Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kcee's Brother E Money Gifts Wife 2016 Customized Range Rover

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Kcee's Brother E Money Gifts Wife 2016 Customized Range Rover

Musician Kcee's Benevolent brother Emoney has money spilling out of his mouth when he talks.lol

221 comments:

1. Onye ego

I need a E-money in my life oh

1. Cool.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. In this National Anthem of **No money no money ****
      Inch

Chaiiiiiii
      Do I tap to this ***thinking**

3. Recession is just a word... Baba God na beg I dey beg. Pls pick up my call.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 common don't be jealous. Congrats Mrs e-money

3. Emoney's wife is a very humble and down to earth woman. Congrats girl u deserve it.

1. I swear she is!!! She's not 'heavy' at all. I like her personality. Congrats to them.😊

4. Lol at "supperman", that's all I saw.

5. Wonderful!
    E even give am flower join
    I TAP!!!

6. Papa show me your face, make this Christmas a memorable one in an awesome way. That means this recession no de touch everybody

7. Quicky I just read the ibibio post this morning...suffer is ufen,so your response to Ideato is itid amo abo ufen or obo e ti je iya
    🙈🙉🙈

1. My God Give me a boo like E money, that would surprise me beyond imagination

2. Who can paste Quicksilver response to Ideato bride, on Ibibio post in English here. We need to know

3. Lol. Yeah, I remembered after posting the comment. Thank you jare

8. I am sure his wife respects him so much. U cannot claim u r equal to ur hubby,exchange words with him and still expect things like this.

1. It is things like this that will make her respect him. For this, a lot of women would eat crow.

2. Have started noticing your comments on this blog leaning towards women being extremely submissive. I hope you dont beat your wife at home

9. Yeah..
    That's the kinda man I want for a husband.. A money bag..
    A romantic money bag.

1. A very generous romantic money bag who is monogamous, yeah!

2. Girl,don't we all?But a girl can only dream.

3. Girl,don't we all?But a girl can only dream.

4. Hehhehehehehe
      I know. A good,romantic Rich hubby is everything!

10. If ur man is not lavishing gifts on u ,know that u are not doing ur job right.

1. Not true, if a man doesn't appreciate you, even if you crucify yourself for him oyo would be your case. Hope you are not a man giving you woman headaches?

2. Abeg don't say that.Some men are just naturally stingy.

3. Abeg don't say that.Some men are just naturally stingy.

4. James James!!!
      I hear you bro...LMAO 😁

11. E Money nwoke oma!!
    E Money the money spender!
    E Money popping money like it's outta fashion!
    E Money my crush of all time! Kwakwakwa
    E Money the love of my life! 🏃🏃

Congrats Mrs E! Enjoy the money biko, e no easy getting a man like this.

12. Na today? E-money is da money bag.

13. Chei
    Money is good oooo.

14. Waoh! Congrats Mrs E- Money.
    #Better husband #
    #Moneymakesromanacesweeter#
    #Goodman#
    #Ilovesuprises#

15. Waoh! Congrats Mrs E- Money.
    #Better husband #
    #Moneymakesromanacesweeter#
    #Goodman#
    #Ilovesuprises#

16. Yeah!!
    I saw it on I.g yesterday
    Ego Amaka!!

1. Ego Amaka nwa Nne m!
      Di nwelu ego bu uto!
      Di Nwelu Obi eji Eli ego bu Ife nine!
      Aru ga Na-eme gi bu nwunye ya polina-polina!

Trans:
      Money z good my sister!
      A wealthy hubby is "delicious"
      A wealthy hubby that knows how to enjoy money is Everything!
      The wife's body wil just be doing her polina-polina😂

2. Lol polina ploina
      E don tey I hear that slang

17. I swear money I good,tell me wetin go make dis kind woman ever insult or frustrate. E-MONEY..or reason another man outside...oluwa bless us all ijn

18. Angel E-money, visit me na? I don't even need a range rover, I can manage keke napep. Thank you very much

19. skin care and Organic skin doctor ,materials sales BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536015 October 2016 at 09:53

Her own its good o,Recession no affect some pple,God blesss ur hubby 4 u.

