Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kcee's Brother E Money Gifts Wife 2016 Customized Range Rover

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Kcee's Brother E Money Gifts Wife 2016 Customized Range Rover

Musician Kcee's Benevolent brother Emoney has money spilling out of his mouth when he talks.lol

221 comments:

1. See them.... Looking for boo again. This fine Saturday 😂😂

2. Lmao

I'm sure shenmeant 30k. K and m are on their same line

3. Whoa this is beautiful mehn,keep blazing baby,na God win,you've got yourself a good husband,#behappyforothers#yourswillcome#joyunspeakable

4.  @Kenny thank you..
    #Kisses..
    Don't mind the silly girl.

@Chi

This is democracy, I just aired my opinion. Was i in anyway referring to you? silly child roaming around in dipers or you just want to buy matter for head.

5. You are a very ugly lady Muna

6. Mercy, no be small jealousy catch me....ooo

7. LMAO😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 funniest comment ever! U people won't kill me

8. See life and here I am begging my boyfriend for 20k . V stingy guy will always be telling stories of how he just bought a property of 7m but can't even help with 20k.

9. welcome to my world16 October 2016 at 03:44

It is a wonderful feeling to be loved

10. @ anon, better than marrying a broke ass anyway. I wish I can find a man that will give me this life so that I can dump this miserable marriage behind me and move on

11. Ha! Lol u be craze woman. But u are right! Money consoles. If he vex u, u can just fly to Paris and cool off.

12. Do you even know what physically challenged means