Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kerry Washington And Nnamdi Asomugha Welcome Their Patter of Tiny Feet.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Kerry Washington And Nnamdi Asomugha Welcome Their Patter of Tiny Feet.

Scandal star Kerry Washington and hubby Nnamdi Asomugha have welcomed their second child together. The actress gave birth to a baby boy, Caleb Kelechi Asomugha, on Oct. 5.

Kerry and Nnamdi's happy news came as the proud parents continue to raise daughter Isabelle away from the public eye.
The Hollywood couple are known to keep their personal life very private, but the celeb couldn't help but talk at least a little bit about how amazing motherhood has been.

"I will say I feel really, really blessed," Kerry gushed to the Los Angeles Times in one of her first interviews after welcoming her first child. "I just feel really 
blessed that I'm kind of living extraordinary dreams come true in my work life and in my personal life."

E!News cullage

*Congratulations to them!

68 comments:

1. Testing the mic..

2. Love ❤ me some Kerry!!
      I like 👍 that they gave the boy IGBO name
      Kelechi.....Thank GOD

No matter where you are,don't forget your roots

3. Congrats!!!!!

2. Bisexual lady looking to have fun.
    0703 699 5225

3. I love Kerry Washington a lot....

4. Awwwww...so happy for them

Adaugo Mukosolu

5. Congrats to them

6. Pls who knows where I can learn how to make wigs in asaba?

7. yeeey that means scandal will be back

8. Congrats.
    Pls I need help, I've been diagnosed with a lump in my breast and am advised to juice eight pounds of carrot a day to stop it from spreading. The problem is I don't have a juicer and other things I need to take. Pls Stella I need help

1. You don't like yourself or Your breasts! Go to the hospital to get the lump removed. Never heard of carrot, but if it is true it is definitely not bound to stop another lump, maybe preventive but it is not a safe way. You better don't sit down.

2. I don't even have the money for surgery

9. Congrats to our wife and brother oo
    Welcome baby.
    God's covering gburugburu,

10. Welcome Ada Nnamdi, Congrats to Kerry and Nnamdi.

11. Congrats to them, love the names they chose.

Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

12. Kelechi nice name. congrats to them.

13. Big congrats Kerry Lurv u mucho

14. Congrats to them. The exaggeration in scandal sha. Olivia pope equals i can do all things.

1. As in.

Still prefer annalise to Olivia sha

15. Beautiful Kerry.
    I fell in love with her after I saw her in my all time Favorite movie "Save the last dance"....
    Congrats to them.

16. Better do and come and continue kancking jake and Oga presido for Scandals mbok........

I miss that season movie

17. Scandal star.....Thank God for safe delivery

18. She slays in scandal,congrats kerry and hubby

19. Coded Olivia Pope!!!
    Congratulations to them.

20. Yay congrats to them. The press almost destroyed their marriage with divorce rumors only for them to comeback with pregnancy and now a son.... Between I cant wait for scandal to be back

1. It's 'By The Way' not between.

2. What the hell is between? How can you be this grammatical ignorant or use nonsense word in a sentence...shame!

3. *grammatically ignorant

21. Congrats to you guys. Keep it simple two.

22. Awwww. She is one of the few really private celebs.

23. Yay!!!!!!! Scandal can resume again ooooo. Can't wait

24. Baby news is always great news. Congrats to them.

25. I eat to stay alive. When will i ever get enough to eat to add flesh? Grateful still.

26. Congratulations to our Iyawo and her hubby...

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Am tired of chewing eight pounds of carrot everyday, I have a lump in my breast and I've been advised to chew eight pounds of carrots a day to stop it from spreading. I really need a juicer. Pls help a sister

1. My advice for u is to go to a breast clinic and do a test.they wld scan ur breasts and if it's just mere lumps u can continue eating ur carrots or find other easy means to dissolve it.dont joke with your breasts miss you. Goodluck

2. Call me on 09 056 1469 79.
      Say Breast cancer on SDK, and get something better than carrot juicer.

God's grace always.

3. My dear, please see a doctor.... This carrot stuff will not help you. Please see a doctor ASAP cos if the lump happens to be cancerous, you may not have much time on your hands to halt the process. Cheers

30. Kelechi? Awwww, my future son's name.

Congrats Kelly.

Can u start scandals now? Tell shonda pls

31. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Asomugha. Kelechi now has an aburo

32. Olivia pope!! Congrats

33. Congratulobia to dem

34. Congratulations to Kerry and Nnamdi...missylynn

35. Congratulations.......God's gift.

36. Awwww my Olivia Pope. Congrats to dem

37. Wow!congratulations to you two,God bless n keep d little enter