20. Choi for dis buharia season?na God do am for u ooo

21. Someone even told Mrs E-money to dash him one car,that he's tired of trekking..LOL 😁

22. I also got a CRV from my superman. I feel blessed also. May God continue 2 provide for our hubby.

1. Kikikikiki....@what year model

2. Ideato.... tuuuufiaaaa gi!

3. Congrats Ammy! Year or model doesn't matter. Only matters to broke girls 😂 what happened is hubby got you a car and you like it.

23. Lovely,Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

24. C4 @ 0807332106115 October 2016 at 10:02

Eze egooo! Money is good o.
    Pls fam, epp me. I need som money to buy 2 catridges (black & colored) and refil packs for my printer. Pls if u av d items, i can come pick it up @computer village or lagos mainland environ. Pls epp a sister to start sontin. #smiles

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Wow! And all I need is just Toyota Matrix o, been saving for years.

Nice one mr e

26. C4 @ 0807332106115 October 2016 at 10:03

Eze egooo! Money is good o.
    Pls fam, epp me. I need som money to buy 2 catridges (black & colored) and refil packs for my printer. Pls if u av d items, i can come pick it up @computer village or lagos mainland environ. Pls epp a sister to start sontin. #smiles

27. What does he do again?

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

1. What else, alibaba things na. People that sit down amd comfortably chop fraud money. *shudders*

2. Fraud money na money o. All na money abeg

28. Replies
    1. minding my business15 October 2016 at 11:17

You know the word,she owns the car...duh

2. I can't help but thank you @minding my business. Perfect response. Miserable people. Can't deal

3. @Chi She is miserable as your black smelly ass right? Must you throw insult on her, atleast she congratulated her so what's your problem?
      And yes that word is overused.

29. I need this kind of gift. I don't even want a range, just a Toyota or range will do. God please bless your children

30. This people will just use depression to kill somebody Hian, uncle Emoney can u pls give me 50k sir

31. Congrats mrsemoney!
    Pls be careful o...
    Robbers ain't smiling.
    Is it safe to tap?

1. Lol@is it safe to tap.
      I think is safe😁

2. I'm tapping away mbok
      Nothing holy about being broke

3. Hahaha.
      Abeg broke men are looked upon as sinners

32. God in heaven pls bless my husband so he may be a blessing to me and others. congrats ma'am!

33. Congratulations to her
    Money is money weda na drug money or..... 😯😯😯😯😮😮

1. Its not true, drug money and fraud money comes with doom. 15, 20 yrs from now things will be strange in your family. The main person might not be around sef but his family and generations will be suffering for what they dont know.

2. You are just talking. You don't asks man how he made his money.

You dey reason well sometimes sha.. Lol

3. Jane rest abeg. Money na money

34. Congratulations to her
    Money is money weda na drug money or..... 😯😯😯😯😮😮

1. The problem with Nigeria

2. Continue tapping ok? Until the God decides to listen to the cries of the people he scammed.

3. A very lame statement from a wacko jacko poverty stricken tse tse fly. No wonder our country is always on a backward spiral.

35. Hubby goals. Mrs E.
    Flex biko

36. Chai! Brother this your money na eternity, lucky wife.

37. Show off. He might not even love her. Yes I'm pained.. O lord, lemme just cry in peace. I need an e-money in my life.

