER DATED LAMI"...LIAR

Only a used, jealous and dump woman will react like that.

16. Ndi Ara,, everywhere.. God ve mercy.