Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama -86 And 87

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Labour Room Drama -86 And 87

LOL...The Nurse saw his 'cum'

LRD 86

hello Stella ?

I want to gist you my LRD of my second girl... the first one wasn't so eventful but since I had one already I was so confident and relaxed when i got pregnant for my second baby.

So that day hubby came home quite late, when he got back he started gisting me about the events of the day we talked till 1am i told him i didnt feel like sleeping since i slept through most of the afternoon. He said toh since I don't want to sleep let him kuku top it now and we made love and this was about 2am ,after every I now had my bath and decided to sleep , just as i laid down I just felt this sharp pain on my waist and I immediately knew the baby was coming but I didn't say anything to hubby cos I wanted him to catch some sleep . I endured the pain till 7 in the morning and then I woke him up and said am in Labour. He couldn't believe ,he was so scared that maybe it was the sex we had that disturbed the baby and he started panicking .I just told him not to worry till we get to the hospital . Stella we got to the hospital 7:30am and I told them am in labor the nurses just looked at me like a joker and when the doctor checked me he was like your baby is almost here!!!
I had my baby 30 mins later and one of the nurses was like ''so you still dey f*ck when your baby don reach finish'' I asked her if there's something wrong with that but my husband almost disappeared with shame.
I asked the nurse later how she know sef she said she saw some sperm while I was pushing hahahahahahhahaha

Hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahaha

......................................................................................................

LRD 87

hey guys its Bv Mey again

Two days to my EDD i went for a girlfriend's birthday party, i slept over for two days. When i got home i had a bath that was around 10pm,ate, gisted with le hubby and my sis. at around 12am the contraction started lightly, i prayed for an hour, woke everyone up and told them its time.We drove to the first hospital, and i was in pains but i could manage it. the nurse told me the labour room was full, i said i dont understand then she took me to the labour room and lo and behold, it was full of naked pregnant women. We had to drive to a private hospital, now the pains was getting unbearable, the nurse asked me to sit and wait for her to call the doctor cos he is at home and there was no doctor on sit. i said impossible.We had to drive again to look for another hospital by this time i was already pushing, crying and cursing in the car. by the time we got to the second hospital i was too weak to climb the stairs i just sat on the hospital floor and started pushing on my own, my hubby ran to call the doctors, my sister was confused because she was carrying my first son and he was laughing at me (he was 1yr 6m)
They carried me to the labour room, as soon as i sat on the bed, my bundle of joy just popped out. i just kept saying thank you JESUS. I cried again held my 4.3kg boy, they cleaned him up and gave him to me to breastfeed. i gave birth around 4:15am and went home by 10am after every every and slept off like a baby.

WOW.just like that?some women are so lucky-!!!

53 comments:

1. Beautiful stories today. God bless our little ones in Jesus' name.

2. Lol
    The first story is hilarious

3. Lol @ "my first son was just laughing at me" wetin d small boy sabi? Lmao..i can imagine him thinking see mommy playing on d floor. Lolz

4. Lord when its my turn make it easy for me.

5. Oh pls, how can she see the sperm? i seriously doubt cus sperm turns colourless and slimy after 5-10mins.... its no diffrent from when ure wet.

1. My thoughts exactly. Besides with the blood and amniotic fluid coming out at the same time as the baby, how could the nurse have picked out the semen from the rest of the goo? People can lie sha.

6. We thank God for safe delivery.

7. Wow, 4.3kg... Babe, That is really something. Thank God for safe deliveries... What a mighty God we serve.
    Poster 1: Ain't nothing wrong in having s3x just before labour biko.

8. Na quick/fast labour I dey always pray for...God is good

9. Pls how do some pple comment with emojis. I can't find any on my fone when commenting

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

2. Let me rub it in 😊😈😑😠😅😯😧😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😠😇😊😯😡😕😥😕😡😆😡😡😑😉😈😠😥😕😢😅😯😆😡😆

10. with this type of lrd am so not afraid anymore.. more of this please..

11. Wow you two delivered like the Hebrew women, congrats! I key into it IJN

12. Yes oo Stella just like that!! Hehehhehe

Am sure these two poster must have been reading Supernatural child birth by Jackie Mize.

So I got a copy recently and am enjoying every word in the Book.
    If you need a copy just reply an I will wire you the soft copy sharp sharp.

1. I need it please for a pregnant bestie of mine. Thank you

2. Hello, pls I need d book, thank u ma

3. Hello, pls I need d book, thank u ma

4. Pls send me the copy let me read it by faith as I'm expecting God to answer me this month. Thanks.

5. Please I need a copy. I'm 16wks n going, been asking my friend 4 her as I haven't seen where to buy mine. Thanks.

6. Please I need a copy. I'm 16wks n going, been asking my friend 4 her as I haven't seen where to buy mine. Thanks.

7. Pls I need a copy of d book too u can send it to qsgbeminiyi2011@yahoo.com

8. Pls I need a copy of d book too u can send it to qsgbeminiyi2011@yahoo.com

9. Am sorry,
      Drop your email or add 550 to my id and sen me a mail.

My previous reply probably entered stella's cookiesNcream mug.

10. Please pinky berry i will appreciaye a copy

11. Pinkberry, I will love to have a copy. Pls send your email address here.

12. Pinkberry, I will love to have a copy. Pls send your email address here.

13. Pls I need a soft copy...thank you for offering. jennifervivian021@yahoo.com

13. Lol. The Boy was laughing..
    Thank God for you.

14. Forgive my ignorance but I just have to ask,why are women in labour asked to strip naked? I've noticed this in almost all the LRDs. Is it a Nigerian thing or it happens worldwide?

1. When its your time, wear t-shirt and tuck it inside dungarees. Wear face cap and tuck the hem of the dungarees inside high top sneakers. 😘😘

2. I wonder too o! Or they tie wrapper. I gave birth to my 2 girls here in the UK & I wasn't asked to strip naked or tie wrapper. Probably a Nigerian thing.

3. Anon 15:38 you sound daft trying to be sarcastic. That's an honest question from someone who obviously doesn't know. And in your haste to sound funny you assumed the person is female. Park well abeg

4. Im surprised too..i gave birth two weeks ago in Glasgow and i had the long gown i wore to the hospital on during labour

15. Wow, some people have all the luck, see am like say na sh*t Dem just sh*t,so easy.... Baba God, Abeg I want this kind of ease for my next delivery.
    #sayonara

16. The nurse of poster one dey see O.
    Poster two, u tried O moving from one hospital to another.
    I thank God for the safe delivery of you both.

17. No matter how i read easy and seamless delivery, i still can't attempt it... hahahahahahaha

I still choose CS anyday anytime

1. Posters congrats. Poster 2 I don't understand your gist. Weren't you registered anywhere? Thank God you had no complications

18. Very lucky indeed... delivery ndi Hebrew women

19. poster1:...hahahahahahahaha
    poster2: your baby weighed 4.3kg? wow! and it "just popped"out like that without any tear?you are just so lucky

20. At Stella, your characters suddenly become too tiny, what did ya do to it?....pls increase the characters like it was..just for my eyes sake bikonu....nagode sosai

21. poster two, I hope you're not the miss Mae that had a fling with olamide last year. tolu's boo boo. if not, congrats. who still remember that miss Mae's saga? lol goggle is ur friend

22. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! Very funny story @ 1st poster.
    Wow! Una delivered sharp sharp!
    Thank God for una.

23. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! Very funny story @ 1st poster.
    Wow! Una delivered sharp sharp!
    Thank God for una.