38. Congrats to you iyawo E-money..missylynn

39. Don't tell me money isn't about money....
    I will definitely work for this 'root of all evil'....
    #MONEY_MAKING_IN_PROCESS

40. Buharinomics did not touch many. I am among them.

1. Anon, Please come and touch me na...Buharinomics wants to finish me

41. Enjoy mrs Emoney🎉🎉🎉
    Recession is obviously not affecting every1.

42. money is talking.......wen dia's money,wife will luv her hubby so much bt wen dia's no money her hubby is in trouble

43. Lucky woman, whom God has blessed no man can curse.
    Enjoy your life jare.

44. What does he do for a living? DSS needs to investigate him

1. Hehehehe, I like that Nigerians today are waking up and asking more questions.

2. Imagine you ? You must be a bittered man fir saying that. Send yiur petition to efcc.
      God punish

45. Na wah oh.. God where is my hubby oh let him locate me

46. Na wah oh.. God where is my hubby oh let him locate me. Baba God pick up my call

47. Pls u guys shld answer!
    Wer Does Emoney Get His Money From?
    Is it Drug money?
    In yrs to come,I will buy my husband this! ....nothing wrong in giftin ur hubby!

1. minding my business15 October 2016 at 11:21

Sharap dia....rejoice with those rejoicing...

2. You are mad! Poor mind.

48. obviously this bubu era isnt affecting everybody

49. Pls u guys shld answer!
    Wer Does Emoney Get His Money From?
    Is it Drug money?
    In yrs to come,I will buy my husband this! ....nothing wrong in giftin ur hubby!

1. Who and ask your mama who your father is!

Stupid question

2. What's your business with how he makes his money?....
      Ewu!...

3. Anon, love that gifting hubby part. Lemme spoil my boo and I always get it back. My head dey swell.

4. Not drugs, nah Yahoo nah, Ali Baba!!!

Baba God pick my call oo. Infact God don pick am

50. Omo see money talking oh!while some families can't afford their daily square meal. God pls remember the helpless ones among us mostly the sick ones

1. Dats life oh, my sister. Scripture says "There will always be the poor amongst you". Get rich either way and continue doing good.

51. Good for her. Enjoy now while it last.

52. Wow..nice gift.
    Congratulations to her.

Baba God pick up my call ooo

53. Here I am looking for 30m up and down for my business . Is okay

1. 30m?? Nah, U wanna build a conglomerate not just 'my business'. God help you. Amen.

2. 30million? Ha!
      Even 30k right now would go a long way in my life...

54. Awwww...I love men that know how to take care of their women.

55. Almost 100 million on two cars in less than a month.
    Congratulations.

56. Almost 100 million on two cars in less than a month.
    Congratulations.

57. Wowwwwwwwwwww!
    Congratulobia.

58. Lol...wife is everything shaaa no matter d side chick. Got a girl and her daughter a duplex in abj (chi**mma le**a-ch**a). Am a wife and mum but he is not mine so I have no business completing d name. Generous man!

1. Chidinma Lekwachika???

2. OK naaa...u must b her or u know her. He even got her a car too

59. #Don't look back and wonder why things went wrong. Don't regret not doing more. It happened for a reason. Your better days are ahead of you*

60. That_depressed_girl #suicidal

61. That_depressed_girl #suicidal

62. Alot of people will come and talk now ooo forgetting she was with him when he had nothing.
    She stood by him and supported him amd now hes spoiling her in return.
    For all those that always write off broke people, this should be a lesson for you. You can marry a rich man and he will be stingy, dont forget. I only have a problem with a man who is broke and doesnt have multi million naira ideas in his head and working toward it.

63. Keep posting ooo
    kidnappers are watching
    Dem no dey hear word

64. Biko wetin Emoney dey do? eeee nor even buy 2015,2016 Chai!

1. You don mad, you hear. Why do you wanna know how he made his money. Is it your business ?
      Now you all envy the woman, she didn't married him today,seemdvthry have been together when there was nothing.
      You all here looking for ready made.

Men will keep acquiring you girls like a furniture until you change your mentality

65. I randomly stumbled upon his page on IG sometime ago, if you see this Emoney house,even the compound was tied as if Na sitting room. Inside the house is all gold, and I Started asking my self what does Emoney do oooooooooo

1. Tied with what biko? Rope...or?

66. Luck woman! ☺☺

67. Lucky woman! ☺☺

68. Wow see gift Na hmm almost there I will soon start to gift people that kind of gifts next year if I vex I fit start this year lol

69. I randomly stumbled upon his page on IG sometime ago, if you see this Emoney house,even the compound was tied as if Na sitting room. Inside the house is all gold, and I Started asking my self what does Emoney do oooooooooo

70. Emoney could just be bobrisky's bae

71. Money!!! choi! Btw How this guy dey make em money sef??? Oluwa pick I and hubby's call o

72. Money!!! choi! Btw How this guy dey make em money sef??? Oluwa pick I and hubby's call o

73. Nice one. Beautiful car, but I don't envy them.not all that glitters is gold.
    I follow one rich dude on insta, I used to madly admire his wife and their life, envying them even. Until the day his case was tabled on this same blog. I was shocked. Many are smiling but they are not happy. Keeping up appearances for the camera and all.

1. Negative energy everywhere...who ask you? Biko poor people also have issues, it's just always better and easier to bear with money

74. Intelligentsia Princess loves sdk15 October 2016 at 10:56

When money talks bull sh**t walks.. Love without money is 419..
    Money sweet with love..

75. This woman is lucky abeg! Even if this kind of man cheat, you go use money console your self. Nor be broke ass nigga go dey cheat. Emoney if you ever need to do anal just holla

76. Money gives me orgasm, Emoney come and take me as your second wife biko. I will gladly accept

1. Igbos don't marry plenty wives like your people...
      Carry your dirty self elsewhere...

2. Linda ooooo

3. You are a bastard queen of doom

4. Hahahahahaha.....queen a ga egbu mmadu oh

77. Congrats Mrs. E. My creator I need a brand new laptop.

78. Since I was born and now I am getting old I have always been asking what does Emoney do. Definitely not being the Manger of five-star music gives him this much

1. He is into oil.Crude oil and govt contract is double money.let them enjoy .

2. He was already super rich before he started managing 5star music.. Go to nnewi and emoney will be like child's play. You hear about him because he is a media person. There are 1m and could ting Emoney in th East. Making it in the East not even in Lagos.

3. Shut up and help yourself by all possible means and stop asking shitty question.

4. DonMayor I don notice you by force. Na wetin dey chook you? People are allowed to have their opinions na. Abi you are making your money in a bad way? I am not understanding your aggressive replies. Na waoo

79. Either he is a ritualist or he pushes drugs even drug sef nor go give am this bastard money that he has. Biko just go and take a peek at his instagram page una go understand ...

80. The woman deserves it... At least for giving him three yummy and handsome boys.. I just dey envy the children. You just come world dey born u put for money and enjoyment way you nor bargain for. Emoney Arabia money

1. Na poor people dey suffer. Poor woman go born 10, even thank you she no go get, na she still go dey hustle find wetin her pickin dem go chop.

81. E-money!!!! Pls don't forge also forget my own early Christmas gift o.

Nice ride ma'am. Enjoy.

82. I hope say Linda see this one make she no say Na change she get. And any she goat or He goat that will come and menstruate under my comment, the thunder that will fire them dey....

83. God punish poverty! Money is too good abeg.... Emoney do u do boys? I will freely give you my Chocolate ass

84. Congrats ohhh u so deserve it bikooooo ,congrats again

85. Na right hand drive be this?

86. God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Pls send angel Raphael to go and arrange my own E-money (husband) for me...Amen

87. Somebody define recession again😩

88. Enter your comment...I need love I'm love starved.. my boy friend tortured me emotionally before breaking up with me... I'm physically challenged.. it is well xoxo depressed

89. What husbands do for their wives. Don't compare ooooo. Wives, pls don't.